Home
Nanoblock Sites to See
0

Customer reviews of Nanoblock Sites to See by Ohio Art

Return to Nanoblock Sites to See product information...

Nanoblock Sites to See has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.53

Great for Adults Too
Posted 1/24/2012
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my mother, who is in her early 60s and loves Lego. We thought that she would enjoy Nanoblocks ... and she does.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Nanoblock Sites to See
Posted 2/24/2012 by JENNIFER
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 9 year old son. He has ADHD and we are always looking for things to keep him busy. This toy does just that. He builds and then takes apart and rebuilds. He loves it. We will be going back to get more sets.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 4/7/2012 by MELISSA A PASCOE
Rating: 4

I went to this castle several years ago and was excited to find a model of it that you can build yourself. My husband and I are Lego freaks and weren't sure about the nanoblocks, but they are just as fun to assemble. I really want the deluxe version of the Neuschwanstein castle but it's just not in my budget. I would recommend this to others.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

NanoBlocks are Awesome!
Posted 1/28/2012 by RB - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We love NanoBlocks. The more the better. They are great for the whole family!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nanoblocks Are a Challenge
Posted 1/13/2012
Rating: 3

This toy was way too complicated for my 6 year old. For his age, he's pretty good with putting Lego sets together. We buy him age 7-10 Lego sets. This product just says something like, -Don't let kids under the age of 3 play with the pieces. - I really think it needs to be for ages 10 and up. With that said, I love that it has history behind the product. We looked up info on it online. Daddy put the castle together and it sits on my son's shelf.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Could be a nightmare with toddlers and infants around
Posted 12/25/2011 by Ily Murdock
Rating: 3

My 11 yr old loves it. He put it together. I doubt he will take it apart. Incredibly tiny pieces. Like legos only even smaller. Legos are just addicting, this might be too, but the pieces are so tiny that I may forbid the set off the shelf because we have a baby around.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Nanoblock Sites to See
Posted 6/10/2012 by Aubrey
Rating: 5

love the size ans detail of this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great building option
Posted 1/17/2012 by Catherine Wolfe
Rating: 5

The Eiffel Tower was a gift to my 9 yo daughter, who has had to watch (with a bit of envy) her 8 yo brother play with LEGOs for years. She loved it! In true big sister style, she let her brother help put it together and they had a lot of fun. The format of the directions is quite different from LEGOs and it was an appropriate challenge for them at this age. Something different, but not so hard that it was frustrating. They immediately asked if we could get more of these. I also like the "sites to see" concept, as gives them exposure to something real they can look forward to seeing in person one day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Nanoblock Sites to See
Posted 12/4/2011 by Cynthia Ondras
Rating: 4

This is a Christmas gift so the child hasn't recieved it yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of fun
Posted 11/24/2011 by Luann W
Rating: 5

This is just the perfect gift for my granddaughter who is at the age where she thinks if the present has meaning (personally) to her then it's the perfect gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Nanoblock Sites to See
Posted 3 days ago by DONNA KOPF
Rating: 5

My grandson loves the challenge of being able to put together the tuny pieces and building the same thing with larger Legos to scale. It's really fun for him and he wants to do more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Nanoblock Sites to See
Posted 12/30/2012 by Susan Galluzzo - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

He was so proud when he completed the building.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02