Home
Snuggle Pods
0

Customer reviews of Snuggle Pods by Manhattan Toy

Return to Snuggle Pods product information...

Snuggle Pods has been reviewed 317 times with an average rating of 4.74

Adorable little doll
Posted 10/19/2009 by Julie Murphy
Rating: 5

I purchased this doll for my 14 month old daughter - she loves it! She loves taking the doll in and out of the pea pod. It is soft and cuddly and small enough for her to carry around. It was a big hit.

18 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/5/2008 by Georgia Peterson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This item was purchased as a Christmas gift and therefore has not been given yet. When it arrived, we were immediately impressed by the color, texture and workmanship. We purchased 2 of them, one for each of our grandchildren. We can't wait to see their reaction to the Snuggle Pod.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute
Posted 9/29/2009 by SHANNON L
Rating: 4

Just the right size for little hands to snuggle. Really little ones have a bit of trouble getting the baby into the pod, but that means there is room to grow.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sweet sweet pea
Posted 9/22/2009 by Lynn Brown
Rating: 5

High quality, sweet first baby doll for interactive play and very cuddly.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Pea
Posted 3/27/2008
Rating: 3

I have purchased other Manhattan Toy toys and have been very happy with them. I was disappointed in the Snuggle Pods Sweet Pea, however. My daughter is 5 months old. She liked the look of the doll and immediately put its hands into her mouth. The fabric on the hands now looks kind of mangy. I tried spot cleaning but it didn't help. The toy is lovely, but the fabric should be able to withstand a little gumming, especially since it is a toy meant for infants.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 3/10/2011 by Dana Stone
Rating: 5

Gave this as a gift to a 1 year old girl. It is so soft and just the right size for her to carry around.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

soft and snuggly a hit!
Posted 11/29/2010 by Elena Lourenco - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

perfect size for my one year old niece. She knew exactly what to do to get the honey baby out of the honey bunny, and put her back in. It is a great toy for the baby/toddler who loves to snuggle, and who is keen to tactility. This item is so very soft, she can't stop snuggling her face into it.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/16/2009 by Gillian
Rating: 4

This is such a sweet, soft little baby doll. We bought it for our 4yo daughter in anticipation of her new little sister arriving. We gave it to her in the hospital and said it was from the baby. She loves this baby doll and carries it around with her quite a bit. She is older than the expected age for this product but we thought it would be nice to give her a baby that was baby-safe as well, because she is already interested in "sharing" it with the baby. The material lining the pea pod is so soft - and the baby looks so cozy inside.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVED IT!
Posted 11/15/2010 by Sunny Jordan
Rating: 5

I gave this to my granddaughter on her 2nd birthday and it was instant love (who wouldn't love this darling thing). I think the adults liked it almost as much as she did. It looks tiny in some of the photos, but it is a nice size....soft and very cuddly.... she nuzzles it a lot. I can see this Snuggle Bug being one of her favorites over the next several years.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's a Keeper!
Posted 7/12/2010 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This is such a sweet doll and so soft to touch. My neices won't put them down. I love to give this as a gift to all my friends and family with little girls. Always a hit!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute!! Great Gift
Posted 4/10/2012 by Elizabeth Asefi - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Gave as a gift to a 2 yo girl and so far the reviews have been great!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable
Posted 1/4/2011 by Melanie F.
Rating: 3

We gave this to our 7-month-old. Though she's not fully interacting with it now, I can tell it'll be a favorite as she grows. So far, she likes the softness of it and likes to (of course) put it in her mouth for teething purposes! It's an adorable toy though. I'd give it as a gift.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/9/2009 by Nicole Maxim
Rating: 5

Great soft toy! Much bigger than I thought it would be but perfect size for him to hold and bite on and play with. I washed it and it came out fine.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Right Abode, Wrong Resident!
Posted 11/24/2009
Rating: 2

I ordered the 'Sweet Pea' Snuggle Pod for my 18 month old granddaughter. I was surprised the the doll was not dressed in pink...but in blue the color described as the 'Little Peanut' Snuggle Pod. There is one blue ribbon sticking out of the top of the head. I would like the stuffed resident that should have arrived in her 'Sweet Pea' pod, in pink.
Our customer ordered the "Snuggle Bug" version of this toy. She received it correctly. We shared our return policy and offered to exchange the doll for her. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details and assurance. Your satisfaction with Fat Brain Toys is 100% guaranteed.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/22/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This product seems to just as disscribed - high quality and very soft and 'squeezable'. I don't know how easy it's going to be to remove 'Sweet Pea' from her pod and place her back into the pod.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet doll
Posted 6/15/2010 by Jessi Johnson - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable! Soft and sweet and just the right size for little hands. I practically want one for myself.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 5/14/2010 by Jesica Shiers
Rating: 4

The Snuggle Pod is so adorable. The material is soft, brightly colored, and easily washable. I bought this for my 1 year old daughter. She seemed interested in it right away. A few weeks later, she still sleeps with it every night & gives it "kisses". She can easily pull the Snuggle Bug out of its pod but cannot stuff it back inside yet. Overall, we are very pleased with this product.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pod Doll
Posted 5/7/2010 by Betty Williams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My little 2-yr.-old granddaughter loved it, and it was just the right size for her to carry around with her.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 1/25/2010
Rating: 5

Very cute, soft item that is fun & easy to manipulate in and out of the "pod" it comes in. Nothing that little fingers can snag on or get looped in, this is a sweet, soft, lovable toy. Great for newborns on up.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/7/2009 by olivia hasemann - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well made. Very cute. Kids love it!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very sweet doll
Posted 11/10/2009 by D. Schilling - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a very soft, sweet little doll, just perfect for a small child. Fits snugly in its peapod but comes out easily too.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The CUTEST little doll!!
Posted 7/6/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Perfect doll for a 1 year old...just the right size, very huggable and the fact that the 'baby' comes out is a plus!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 1/6/2012 by Kathleen A. Mason
Rating: 5

The Snuggle Pods are so cute and cuddly! Great for boys and girls!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great buy for any "lil' peanut"
Posted 11/28/2011 by Matt Breitkreutz - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my Niece on her 1st birthday. Her parents loved it because they call her their lil' peanut. My niece loved it because it was a doll that was just her size and was light weight enough to carry easily as she runs around the house. I recommend this toy to anyone.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/21/2011 by Linda Shealy
Rating: 5

