Home
Money Maze Bank
0

Customer reviews of Money Maze Bank by Magnif

Return to Money Maze Bank product information...

Money Maze Bank has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.00

My rating of Money Maze Bank
Posted 6/21/2011 by raluca
Rating: 1

I liked the idea of the money maze bank since my son is into solving puzzles. It turns out there were some broken pieces inside the box already, not sure if they were the hinge of the door at the top. The marble does not really open the door, maybe because of the broken pieces. I am very disappointed, the cube is small, don't think it will attract little kids and has very poor craftsmanship (made in USA).
Just consider shopping with us a good deposit toward your full satisfaction. We contacted our customer to provide a replacement maze. For a-mazing speed and attention to your concerns, please visit the Returns & Exchanges center.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good concept, bad construction
Posted 12/23/2011
Rating: 2

It was a good design and fun for my son. He liked keeping things in it when his sister couldn't operate it. However, he quickly broke it. The lid is held on by a very small piece of cheap plastic. The designers didn't seem to consider how kids really play - not gently. Once the piece was broken, it was useless.
Don't lose your lid over faulty parts. Just spend a minute here - Returns & Exchanges. We assisted our customer.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Money Maze Bank
Posted 11/28/2010 by C J Kirschnik - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These banks were ordered as Christmas gifts. I really can't review them until after Christmas. Very happy with Fat Brain's speedy delivery of all order items.

10 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Money Maze Bank
Posted 6/14/2013 by Lynette Lisiewski - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It is a little extra out of the ordinary to gift giving! Lots of fun! I actually ordered the gift card mazes too!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Maze
Posted 12/27/2010 by Autumn Mohon
Rating: 4

I bought the maze bank for my three sons, ages 10, 7 and 5. All three of them enjoy the puzzle.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 6/6/2013 by Suzanne Paternoster
Rating: 5

My nephew loved it! He couldn't wait to figure out how to get the money I put inside.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for the gift of money
Posted 12/27/2010 by Mary - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The money maze bank was great to put the gift of money to our teenage son. He was entertained as was everyone who watched him receive it at Christmas. Thanks.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle box
Posted 12/11/2013 by Kathryn Carney
Rating: 1

I ordered 3 of these. The first one we opened was broken in the box. The other two were defective. The plastic was warped, so that the ball inside could not move through.
Don't let defective products detour you. Channel your concerns through the Returns & Exchanges Center. We assisted our customer promptly.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

money maze banks
Posted 11/29/2010
Rating: 4

another present for santa to leave under the tree. It looks great. My son loves mazes and marble runs so I am sure he will enjoy it.

6 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice gift
Posted 5/28/2014 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Though I haven't been with the recipient of this gift, I found that it was just the right gift for an Asperger 's high schooll graduation gift - He loves manupulative puzzles -what better way to give the give of money than to make him "work" for it?

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Money Maze Bank
Posted 5/7/2014 by Peggy Isabella
Rating: 5

Great way to give a money gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for hours
Posted 12/29/2013
Rating: 5

We have spent hours playing with this and it can be reused over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Money Maze Bank
Posted 12/12/2013 by KATHLEEN PINE - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It was fun watching my grandson 16 yrs old working to get his gift of money out of this thing. It is better than just giving and envelope.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01