Home
Little Helper Broom Set
0

Customer reviews of Little Helper Broom Set by Schylling

Return to Little Helper Broom Set product information...

Little Helper Broom Set has been reviewed 331 times with an average rating of 4.73

Mop & Broom are perfect
Posted 3/27/2009 by Andrea Knope
Rating: 5

I had searched numberous stores high and low for a mop and broom for my 13 month old son. He loves to help me around the house and it has been difficult with him trying to explain that the regular size broom was just too big for him. The brooms I had found in stores were just pathetic to say the least. My son would have destroyed them in a day, he has had these from fat brain toys for almost two weeks, playing with them roughly on a daily basis. I am so pleased with this product and would recommend to everybody - just the perfect size for my perfect little helper.

15 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just Her Size!
Posted 7/28/2009
Rating: 4

The broomset is just what we were looking for and my daughter loves sweeping with me.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 3/30/2009 by Andrea Bennett
Rating: 5

My 20 month old daughter loves to "help" and it's easy for her to do with this set. Now we sing songs about sweeping and cleaning up is fun, even for me!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product - Excessive Shipping Costs!
Posted 8/14/2008 by Charlyn Heitritter
Rating: 5

Great product. My 18 month old son loves to help me with all the chores!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 2/16/2007 by Michael & Elizabeth Roland
Rating: 5

We have been searching everywhere for a sturdy kids broom set for a reasonable price. Our 2 year old loves this set!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/29/2008
Rating: 3

The broom set was okay, but the handle comes off. In addition to the handle coming off, the plastic cap comes off the broom as well. I had to super glue the plastic cap on because the top is sharp if the piece is missing. These sets are great for the kids to play with in the house. The kids sweep up toys onto the dust pan and stay busy for quite a while.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect
Posted 12/29/2009 by Natasha Yarbrough
Rating: 5

Out of all the Broom Set's I looked at, the "Little Helper Broom Set" is the best. The bristles of the broom and dust pan broom are similar to the ones on a regular broom. My 5 year can actually sweep like I do. It is just the right size for her and she is tall for her age.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 7/17/2009 by Sandra Hickman
Rating: 5

This is a very good toy, very well made. My 18 mo. old grandson can now sweep the garage along with his dad, and not have to struggle with the adult-size brooms. He also uses it to sweep balls along the floor and thinks that quite a fun game.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect
Posted 4/30/2009 by Pam Riley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Perfect play time set for tots. Good sized and will be of use till at least 5 or 6 years old. My granddaughter(2) loves thinking she is really cleaning up like the grown-ups and this is a durable product that can actually be used for clean-ups!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Product!
Posted 9/26/2008 by Debra Lindegren
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 18-month-old son, and he absolutely loves playing with it. The quality is excellent...very strudy plastic and nice bright colors. And the bristles are secure and look like they'll never fall out. He drags it from room to room to "sweep up." And it's so handy I find myself using it from time to time!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/13/2008
Rating: 5

My son loves the broom set and at 14 months old, it is the perfect height for him. He doesn't hit himself in the head with mine trying to play with it anymore. He mostly enjoys the larger broom and not the smaller one with the dustpan, probably because I never use one like it.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exactly what we were looking for
Posted 4/29/2008
Rating: 5

We wanted a toddler sized broom so our 21 month old would stop trying to emulate mommy using the full sized one. She loves it though we are still going to need to work with her on the finer details of the dust bucket.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 5/2/2007 by Clara Ampy
Rating: 5

This is just what I was looking for. It is the perfect size for my 5 and 8 year olds.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/21/2007 by Christine Osvald-Mruz
Rating: 5

This set is well-sized for kids and it is neat how the dust pan holds the small sweeper.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/20/2011 by Kim
Rating: 5