Very soft and cuddly for my little granddaughter who will be 3 months old at xmas. Also very cute for my 5 year old niece.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/18/2011 by Connie Gordon
Rating: 5

This will be a Christmas present for my Granddaughter, so she has not seen it yet but I love it. Soft and snuggly

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 10/3/2011 by Ida Lynch - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The parents of the one year old child that received the doll thought it was a very sweet doll.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Snuggle Bug
Posted 8/24/2011 by C Huebner - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my niece - who is 1 1/2 years old. She LOVED it - she loves caring for the baby. My sister said that it has been a great quiet "church" toy to occupy her during services too. Small and soft - it is a great little toy for her to take place to place and - - just toss in the wash once in a while to freshen it up.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Hunny Bunny
Posted 6/7/2011 by Kassandra Bugarine - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Product is so soft and plush...my niece just loves squeezing her Hunny Bunny! She just turned 1 so she is just starting to carry around her favorite items. This is one of them. It's not too big and bulky, not too small either. Perfect size for a small child. Colors are beautiful as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 5/1/2011 by Colleen Bayma
Rating: 4

My 1 1/2 year old daughter likes her snuggle pod. She enjoys putting the baby into the snuggle pod and taking the baby out. She likes to hug the baby - it is very soft and cuddly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely Adorable
Posted 4/20/2011 by Erin Clancy - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Hunny Bunny is absolutely precious. The toy is larger than I expected, which is a plus since I purchased it for my six month old niece. At this point she plays with whichever toys we give her. But, the cuteness and high quality of this toy make it a favorite choice and her older sisters like it, too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 3/11/2011 by Ekaterina Vinokurova
Rating: 4

I have bought this toy for my youngest daughter (6 months) but another daughter (5,5 years) has took him immediately and carried in her bed. Now she is happy to sleep with it. I hope her sister will soon be able to play with the bunny.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/26/2011 by kris langworthy
Rating: 4

our 7 month old enjoys this 'baby' because it is just 'her size'. She is able to handle it well (ie. hold it, squeeze it, and chew on it) because it is soft. She also enjoys sucking and chewing on the tags. She hasn't gotten the idea of putting it in it's 'pouch' yet, but I think that will be an added feature in time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/14/2011 by Debbie Payne - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought 2 of them for our 1 year old granddaughter and she won't go to bed without it. She loves on them and gives them "squeezies" and has little conversations with them. They are so soft and sweet and easily fit into the diaper bag and great for taking in the car or to grandma's. I will definitely buy them for any future gifts and everyone "awwed" when she opened them and asked where I found them. Perfect size for a toddler to hold onto.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!!!
Posted 12/28/2010 by Brooke Sinquefield - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I ordered these for my 12 month old nephew and niece and they love them! They are the perfect size for a 1-2 year old child and so so soft. For $15 this is a nice little gift.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/28/2010 by Melinda Byrns
Rating: 5

My 10 month old daughter really loves the Snuggle Pod. She hugs it and chews on it, and just loves to admire it. She's too small to figure out how to pop it in and out of its pod yet, but I'm sure that will come soon. She also gets compliments on the toy, which we both enjoy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very sweet!
Posted 12/26/2010 by RD
Rating: 5

This is a very sweet toy. Our 8 month old just loves it. It's soft and cuddly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lovely plush baby
Posted 12/15/2010 by Alena McCullough
Rating: 5

The Snuggle Pods I purchased - one bug and one bunny were for my niece and my cousin's baby. Both girls are 1 - 2 yrs. When they opened them at our party last week, they loved them instantly. I also showed my coworkers and they wanted to buy them for their little ones, they loved the Snuggle Pods so much. They are very soft, brightly colored and sooooo snuggly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

snuggle pods
Posted 12/13/2010 by Molly Brzica
Rating: 5

My one year old LOVES! She loves playing with it, holding it, and stuffing it back in its pod! Super cute to watch

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

From Ma'am to Samantha
Posted 12/2/2010 by Julie Gurga - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Samantha, age 22mo. Loves this "baby" and is taking very good care of it. I like the fact that is so light weight and squishy that it can go anywhere and fits wherever Samantha wants it to. Very sweet though I thought it a little over priced.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 11/23/2010 by Brooke McGillivray
Rating: 5

This gift is for a baby and it hasn't been given yet. I found it to be well made, very soft and snuggly. It's adorable and I'm sure her parents will love it too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/22/2010 by Susan
Rating: 5

We gave this to our granddaughter on her second birthday, and she loves it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/10/2010
Rating: 4

I'm giving this as a gift to my niece who will be two years old. She's really into dollies and I think she might enjoy putting in/taking out the dollie from the little peanut pod. It's very sweet looking and small, so it's easy to carry around - I think best for little hands (like a 1-2 year old).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable, soft, cuddly
Posted 10/30/2010 by California
Rating: 5

Granddaughters won't go to bed without their little snuggle pods. Very plush and huggable. They both pretend to be mommies and absolutely love them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 10/28/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very soft and cute. Vibrant color.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - snuggly - just like their name implies
Posted 10/4/2010 by marty trombetta
Rating: 5

My 3 year old granddaughter loves this snuggly little bunny. It's soft and squishy and she won't put it down - she carries it everywhere. Pulls it out of its little pouch and stuffs it back in all day long. The fabric is cool to the touch similar the coolness of satin binding on her blanket.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 9/3/2010 by Regina
Rating: 5

My niece really likes this item. It is very cute and very well made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/22/2010 by christine woodruff
Rating: 4

I am giving these snuggle pods as a gift to triplets who are 4 months old so I am not sure how much they like them but they sure make a very cute gift.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods-Sweet Pea
Posted 6/20/2010 by Jeffrey Reed
Rating: 5

