Home
Baby Stella Doll
0

Customer reviews of Baby Stella Doll by Manhattan Toy

Return to Baby Stella Doll product information...

Baby Stella Doll has been reviewed 147 times with an average rating of 4.82

BABY STELLA DOLL - BEIGE
Posted 8/17/2008 by Jane Elbe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great doll...bought for my bi-racial granddaughter...she loves it. Magnetic pacifier is perfect. Secured headband works out well. She is too young to dress/undress her "first" baby doll, but outfit is a cute one. Very nice representation of skin color. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a bi-racial doll. So nice to have found this one at Fat Brain Toys!

18 of 21 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 4/23/2009 by Diana - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

She is absolutely adorable. I looked all over for a first baby for my Grandaughter. I wanted something smaller that she could hang on to and cuddle!! She is 11 month old and absolutely fell in Love wiith her new baby!! She takes her every where it is so cute!!

15 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 6/16/2008 by Wendi L. Pollack
Rating: 5

I purchased this doll for my friend's daughter who just turned one. When we took it out of the box she immediately started playing with it. All of the children enjoyed putting the pacifier in the doll's mouth. The doll is so soft and cuddly.

15 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Who knew it'd be such a hit?!
Posted 9/25/2008
Rating: 5

I bought the Stella Doll for my daughter's 1st b-day as I thought it'd be a great gift that would "grow" with her through the next few years. So far, I'm very impressed! Stella is so soft and just so cute. My daughter's eyes lit up when she saw Stella for the first time. The binky/pacifier is so sweet and is a hit for both my daughter and my 3 year old son - they both love pulling it off and putting it back on. Although Stella is still a new addition in our household, we love her already!!

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 8/30/2008 by Tamara
Rating: 5

We love the Baby Stella Doll. She is so cute and cuddly. My daughter is 18 months old and treats Baby Stella like her baby. This doll is a great transition to help get your first ready for another baby. We brought Baby Stella to my daughter's checkup doctor appointment and the our pediatrician checked out the doll's ears and heart beat which relaxed my daughter seeing her doll go through the exam as well. It was adorable. Baby Stella is also helping with beginning potty training. Get the stroller if you can as well - it is a hit!

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 5/18/2008 by Rebecca P Presley
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for a one year old's birthday. The doll is very cute. The magnetic pacifier is adorable. She is all plush. So good for a little girl's first doll.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Stella Doll
Posted 7/22/2008
Rating: 5

I purchased Baby Stella when our granddaughter was born. She is 1 now and takes Stella with her everywhere! Wonderful doll and the clothes and accessories are adorable & easy to use. I am now buying more for gifts.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella
Posted 4/24/2008
Rating: 5

Very cute. My daughter loved it. The clothing does come off quite easily, but is not so easy to get back on. It took more patience than she had. However, with a little adult help, the problem was solved. She was a lot heavier than I anticipated. Not as soft, which is one drawback.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 3/31/2008 by Tracy L. Sachman
Rating: 5

This is the most adorable doll. I bought it as a gift for twin girls (one for each). I have been told by their parents that they are truly enjoying them. Well-made. Looks it will last for a long time.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 6/3/2008 by Stephanie Edwards
Rating: 5

Great doll. Holds up well to little girls! Easy to dress and undress. Soft and durable. Easily washable. My girls love the Baby Stella products!

10 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 9/25/2008 by Brooke W.
Rating: 5

My daughter is turning one next month and will be a big sister in six months. Since she didn't have a doll yet I thought the Stella Doll would be a great gift as well as a good way to adjust her to seeing smaller people in the house. Once we receive the doll we couldn't wait to give it to Abigail and see her reaction. She loved the doll, immediately smiled and laughed. Her favorite thing is take the pacifier off and try to replace it. Since she is only 11 months her attention span is limited so play time is short. She does continue to play with the doll when she sees it will crawl across the room to get to it. All in all I think this was a good purchase.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 4/10/2009 by Rana Heinecke - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Baby Stella is Adorable! I've purchased her before, but she was hard to find. Thanks for having enough in stock!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 8/14/2008 by Brianna
Rating: 5

