Home
Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
0

Customer reviews of Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up by Melissa & Doug

Return to Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up product information...

Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up has been reviewed 33 times with an average rating of 4.73

Ballerina Doll
Posted 6/30/2007 by Michelle Lawrence
Rating: 4

My 3 year old loved this doll instantly. She enjoys changing her outfits, shoes, and hair pieces. Its easy to use and clean up. The only problem is storage. There is no top on the box to hold the clothes, so we just use a ziplock bag. We love the toy!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/9/2012 by Lois Etline - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

good size easy to use age appropriate little girls love ballerinas and fashion show

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/7/2011 by mary hanley
Rating: 5

good quality material

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 7/26/2012 by L Hanko Rosenblad - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Absolutely loves the item.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/7/2011 by Jo Alice Mospan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Grand-daughter loved it and enjoys playing with it; especially likes to mix and match the outfits.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/26/2010 by Mary Anne VanHanja - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My almost 3 year old Granddaughter loves this! Her Mom can take this in the car to keep her active and occupied for a long time. She loves dolls and this medium will be a new one for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gifts
Posted 11/4/2010 by Briana Garringer - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Great colors. Like the magnetic aspect.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

OK
Posted 8/24/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought it for my 2 year old grand daughter. She just started dance lessons and has really enjoyed dressing up the doll.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 7/7/2010 by erichardson@mindworks.com - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought it for my two-year-old granddaughter who is just a bit young for this product. She loves to put the bows over the eyes and use the tops as tiaras.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nina Ballerina
Posted 5/17/2010
Rating: 5

My girls love the magnet dolls! We take them in the car on long trips and they love to exchange the pieces with each other!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun
Posted 1/26/2010 by mamaRose
Rating: 5

my six year old daughter chose this and loves dress-up toys. she has two or three other melissa & doug dress up toys. our kids go to a waldorf school, and we prefer non-plastic and non-electronic toys with no media characters. they don't watch tv either! they play all day and are perfectly happy and healthy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/18/2010 by Melissa Fisher
Rating: 5

My three year enjoyed this toy. It is girly and easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/28/2009 by Sandra H
Rating: 4

Wonderful gift for ages 2 to 6 years old. It is so colorful and well made. My only negative concern about this is that there is no top pfor the container. It would be nice to be able to keep everything within the container no matter how it is stored.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 12/3/2009 by Julia C Ramage
Rating: 5

Very well constructed. Great attention to detail. Pretty outfits. The product was exactly what was advertised.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/6/2009 by Ellen Lerner
Rating: 5

A fun toy for 2 years old

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 5/8/2012 by Sandra Ohlrich - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this will be a gift later this summer.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Girly Toy
Posted 9/27/2011 by A.R.
Rating: 5

Very cute gift given to a two year old. The product says it's for a three year old but she is fine with it and the magnets are easy to use.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/20/2011 by Colleen Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 2/19/2013 by Tammy Meyers
Rating: 5

Melissa & Doug toys are always high quality, and always become favorites. This year I purchased birthday presents for 7 grandchildren, ages 1-4, and went with Melissa & Doug products for each one. The Nina Ballerina was for 3 year old Stella, and she loves it. She can play by herself, with her 2 year old sister, Violet, and with her (quite manly)daddy. This is very important.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/26/2012 by Dawn Brewton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Its a gift, and my grandchildren haven't received the toys yet.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Nina Ballerina Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/16/2013 by Mary Bond - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 Grand-daughters love this product..Play with it for hours..

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01