Home
3D Floor Puzzle - Singin Sea Creatures
0

Customer reviews of 3D Floor Puzzle - Singin Sea Creatures by Patch Products

Return to 3D Floor Puzzle - Singin Sea Creatures product information...

3D Floor Puzzle - Singin Sea Creatures has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.60

3D Floor Puzzle
Posted 4/21/2011 by Sharon McLeod - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This 3D Floor Puzzle is great fun. The fact that it’s a floor puzzle guarantees the child will get both mental and physical exercise as well. The vibrant warm colors are the first thing that attracted our attention. Assembly was also fun and easy but not too easy. Then the real party started when the 3D glasses made everything “POP” and we got to search for the “hidden” alphabet, numbers and examine the creatures. We return to this one again and again.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 3D Floor Puzzle - Singin Sea Creatures
Posted 1/9/2012 by Dawn Mancuso
Rating: 4

My son loves this puzzle. The 3D part of it is a little tricky for him but the colors are vibrant that he loves to look at all finished. I would definitely recommend this puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 3D Floor Puzzle - Singin Sea Creatures
Posted 1/5/2012 by Christina Gillett
Rating: 5

This was given by me as a gift. The family says the kids love it and want to leave the puzzle assembled on their floor even though the family has to walk around it. They love wearing the 3D glasses too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 3D Floor Puzzle - Singin Sea Creatures
Posted 1/26/2012 by Kathi Perry
Rating: 5

I bought this for my newly adopted niece, in CA. She hasn't yet received it. I think it looks fun & educational! I'm sure she will like it. (She is about 3 years old.)

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Puzzle
Posted 10/5/2012
Rating: 5

My grandson loved the colorful puzzle and different shape. The only negative was the 3-D glasses. They broke and were not of good quality all around. However, the puzzle is great!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 3D Floor Puzzle - Singin Sea Creatures
Posted 14 days ago by Dana Nelson-Barnes - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My niece has not opened her gift yet, but I appreciate the educational aspect of this very unique puzzle and it sure seems like a great activity!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 3D Floor Puzzle - Singin Sea Creatures
Posted 8/6/2014 by Lynne Lewallen
Rating: 3

The recipient was a 2 1/2 year old girl. She really liked the puzzle and played with it and tried to put it together. We helped her find the correct pieces (she couldn't really do that) but one thing that wasn't great is that when she got the right piece and tried to put it together, the pieces slid around a lot on the rug and came apart pretty easily. I think if the puzzle pieces were a little thicker it would have stood up to the toddler's firm touch a little better. She loved the glasses and wore them all day.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for a Little Mermaid
Posted 3/11/2014 by atra
Rating: 5

My niece just turned 3 and wants to be a mermaid when she grows up. The 3D puzzle was perfect and she really gets a kick out of the entire experience.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Enjoyable Puzzle
Posted 11/5/2013 by Desirea
Rating: 5

The puzzle is very well made, bright, and colorful. I love the fact that it doubles as a number and letter identification tool. The 3D is just a fantastic added feature.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01