Bought Stella doll for a 2 year old's birthday party and has been a big success! She has loved it right from the moment she opened it and particularly enjoys playing with the pacifier. Hopefully, Baby Stella will help her learn how to act around younger children and babies too.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 7/19/2011 by L A R
Rating: 4

I ordered this doll for my grand daughter's 1st birthday. Her name is Stella so I thought a doll named Stella would be really neat. I love the pacifier, (which could be held my a paci holder of Stella's so it doesn't get lost). It would be nice if something like that came with the doll. The clothes I ordered to go with baby Stella are so cute and I was pleased with their quality. Stella imediately started trying to take the paci off and give it back to the baby. I think she will get alot of play time with the doll now and as she gets older. A good doll for several years.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella
Posted 10/10/2009 by Molly Matchak
Rating: 5

Baby Stella is by far my daughter's favorite baby doll. She received Stella for her 1st birthday, and Stella has been a part of the family ever since. In the year since Stella's arrival we have added other items from the product line to enhance my daughter's "mothering". She is cute, soft, and cuddly. Her belly button, chubby tummy, and magnetic binky add to her charm. Stella's outfit has changed from the one I purchased a year ago, but the change looks to make it easier for little hands to dress and undress. I actually wish our Stella had the outfit of the Stella I just purchased as a gift. It is two pieces and a little looser fitting than that of the previous Stella. My only complaints are that she does get dirty easily and tends not be be easy to clean - so the limbs of our our well-loved Stella certainly look that way. The magnet on her mouth tends to show through after repeated application and removal of the binky. While a little on the pricey side for a baby doll who really doesn't "do" anything, I feel she was worth the price, so much so that Stella has turned into my go-to gift for a 1st birthday gift for girls.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 5/1/2008 by Rachel Goolsby
Rating: 5

The doll is great. Very cute. This a perfect first doll for your little girl.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too Cute
Posted 4/28/2008 by Jill Payne
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter's 2nd birthday. I think I might be a little more in love with it than she is. It's the perfect size for her. Comes with great accessories. I like the fact that she is plush. We can put it in the washer. Most of her snuggly toys take a beating.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 3/13/2008 by Marjorie Roache
Rating: 5

I purchased this for a niece, because my granddaughter has one,(named Baby), and just loves her. It is hard to find a baby doll with no hard plastic parts. Stella is soft, adorable, and machine washable. She is just the right size for toddlers to tote around. My daughter bought two so that her daughter will never be without her Baby!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 8/11/2011 by Kathy Napoli - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Adorable soft baby doll with magnetic pacifier.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 4/10/2010 by Nicole Hennigan
Rating: 5

Well made, adorable doll. My daughter loves the pacifier!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

baby stella doll
Posted 2/10/2010 by pat overton
Rating: 5

This is the cutest, softest, and sweetest doll for a 1 year old! I love the clothes, and it even has fingers and toes. It is made of the softest fleece, and the colors are perfect!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 7/3/2009 by PEGGY L MCCLURE
Rating: 5

excellent doll constructed well

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simply the best
Posted 6/30/2009 by freshta isci
Rating: 5

The baby Stella doll is simply an educational and a wonderful toy. I notice this when my daughter is talking to it, hugging it, playing with its pacifier and trying to feed the toy. It is such a cute soft toy. I recommend this to any parent who wants their child to find comfort in a lilttle friend. My daughter is one years old and when she wakes up from her nap, she rushes to that doll and talks sweetly to it...It is totally priceless!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Nice
Posted 5/14/2008 by Ricko Wardhana
Rating: 5

We were looking for a doll that is made of all clothing material. The baby looks very nice. My 18 month old likes it so much!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 9/22/2008 by Jennifer Fernandez
Rating: 4

adorble, my 2 year old loves playing with her new doll

9 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 4/27/2009 by Jessica Dolan
Rating: 4