Bought for my 2-year old daughter so she'd leave my broom alone! : ) She is constantly cleaning up her messes or any messes she can find! This product is extremely durable and the product appearance is life-like yet kid friendly, brightly colored and adorable! My daughter loves having her own broom and dust pan just her size to help Mommy out around the house, and Mommy loves having her 2-year old clean up after herself so its definitely a win-win toy for both parents and child!!!!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/18/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Purchased for our 3 year old grandson, recently adopted from a Thai orphanage, where he apparently swept and mopped the floors daily as part of their regular chores there. As he adjusts to his new world here in the United States and a new language he feels very comfortable, at ease, and happy when he can get out his little broom and mop and "go to work!" He is truly an expert!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 8/2/2010 by JAMES E GLOTFELTY JR
Rating: 4

THE GRANDKIDS LOVE TO HELP TO CLEAN UP. THEY LOVE IT.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice little helper set
Posted 11/6/2009 by Kevin D Roll
Rating: 5

I got this product because my 16 month old was always trying to grab my broom from me to "help" - that meant crashing into the walls with the handle and knocking things off table tops :) Our little guy immediately took to the little broom and now we both can clean at the same time. He looks very proud of himself. The broom is just the right size for a toddler and it is very well made! I don't see this falling apart for a long time to come.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 9/24/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A big hit with our two year old grandson. He likes to help Mom and Dad clean house, and this is just the right size.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and functional set
Posted 9/16/2009 by Ericka Englert
Rating: 5

My 18 month old son always want to help sweep. The regular broom is too unweidly for him. But he loves this little set. Just the right size and unlike some of the other toddler "cleaning" items, it's not pink but gender-neutral colors.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 8/20/2009 by Nichelle Owens
Rating: 5

The Little Helper Broom Set is perfect my 3-year old son who makes a huge mess while eating. With this broom set he happily cleans up the floor and sweeps whenever my husband or me sweeps. We are trying to teach our son responsibility and appreciate the product's size and comfort for him.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 8/19/2009 by Susan Goff
Rating: 5

Perfect! I had looked at Walmart and was not able to locate what I thought was a cute set for my 15 month old. This one is perfect!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thank you FatBrainToys
Posted 7/31/2009 by David B. Manning
Rating: 5

My 17 month old son Gavin follows Mommy and Daddy around the house with his Little Helper Broom Set. He loves it! This toy is of great quality, just like Daddy's but toddler size. Shipping was fast and the service was very profesional. We appreciate dealing with you and will order from you again. Thank you FatBrainToys. David, Jennifer & Gavin Manning

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mama's Little Helper
Posted 8/24/2007 by Heather Conlon-Keller
Rating: 4

My son has been bopping himself on the head with our "adult broom," so this was a wonderful solution. Now, if I could just get a vacuum...

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/28/2007 by Judy Barday - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 17 month old granddaughter is so interested in doing everything I do, and was trying to use my big broom. Of course it was too big for her and was crashing into counters, walls, etc. This little helper broom set is perfect for her, and she loves imitating me in its use. It seems durable and I think she will get a lot of enjoyment "using" it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granddaughter loves it!
Posted 7/7/2009 by Meridee Silva
Rating: 5

This little broom set was a gift for my granddaughter. Her mother told me (at 16 months), she loves to "help mommy sweep", but a regular size broom was just too big for her. She adores this little broom set and it is a perfect size for her.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/10/2012 by Etha Brummett
Rating: 5

My little girl loves to use this when I clean so she can be doing something with me.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just Right
Posted 6/1/2012 by Doris Raspa - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 year old granddaughter always wants to sweep my patio when she visits. She had difficulty managing the full size broom but this one is perfect. She loves using it along with the dustpan and brush.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/24/2012 by katie hans
Rating: 5

My 5 year old daughter love it. She shares it with her 3 year old sister and shares the dust pan and little broom with her 17 month old cousin.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little broom set
Posted 2/22/2012 by Rachele
Rating: 5

