Home
Klutz - Encyclopedia of Immaturity 2
0

Customer reviews of Klutz - Encyclopedia of Immaturity 2 by Klutz

Return to Klutz - Encyclopedia of Immaturity 2 product information...

Klutz - Encyclopedia of Immaturity 2 has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.64

Review for Klutz - Encyclopedia of Immaturity 2
Posted 12/9/2010 by April Lance - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought both of the "Klutz" books for my 11 year old grand son and He got a huge charge out of them. It continues to give him hours of entertainment, and he is not easily entertained by too much. Am looking forward to finding other challenging "toys" for this difficult to buy for child! Thank you.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Entertaining and Funny
Posted 10/29/2012 by Jocelyn
Rating: 4

We gave this as a gift to our 12 year old for his birthday. We didn't think he would spend much time reading it but he reads it often and does the activities he reads about. He's shared it with his friends and they've had good laughs and one asked to borrow it. This book got a 12 year old to put away his video games during his one hour a day limit. What he liked best was that nobody else had an Encyclopedia of Immaturity and his friends liked it too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun book with all sorts of crazy kid stuff!
Posted 1/17/2012 by peggy mansfield - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Good book to bring out the mischief in all kids! Good directions, ideas, pictures and fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz - Encyclopedia of Immaturity 2
Posted 12/31/2010 by Cheryl Tedrow
Rating: 5

My 12 year old son loves this volume just as much as h loved volume 1...which is now looking pretty worn out after a year of frequent use

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Klutz - Encyclopedia of Immaturity 2
Posted 12/30/2009
Rating: 4

My 12 y.o. son has started reading this book, a Christmas present, and he is thoroughly enjoying it so far. The first Encyclopedia of Immaturity made our lives must more exciting as he discovered various pranks and jokes to try on his old mom and dad. We can only hope that the second volume will offer just as much pleasure as the first one did.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

funny
Posted 11/27/2011
Rating: 4

My 13 year old nephew thinks this is hilarious.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved it
Posted 10/9/2012 by Stephanie Woodbury
Rating: 5

Good Quality

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Klutz - Encyclopedia of Immaturity 2
Posted 11/25/2012 by Margaret walsh
Rating: 4

My 12 year old grandson loves this book.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02