Very well made doll. Absolutely adorable! This doll has all the adorable details.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Stella Doll
Posted 5/4/2011 by Rachel Swartwood - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I think Baby Stella is adorable. Considering purchasing one for my other granddaughter also.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute
Posted 11/23/2009 by Alana
Rating: 5

Baby Stella is a cuddly cute doll for young girls. She is warm, soft and loveable. I'm sure my niece will love her for Christmas!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Both My Little Girl and Boy Love The Pacifier
Posted 8/12/2009 by Yvonne
Rating: 3

I bought the doll for my little girls 1 year birthday. She has enjoyed playing with the pacifier, but she has not yet shown much interest in the doll itself. My 3 year little boy however has had much fun with the doll and pacifier. Perhaps she will grow to like it more as she gets a bit older.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 8/7/2012
Rating: 5

This doll is AWESOME. Despite the fact that I only bought 1 (for my 1 year old), all my girls love it (a 3 yr old and 7 yr old). They all play together w/ the doll and accessories - making this doll a timeless classic for all.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 7/17/2012 by STEPHANIE RICE
Rating: 5

My daughter adopted from China has a fear of dolls, as many China adoptees do. She, however, likes her Baby Stella doll. Baby Stella is soft, warm, and inviting to a little one. Her fabric makes her perfect for cuddling and snuggling.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

adorable!
Posted 12/7/2011
Rating: 5

My one-year-old niece loves holding her doll and petting it, the doll is very soft and super cute.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 12/5/2011 by Sarah Langford
Rating: 5

Very cute! Has wonderful accessories such as pacifier, changeable clothes, and feeding set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 10/11/2011 by Mary Ferrar - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very cute well made and different babydoll. Very happy with product. It is one of a kind.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella for our baby
Posted 6/11/2011
Rating: 5

We gave Baby Stella and all of the possible accessories to our daughter for her first birthday with the idea that she will grow into the true appreciation of this wonderful toy. To my amazement; however, she immediately grabbed Stella and hugged her. She loves to give the baby her pacifier and hug the baby. She is too young still to appreciate all of the adorable accessories that have come along with her, but we are fully confident she will grow into a deep love of this toy and it will be one of her favorites once she is able to truly connect to any toy to that extent. We absolutely love it!!! The clothes, car seat, bottles, etc. are all made of high quality material and were immediately appreciated by my 4 year-old niece who immediately asked her mother for a doll as nice as Baby Stella.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 2/3/2011 by Patricia Snyder
Rating: 4

I gave this doll to my great Grandaughter for her 1st birthday..I chose it as it was soft and cuddly, and I loved the pacifier. I did reinforce the attachment of the pacifier to the doll, by knitting a short cord and sewing it to the doll's neck (I'm a safety NUT)...the manufacturer should attach something to hold the pacifier, I should not have to do it for them. I also bought the stroller for her, as her Mom's having another baby in April, and they can take walks together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/30/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Perfect for a 14 month little girl. Soft and easy to carry and cuddle. She loved the magnetic pacifier. A wonderful way to teach hugs and affection. Just adorable for a little girl.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/30/2010 by Kimberly Debose
Rating: 5

This is my daughter's first doll she loves Baby Stella....but she is still getting used to it she loves the magnetic pacifier, her hair & we love the fact that the doll is beige

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/28/2010 by Pat Teague - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The doll was well made and my granddaughter loved it as soon as it was opened. While she had more gifts to open she was drawn to her new doll and wanted to hold her while opening her other gifts. When she opened another gift that was an outfit for here new doll she had to change her doll into the new clothes. The only problem we had we had was with the pacifier that attaches magnetically. It was easy to brush it off and there was nothing to keep it attached to the doll so I don't think it will last very long. It should have had a short piece of ribbon sewn to it and then to the doll or worn as a necklace so when it fell off or it was removed by the child it would still be with the doll and not misplaced. Other than that it was a wonderful doll she should enjoy for years to come.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 1/7/2010 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Stella was the perfect baby doll for my three year old niece. She loves to count Stella's toes and feel her belly button. Her soft tummy and cuddly nature evoke her maternal imagination.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Best Doll!
Posted 4/23/2008
Rating: 5