We got this for our neice baby shower and the baby was born 3 days ago. This is her first babydoll and her first learning toy all in and so far she hasn't slept without it. The tradition is to pass the first babydoll of the first child born to all of their siblings so I made sure to check the durability and it was great! Hopefully there will b many years of play in this adorable toy. Thanks so much!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 4/29/2010 by Thomas A. Overtruf - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Snuggle Bug as well as Sweet Pea, Peanut Boy and Hunny Bunny are especially loved by my Granddaughter Madison. They have been the best snuggy toy that I could have every purchased for her!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 4/20/2010 by Colleen Zietlow
Rating: 4

Very cute. This was a gift and my 2 year old niece just loves it. iT is the perfect size for her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable toy for infants!
Posted 4/9/2010 by Amanda M.
Rating: 5

My seven month-old son loved this toy the minute we gave it to him; he loves chewing on the arms of the "baby" as well as the taggies. It's super soft and easy to clean when he tosses it on the floor; highly recommend!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute baby
Posted 4/8/2010
Rating: 4

Gave to my 18 month old daughter who loves babies. She can get it out of its "pod" but can't get it back in. I think that's part of the fun though. She likes this baby, but it is not her favorite of all her babies.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pod - Sweet Pea
Posted 1/27/2010 by Wendie Coble
Rating: 5

I absolutely love this toy. I've ordered several and they have been so well received. It's different, adorable, very well made and everyone I've given one too has really loved it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/20/2010 by Susan Ramsey
Rating: 5

I bought the little sweet pea doll for my one year old granddaughter. I was not at the party when she opened it, but my husband took photographs. She took the sweet doll out of the bean pod and hung on to it while they tried to get her to open the rest of her gifts. Looks like it will be a hit. Very cute, small, but my granddaugher is very small so just perfect. I especially liked the nice lining and details on the pod.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable snuggles
Posted 12/20/2009 by Pam Murphy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Received the two dolls. They're soft and adorable. I took them out of their "pod" and played with it myself. They now have one arm out and are pretending to suck their thumbs. I know my granddaughters will be delighted. Their new baby sister will arrive and they'll have their own new babies, too! They're well made, soft and cuddly. I highly recommend them for their play value.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 9/19/2009 by susan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

the snuggle pod sweet pea, is so cute. it's a bit smaller than i expected, but none the less, i'm extremely happy with it, and am sure my granddaughter will love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/7/2009
Rating: 5

Love the Snuggle Pod Snuggle Bug. It's well made and very soft. Even nicer than I expected.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 3/3/2011 by Carol Ross
Rating: 5

Soft, cute and easy for a 1 year old to handle. And safe... no small parts that can tear off by mistake.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/31/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

The toy is adorable. Perhaps at 2 1/2, she's not quite ready for it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/8/2010 by vicki waggoner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a very cute doll for a 1 yr old. I had a hard time finding something soft and snuggly for my grandaughter, and this fit the bill.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great first baby doll
Posted 8/26/2012 by Shayla Druesedow
Rating: 5

My one year old loves this babydoll. She snuggles with it and tries to put it back into the peanut pod. It is really soft and squishy so it makes sleeping and cuddling a lot more pleasurable for her than when she is trying to cuddle other dolls with plastic parts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods Sweet Pea
Posted 7/5/2012 by Happy Godmommy
Rating: 5

I fell in love with this oh so cute soft baby in a pea pod at the store. My Goddaughter, 15 month old, Gabriella, held it to her face and exclaimed, "Ohhhh". I think I probably played with it the most. In fact, I love it so much that I'm keeping it at my house!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Soft & cute
Posted 6/27/2012 by Elizabeth Lill - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I love the soft textures of the pod and doll. Perfect for snuggling!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 4/8/2012 by Amber Matsko
Rating: 5

The Easter Bunny brought this to my 4 year old daughter, she has played with it all day today, she just finds it facinating.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVELY
Posted 4/1/2012 by Ada Martinez
Rating: 5

ITS BEAUTIFUL! WONDERFUL AND BRIGHT COLORS! ITS SO LIGHT THAT ITS VERY EASY TO CARRY IT EVERYWHERE! SO SOFT!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 3/20/2012 by LuAnn Holman
Rating: 5

This is the 5th snuggle pod that i've ordered for my granddaughters and my expected grandson. they are great

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 2/15/2012 by Oregon Grandma - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my one-year-old granddaughter because I call her my "sweet pea". It's colorful and soft, easy for her to carry around. I'm hoping she'll have imaginative fun tucking her baby into its pod.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SOOOOOOO Cute
Posted 1/28/2012 by Janene Marietta
Rating: 5

This is perfect for a shower gift for a newborn baby. As soon as I opened it up and saw it, I had a big smile on my face and couldn't wait to give in to the new mommy for her baby on the way. PERFECT

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute!
Posted 1/6/2012 by Laura C.
Rating: 5

I bought the Hunny Bunny Snuggle Pod for my one year old daughter's first Christmas. She hasn't played with it at all yet because she got so many other new toys, but I would still highly recommend this. It is bigger than I expected it to be, and absolutely adorable. The baby easily slides in and out of the pod, and it's perfectly sized for a toddler to play with and manipulate. While my daughter isn't playing with it at this point, I fully expect this to become a favorite of hers when she does begin playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/30/2011 by Kristy Beauchamp - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

lit up when she opened it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/29/2011 by diane ortega - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

bought this for my grand-daughter, she has another snuggle pod--"Lil Peanut" & she loves this Sweet Pea" too! It's a well-made toy and unique in it's style. Very cute!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/29/2011
Rating: 5

Very cute and cuddly. I love that they all have different names- gave a different one to each little girl in the family. Very well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Precious!
Posted 12/29/2011 by Heather Eiland
Rating: 4

Darling little sweet pea is so cute and soft. She immediately put it to her face to hug and kiss. She likes to take sweet Pea out of her pod but doesn't quite know how to get her back in yet. I'll give it a few months and I'm sure she will catch on. Would make a great sleeping and snuggling companion.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/26/2011 by Richard Floyd - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this doll for a gift and haven't spoken to recipient. I was impressed with the doll and would buy one for my granddaughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/19/2011 by Suzie Lang
Rating: 5

