Home
Activity Books
0

Customer reviews of Activity Books by Manhattan Toy

Return to Activity Books product information...

Activity Books has been reviewed 110 times with an average rating of 4.42

Lots of Fun
Posted 3/11/2008 by WI Mom
Rating: 4

I loved the story and the tactile features are wonderful. The book is chewable for my teething infant and machine washable for a mom-on-the-go! This is a great book!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Activity Books
Posted 8/25/2009
Rating: 4

This is a fun activity book, but I wish that it had a couple more pages of activities. I would recommend this book to a friend.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for babies and beyond
Posted 5/17/2011
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 3 month old and she loves it. Even though she's too young to understand all the activities in the book, she enjoys looking at the bright colors and shapes. Plus, since it's all cloth, she can grab the pages and put them in her mouth. I can tell she will get several more months of enjoyment out of this book.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Activity Books
Posted 3/25/2010 by LINDA M. KING - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We had purchased these same cloth books for our 1 year-old Grandson. He loves them and likes to carry them around. We did notice they are very well-made and have many tactile things for little fingers to touch. This time we ordered the same two books for our 1 year-old Granddaughter, she likes to carry them around too, but she is too active to sit down and look at them with her parent. She likes to look at them by herself. I hope this is helpful. Linda M. King Portland, Oregon

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Books
Posted 1/2/2010 by Rae Frazer
Rating: 5

Quality construction that captured the interest of a one year old.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREATEST Soft Book for Baby
Posted 10/25/2009 by Christine Morgenstern
Rating: 5

My baby girl loves this cloth book! It is colorful and has many things to keep her little fingers busy.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Activity Books
Posted 1/7/2012 by Anne
Rating: 1

I was very disappointed in the quality of the item and did not give the item as a gift at all. There are better books for sale at the mall.
Quality concern? We're on the right page in serving you well. Our customer was issued a gift certificate. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Book
Posted 1/2/2012 by Charlotte Watkins
Rating: 1

I was disappointed with the book as it smelled musty. hence we have not let baby play with it. We are going to toss it in washer and hope it survives.
Washing before play not required! We contacted our customer to assist. On the rare occasion a Fat Brain Toy appears defective- it's easy to scrub up the situation fast! Please visit Returns & Exchanges center for details.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Activity Books
Posted 9/9/2010 by Sonja McCrary - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Evokes the 3 month imagination of motor skills and taste testing for teething

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Books
Posted 12/21/2009 by Brent
Rating: 5

perfect for an infant (~6mos)

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Activity Books
Posted 10/16/2009 by Susan Fortunow
Rating: 5

love it. saw it first in a book store so I knew the item.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good title
Posted 6/10/2009 by lyn watner - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

cute, easy to use and eye catching for the child - good training for the child

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Activity Books
Posted 9/8/2011 by joan
Rating: 3

It would be nice if the book had buttons to push for sound.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Disappointed & not what I was expecting
Posted 1/13/2011
Rating: 2

I was disappointed in this Dino Adventures book. It doesn't hold my 9 month old's attention. Trying to get him to see himself in the mirror while looking at each page does not capture his attention. Not worth the money in my opinion. I was looking for a soft activity book that would be really stimulating to the 5 senses & this was not it.
Finding the right sensory book for your child takes courage, skill, and maybe even a second try! As was the case in this timely rescue, we're valiant in providing alternative ideas, an easy return or a quick exchange if needed. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toddler loves the book!
Posted 11/1/2010 by Carol
Rating: 5

I bought this book as a birthday gift for my one year old granddaughter and she loves it. She is facinated by the different textures and loves the crinkle noise on some of the pages. It is an easy book for her to 'read' by herself or with help. Would suggest to friends.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Likes It!
Posted 7/24/2009 by Elizabeth D.
Rating: 5

My 6 month old loves this book. The first time we read it, she started grabbing at the bunny and the leaf. The Manhattan Toy company seems to make pretty good stuff, which makes the higher price tag worth it for the most part.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Staple baby/toddler toy
Posted 10/13/2011 by Jane Gilhooly
Rating: 4

This is a bright and colorful book. I bought this for my baby's first birthday, she is our third so we already have a lot of similar products. I was a little disappointed that it's mostly a lift the flaps thing, but it's cute and different and lots of sensory opportunities. And I am relieved it doesn't have lots of parts to drop or lose as some other books like this have.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Activity Books
Posted 6/30/2011
Rating: 4