From the moment that my daughter opened her baby Stella, she hasn't put her down. This has to be the cutest doll ever created. She is so soft and lovable. She still has some weight so she feels sturdy. Her accessories are adorable. My daughter absolutely loves feeding her baby. I hope that we have Stella for years to come! I couldn't have asked for a better first doll.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Two Year Old Loves Doll
Posted 4/9/2008
Rating: 4

Our daughter, who is about to turn 2, is soon to become a big sister. We thought having a "baby" of her own might help once the new little one arrives. She loves this doll! She likes that she can take the clothes on and off and that her baby has a belly button and wears a diaper. I was impressed with its substantial weight. Not too heavy for my daughter to hold, but nice and solid so it feels like it will last a while. Overall we're happy with the purchase of her first baby doll.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect First Baby Doll
Posted 4/1/2008 by Jennifer Robinson
Rating: 4

I was in search of a soft cloth baby doll for my toddler. This doll got rave reviews at every website I checked. I'm glad I chose it. My little one really likes it. It's bigger than I thought. My daughter is small so it's more difficult for her to carry it, but that's okay. She likes that it has a pacifier. She puts it on the doll when it's bedtime. I think it's cute that the doll can be "diapered". It will add a realistic dimension to play when she's a bit older. The doll is very firmly stuffed. It will probably hold up a long time. However, I was looking for something slightly softer and more cuddly. The doll is filled with PVC pellets in addition to the fluffy kind of stuffing. The doll can sit up without falling over. It gives it enough heft that the doll seems more like a real baby. I think that this is a great toy. I'm looking forward to getting some of the accessories that go with her for my daughter's birthday.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Doll
Posted 3/26/2008 by Kathy Baxter
Rating: 4

The beige was darker than it appeared online. My daughter (18 months old) is Asian. I thought the pink seemed too pink. I thought the beige would be closer to her skin color. It really wasn't. My daughter enjoys putting the pacifier "in" and "out" of Stella's mouth. The outfit she comes in is hard for her to get off and even harder to get on. I bought a stroller separately. Stella pretty much lives in the stroller. She gets pushed from one end of the house to the other.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 1/3/2010 by Carol Luby
Rating: 4

The doll was bought for my 10 month old grandaughter-the doll is very cute and we love that the pacifer is magnetic. Will say that my grandaughter is a bit young for the doll, but am sure she will love it in a few months.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 6/26/2009 by Teresa Long - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter was so excited about her doll and is enjoying playing with it. What a cute baby for her to carry around. Having the magnetic accessories it great for little ones to keep up with. Thank you

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella
Posted 5/29/2012 by Jennifer Howell
Rating: 5

I love the doll and her accessories. Very soft, cuddly. Love the magnetic pacifier . This will be my granddaughter's first doll. She will be 1 year old and I think this will be perfect for her. I will be interested to see if she likes to play with dolls. Most of her toys are educational. Baby Stella is a good intro to playing mommy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

First Baby Doll
Posted 5/1/2012 by Amanda Rundquist
Rating: 5

My baby girl just turned one and I bought this doll for her along with the accessories. She thinks it's great that they both have pacifiers! My 2 yr old son actually plays with it more than my daughter but my daughter is still pretty young yet. It's a great doll, I'm glad I bought this one instead of the "little mommy" doll that I was going to get, it's just more her age group and will be a great first doll for her once she's more into that stuff.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great doll
Posted 4/8/2012 by Cristobal Tapia
Rating: 5

My daughter's favorite!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful First Baby
Posted 3/24/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this doll for my granddaughter's second birthday, and she immediately gave it a big hug! It is a wonderful first doll for a little one as it is just the right size for little ones, soft but with great detail, safe for naps and bed, and when loved too much, can be washed very easily. The pacifier with its magnetic action was a hit with my granddaughter as she loves giving her the "pacie" just like hers. I also bought the feeding set as an add-on which makes play only that much more fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 3/15/2012
Rating: 5