My granddaughter LOVED the Snuggle Bug! My daughter is expecting a baby and our granddaughter named the baby "Snuggle Bug" until it is born. I wanted to see if there was such a stuffed toy so I googled it and sure enough, there actually is a "Snuggle Bug". So, I ordered it and my granddaughter just loved it. She said she will sleep with it every night until her new baby is born.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/19/2011 by JENNA SMITH - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave this to my niece for her first birthday & she loved it! It is so soft & snuggly! She likes to hug it & sleep with it. It was a great find & I am going to be ordering more of these for a friend who we just found out was pregnant & my frined's daughter who is 1 & a half.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/19/2011 by Debbie DeKam
Rating: 5

A wonderful 1st baby for the almost 1-year old granddaughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/13/2011 by lori silvernail - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Unbelieveably cute! I ordered another one after seeing this in person!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Paula Hanson
Posted 12/6/2011 by Paula Hanson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for my 3 month old granddaughter so she won't be playing with it for a while.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/4/2011
Rating: 5

I purchased one of these for each of my grandchildren, age 4 and under. They loved them. I like that they are simple and only have two pieces. They love snuggling with them at bedtime and they liked their names too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Hunny Bunny from Fat Brain
Posted 12/1/2011 by Grandma & Grandpa
Rating: 5

We bought it for our Granddaughter to present to her new baby sister as the first baby doll. We loved the doll's size and all cloth construction to allow a new born to have with them. The sleeper sack is very cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/28/2011 by Kathy Parker
Rating: 5

THey are so cute and soft,, the kids love them..

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/24/2011 by John Betsker
Rating: 5

Well made, cute toy. My daughter plays with it often.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/21/2011 by Deborah Herholtz
Rating: 5

Lovely, soft & sweet

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/12/2011 by Carolyne Mayfield - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Very soft and plush. Gave this to my niece for her 3rd birthday and she really liked it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/8/2011 by Linda Smith
Rating: 5

Very cute and cuddly, but the kids have not received them yet. I was very happy with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 10/13/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought two of the snugle pods one for the one year kold girl anfd another one in case the two year old brother felt left out. Needless to say he reached for the second one and they both grasped them and did ot put down all afternoon. I highly recommend and I plan on purchasing miore of them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Pea
Posted 9/15/2011 by BETTY B.
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my granddaughter for this coming Christmas. She is a premie and my daughter calls her a lil sweet pea. This doll is super cute and super soft. I'm sure it will be a favorite. This doll comes in a cute pea pod that is removable. Very happy with this purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 9/8/2011 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew loves to hold and cuddle with his lil' peanut!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/4/2011 by melissa ramirez
Rating: 5

MADE WELL.WORKS GREAT.I LOVE HOW IT MOVES

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/2/2011 by Elayne Johnson
Rating: 5

Loved this....ordered it for one of the granddaughters and I ordered the Lily Peanut for the other granddaughter! So soft and cuddley .... and SAFE!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 7/17/2011 by Jamie Cary
Rating: 5

Adorable! My child can't put it down! Sleeps with their "baby" every night! Recommend this product to everyone with small children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cutest things ever
Posted 7/13/2011 by Donna Craig - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandaughter will be 5 and is just now getting into babies. She would rather push stuffed animals around in her stroller. She does love toys she can take with her in the car and she is at grandparents quite a bit and loves toys she can take. She LOVES this baby and I wish I would have gotten her the pea in a pod but probably will after seeing this. It was bigger than I expected

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods- soooo cute!
Posted 6/27/2011 by Tobey Schultz - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Got one hunny bunny and one sweat pea for nieces. Sooooooo cute! Im going to order another for friends baby shower! So cute and soft- perfect size for little hands- 9months & 3yrs I think machine washable too:) silky inside and little tags for hair!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 6/15/2011 by Kirsten Snyder - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a gift for my 1 year old niece. I think that this doll makes a perfect first doll gift. She is soft and cuddly and her sleep sack is sillky on the inside.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lil Peanut
Posted 6/8/2011
Rating: 5

The toy was for a newborn baby and will be used by them more as they grow, but the baby's 2 yr. Old sister has been enjoying playing with it around her baby brother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 5/8/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is the perfect poy to take when my granddaughter needs to be quiet. She loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 5/8/2011 by Pauline Hutchings
Rating: 5

I think the product is darling, and will be what I need for this grand baby. It is for a gift, and hasn't been given yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

grandmother
Posted 5/8/2011 by Linda Chapman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We found this doll to be very well made, visually attractive, soft to the touch, cuddly, just absolutely adorable! When my grand-daughter saw it she immediately fell in love with it as one of her favorite toys. It is the first doll I have purchased for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/3/2011 by Dori Greer
Rating: 5

Very nice toy. Good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet little toy
Posted 12/30/2010 by Kim
Rating: 5

My almost-two-year-old loves baby dolls, and this was a nice change from the typical hard-headed plastic dolls. It's incredibly soft and has such a sweet little face. She loves to nap with it, and it's so easy for her to carry around. She loves the little "pod," which is really easy for her to get the baby in and out of. We got the Snuggle Bug, but I'd consider ordering the others and having a nice little collection of these sweet toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Sweet Pea
Posted 12/26/2010 by RYAN R
Rating: 4

I think the product is great. It is soft and I feel safe letting my 11 month old sleep with it. The reason it's "rarely played with" is because she doesn't really play with anything for long periods of time. She's easily distracted by what's going on around her. I think as she get's older she will latch on to it, but only time will tell.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Have not used it yet - It is a gift
Posted 12/23/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Have not used it yet - It is a gift

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/21/2010
Rating: 5

For the first day (as much time I was with my granddaughter she carried her new baby everywhere with her. I hesitated getting it for her since she is 3 years old but she loves her baby dolls so much I went ahead and got it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/19/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable. Soft and perfect for the baby in your life.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Bug
Posted 12/14/2010 by Beth Marshall - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I got this for my Granddaughter. She loves anything tactile so this was a hit with her. She rubs it across her face, fingers the silky trim and rocks it like her baby. A real hit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/30/2010 by GREGORY M WEISS
Rating: 5

Very well constructed. Her older sisters (age 2 and 4) love playing with it as well. Very good idea.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 10/26/2010
Rating: 5

This toy is well made and just the right size for my youngest granddaughter. I am going to order another one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 9/28/2010 by Harmony Rutter - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

So cute and extra cuddly

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute
Posted 5/6/2010 by Sarah Aggarwala
Rating: 4

