Home
Brainstring Advanced
0

Customer reviews of Brainstring Advanced by Recent Toys

Return to Brainstring Advanced product information...

Brainstring Advanced has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.52

Brainstring Advanced
Posted 12/15/2010 by Karen Owen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my nephew who is 15. He takes it with him everywhere and challenges his friends to beat his time. These guys are having a ball with it.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun for the whole family
Posted 1/5/2012 by Trisha Fox
Rating: 5

We got this for our 11 yr old daughter. She enjoys it, but I think I like it even more. Once I pick it up I can't put it down!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 1/2/2012 by Debora Foote
Rating: 4

The recipient was excited with it. He had a hard time puting it down.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

busy hands busy mind
Posted 10/20/2011 by LKS
Rating: 4

We have this in the kitchen and everyone picks it at one point of the day and messes around with it. Its great for my 11 year old son when he gets fidgety (better than launching pencils in the room!). Even my husband picks it up and plays with it when he is waiting for dinner.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brainstring is Fun
Posted 12/31/2011 by CC
Rating: 4

Brainstring has been entertaining for a week now for all ages (>10).

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Brainstring Advanced
Posted 3/20/2012 by Cesar Favela - OTHER
Rating: 3

everyone that comes over my appartment picks it up and pays with it.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 1/3/2012 by Richard Greguski - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Enjoys the challenge of trying to solve it

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Brainstring Advanced
Posted 12/28/2011 by debbie tyre - FRIEND
Rating: 4

So far he is more interested in the gun he parents bought but when he has friends over , I'm sure there will some competition with this toy to see who can solve it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 9/13/2011 by Martha
Rating: 5

It takes a lot to keep my ten yr old Grandson happily occupied. He has always enjoyed puzzles and this one is very unique!! It holds his interest for long periods of time. It is great to see the mind at work!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday Gift
Posted 3/15/2011 by Debbie Jones
Rating: 5

Can't rate the Brainstring Advance yet. I bought it to give my son for his birthday in April. I can say it reminds me of a rubiks cube and I bought it because my daughter-in-law loves to create puzzles for my son to solve and this toy looked like a good way to incorporate both of them.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

brainstring
Posted 2/16/2011 by Linda Coe
Rating: 5

really enjoyed it a great deal, found it to be a good challenge and liked the feel of it and the size.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 3/11/2011 by Catherine Rees
Rating: 4

It takes a long time to mix it back up. Not too hard to undo depending on how much you mixed it up. But run out of patience to mix it up well.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BRAINSTRING ADVANCE
Posted 12/31/2010 by TRACI
Rating: 5

I AM NOT SURE IF MAKING THE STRINGS GET MIXED UP IS MORE FUN OR GETTING THE STRINGS UNTANGLED. THE KIDS LOVE IT!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 12/26/2010 by AMY
Rating: 4

Its addicting most of us haven't been able to put it down.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brainstring
Posted 10/9/2012 by Stephanie Woodbury
Rating: 3

If they love puzzles they will like this.

3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

brainstring advanced
Posted 7/16/2013 by Patricia J Schille - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It's challenging for my 11 yr. old grandson - but won't play w/it much until the weather changes - it's an inside toy

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Brainstring Advanced
Posted 5/23/2013
Rating: 4

Gave this as a gift to a 10 year old boy who likes science and puzzles. A good brain teaser for him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 12/26/2012 by Susan T
Rating: 5

Our 13-year-old grandson wouldn't put it down until he tied the knot and untied it again. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 12/11/2012 by Penny Shields
Rating: 5

Sorry, I ordered it for my grandson for Christmas. I will be glad to review it after Christmas. If you noticed I ordered several things from you. My grandson is so excited about "mind games". He will be 8 years old on January 6th. He is having a "Puzzle Party". Thanks for all the great stuff. Penny

1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 12/24/2012
Rating: 5

This one came to us broken and has to be returned. I will probably return it and get an Epic Peplexus instead.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01