My daughters love this doll! She has never shown any interest in any of the dolls I gave her previously!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stella baby doll
Posted 2/26/2012 by ALICIA M HAYWOOD
Rating: 5

Love this doll but it was given to a baby so she hasn't been able to use it yet. Mom thinks it's awesome!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great First Baby Doll
Posted 2/15/2012 by Oregon Grandma - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered Baby Stella for my granddaughter's first birthday and she loves it! She hugs it and carries it everywhere. She especially likes the doll's magnetic pacifier, which she puts up to her own lips and pretends to use. (It's not a swallowing hazard because it's made of stuffed soft fabric.) I ordered a second Baby Stella for my grand niece and I'll soon be ordering a third for a new granddaughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Stella Doll
Posted 1/28/2012 by Janene Marietta
Rating: 5

Perfect little doll. Little girls seem to really relate to them and want to take care of her and give hugs. Very cute durable soft doll. Cute little hands and feet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE this doll!!!
Posted 1/16/2012 by Audrey K
Rating: 5

Fantastic doll, perfect for a 2-3 yr old girl. So many additional accessories, but since the doll already comes with a pacifier, "diaper" and removable outfit, an immediate investment in those items is not necessary.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella
Posted 1/9/2012 by Rachael
Rating: 4

Wants to play with it once I pick it up to play with it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this doll!!
Posted 1/2/2012 by Jenny
Rating: 5

My two year old daughter loves this doll!! She received the feeding set too and spends every day playing with and feeding her "baby". She even takes it to bed with her. I love the magnetic feature for the pacifier, it keeps me from having to help my two year old with putting it in her mouth. Highly recommend this doll!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet doll
Posted 12/29/2011 by Heather Eiland
Rating: 4

My 1 year old girl loves baby dolls. She will hug and kiss them. She hasn't gotten a chance to play with Stella a whole lot yet. She was a little overwhelmed with all the other toys. The doll is precious though and I imagine she will have many hours of play time with her! We also purchased the bassinet and feeding set. Surprisingly, our daughter immediately knew that's where baby Stella slept or belonged. When she put the doll down it was always in her bed. The feeding set it also genius, with a magnetic bottle that sticks to Stella's mouth. I'm positive it will be one of our daughter's favorite dolls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/29/2011 by shari burrus
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter likes hugging it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandma Stella
Posted 12/27/2011 by Stella Bullock - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my 15 months old granddaughter Nicolette loves her new baby doll. She really likes to take out the binkie and put it back. Nicolette's twin brother Salvatore wanted to play with it too. Baby Stella is so cute. I think it was a good choice because other baby dolls are made out of hard plastic.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

this doll is amazing!
Posted 12/15/2011 by CherinaHirsh - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This doll is just precious! My grandaughter is two and it was hard to find a safe doll for this age. She relates to the pacifer [she calls it a nuk nuk] and is so intrigued by the take off and on diaper and walks around announcing that Baby Stella needs a change of diaper[I am laughing} The problem is that she just got it and already the pacifer is lost in my daughter's home already. She just had it about a week and I had a bad feeling it would be lost since the magnetic quality of the pacifer wasn't very strong. I hope it turns up, as she loves the doll, feeds her breakfast and tries to change her, and as any mother would feel-------she is sad her pacifer is missing!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 12/12/2010 by Sandy M. - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This doll is so cute. The magnetic pacifier works great. The doll is well made and nice to snuggle with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella
Posted 12/5/2010 by CAROL HARRISON
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my granddaughters birthday and she plays with it alot. It seems to be the one toy she chooses to take with her when she goes somewhere. She also likes to sleep with it. I think it was a good toy for the price and I would recommend it highly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 11/29/2010 by MATTHEW DOKTER
Rating: 4

My daugter just loves this doll. We bought the food accessory set so she can feed it too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stella's Doll
Posted 11/8/2010
Rating: 5

It has a nice magnetic paci.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 8/31/2010 by Pat Ranz
Rating: 5