I got this for my daughter's first birthday and while I think it is very cute she has not shown much interest in it yet. She is mildly interested in watching while I take the baby out of the pod and put it back in, but she is unable to put it back in herself and so loses interest. However, I think she will play more with it as she gets older. It is so cute and soft and I love the bright blue color.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect "first baby" idea!
Posted 4/29/2010 by Amy White
Rating: 5

This Snuggle Pod is super cute and soooooo soft for my one year old to cuddle. He immediately took to it after getting it for his first birthday. Great size to throw in the diaper bag to come along with us to the park, church, and Grandma's house! I love to great comcept of the pod that the baby comes in. Learning tool for kids to "put the baby to bed" in it's pod.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snubble Bug
Posted 3/16/2010 by Jane DeCock
Rating: 5

My 9-month-old granddaughter adores the Snuggle Bug. When I gave it to her she broke into a huge, toothless grin and immediately grabbed for it. It has since become her favorite toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 3/13/2010 by andrea hatfield - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I actually bought the suggle pod as a gift for someone and I am sure they are going to like it as much as I do. It is very cute and seems to be well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 3/6/2010 by K. Bomersbach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the Snuggle Bug for my 7 mo. old granddaughter, and was pleased to find that both she and her older sister (26 mo.) seemed to enjoy it. I've been impressed by the quality of this company's products and will probably purchase other items in the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Favorite Doll
Posted 2/23/2010 by Alyssa S.
Rating: 5

I got this as a gift for a 1 1/2 year old little girl. I was told that she loved it immediately and carried it around with her everywhere.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 2/13/2010
Rating: 4

A little small, but my daughter smiled at the doll right away and snuggled her! She loves her baby doll- so cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute...Very Cute
Posted 2/9/2010 by Emma Smahlik - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased 2 of these (the snuggle bug and the sweet pea). They are perfect soft with no hard parts. They have the tags that infants love playing with. I had a very hard time parting with them, but when I saw my friends one year grab them and not let them go, I didn't think I had a choice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Fast Delivery!
Posted 1/27/2010 by MELISSA A ACHUFF
Rating: 5

Photo was accurate! Description was accurate! the product was delivered very fast and packaging was completly secure.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Sweet Pea
Posted 1/2/2010 by Linda Wentworth
Rating: 5

I cannot give a fair overview of this product because it was a Christmas gift for my 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter. I thought it was adorable as did my daughter and son-in-law. As the toy went home with her I don't know how much interest has been expressed in this particular item.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/2/2010 by Rae Frazer
Rating: 5

Quality material used in construction. Very soft padding, lovable face on doll. Soft blanked pod.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Oh, so hugable!
Posted 12/27/2009 by Gary Wiilliamson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This little doll comes in its own little pappoose. The main thing is it is so soft and invites a child to hold it close. The 13-month-old boy we gave it to thoroughly enjoyed getting it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/26/2009 by Larry
Rating: 5

I purchased the Snuggle Bug for my 16 month old daughter and she seams to like it. It is a perfect size for her and it is very soft and cuddly!! I am sure she will get a lot of use out of it over time! The are made very well and are extremely cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/22/2009
Rating: 5

Very cute toy. The baby is easy to remove from the pea pod, and both the pod and baby are cute and cuddly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Pea is Darling!
Posted 12/17/2009 by Jennifer Dale - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Sweet Pea was an immediate hit with my one year old grand daughter at her birthday party. In addition, the rest of the guests couldn't stop talking about Sweet Peas and holding it. Precious and wonderful gift! Very well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/15/2009 by shirley
Rating: 5

grand daughter loves sleeps with everynight she has hunny bunny and little peanut is a gift.i would pay it again infact i am planning on ordering sweet pea

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 6/9/2009
Rating: 5

Adorable! The sweetpea is soft and just the right size for small hands to cuddle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute!
Posted 6/2/2009 by Rachel Goldstein - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I got this as a gift for my niece and it was even sweeter than I thought. It's a nice size for the little ones. The doll is soft and grabable and even though it's a little hard for the little ones to get it back in the pod, it's still a great toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 4/22/2009 by Helen J Borowiec
Rating: 5

Adorable new baby gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

little peanut
Posted 2/28/2009 by ERIN KRESS - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this snuggle pod is so cute and it is what it looks like in the picture. My daughter really loves this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/11/2009 by Margaret Risley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is only 8 weeks old. He won't be able to appreciate this fully until a little later. However, his parents, his aunt, and I are having too much fun with "Peanut". This is one of the cutest dolls I have ever seen! Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/1/2008 by Amy
Rating: 5

Very cute and cuddly!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect 1st baby
Posted 11/19/2008 by allyson davis
Rating: 5

Absoulutely adorable and a perfect 1st baby for my baby! Have not given it to her yet but I know she will love the silky interior of the pea pod. The size is great for little hands. Very simple but perfect! So sweet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/26/2008 by Heather
Rating: 5

Cute item. Wish it came in blue or neutral colors too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/17/2008 by Johanna Dickerson
Rating: 5

It looks just like I hoped it would, when I ordered it online. Super cute and cuddly, the perfect first babydoll.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/15/2008 by MARY R KELLER
Rating: 5

love it - I'm using it for the top of a diaper cake that I'm making.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Sweet Pea
Posted 8/10/2008 by Joy Angelelli
Rating: 5

Sweet Pea was a Birthday gift for 1 year old granddaughter (at 1 they don't stick with one thing very long) & she loved it!!! She loves taking Sweet Pea out of her Pod!!1

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/1/2008 by hope carbonell
Rating: 5

the very cutest of snuggle toys-my granddaughter just loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect first doll
Posted 6/29/2008 by JENNIFER HATLESTAD
Rating: 5

My 4-month old daughter just loves this little doll. The fabric is soft, and the whole concept is just adorable!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods-Sweet Pea
Posted 6/26/2008 by Laurie Lloyd
Rating: 5

This is the sweetest toy that I have bought for my 6 mo. old granddaughter. She loves it and it is so soft and easy for her to hold onto. Wonderful that it is washable after all the loving and it is safe. I love this and highly recommend it for any baby.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Peanut
Posted 6/18/2008 by Grace C. Beebe
Rating: 5

