Home
Logic Links Level D
0

Customer reviews of Logic Links Level D by MindWare

Return to Logic Links Level D product information...

Logic Links Level D has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.65

Review for Logic Links Level D
Posted 12/4/2009 by Lorna White
Rating: 5

My gifted students love the challenge of Logic Links. They enjoy having an activity that is both hands on and mentally challenging. The increasing difficulty throughout the book means the students are able to be challenged from the first to the last puzzle.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great hands-on logic puzzles
Posted 4/14/2009 by A Salerno
Rating: 5

I love all of the logic links puzzle books. My gifted students enjoy the challenge of solving these hands-on logic puzzles. I highly recommend the whole series.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Logic Links Level D
Posted 6/21/2011 by Alex
Rating: 3

It's ok, but it is the same thing in a way over and over... kind of gets boring and you can do the whole thing in a hour.
We contacted our customer with an "Attaboy, Alex!" Completing the entire Logic Links Level D book in one hour is laudable! If you find that you are not sufficiently challenged by any Fat Brain Toy, we're the logical link to 100% satisfaction. Visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Logic Links Level D
Posted 11/21/2006 by Yen Wiegand
Rating: 4

It is a very good product. It makes them think and yet fun.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Logic Links Level D
Posted 7/13/2008
Rating: 5

Great product!!! It challenges my children to sequence clues in a logical order.

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Logic Links Level D
Posted 4/20/2010 by JOHN JUREK
Rating: 5

My 4th grader just loves it. It is a big hit.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Logic Links Level D
Posted 1/13/2011 by Stan Cichuniec
Rating: 5

Each of the boys were able to master the toy within a few hours the next day. One has taken the solar set and is working on utilizing it on other electronic equipment he has at home.

8 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Logic Links Level D
Posted 7/26/2010
Rating: 5

My son and daughter love this series. This was bought for them for Christmas. They will enjoy it when they receive it.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Logic Links Level D
Posted 12/21/2013 by Patricia Duray
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present for my 11 year old cousin who is very smart and likes brain challenges. I thought he might enjoy this gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Logic Links Level D
Posted 12/18/2011 by Kim Risner - OTHER
Rating: 5

I purchased all of my Fat Brain toys for children of families I sponsored at Christmas thru a local organization known as Angel Baskets, so I don't know the children who received them. But I was impressed w/ the quality of the packaging and the timing of delivery AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE TOYS WERE MADE IN THE USA

8 of 23 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Logic Links Level D
Posted 11/26/2013 by Susan Schall
Rating: 5

We haven't used it yet. It is a gift for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Logic Links
Posted 12/8/2011 by Teresa Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Looks good, but we don't know yet. My grandson will be better able to tell me when he plays with it after Christmas.

4 of 33 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Logic Links
Posted 2/22/2012 by Edith Brueggeman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have to disappoint you. That is a Present for my Grandson and his Birthday is on April 22. I had to look for other present for my Grandson 5 years and my Grand-Daughter 2 years, so I looked for all three. AFTER i EMAILED YOUR tOY SHE TOLD ME TO ORDER IT WHAT iI DID. The End of April I will know more but I think he will like it.

6 of 42 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03