Doll was just what I was looking for. Very soft, features just like the picture. My granddaughter took to it immediatley. Just fit in a stroller she received as another gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 8/15/2010 by Jeanne Klaassen
Rating: 5

The doll was very cute & soft & cuddly. Aila loved it as she has a new baby sister Gabriella. Aila is 3 years old but likes to imitate mommy with her baby. So it was a big hit for her birthday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 2/1/2010 by Kathy Jones
Rating: 5

The doll is adorable! I bought it for my granddaughter's 1st birthday and haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll Peach
Posted 12/31/2009 by Sharon Barnett
Rating: 5

Very cute doll and was very happy with the quality. She is very soft and just right for a baby.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/28/2009 by Robin Abernathy
Rating: 5

Purchased for 2yo granddaughter for Christmas. It's so soft and cuddley. She loved it. It was the only gift she wanted to take with her to the restuarant that evening.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/26/2009 by erin cuarenta
Rating: 5

very soft and cuddly. my 15 month daughter loves to hug her and loves to put her pacifier in (even though she herself doesnt use one). The diaper is hard to put on (even for my 3 year old son) b/c it is tight, but very cute. I also bought the feeding accesories and diaper changing accesories, and they were great. i recommend this doll. no small parts to worry about and very, very soft.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/18/2009 by Lisa Monie-Peralta
Rating: 4

Very nice doll. I wanted a nice cloth doll for my 21 month old. I can't wait to see her face Christmas morning. This doll looks very well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute and cuddly
Posted 12/17/2009
Rating: 5

Very cute doll. She is very soft and cuddly. I love the pacifier. My daughter is still too young to get the idea of the pacifier but my older daughter loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/16/2009 by Becky
Rating: 5

Purchased for my 14 mo. old granddaughter for Christmas. She hasn't seen it yet, but I loved it! Great first doll. She will love the little pacifier. Anxious for Christmas to get here so Stella can come out to play!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/16/2009 by Katy Ball
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present for my little girl and I know she will just love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/16/2009 by Kimberly
Rating: 5

This doll is the best. My 6 month old loves it. It is soft and cuddly and really cute. Its also really durable as she likes to throw things and pull them apart!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/15/2009 by Jenny Chalifoux
Rating: 5

I love this doll... my daughter has one and I purchased this for my niece. She's 14 months and will love it. Soft, easy to handle, love and has the magnetic pacifier which is a huge hit. Will buy this again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute & Cuddly
Posted 12/14/2009 by Laura Ashley Ring
Rating: 4

The doll is bigger than I thought but still very squishy and easy to carry for a little one. I love the magnetic pacifier. From the picture it looks like it is sewn to the dolls face but there is actually a magnet in the face and the pacifier. I know my daughter will love playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/8/2009 by Darlene Dixon
Rating: 5

This is the perfect first doll for any small toddler. I have a 18 mo. old granddaughter and I wanted it for her for Xmas. I know she is going to love it. There are no little parts to worry about. It is constructed really well. And all of its parts are soft and flexible so if she wants to cuddle it in bed at night, it will be perfect. I couldn't find a doll of this quality anywhere. I couldn't be more satisfied and the follow up while it was in transit was exceptional. I received my product in perfect condition and although I have not given it to her yet; I know she is truly going to love it for a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

baby stella doll
Posted 12/6/2009 by Michelle Bradley-Spagna
Rating: 5

This doll is the cutest ever - it is the softest doll and perfect for your little princess!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/5/2009 by Ann Z.
Rating: 5

This baby doll was purchased for my 6 month old grand daughter and although I haven't given it to her yet, I can see the doll is exactly what I hoped she would be. Soft, adorable and durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella
Posted 11/25/2009 by Kristin Lowe
Rating: 5