These are the sofest cutest toys I have seen in a long time. I want to keep it for myself. Alas my Granddaughter will gain it as a gift for Christmas. She will love it I am certain.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 6/4/2008
Rating: 5

I ordered two of these dolls for my niece's baby shower. She is having twin girls and I thought this was a perfect shower decoration and then gift for her babies. They arrived quickly and are fabulous!! Great quality, snuggly soft and adorable! They were a bit smaller than I imagined (perhaps I didn't pay attention to a size indication) but they are the perfect size for little hands. I love that you can actually remove the doll from the pod. Very cute product and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Doll
Posted 5/27/2008
Rating: 5

Very soft, adorably cute! Exactly what I expected from online pictures. Great first doll, great gift for new baby. Vivid colors, ingenious "Snuggle Pod" idea.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Soft and snuggly sweet pea doll
Posted 5/4/2008 by Kathy Frye
Rating: 5

Soft as can be and tiny baby safe. Bought it for a shower and the Mom-to-be loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gret Gift
Posted 3/26/2008 by Lisa Weinwurm
Rating: 4

I bought the snuggle pod for my niece and I was really impressed with it. It is a gentle and small enough doll to give to any young child or baby for their first doll. Plus they are so soft and cute, you won't be able to resist cuddling it yourself!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute!
Posted 3/19/2008 by Kelly Gleason
Rating: 5

The snuggle pods were so cute! A little smaller than I originally thought, but really a perfect size. They are so soft, with silky material inside the pod. I am so thrilled to give them as a gift this weekend to an adorable 1 year old!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 6/18/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

very soft and attractive

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute
Posted 8/23/2011 by Linda Hall
Rating: 5

going to be a Christmas gift

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 7/21/2011 by Mary Ann
Rating: 5

It is a gift and has not been given yet. It is adorable however and it is perfect size for grocery store or church.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 3/29/2011 by Dianne Huthwaite - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very nice and soft for small children.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

snuggle pods
Posted 9/27/2010 by cg
Rating: 5

I love this little doll. I think it is a great first doll. I bought the sweet pea one. A child can play with this doll, putting it in the little pea pod and taking it out. It is cute and cleaver!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 8/23/2010 by grace loughrey
Rating: 5

i Bought this as a gift and so far the little girl who receied this is very happy with it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the pods.
Posted 4/4/2010 by Cheri Clark - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave one of these to my granddaughter and one to a neighbor. Each is under 7 months. They are just the right size to hold and manipulate in their little hands. Each glrl loves her baby and likes to take them in and out of their pods. These are darling and very well made.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cutest Little Toy
Posted 12/22/2009 by Jessica Greene
Rating: 5

Such a great starter baby doll for little ones. Not only is it cute, soft, and the perfect size, it also helps develop hand/eye coordination when they discover the doll can come in and out of the peanut shell.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pod
Posted 1/6/2013 by SANDRA F LUNDHOLM
Rating: 5

I gave this doll as a gift to a new baby. Her mother, grandmother, and all the other adults in the room thought it was adorable. It is soft and cute. When the doll is in the pod, it is reminiscint of the newborn being swaddled.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute that I had to order it for our little peanut.
Posted 10/24/2012 by Kathaleen Hanke - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is well made and soft.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 10/3/2012 by Jacqueline Garcia - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It's a gift for a baby not here yet. Older (6 yr) thinks its Awesome!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 10/1/2012 by Terrie Galvin
Rating: 5

Soft and well made.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 9/18/2012 by Alyson Short - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my granddaughter, and is played with by all the family. It is colorful and grabs her attention, the different fabrics will help her when she gets to using her sense of touch.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 9/22/2012 by Sarah Butler
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for a young child because it is soft and washable but it is also a great trainer toy for an older child who sees the new baby get swaddled!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute
Posted 8/29/2012 by Lauren Velazco
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this doll. She carries it everywhere and loves to sleep with it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/13/2014 by Constance Bockstoce
Rating: 5

perfect size for little hands so soft and squeezable so cute and snuggable love it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/8/2014 by Sherry Sackfield
Rating: 5

My 4-year-old grand niece took to the this baby right away. I bought it because she has a new baby brother and the Snuggle Pod serves as a companion baby for her.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/11/2013 by Jenny Lam - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It would be helpful if it was easier for the toddler to get the "baby" back into the little pouch - this requires adult help.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Pea
Posted 8/5/2013 by Dorie
Rating: 4

Plush sweet pea doll nestled inside a peapod. Doll is dressed in a pink sleeper trimmed with a purple ruffle around the neck and green ruffles around the hands. The sleeper is part of the doll and not detachable. We got sweet pea for our daughter who is a bit over 5 months old. Our daughter smiles at sweet pea but she does need assistance with taking sweet pea in and out of his pod. Once out of his pod, our daughter enjoys holding and playing with sweet pea.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Bug, Name puzzle
Posted 4/1/2013 by Amanda Plaatje
Rating: 5

I purchased 2 name puzzles and the snuggle bug. All three items are excellent quality and beautiful.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 3/26/2013
Rating: 5

This baby doll is adorable and so soft! It was a gift for a friend's daughter. She loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

svan
Posted 3/3/2013
Rating: 4

Very soft and cuddly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 2/18/2013 by Meredith Thomann
Rating: 5

Purchased for my 6 month old great neice...she won't put it down and it has become her favorite "chew" toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bunny Bunny
Posted 12/31/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The doll is quite appropriate for a one year old to cuddle.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cute
Posted 12/27/2012
Rating: 5

This baby is SO cute, but my daughter does not like dolls. I am not sure is she is afraid of them, or if they are her "competition". Either way, this one is cool because it teaches them to put it in/take it out of the pod. Great learning toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/23/2012 by Scott musoff
Rating: 5

Excellent toy. Daughter loves the soft feel and loves both the pod and the baby doll. Sleeps with it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome
Posted 12/12/2012 by Joy A Ritchey
Rating: 5

I love this doll, it is too small to hold now, but I am sure it will be her favorite soon. It is so soft and adorable, I want one for myself....now how stupid is that!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sue
Posted 12/11/2012 by Susan Thomas - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

