Home
Icosoku
0

Customer reviews of Icosoku by Recent Toys

Return to Icosoku product information...

Icosoku has been reviewed 33 times with an average rating of 4.45

Information about Icosoku
Posted 4/11/2011 by Kathleen Bushnell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought for my friend who is a middle school math teacher. I think he was surprised and delighted it was so challenging!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

superb toy for young minds
Posted 8/30/2011 by niaz haq
Rating: 5

This has been a wonderful challenge, not only is my son trying it but so is his sister and my wife now...quite a good way to relax the mind and focus on crunching numbers...

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Challenging.
Posted 8/7/2011 - OTHER
Rating: 4

Simple concept and fun to play, but challenging and involving. We couldn't put it down until we solved it at least once!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 7/31/2012 by Tommy
Rating: 5

I saw this and thought it might be kinda cool but now I can't put it down!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Icosoku
Posted 12/29/2011 by tcmom - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It turned out to be a good gift for adults. So far, I bought two, and I can see myself getting more as gifts.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Icosoku
Posted 12/12/2011 by Yelena Matyushina
Rating: 5

It's a gift for upcoming christmas

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

delivery
Posted 10/20/2011 by Deb
Rating: 4

Delivery was earlier than most and so far I am very pleased with items.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Icosoku
Posted 5/27/2011 by Lisa Lesyshen
Rating: 5

I got this for my father who loves to sit and work on puzzles. This was great for him and my son to work on together or compete against each other.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and educational
Posted 12/27/2012 by YM
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 12 year old son who loves numbers, counting and math. He said he loves this and creating math puzzles with it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Icosoku
Posted 6/11/2013 by henrietta will
Rating: 1

I was extremely disappointed to see that my grandchildren ages 11 and 13 didn't seem too interested in this toy. My granddaughter picked it up once and dropped her enthusiasm once she was stumped after she felt she was so close to the solution. Her brother never even tried it, so I felt it was a waste of money.
Mental stamina is required for play with Icosoku. If your mind is not in it, you'll want to get your money back out of it. That's where we come in. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details. We assisted our customer promptly.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Instant winner
Posted 10/24/2013 by Kathi jones - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I got this for my very, very bright 13 year old nephew who loves math and science. He loves it and takes it everywhere. His mom, a math teacher loves it too, if she is good may get one on her holiday sock!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Icosoku
Posted 12/25/2012 by Susan Beem
Rating: 4

Gave it as a gift to adult children. They find it both fun and challenging.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Icosoku
Posted 12/28/2012
Rating: 3

One of the pieces keeps falling out, it just won't stay in!
We're here to help you out when pieces won't stay in. A replacement for the defective product was promptly shipped. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Icosoku
Posted 12/5/2012 by Kim Shade
Rating: 5

Christmas gifts for kids

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Icosoku
Posted 12/4/2012 by Mary Janick
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for my grandson, so he hasn't played with it yet. It looks like an awesome gift.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast shipping and great product
Posted 10/25/2012 by Aimee Bergner - OTHER
Rating: 5

We got this for a gift for our brother in law. He loves sudoku and loves this product as well.

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Icosoku
Posted 12/25/2012
Rating: 4

Only have adults playing it here but all seem to be enjoying the toy.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I forget the name, but pictured above
Posted 1/16/2014 by Rebecca Bryant
Rating: 5

I like your toys because they are different, creative and fun. I bought a bunch at Christmas . They were a big hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Icosoku
Posted 12/25/2012
Rating: 4

Only have adults playing it here but all seem to be enjoying the toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Icosoku
Posted 12/24/2012
Rating: 5

This game will take some time to figure out.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Icosoku
Posted 12/18/2012 by Sandra Briggeman
Rating: 5

Ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandson, so really don't know his response to it yet. If he doesn't like it I'm sure his grandfather and I will.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Icosoku
Posted 12/10/2012 by Susan J Rowe
Rating: 5

bought as a gift for my niece, who likes Sodoku. My 19 year old son saw the purchase and asked if he could unwrap and "try out" the Icosoku. He is sure she will enjoy the gift. A smaller size than expected, but that is good!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03