We purchased this broom set for our two year old boy for his birthday. He was always following me around with my broom (which was unwieldy), so we thought we'd get him one more his size. This has worked out perfectly! It the perfect size and weight. It's colorful and may just sweep better than my own broom. I love that it came with a dust pan and hand sweeper - I looked around and didn't find anywhere else with such a complete set. He really does like this and I know it'll last for a while.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 2/19/2012 by Linda Olson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It was given tonight; he was very pleased. It seems to be sturdy for a 3 yr.old to use to help mommy. The handle is the right length on the broom. I like the wisk broom included so it can be used still if the broom is put up for a while. They all are the right size for young hands, preschool through early grade school. Also are made well to really be of use and not just play.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set Review
Posted 1/23/2012 by Sommer Ludwig
Rating: 5

This product is the perfect size for our 2 and 4 year old children. So far it seems to be a great value for the price. Not only is it fun to play with, it also gives them the opportunity to help clean up around the house. It makes cleaning up fun for them, which is a huge plus!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/28/2011 by Rian Almon Oliver
Rating: 5

Just like mom's- very sturdy and good quality. My one year old loves to "clean up" all the time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/20/2011 by RACHEL COLE
Rating: 5

Our son is having a great time with this broom. I had to hide our regular broom so he won't wield it around the house and this broom is a wonderful substitute for his "toy" of choice.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 6/24/2011 by Stephanie Hoffmann
Rating: 5

After I saw my daughter try to haul around our broom I knew she would love a little play broom. The age says 3 yrs plus, but my daughter just turned two and she loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 4/17/2011 by Christine Alwin
Rating: 5

I bought 2 adorable broom sets for my Grandgirls ages one and three, as they would always use my big broom which was too big to handle...when I got them I was delighted, they are colorful, durable..and they LOVE them!!! Thank you~ Christine

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/3/2011 by rachel young
Rating: 5

My daughter loves to help me clean, so i thought this would be a great toy to get her, and oh was I right. Every time I vacuum she insists on getting her broom out as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

broom set
Posted 11/29/2010
Rating: 4

He loved the idea of the broom at the store...wouldnt put it down till we got home and the handle came off. Then he was using it as a weapon! Thankfully the broom handle screwed right back in and it was as good as new again! Suprised by the quality!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I love it when play and work overlap
Posted 10/22/2010 by JODI A KLEIN
Rating: 5

Our 3-year-old loves to use her broom to help us clean (and she does a great job!) as well as for pretend play. Once we go this toy, she decided she wanted to be a witch for Halloween so that she could use her new broom as a prop.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 9/14/2010 by JACQUELINE HARTMAN
Rating: 5

My son loves sweeping the floor and a broom and dust pan his size works great. He loves helping out mom.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classics ARE best
Posted 6/11/2010 by A. Sullivan-Greiner - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

She loves it. To be honest, I only went online when I discovered that I couldn't find a toy broom locally for love or money. She's two, and is in the "helping" stage, and nearly brained herself using the big broom, and she's enchanted with this toy. She really likes the little whisk broom as well...although the cat is not quite as amused. Now I'm on the hunt for a minature mop, I think (admitting to some apprehension there...)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Boys Love It
Posted 4/5/2010 by Corrine Weber
Rating: 4

From the minute my grandsons saw this item, they were hooked. I clean houses for a living, and they like to help Grammy out. They are enjoying this Little Helper Broom Set very much. Thank you Fatbrain! Sincerely, A Satisfied Grammy

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT!
Posted 12/12/2009 by Mama Evans
Rating: 5

We searched all over our town and the internet for a broom for our son. Nothing special, just a broom so he would stop getting upset everytime we needed to sweep and he had to wait his turn for the broom. It was a harsh way for all of us to start and end our day, (laminate flooring needs swept a lot with kids and pets). Anyway, after realizing that a toy broom my son's size was more expensive than some battery operated toys, I finally found this one at Fat Brain Toys. The broom is great, can't live without it, price was very reasonable as was shipping, honestly can't believe how inexpensive it was! It got here within just a couple days of me ordering it, almost hugged the mailman! I highly recommend this toy broom set to anyone. Great Product, Great Price!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Broom Set
Posted 12/11/2009 by RR
Rating: 5