They will be a Christmas gift but we are sure that the girls will love them!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/27/2012 by Renee Lewis
Rating: 5

Very cute. Niece loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

snuggle pods
Posted 11/26/2012 by Denise Hildenbrand - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

plush and adorable couldn't be happier

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/2/2013 by Linda Taranto - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

I wasn't very impressed with this doll, too expensive for what I got. This was a gift for my 1 year old granddaughter and I wasn't impressed!
We contacted our customer promptly. Any Fat Brain Toy that doesn't impress you is of pressing concern to us. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for sure assistance.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Got me "Gram Points!!"
Posted 2 days ago by Judy
Rating: 5

I purchased this for a 14 month old girl who hugged it immediately upon seeing it. It is well made with velvety soft fabric in pleasing colors and just the right size for small hands. It is just as cute tucked into its own little "pod" as it is on its own. I plan to buy others in the series.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Pea Snuggle Pod was an Instant Hit
Posted 2 days ago by Katherine Sharrock
Rating: 5

When I received this item in the mail I was extremely excited - Sweet Pea is absolutely adorable. Her design and materials are beautiful, she is super soft, an excellent shape for hugging and holding, and just the right size for my one year old. As soon as my daughter pulled Sweet Pea out of the gift wrap on her birthday, she immediately squeezed her into a big hug that made for a fabulous photo op. Sweet Pea is the perfect buddy for bed time, because my daughter can tuck her in as she is being tucked in, and feel like she is participating. I would suggest this toy to anyone - it is ridiculously cute, and my daughter could not have responded better to it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle
Posted 10 days ago by Maggie Alexander - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Great toy, there isn't one of the granddaughters who don't like this plush little doll and its pod.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Outstanding
Posted 14 days ago by Jeanine S. Chatt
Rating: 5

Adorable, super-soft, just the right size for a 1-year old, great gift! Love them all!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Hunny Bunny
Posted 22 days ago
Rating: 5

Granddaughter loves her other Snuggle pods and always sleeps with one. We just had to complete the set and will be giving her the Hunny Bunny in her Easter Basket.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pod
Posted 29 days ago by Jenny K.
Rating: 5

This was bought for my 2 year old's birthday and she is starting to get into the babydoll kick. She got her first baby for Christmas and she is loving this. She loves putting the baby in and taking it out of the pod. It is keeping her occupied - definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 3/19/2014 by Nicole Eisen
Rating: 4

Was a little smaller than I had thought but, it was not too bad for a toddler size. It was a birthday present for my little cousin. It was adorable, soft & cuddly. She seemed to enjoy it. I like the fact you can take it out of its shell and just have the baby.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 3/19/2014 by SARA
Rating: 4

Big sister now has a baby of her own to care for a put down for a "nap".

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 1/22/2014 by Barbara Castille - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

both twins like to hold this

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable
Posted 1/20/2014 by Kathleen Herin
Rating: 5

This is one of her bed toys, she gathers it up when she wakes in the morning and takes it into the living room. It's so soft, she just hugs the stuffing out of it, not literally ;) She's 15 months and it's hard to get the doll back into it's 'outfit' but she'll bring it to me to do for her and she watches closely.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/27/2013 by Rachel Summy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased for 18 month grand daughter but older sister and brother enjoyed playing too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

adorable!
Posted 12/25/2013 by Jane Gredvig - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas gift for my 16 mos old niece and it was a hit! She held onto it all night even while opening her other gifts. It just requires mom's help to put back in the bunny shell.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/24/2013 by Helen Vidmar
Rating: 5

Great product, very soft and cuddly

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/24/2013 by eric kraut
Rating: 4

looks well made soft and ideal for toddler

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Hunny Bunny
Posted 12/19/2013 by angeleyes
Rating: 5

I have a special attachment to this. As a young girl I had a very similar toy that I loved. I no longer have my original toy. When I saw this one, I purchased one for my granddaughter, and later, one for myself. :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Hunny Bunny
Posted 12/19/2013 by angeleyes
Rating: 5

I have a special attachment to this. As a young girl I had a very similar toy that I loved. I no longer have my original toy. When I saw this one, I purchased one for my granddaughter, and later, one for myself. :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods - Hunny Bunny
Posted 12/19/2013 by angeleyes
Rating: 5

I have a special attachment to this. As a young girl I had a very similar toy that I loved. I no longer have my original toy. When I saw this one, I purchased one for my granddaughter, and later, one for myself. :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/18/2013 by carol arnone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

cute cute and the green pea pod is great for little boys to nuggle with

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very cute and soft
Posted 12/13/2013 by Trish Smith
Rating: 5

A sweet little very soft toy that my two year old niece LOVES

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love our Snuggle Pod Snuggle Bug
Posted 12/13/2013 by Savanna
Rating: 5

I love the snuggle bug! It is so very soft for my little one and a perfect choice for her first doll! She plays with it all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/12/2013 by Tama Trussoni
Rating: 5

It is so soft and cuddly. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

snuggly
Posted 12/12/2013 by Patricia Chase
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 7 month old granddaughter. It is soft and cuddly and she loves it. Everyone calls her little Peanut so it was a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/10/2013 by kim
Rating: 5

This snuggle pod was exactly what is shown on the site. It is adorable! Given to newborn, so not much play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/10/2013 by Rita Weaver - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my two month old granddaughter. She looks at it a lot now but isn't old enough to really play with it. It's very cute, very soft and I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/10/2013 by Linda Reader
Rating: 3

Bought this for 5 month old granddaughter. I am surprised at how small it is. It sure looks bigger in the picture. Guess I should have looked at the size it shows. It is cute though.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Bug
Posted 12/10/2013 by Judy Ward
Rating: 5

This was the perfect 'first doll' for my first granddaughter. I've been searching and searching. When I ran across your catalog for my 18 year old nephew who has Cerebral Palsy, I found the greatest selection for his exact strengths. I however, also found wonderful selections for so many others on my list. I will be a frequent shopper. My homerun was when I came across the Snuggle Bug doll. Absolutley perfect!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Pea
Posted 12/5/2013 by Jane Metsker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered this doll for granddaughter and it is so soft and cute! I know she is going to love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic for 1yrs olds!
Posted 12/3/2013 by GEM - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