Neat for a one year old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Book- Count Along Castle
Posted 5/4/2011 by Evgenia
Rating: 4

My little baby loves this soft and bright book.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Books- Blooming Garden
Posted 12/26/2010 by Marinetta Van Lahr
Rating: 4

This is one of two similar books purchased for an infant to begin exploring the wonder of books by viewing and interacting with playful animals and objects which offer bright colors and textures. Great first book!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity book
Posted 12/14/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this as a Christmas present for my one-month-old granddaughter.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

playful and engaging
Posted 11/29/2010 by Elena - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased this item for my one year old niece. She loves finding all the hidden elements; pulling on the flaps; turning the wheel; looking under the crunchy leaf, etc... It's also so soft that when she needs to cuddle, she yanks it up to her faces and snuggles right into it. I purchased a similar book for my nephew on his 1st birthday, and perhaps there is no connection, but at 2 1/2, he doesn't go anywhere without his favorite books, and he already can identify the letters in them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Activity Books
Posted 11/11/2010 by Deborah Rosenthal
Rating: 5

very age appropriate

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Activity Books
Posted 8/25/2010 by Anita Hughes
Rating: 5

I haven't had a chance to give the two books I bought to my 5 month old grandson yet but I have played with them. They are both very creative and seem to be very sturdy. The bright colors and mirrors are my favorite part. I know he is going to enjoy them and I think my daughter will be pleased that I found such delightful toys!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Books
Posted 8/3/2010 by Sharon Wynn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The book is great for even a 5 month old to grab and see. They work so well to take anywhere and will keep their interest for some time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Activity Books
Posted 5/27/2010 by Joann goodwin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The only reason it is played with once in awhile is because we are very busy and he has lots of toys. My grandson is very active. I can give him his activity book in the car and he will play with it for awhile. This is very good because he's always wanting something different to play with. The book is awesome. I play with the bumble bee with him and the rabbit. He loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blooming Garden
Posted 4/4/2010 by Cheri Clark - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

This is really a cute book that baby will enjoy manipulating, chewing, and playing with. The quality is good. There are the right number of pages for a baby. I wish the illustrations were a little more distinct. Some of the illustrations are of an item outlined on a solid blue page. These are harder for the baby to distinguish the pictures. Overall, it is a good deal.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Activity Books
Posted 5/21/2009 by Mary Nelson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I purchased this book for my grandson's 1st birthday. It is adorable and just right for his little hands. He likes the fuzzy fabrics on the cover.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Activity Books
Posted 5/26/2008 by Carol
Rating: 4

This book is wonderful for both the young and the older toddler. My son, at almost 2, loves placing the bone in all the interactive parts of the book. The soft fabric design and colorful pictures made it great for our 9 month old friend to hold, crinkle, and play with. I would recommend this to anyone!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Books
Posted 3/30/2010 by Zoey delRio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

She looks this. Keira, my granddaughter has affinity for books. And this one she like a lot. Its soft, she can chew on it with out pieces breaking off into her mouth (she chews on her reuglar books and thats what happens) . She likes the rabbit that can be put into the hole. Good product

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful toy
Posted 8/15/2009 by Shiri K. Lidji
Rating: 5

Toy looks fun and educational. I think my baby will devote a lot of attention to all of the different functions of the soft book

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Activity Books
Posted 4/30/2009 by Kathleen Davis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This little book gives so many oppportunities for interaction with my grandchild. Being a retired first grade teacher, I love the language opportunities it provides. It as an exteneded use as well because we cut the bone off the string and can hide it lots of places: in my hand, behind my neck etc. It also teaches to put things back where they belong because we always put the bone back under the doggies mouth (velcro) for safe keeping for the next time.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Soft material activity book!
Posted 4/22/2012 by Linda Kozak
Rating: 5

Again, gift given to new parents who loved the book!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great book
Posted 3/20/2012 by Elizabeth Danziger - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Haven't given this one yet, but gave one to my grandson and he loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Nice
Posted 1/6/2012 by Laura C
Rating: 5