I have three little helpers at home that like to be part of the cleaning action. In my never ending quest to purchase high quality toys once, that will survive all three children, I have walked away from other broom sets. Primarily because of the material from which they were contructed. This set is like my broom but adjusted properly for height and strength of toddlers. I am looking forward to teaching my little ones the right way to clean while we play with their new toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/6/2009 by Janice D. Harris
Rating: 5

This was my first time ordering from Fat Brain Toys. I was very please with the items that I ordered and I know my grandchildren will like them also.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/16/2009 by B Riehl
Rating: 5

I just love this Little Helper Broom Set. I bought it for my four year old granddaughter. She loves it. It is never to soon to do chores and help mommy. It is made very well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT PRODUCT
Posted 11/15/2009 by LINDA SPIGGLE
Rating: 5

GOT THIS TOY FOR MY LITTLE 14 MONTH OLD GRANDSON WHO LOVES TO HELP SWEEP! IT IS A WONDERFUL TOY AND I BELIEVE IT WILL ENCOURAGE NEATNESS AS HE GROWS. IT IS WELL MADE AND WILL LAST A LONG TIME. IT IS HIS FAVORITE TOY RIGHT NOW AND THE FIRST THING HE GOES FOR WHEN HE COMES TO VISIT. HE DRAGS IT ALL OVER THE PLACE WITH HIM. GREAT TOY.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/11/2009 by daria violett - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

great product...my 16 month old grandso loves it. It is just the right size so he can carry it everywhere.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 11/8/2009 by Christy Bertolino
Rating: 5

High quality plastic. My daycare kids can't hurt it, unlike many other toys in our playroom=)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/30/2009 by Elizabeth Salick
Rating: 5

fun, sturdy, safe, realistic

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/24/2008 by Cathleen Klemencic
Rating: 5

I have boy/girl twins that are just now turning 2 years old and they love helping around the house. The little helper broom set is perfect for them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/14/2008 by Abigail and Olivia Smith
Rating: 5

A quality product. The girls love helping mommy clean up.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Child's Broom, Dustpan and Mop
Posted 4/8/2008 by Lynne Koenig
Rating: 5

My grandchildren love to 'clean' with the broom, dustpan and mop. The prices were very reasonable and the quality is good. These items are sturdy and will witstand the wear and tear they will be given by a 3 year-old and a 1 year-old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/7/2008 by Renee Munford
Rating: 4

I was looking for a toy broom for my son because he always tries to get out my broom and sweep the floor. This product was exactly what I was looking for! High quality, to withstand a tough little boy, and realistic enough to hold his interest. And the price was right also!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 3/24/2008 by Nancy Sparks
Rating: 5

We bought the broom and dustpan set for grandaughters 2nd birthday. She was always wanting to "help". She opened the gift and immediately started cleaing. She has a great time with her "big girl" toys. We were very impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the products.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 3/8/2008 by Renee Mellin
Rating: 3

I ordered two since I have twins. One had a broken top. I duck taped it back on.
Which twin will say, "No mom, I want the broom with the duck tape! Resourcefulness is still a virtue, but a replacement broom was sent!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Find!!
Posted 2/21/2008 by Pamela Doran
Rating: 5

This is a very sturdy set. My two year old twins love it! It is perfect size for them. Quality is wonderful and very reasonably priced! Would highy recommend this item.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy For A Great Price!
Posted 2/20/2008 by Tammy Andresen
Rating: 5

My two and a half year old daughter loves the broom and mop set! It seems to be of sturdy construction and was half to a third of the price of other sets that I saw! Definitely a good buy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/21/2007 by Ted Purdom
Rating: 4

Exactly what we were looking for. Good price too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sonya Helps Grandma
Posted 11/7/2007 by Annie Neroda
Rating: 5