As an aunt without my own children it is a challenge to find age appropriate gifts that the kids would love. The reviews were exactly right on this item. The minute my 1yr. old niece opened it she hugged it and held it for a long time. It's softness and lightness was perfect for her little arms to hold! The little pea pod was also adorable as an excellent little bed/blanket for her new little doll. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

snuggle bug
Posted 12/3/2013 by Matt Sellers
Rating: 5

We bought this for our one year old and she absolutely loves it. She cuddles with it all the time. It is small so it's the perfect size for her. Highly recommend for a younger child.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable
Posted 12/2/2013 by Heather Hoch
Rating: 5

Our baby is only 4 1/2 months but she can identify favorites! This is really cute and I can tell she'll play with it all of the time as she grows.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/26/2013 by Lana Mae Swann
Rating: 5

My little girl loves it and she loves to fall asleep with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/25/2013 by Tammy Frazer
Rating: 5

Adorable Sweet Pea set! Sweet Pea doll comes in and out easily from the pea pod and looks adorable and is very cozy to snuggle.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/24/2013 by Margaret Atwood - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Given to a six month old so hard to answer the above questions.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/20/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I got it as a xmas present for my 1 year old granddaughter, I haven't given it to her yet but it seems just the right size for someone her age.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

lil peanut
Posted 11/18/2013 by Christin Rensing
Rating: 4

very sweet idea for a young child

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well made, cuddly and cute
Posted 11/17/2013 by Glenna - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The doll fits easily into its' 'blanket'. Good cuddle toy for a 1yo. I think she will cuddle it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High Quality
Posted 11/16/2013 by Noelle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The Snuggle Pod arrived really fast and is very original and high quality

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent first baby doll
Posted 11/6/2013 by Sara
Rating: 5

This toy is a perfect first baby doll for a little girl. It is soft and cuddly, and the papoose is definitely an added bonus. I gave this to my 1-year-old niece and she immediately hugged and kissed it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 11/6/2013 by Nicole Grady - FRIEND
Rating: 5

very soft, great quality, perfect size for little hands.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess Rozlynn's doll
Posted 11/3/2013
Rating: 3

Good quality, very soft for a young baby!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 10/30/2013 by Judy Morgan
Rating: 4

Iris is just 13 mo. She doesn't have the dexterity to take the doll out and put her back in yet. She hugs the doll and feels the softness.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too cute
Posted 10/16/2013 by Mindy Healey
Rating: 5

This is too cute. So hard to find toys for infants. This is great. We call our daughter peanut and it says lil peanut in it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 10/10/2013 by Carol Peterson
Rating: 5

I think they are adorable and plan on buying 2 more.....so sweet....

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Goes Night Night
Posted 10/8/2013 by Jessica Lewis - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My daughter is in the phase of putting all of her stuffed animals to bed, so she loves that she can just slip this baby into her bunny ears and tell her night, night.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 7/31/2013 by Karen Cremean - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Soft,washable, colorful, age appropriate, perfect size for little hands. There is NOTHING on this toy that raises any safety concerns. It's perfect for a baby/toddler.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable first baby doll
Posted 7/16/2013 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

This little peanut doll is so cute and my baby loves to hold and snuggle it just like a real baby. It's so cute how he grabs it and puts it under his chin and lays his head on it. He likes to play with the baby's ribbon "hair". The little peanut shell is a fun wrap to put the baby to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Snuggle Pods
Posted 7/3/2013 by Ruth Nuckols
Rating: 5

Precious toy! I call my grandaughter sweet pea, so I had to get it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pods
Posted 4/24/2013 by Jan Beaver - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Product is adorable ...7 1/2 months a bit early as she is just too busy for staying with any one toy yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 4/14/2013 by Jane
Rating: 5

Something different and no batteries required!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

snuggle pod sweet pea
Posted 12/16/2012 by Joyce Ramsey
Rating: 5

I gave this for a xmas gift. I can't rate how my grandchild will like but grandparents fell in love with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

snuggle pod sweet pea
Posted 12/16/2012 by Joyce Ramsey
Rating: 5

I gave this for a xmas gift. I can't rate how my grandchild will like but grandparents fell in love with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

snuggle pod sweet pea
Posted 12/16/2012 by Joyce Ramsey
Rating: 5

I gave this for a xmas gift. I can't rate how my grandchild will like but grandparents fell in love with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sue
Posted 12/11/2012 by Susan Thomas - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

These are Christmas gifts for our one year old twin grandaughters - we feel sure that they will love them - they are just the right size for little hands and so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/9/2012 by Cortni
Rating: 5

Great quality!! Soooo soft!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Softest item ever!
Posted 12/9/2012 by Erica Wright - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas item so it hasn't been given yet but I bought two of these as gifts for my young nieces and I think they are adorable! They are the softest plush ever...absolutely amazing! I can't wait to give them as gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/1/2013 by Erin Borders
Rating: 5

I bought these as CHRISTmas gifts, so the kids haven't received them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Pea
Posted 11/19/2013 by Aslan50mac - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this for my granddaughter and haven't given it to her yet. Even before she was born I called her "My Little Sweet Pea" so when I saw this toy I had to buy it for her, she is now 6 months old and I will give it to her for her first Christmas. It is soft and cuddly and I know she will love taking it in and out of the pea pod.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy purchased for 12 and 18 month old girls
Posted 12/9/2012 by Debbie B
Rating: 4

The toy is a Christmas gift, will have to update after Christmas but I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Snuggle Pods
Posted 12/5/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This little "sweet Pea" was actually cuter in person than in the catalog. My little grand-daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snuggle Pod - Hunny Bunny
Posted 11/24/2013 by Ellen Wills
Rating: 4

I bought this as a first baby doll for my 6 month old grandaughter. I must say this is the cutest baby doll I have ever seen and the snuggle bunny bed for it is so sweet. We have given each baby born in our family a "lovey" which is something they can hold and cuddle with. Hunny Bunny by far is the softest and no worries for this granny - it's washable ! Thank you for such a superior product .

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Peanut
Posted 6/6/2013 by PATRICIA A GALVIN
Rating: 4

This was purchased for an adopted child that has not arrived yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01