I bought this doll for my 16 mo. old daughter. I looked at so many dolls in stores and online but hadn't seen any that looked cute and age appropriate. Then I saw this one and ordered it. Baby Stella is soft and adorable. My daughter loves the pacifier and I like how it is magnetic and easy for her to place on the doll's mouth. Her clothes are also easy to take on and off. I also ordered the stroller for Christmas but haven't received it yet. Another bonus is that there are a lot of Baby Stella accessories like the stroller, carriers, clothing, etc. I think that my daughter will be able to play with Stella more as she grows. Definitely a great "first" doll.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Stella Doll
Posted 7/29/2009 by Margaret M Stack
Rating: 5

Very cute doll. However, it was a little darker than it appeared on the website. I did return it & re-ordered the peach doll.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful doll!
Posted 7/27/2009
Rating: 5

This doll is wonderful! My 1 year old loves snuggling with her and putting the paci on her mouth. She is much better than I expected. I am sure she will enjoy her for many years!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great baby doll
Posted 7/21/2009 by Stephanie Thorp
Rating: 5

I love that the doll is high quality and soft for babies and toddlers to cuddle with but still has accessories and options available for it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Delightful first doll!
Posted 6/22/2009 by Molly Koehler
Rating: 5

Baby Stella is so sweet, and the details are wonderful. As a first doll, Stella is great since she's a soft, huggable size with no worries about choking hazards. My 12 mo. old daughter loves her already!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Stella Doll
Posted 2/8/2009 by Angi Pauling - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my niece. She isn't quite old enough to enjoy it yet but her Mom loves it! My sister and I love soft sculpture dolls and Stella, by far, is the best we have found thus far. Thank you!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 3/10/2009 by Mary Gagne
Rating: 5

My 15 month old daughter loves this doll. She likes to point out the belly button and takes great joy in putting the pacifier onto Stella's mouth! She carries it around everywhere and shows everyone "her friend."

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/27/2010 by Melody Nesler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great first doll for a little girl!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 10/19/2010 by kay scholz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I cannot really review this product because I bought it for it's name -- Stella is my yet to be born granddaughter's name. That is the only reason I bought it. I can tell you it was a hit at the shower. One of the women knew all about baby Stella and gushed over how she has interchangable clothes! My granddaughter won't be playing with this for a while, but Stella has her own Baby Stella doll!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/29/2009 by Debra Scheub
Rating: 5

for a 5 month old she seems to like it. Parents liked the magnetic pacifier a lot.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 8/22/2009 by BETTY LEE
Rating: 5

THE CUTEST DOLL EVER!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great first doll!
Posted 1/23/2013 by Maggie Jeffries
Rating: 5

My 4 month old just loves staring at her Stella doll and we catch her trying to have a "conversation" with her. What a great first doll!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/27/2012 by ELIZABETH A FEDDE
Rating: 5

I bought baby Stella for both my two year old and my 10 month old daughters. I couldn't be happier!! Both of my daughters love their baby Stella dolls. They are so soft!! They are the perfect size!! My two year old won't put hers down and I'm sure when my 10 month old is a little older she'll be the same way. When I asked my two year old what her favorite Christmas gift was she said "my baby Stella". She is in love with her. She loves changing her diaper and feeding her. Baby Stella was the perfect for my girls!! I would definitely recommend baby Stella. The Fedde family loves her!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 11/26/2012 by Kristin
Rating: 5

Look better in person then it does on the website. The doll is super cute and made really well

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 10/30/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I had planned to buy a doll with plastic hands, face and feet until I read the reviews on some dolls which state that the young children bite them and they can be a choking hazzard. That prompted me to buy this doll and I am glad I did. This is a perfect first doll; it is soft, cute, and easy to cuddle. I love the fact that you can also purchase different clothing and assessories.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 10/11/2012 by Jill Z - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This item was ordered for a newborn. Her family was looking for a brown doll to match her skin. They could not find any dolls with the "brown" coloring for her first doll. They are extremely pleased with the doll. It is cute and the fact that it is washable was appreciated. It will be awhile before we will know what the littleone thinks. The help on the phone was great and delivery was right on time as promised.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 9/30/2012 by Melanie McElfresh - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a new born baby girl, so obviously she isn't able to play with it yet. Her parents loved the Baby Stella doll, though.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Baby Stella
Posted 9/21/2012 by Judy Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This doll was purchased for my 1yr old greatg randaughter. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter fell in love with it at first sight. I am very pleased with the quality of this doll and feel Stella will become a favorite. Will purchase the accessories for Stella also.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 9/17/2012 by Lori Trump
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grand daughters 1st birthday. She loved taking the pacificer off and giving it back to her baby. She has a doll stroller that she pushes her around in.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great First Baby Doll
Posted 8/28/2012 by Bianca H
Rating: 5

