Home
LockerLookz Fashion Bins
0

Customer reviews of LockerLookz Fashion Bins by LockerLookz

Return to LockerLookz Fashion Bins product information...

LockerLookz Fashion Bins has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.54

Awesome and very cute!!
Posted 8/7/2011
Rating: 5

They fit great o my locker door and hold everything I need!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of LockerLookz Fashion Bins
Posted 8/22/2012 by Sondra Chancellor
Rating: 5

Looks great in her locker!! Goes well with her other Locker Lookz accessories!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Locker Lookz items
Posted 8/15/2012 by Mom of 3
Rating: 4

Very bright, fun locker items for kids. The items are sturdy as well as functional. Bought the pen bins, white board, and magnets. Would like to buy a mirror as well. Rather pricey but they will be put to good use!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about LockerLookz Fashion Bins
Posted 9/28/2011 by Erikka Storch
Rating: 5

Fabulous and useful!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for LockerLookz Fashion Bins
Posted 8/7/2011 by Terilyn Cohn
Rating: 5

Rhese will look cute in her locker.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and great organization for locker
Posted 9/16/2012 by mmm8
Rating: 5

cute and a good size to hold small stationary and keep organized

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Locker Lookz Fashion Binz
Posted 10/3/2013 by Michelle Yelich
Rating: 2

I was very disappointed at the size of the locker binz ~ much smaller than I thought. The images were deceiving and made product look bigger than they are. I was in a hurry to order the product and did read the measurements, but did not have the opportunity to actually get a tape measure out and look at the size.
LockerLookz bins measure 4 x 3 x 1.5 inches. They are just the right size to hold pens, small stationery, keys, hair do-dads, gum, and the like. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center if the bins fall short of your expectations. We assisted our customer promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for LockerLookz Fashion Bins
Posted 7/31/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandaughter loved it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Locker Lookz Bins
Posted 12/4/2012 by Audra
Rating: 5

This is a cute addition to the well-dressed locker

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03