Home
Oball Rattle
0

Customer reviews of Oball Rattle by Mary Meyer

Return to Oball Rattle product information...

Oball Rattle has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.81

A rating of Oball Rattle
Posted 2/26/2012 by B Nelson
Rating: 5

Great weight and easy for baby to grab hold of and play with. Rattle inside ball give it added interest.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Oball Rattle
Posted 12/10/2011 by HEATHER
Rating: 5

Easy to grasp, even for the littlest ones!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Oball Rattle
Posted 4/14/2011
Rating: 3

Our 5 month old preferred a solid plastic ball.
Your baby's preference is as unique as our selection! Here you'll find a wide variety of colorful, textural balls - check this section for delightful Balls that get fun rolling.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Oball Rattle
Posted 3/23/2011
Rating: 5

Love all of the o-balls! My kids love this toy. I buy it for all of my friends when they have babies. Great for little fingers to grab onto and is great for hand eye coordination. Also great when the children get older and are learning how to catch.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Oball Rattle
Posted 10/25/2010 by JOANNA L CHAMBERLAIN
Rating: 5

A fun ball and rattle in one. Fun to bounce, roll, shake, throw up in the air and catch. Fun for the baby and older kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Oball Rattle
Posted 10/4/2010 by Dayna Newhouse
Rating: 5

My twin daughters love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice!
Posted 3/12/2010 by Mandee
Rating: 5

Great toy! Good for baby to roll around the carpet and chase as he crawls after it. It can be smashed and then pop right back to it's original shape without any problems. I'm VERY pleased with this toy. The rattle is loud enough for baby, but quiet enough to not be annoying. It promotes grasping and really helps with crawling too. Highly recommend!!! 6+ months.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect even at a young age
Posted 9/3/2009
Rating: 4

Great toy. My three month old daugher loves to curl her fingers through the holes and shake it to make noise. It is so light that she has no problem moving it around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 8/2/2009
Rating: 5

These are great. I got one each for my twins and they think they are wonderful. Strongly encourage anyone who has infants to get them this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Oball Rattle
Posted 5/25/2009 by John Meadows
Rating: 5

I really really like this product. We had twin boys 5 months ago, and are always looking for toys that are helpful in building our boys motor skills and dexterity, and we don't just want to plop them in front of a tv like so many do. This toy is a favorite becasue our boys love to actually grab it and hold it, they can try and chew on it (it's not dangerous), and it makes them smile when the rattle makes noise. Overall I'd say this toy rocks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Oball Rattle
Posted 5/24/2009
Rating: 5

I work as a pediatric occupational therapist and love this toy! It's lightweight, easy to grab, soft for mouthing, and makes a nice sound.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loves this toy
Posted 5/22/2009 by EB
Rating: 5

My 7-month-old still loves this toy and it was really her first favorite. Just bought another one as a gift. Easy to grasp and the rattles capture her attention.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Oball
Posted 5/22/2009 by JOHN THOMAS
Rating: 5

Great toy for babies!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 2/10/2009 by Alonna Bondar - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This toy is great for little hands. Babies as little as four months can enjoy holding, shaking and mouthing this toy as it is easy to hold.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Oball Rattle
Posted 2/26/2013 by ANGELA BEARD
Rating: 5

My 7 month old son LOVES this toy. It is great for his little hands and he loves the rattle sound that it makes. We play with it everyday and take it everywhere we go. I will be getting this as a gift for all my friends having babies!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Oball Rattle
Posted 1/11/2013
Rating: 5

The Oball was a gift for my grandchild. She was only 4 months old when receiving it. She could hold it and brought it up to her mouth to chew on. I am sure she will get a lot of fun use out of her new toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Oball Rattle
Posted 12/27/2012 by Mac Bellner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

One of 7 balls I got my grandson for Christmas so he could have a different one each day to play with. He likes to hold it as it is easy to grip, and it has a rattle so sound is a good thing. He is fascinated with trying to get to the small rattling ball inside it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice but the original is nicer
Posted 12/6/2012 by Dorothee Oberdhan
Rating: 4

My 16 month old son likes his new Oball Rattle ball but much prefers the larger original Oball.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03