Great little doll. She's soft and easy to carry for my one year old. She loves her first doll.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 8/6/2014 by Dawn Dixon
Rating: 5

This is my second purchase of the Baby Stella doll. I bought one for each of my granddaughters. The latest purchase is for my one year old granddaughter. She loves to play with the pacifier as she uses one too. I am showing her how to hug the baby and tickle her toes etc. I have purchased the back pack, the Kitty costume and another outfit for my older granddaughter. She loves to carry her baby in the back pack and change her clothes. The doll is soft, cute, a good size, and excellent quality. The accessories are all great quality too. I am recommending this doll to my sister for her new granddaughter too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Baby
Posted 7/22/2014 by Steph Murphy
Rating: 5

Purchased this for my granddaughters first birthday which is in Aug.. I was showing a friend and my granddaughter saw it so I didn't think it would hurt to let her see it----thinking I could put away when she was finished checking it out. Well, that didn't happen! After 'loving' her baby, I tried to take it away---NO WAY! She hugs and kisses her and says "ahhhhh' every time she sees her. I guess I found the perfect baby doll for my precious "baby doll"!!! I will be buying all the cute accessories next! Definitely the perfect gift!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cuddly Baby Stella
Posted 6/12/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought this for our our 1 year old girl. She loves cuddling it and is fascinated with the magnetic pacifier. It's easy for her to hold and cuddle and I can wash it in the wash machine, yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Doll
Posted 1/30/2014 by BJ - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I got this for my grand daughter who was 9 months at Christmas. You can tell she loves it but she is still learning what to do with it. The doll is great and she likes pulling its hair ha-ha it is made very well and is great for a baby to look and play with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella in Peach
Posted 12/3/2013 by Joyce Adams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I absolutely love this baby!! Just what I needed for my granddaughter

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 11/5/2013 by Juliana O'Neal
Rating: 5

The doll was made very sturdy and the little girl I gave it to seemed to love it so much...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BABY STELLA
Posted 8/4/2013 by Priscilla Gregory
Rating: 5

Haven't given it to my one year old grand daughter yet but love the styling and am sure she will be very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Peach doll
Posted 3/22/2013 by KELLY A O'CONNELL
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this doll. The doll is well made and she plays with the magnetic pacifier.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great 1st Doll
Posted 1/14/2013 by Dawnielle Gaspard - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This is a great doll for a baby or toddler.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/28/2012 by Annette - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love the magnetic binkie the doll has. And the fact that this doll has no plastic hard parts. Great for my grand daughters first doll.Am sure she will play with it more the older she gets.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/27/2012 by Ann Harris
Rating: 5

Perfect for the little hands to hold and love! It lets the youngest little girl have her first real doll. I was a little concerned about the pacifer, but I have heard no complaints from the parents.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Doll
Posted 12/15/2012 by Jane De Angelis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Soft and cuddly, just as pictured and described.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our baby loves her Baby Stella!
Posted 11/16/2012 by LC
Rating: 5

We gave Baby Stella to our daughter for her 1st birthday. She loves her! She picks her up all the time and gives her hugs. Baby Stella is so soft and cuddly. And with all of her accessories, she will be fun for our daughter for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella Doll
Posted 11/15/2012 by Dwight Headley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The doll is adorable, and I like having outfits for her. My granddaughter's name is Stella, so this is absolutely perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute
Posted 12/19/2013 by Jane Ivey
Rating: 3

This doll was very cute and soft. Kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02