Home
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.81

Best pacifier tool
Posted 8/19/2010 by Ashley Perez
Rating: 5

We love the pacimal, and so does our three-month-old. It makes it much easier for him to enjoy his pacifier since with the animal attached, it's harder for the pacifier to get lost. Also, he loves snuggling with the stuffed animal. The adapter is handy if your child already has a favorite pacifier.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great idea!
Posted 4/18/2012 by Isabelle Marrero
Rating: 4

It helps the baby to hold on to the pacifier easier.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful
Posted 2/22/2012 by EDWARD A MORIN
Rating: 5

What a great idea! It keeps my little one busy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pacimals
Posted 12/31/2011 by Parents of 5
Rating: 5

We bought the bunny Pacimal for our 2 month old. She isn't quite old enough to hold it, but it won't be long. We like the fact that it is hard to lose this pacifier. Both the stuffed toy and the pacifier can be washed seperately.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great pacifer
Posted 11/29/2011 by carolina DeCarlo
Rating: 5

We have had this pacifier since my son was born. It is the best for the following reasons: The pacifer detaches. It is currently being used by my son as a teether/comfort toy. He sleeps with and will sometimes bite on it. It can be thrown in the washing machine and be washed. The pacifer can be sanitized and can be removed when you are ready. It's big enough not to get lost easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 11/9/2011 by Debbi McCumsey
Rating: 5

I bought this pacimal for a baby shower gift. I bought the first one for my grandson and he loved it. He is now 2 1/2 and doesn't need the pacifier but loves his stuffed animal, he sleeps with it and carries it everywhere, it's a portable security blanket.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 8/28/2011 by DEBBIE K LUTTON
Rating: 5

my grand daughter loves it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pacimals
Posted 7/22/2011 by Jill
Rating: 5

My baby is only 11 weeks old and isn't able to hold his pacimal yet, but he loves to grab it while he's playing. It's small enough for his little fingers to wrap around the arms and legs of the bear and wave it around. It's also small enough to stuff in the diaper bag and take out with us. I also love that the rubber pacifier attachment is sewn to the bear's head. When it's time to get rid of the pacifier, all I'll have to do is cut off the pacifier attachment. My baby will still get to keep his teddy bear! Lastly, it's great that the pacimal can go in the washing machine. Most of his plush toys cannot be washed and I feel so much better knowing this toy is clean and safe for my baby.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 7/12/2011 by jennifer hunsicker - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew already uses it all the time and he is only a couple weeks old!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 5/8/2011 by JANE KLEEB
Rating: 4

We bought the hula hoop because it was a little different than your traditional hop and our 10 year old can pack it up with her because it "breaks down." Great fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pacimal: Brody the Bear
Posted 3/27/2011 by Danielle Geary
Rating: 4

Love the cute pacimals, they are a lot bigger than other plush toy paci's out there, so that helps keep the toy in place longer with my lil' squirmier!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 3/22/2011 by Marisa Shannon
Rating: 5

My 5 month old daughter LOVES this thing! The Wubanub was great but you're stuck with the same Soothie pacifier which is sewn on. We changed to the Pacimal because it has the orthodontic pacifier adapter. You can also remove the pacifier for cleaning. This is a great product. She has the duck and the giraffe and loves them both!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/24/2010 by charlene brittain
Rating: 5

Something that my grandson can hold on to and play with while sucking on his pacifier.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 1/17/2011 by Christie Knapper
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable! It is a little large for our preemie but she is slowly gaining enough strength to hold the pacimal in her mouth.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/11/2012 by Lori
Rating: 5

My baby is only 2 months old, so he doesn't play with this toy too much yet, but it helps him to hold his pacifier in his mouth, and he likes to hold the lamb. I think it will be one of his favorite toys in the near future.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 6/12/2013 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

My baby received one as a gift, and it has become her favorite toy. She sleeps with it and carries it with her everywhere. We get so many compliments on how cute it is and what a clever idea it is to put a pacifier and stuffed animal together. Bought a second one for her to use while the other one is being cleaned. Would buy as a gift for others.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cuddly Pacifier
Posted 1/2/2013 by Cheryl P. - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Much easier for child to hold and use than a traditional pacifier.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pacimals
Posted 12/12/2012 by Amy Keen
Rating: 5

This is the cutest toy ever and my granddaughter looks so funny with it. I am more than pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 11/18/2012 by Betty Harrigan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I Purchased this for my three mt old grandchild. At this age she is just starting to develop the dexterity needed to use the product. I have no doubt that once she aquires the skills it will save mom and dad from jumping up all the time to give her her pacifier back. Really good idea.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03