Home
Perplexors Level A
0

Customer reviews of Perplexors Level A by MindWare

Return to Perplexors Level A product information...

Perplexors Level A has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.92

My 8 year old loves it
Posted 7/25/2009 by Adrian
Rating: 5

My 8 year old loves working on these puzzles. It is a great way to stretch his brain and have fun at the same time. The instructions are clear and the problems have the right level of complexity to keep them interesting without being overwhelming.

16 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexors Level A
Posted 3/9/2010
Rating: 5

I enjoyed these puzzles as did my 10year old granddaughter. She shared her book with a friend who then asked her mom to get her her own book.

11 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexors Level A
Posted 4/27/2011 by HEATHER J BRADY
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the content of the book. They challenge her mind, but are not to difficult.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Perplexors Level A
Posted 1/13/2009 by Eric Knight
Rating: 5

lightning fast delivery

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors
Posted 6/15/2009 by Carol Kinney
Rating: 5

Exactly what we were looking for. Thank you

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Book!
Posted 11/1/2007 by Susan Avallon
Rating: 5

My kids and I love doing these puzzles. They are brain stretchers that are fun and I never have to push my kids to do them. They prefer these puzzles to watching TV!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Perplexors Level A
Posted 5/13/2010 by raye coleman
Rating: 5

I ordered this book for my grandson and he loved it I will ordering other levels for him as soon as he finishes this book. He loves puzzles that make you think. It is a great product.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Perplexors Level A
Posted 7/17/2008 by Saskia Mills
Rating: 5

I use this book in my classroom to get kids thinking and teach them to reason logically. It's fun and they feel success when they are able to solve the puzzles. Great resource!!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexors Level A
Posted 6/9/2009 by Kelly Frissora
Rating: 5

Great source of fun and learning for my children. My son can't put down these perplexor worksheet. They are fabulous. I will order more this summer

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/6/2008 by Janice LaRock
Rating: 5

Perplexors is fun for my children, and I plan to introduce it to the 2nd grade class I co-teach.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors Level A
Posted 8/25/2006 by Deborah Travis
Rating: 5

Excellent. I have Perplexors Level B and wanted the Perplexors Level A to introduce logic.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexors Level A
Posted 12/3/2007 by Nancy Swift
Rating: 5

My 10 year old daughter adores these puzzles. They are challenging yet fun.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Perplexors Level A
Posted 12/17/2006 by Susan
Rating: 5

My family loves the Perplexor workbooks! We also have Grid Perplexors and Venn Diagrams. My children, ages 10 and 12, enjoy picking these workbooks up to complete a page or two in their downtime. I recently brought a few of the books to my health club to show my trainer who also has a twelve year old daughter. The books were so well received by a few different people at the club that they wanted to purchase them for their children or themselves!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fast shipping, great product Perfect customer service.
Posted 6/15/2009 by Lynn Richardson
Rating: 5

DD has been looking forward to the Perplexors Work Book. It looks like it will be worth the money.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexors Level A
Posted 2/24/2013 by CAROLE ANN
Rating: 5

My seven year old boys love doing these logic puzzles. They get increasingly harder as the book goes on and are good brain-challenging fun!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Perplexors Level A
Posted 7/19/2009 by Barb Sheridan
Rating: 5

I loved the perplexor book....perfect for challenging children that I tutor and teach.

6 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Anxious to use this in the classroom
Posted yesterday
Rating: 5

I am about to begin the school year teaching middle school math and this book will be a "puzzles" for my students to solve.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03