Home
Baby Car
0

Customer reviews of Baby Car by Plan Toys

Return to Baby Car product information...

Baby Car has been reviewed 7 times with an average rating of 4.71

A rating of Baby Car
Posted 7/5/2010 by Ruth Hudson
Rating: 5

I loved the car but my daughter didn't so I had to return it. Thanks, Ruth

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great first car
Posted 4/9/2012 by SARAH K
Rating: 4

My baby was excited about this cute car when I handed it to him. The shape is perfect for little hands to hold onto and the bright colors grabbed his attention.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Car
Posted 1/23/2012 by SHARON K CVITAK
Rating: 5

Given at baby shower mother was delighted to get it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Car
Posted 12/10/2011 by HEATHER
Rating: 5

Simple design, easy for baby to push.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Car
Posted 9/27/2010 by JENNIFER PFILE
Rating: 5

This a cute little car for a baby. Smooth edges, easy to grasp, colorful and fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute car!
Posted 4/8/2013
Rating: 4

Our 9 month old daughter loves this little car. She can grasp it easily and eagerly crawls after it if we roll it across the floor.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great first car
Posted 12/26/2012 by Deborah Reichenbach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This car doesn't look like much, but my nephews (ages 4 & 5 months) liked it. You can easily push it and hold it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01