Home
OgoDisk Mezo Double Pack
0

5 Star reviews of OgoDisk Mezo Double Pack by OgoSport

Return to OgoDisk Mezo Double Pack product information...

OgoDisk Mezo Double Pack has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Product review of OgoDisk Mezo Double Pack
Posted 6/1/2011
Rating: 5

My kids love this. So many different ways to play. Great for outdoors but also for inside. Can be played with a partner or alone. Initially I thought the price was high but can now see that it is a well made product that my kids will play with a lot and should hopefully last many years.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loads of Fun
Posted 5/26/2011 by Theron Jacobs - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This toy was a gift for my 9 year old twin nephews. As much as they loved it, they didn't get to play with it much the day of the party. The rest of the family, from age 7 to 60 wanted to play too! The game was alot of fun and was enjoyed by all ages! Great buy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ENTERTAINMENT FOR ALL
Posted 10/6/2010 by Joi Christy - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Purchased for children, however the adults were having so much fun we kept it longer to play with. Another toy of educational fun; fun that educates without kids knowing. If you child can hold a frisbee, they can play with this and its safe. Promotes eye-hand corrdination and introduces the understanding of force.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of OgoDisk Mezo Double Pack
Posted 11/9/2012 by SARAH J GRAPE
Rating: 5

I bought it as a present and haven't taken it out of the box. The reason I bought it is because I was able to play with it first and LOVED it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Outdoor Fun!~
Posted 4/30/2014 by Lynn Gottwalt
Rating: 5

Product is made well - simple design and fun for all! Do wish it came with 2 balls tho

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about OgoDisk Mezo Double Pack
Posted 1/31/2014 by KERRY H.
Rating: 5

The kids love playing with this! As well as those of us that are still kids at heart! It is great for eye hand coordination and if you have the room in your house that's even better. Definitely a great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ogodisc
Posted 12/25/2013 by Linda
Rating: 5

This was by far my son's favorite toy on Christmas! He pleaded with others to play with him and when there was no one available, he made up his own games and used one disc in each hand to bat it back and forth. Definitely worth the money for entertainment value!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about OgoDisk Mezo Double Pack
Posted 11/12/2013 by DARCI R WILLIAMSON
Rating: 5

This toy is great for my 6 year old and 3 year old and they actually play eleuth it together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous toy!
Posted 7/1/2013 by Heather
Rating: 5

I thought this was a little expensive, but when it came I saw that it was made with quality materials. My kids love this, and play with it a lot! Glad I decided to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02