I bought the Buzzing Through activity book for my one year old daughter. It's very cute, and easy for her to use. The bee's string is long enough to stretch through each pass-through window of the book, and there are interactive characters on each page. She especially loves the little worm that stretches out of the ground. She will probably outgrow this book in a few months, and is likely more appropriate for 6-12 month olds, but she will enjoy it for a little while. Definitely a great interactive book for infants!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved the activity book!
Posted 12/27/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Product is very well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Activity Books
Posted 12/26/2011 by Kara Thompson
Rating: 4

My daughter enjoys the different colors and textures. This was a Christmas gift so she's been overwhelmed with new toys. I'm sure she will play with this more in the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just what we were looking to buy
Posted 12/26/2011
Rating: 4

We gave this book to our 4 month old son for Christmas. He hasn't yet played with it, but I'm sure it will be a hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Activity Books
Posted 12/24/2011 by Danielle Willis
Rating: 4

Our son is only 4 1/2 months old...he plays with it as his attention span allows!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dino play Story book
Posted 12/8/2011
Rating: 5

Returned book. Just four pages that make a crinkle sound. Pictures were boring. Way over priced for what you get. Nothing to hold a childs attention.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for my 6-month-old baby
Posted 11/2/2011 by Carmen Hebert
Rating: 5

My baby girl loves this book. When I hand it to her, she is completely engaged. She also wants to chew on everything these days because she's teething, and she can chew on this book without my having to worry that she'll ruin the pages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An excellent book
Posted 1/12/2012 by Sergei Taiursky
Rating: 5

Excellent book, my child will be immediately pulled her out of the box He likes to leaf through it and pull. Excellent first book for baby

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Activity Books
Posted 5/13/2010 by Amber Irwin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This little book is so cute & colorful. I love the construction & durability. My new granddaughter will get years of fun & learning from it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Books - Where's The Bone?
Posted 4/9/2008 by Aimee Akbar
Rating: 5

Product is very well made. Product is as advertised.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola Camera
Posted 4/15/2012 by William Myers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The camera was a little difficult for the parents to get to work. I ended up calling the support line. They had me working in less than 10 minutes. Our grandson used it for a while, but it was a birthday present which had to compete with the other gifts. I think the product will be used much more long term.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Disappointing
Posted 12/28/2012 by JUDITH DEDERICK - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

I thought this book would have many different attached parts for baby play. However, the attachments are few and not varied. My 8-month-old granddaughter tired of it very quickly.
We assisted our customer promptly. Babies at 8 months typically have very short attention spans, though if your child just never seems interested in the Activity Book - consider selecting another toy. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for quick assistance.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Activity Books
Posted 10/26/2012 by Sherry Pattison - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy is perfect for my new grandson as is a safe toy and it promotes coordination and learning. It can be packed in a diaper bag so is perfect to entertain baby when traveling.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Activity Books
Posted 9/16/2012 by Charlene Borch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

For my granchild of 3 months to encourage reading at an early age. This book is wonderful with it's bright colors and creative designs. It provides a lot of material to talk about since he obviously can't read yet. But this sets the stage for a love of books and shows how books and learning is fun!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice first book
Posted 11/13/2013 by pam mollsen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great quality easy first words book

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Activity Books
Posted 12/28/2012 by Gloria B Trott - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was for a 16 month old child; she plays with it frequently; I think it will help her in gaining knowledge about books, turning of pages, making the discoveries behind lifting "flaps". This will help in her progression, she is a very bight child, this is her very own first book, and pride of possession is shown. (She does enjoy playing with her 6 year old sister on her new stove, so that takes her away from this at times) Variety, though, ha!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and Fun!
Posted 12/7/2012 by Angela Kotlarz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered this book for my 9 month old grandson. He LOVES it. Lots of bright colors and pictures. He is really big into the texture of things and loves to feel the different textures in this book. I think this is a product he's really going to enjoy even as he gets older.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Activity Books
Posted 11/15/2012 by Rick Jendreski
Rating: 5

everything was great !!!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Activity Books
Posted 9/16/2012 by Charlene Borch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is only 3 months and just starting to grab things but will pay attention to a book being read to him if it's interesting. This book is great because it's cloth, he can grab onto the different 3-D items which he is just learning to do. The colors and designs hold his attention. My daughter was also impressed by it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun materials
Posted 9/6/2012 by AMY F TETEN
Rating: 4

