Home
Nanoblock Space Shuttle
0

Customer reviews of Nanoblock Space Shuttle by Ohio Art

Return to Nanoblock Space Shuttle product information...

Nanoblock Space Shuttle has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.92

Compact Building Toy
Posted 2/22/2012 by Sandy Larson
Rating: 5

My 10-year-old son is a HUGE Lego fan and he really enjoyed the challenge of putting together the small scale space shuttle and launch pad. He said it was a fun project, even though his fingers began to hurt during assembly (this might have to do with the fact that he wouldn't stop working for 3 straight hours the day he received it!) As a mom, I liked the fact that he didn't need a huge amount of room to assemble the project. I thought it was something he could even do on a long plane ride.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

got him interested
Posted 12/28/2011 by NANCY ANNIN
Rating: 5

he collects lego kits and rebuilds them into more interesting objects or more complicated ones.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Nanoblock Space Shuttle
Posted 11/10/2012
Rating: 5

We just gave the toy to our Grandson...out of state. He started playing with it right away...and I am sure it was one of his favorite gifts.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Nanoblock Space Shuttle
Posted 6/17/2013 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

bought this as a gift for a 9-yr old's birthday party. his mom told me it was the only gift he wanted to play with after the party.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Nanoblock Space Shuttle
Posted 3/19/2013 by KAMA L PFISTER
Rating: 5

My son LOVES Nanoblock's. The Nanoblock's were more challenging then Lego's.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Nanoblock Space Shuttle
Posted 12/29/2012 by Anya DeRosa
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her new nanoblocks space shuttle -- it was one of the first toys she reached for to play with on Christmas. I love that they always give plenty of extra pieces!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

given as a gift...8 year old boy seemed very pleased
Posted 10/26/2012
Rating: 5

My son gave this gift to another boy, who seemed very pleased with the gift and excited to start building. My son wished he would've received this toy himself.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Nanoblock Space Shuttle
Posted 12/23/2013 by Lynda Lamport
Rating: 5

Changeling toy but my grandson loved it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Nanoblock Space Shuttle
Posted 4/11/2013 by DEMIAN D RYDER
Rating: 4

Complex to work with, but this challenge adds lasting appeal

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Nanoblock Space Shuttle
Posted 12/29/2012 by Anya DeRosa
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her new nanoblocks space shuttle. She says, "I love nanoblocks. They are superfun, I love that they're really tiny, and I love doing them with my family!" I love the value -- so much cheaper than legos & just as much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Nanoblock Space Shuttle
Posted 12/26/2012 by Doyle Brown - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I am scheduled to play with this set with my grandson this afternoon. We have to keep it away from the 2 1/2 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02