Home
Our Amazing Bridges Architecture Set
0

Customer reviews of Our Amazing Bridges Architecture Set by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Our Amazing Bridges Architecture Set product information...

Our Amazing Bridges Architecture Set has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.50

A rating of Our Amazing Bridges Architecture Set
Posted 1/4/2006 by Heidi DeLanoit
Rating: 3

There is a lot of reading associated with this product. I would suggest the product for older kids interested in engineering. I am going through the book with my 11 year old son. He will enjoy the product. This is not something I would give to a child under 11 unless I knew a parent would be involved.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing Bridges
Posted 8/25/2008 by Janet Nordemann - TEACHER
Rating: 5

I don't think that the product has much to it for the cost.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Our Amazing Bridges Architecture Set
Posted 5/13/2005 by christine Schwabenbauer
Rating: 4

My son had no problem putting this together He made the suspension bridge in a few hours. Will try another soon.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for a 12 year old...
Posted 3/11/2005 by Regine Ducom
Rating: 4

Our son loved it and did not need our help to complete the bridges. An exellent product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Our Amazing Bridges Architecture Set
Posted 3/11/2005 by christine dautel
Rating: 5

I was very pleased with my experience. I had things shipped to two different places. Everything arrived well before i ever expected them to arrive. The kids who received them really loved them. And you even wraped them with a chirstmas theme. Amazon wrapped in lime green paper. Thanks again christine

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing Bridges
Posted 5/19/2006 by Cynthia Kent
Rating: 5

I homeschool my seven year old and this product was great for teaching him. Easy to use and very enjoyable. I would recommend this as a learning tool.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home school mom
Posted 6/9/2005 by Carol Gunnerson
Rating: 5

A great tool for understanding the basics of bridge construction. We are using this building kit as a jumping-off point (no pun intended) and will advance to creative designs using balsa wood, which will hopefully withstand pressure testing. Fun stuff for learning about structural engineering.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Our Amazing Bridges Architecture Set
Posted 1/3/2014 by Anthony Adams
Rating: 4

Great for teaching engineering, but once it's done, it's over.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03