This book is made of fun materials appropriate for an infant. The materials support sensory exploration with great colors and textures.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very interactive
Posted 8/29/2012 by Lauren Velazco
Rating: 5

My daughter enjoys books and these keep her entertained for a while.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great floortime book
Posted 3/13/2014 by Michael Somers
Rating: 5

Completely soft and tons of knick knacks to touch, pull and experience. This book has been a "go to" for my crawling son. Whether he's on his belly interacting with it alone or in our lap "reading" he finds the many textured pages and to engaging. Everything is chewable and sturdy enough to withstand his teething habits.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Books
Posted 1/30/2014 by BJ - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I got several books for my grand daughter. She was 8-9 months when I got them for her and she really loves them. the older she gets the more she enjoys this books. They are great quality and wash good in the washer.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sunny Day
Posted 12/27/2013 by Emily Wenger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Interactive,colorfull,different tectures

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Activity Books
Posted 12/12/2013 by Paul Hamm
Rating: 3

I thought this activity book might have more "activities" in it geared toward a 6 month old, although she will love the chewing ring on the corner

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Book
Posted 12/9/2013 by diane osborn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Excellent quality, bright colors

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Activity Books
Posted 11/28/2013 by Meghavi Gandhi - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Different textures for tactile stimulation. Vibrant colors to keep baby engaged.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Activity Books
Posted 11/27/2013 by Linda Lintelman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love it. Well made. Attractive and bright colors. Eye catching.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quiet book to include in diaper bags
Posted 10/9/2013 by C Y
Rating: 4

This is a hands on book for 1-5. It's durable and colorful. Was a bigger hit with the five year old and three year old than the 1 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Activity Book
Posted 9/19/2013 by Amy Allison
Rating: 5

I bought this for my two month old for Christmas. He hasn"t touched it yet, but I think it is adorable, high quality, and I think it will be perfect for him when he is 5 months old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Activity Books
Posted 8/20/2013 by Barbara
Rating: 5

Adorable, well made little book.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pappa Don
Posted 8/9/2013 by D J SCHLEINING JR
Rating: 5

The activity book is a gift for our soon-to-be born grandaughter. We have already given a larger gift. This was a perfect gift from grandparents who do not live close by.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Activity Books
Posted 8/6/2013 by P.J. Pecht - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Even the adults have fun with this!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Activity Books
Posted 8/6/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

She loves that she can turn the pages and the finger puppets that come with the books are so much fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Activity Books
Posted 5/14/2013 by Brent - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Easy to carry around and stuff in a bag for on the go. Even for a 1 year old it is easy to carry around.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Book review
Posted 5/8/2013 by Scott MacDougall
Rating: 5

This was for a 1 year old child, first born. He has many items to play with but this is nice since the parents do hold him and read the book to him and use the features on the pages.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good
Posted 4/18/2013 by Tricia
Rating: 4

The textiles of the book are great! The text rhymes but doesn't connect very well thematically from page to page. My kids love to put the bunny through the hole.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Activity Books
Posted 4/2/2013 by Bonnie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This book was bigger than I expected and very good quality. It was a gift for my one year old grandson and he loves books. He loves to be read to and likes to touch the book as you're reading to him. This book has a crinkle sound on some of the pages and a few different textures that will certainly hold his interest.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Tiger's Jungle Adventure
Posted 3/14/2013 by Linda Naeem - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The book is for a 1yr old and she loves it. She loves the colors and gets excited when I show her where the baby tiger is hiding. Apparently it also tastes good to babies.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Activity Books
Posted 1/22/2013 by Annette - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very nice product. But my 14 month old grandaughter isn't real interested in it. But maybe when she gets a little older.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Activity Books
Posted 12/27/2012 by Stacie Busby
Rating: 5

It is a cute book that allows my daughter to do what she most enjoys.... taste test it with her mouth! It is filled with vibrant colors and a variety of textures for little hands to discover.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Activity Books
Posted 12/12/2012 by BETTY WHITE - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I love this very tactile, hands-on book experience. It promotes a lot of conversation, imagination, and laughter.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Activity Books
Posted 12/11/2012 by Natalie Lynch
Rating: 4

A great "quiet" activity for a busy little girl in church.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03