My granddaughter, Sonya, uses her little mop and broom whenever Grandma uses her big mop and broom. It turns house cleaning time into a game that Grandma and granddaughter can play together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/1/2007 by Kim Thomas
Rating: 5

Great product for the price. Will use these in our classrooms.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ms Beverly Calhoun
Posted 10/31/2007 by Beverly Calhoun - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter greatly enjoys the toys. The broom is just the right height for her to handle. She uses the duster to dust the floor and not furniture. None the less she does enjoy the toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 9/23/2007 by Miriam
Rating: 5

We love the little broom and mop set. We purchased them for our 2 year old granddaughter. She likes to do these "grown-up" tasks. Our daughter-in-law, however, upon seeing the sets, said "You know, there are child labor laws in this country!" I am sure she was joking.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Hit!
Posted 8/10/2007 by Sheri
Rating: 4

My daughter loves to clean and is constantly trying to use the regular broom to sweep the kitchen floor. She likes this broom and now uses it whenever I use the regular broom. It is much easier for her to handle than the regular broom as it is sized appropriately for her. I'd recommend this product to friends with little helpers of their own.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 7/23/2007 by Anna
Rating: 5

The Little Helper Broom Set was just as described and my daughter enjoys using it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/18/2007 by Margaret Walker
Rating: 5

My kids love the Little Helper Broom Set! It is very durable and realistic. I would highly recommend these items.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Stuff!
Posted 6/15/2007 by Cari Matias
Rating: 5

I bought 2 sets - one for home and one to give my daughter's daycare provider. She always wants to help sweep, but she was overwhelmed by Mommy's broom. She absolutely LOVES having her own set and has really become Mommy's helper. I would like to see the dust pan fit onto the broom so we don't have to search for it as much, but other than that we are very pleased.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Toddler, Goodbye Corn Husks
Posted 6/11/2007 by ELISE K.
Rating: 5

I was very happy to find this broom set. I have a 14-month old who kept finding and taking out our full-size broom, and insisted on wielding it through the house, which became downright dangerous at my mother's with the ceiling fan in her kitchen. I originally bought a "corn" play broom at our local hardware store, but it kept leaving little pieces all over the floor through normal toddler play. (Let's face it - toddlers aren't the gentlest creatures!) So, I began my search for a nylon/plastic broom, and voila, ended up at Fat Brain Toys. My son is happy with his little broom, and the dustpan and sweeper are an added bonus. I don't have little pieces of "corn husk" all over my floor anymore.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/31/2007 by Carol P. McLean
Rating: 5

I puchased this for my granddaughter and she loves it. It is just the right size, it's lightweight, and stands up to the beating only a two year can dish out. I would highly recommend this product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Daughter Loves It!
Posted 5/14/2007 by Heidi
Rating: 5

I was looking for a broom set for my 16 month old because she kept grabbing my broom and pretending to sweep. Of course, my broom is way too big for her and she would trip and cause more havoc than it was worth. Now, she has her one of her own, her size, and she follows me around the house sweeping and mopping along with me. Very cute!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 2/14/2007 by Christine Walsberg
Rating: 5

My children, who are 2, have enjoyed playing with the Little Helper Broom Set. It is the perfect size for them. I am therefore very pleased with the product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 2/8/2007 by Sandra Gallamore
Rating: 5

I was extremely impressed by the quality of the product for the price. My granddaughter loved it and immediately started sweeping the floor.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 2/6/2007 by E. Harris
Rating: 5

Small-sized, but grown up quality. I also purchased Little Helper Mop, which makes a nice set. Children feel like they're using the "real thing" and are doing "real work" which they are. I didn't anticipate the value of assisted housecleaning under the guise of "play". Most enjoyable and productive child activities. Wonderful products. Superb quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Fun Fun
Posted 1/27/2007
Rating: 5

My 14 month old loves this set. He might be officially too young for it, but he pretends to sweep all over. He looks so proud while he is doing it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/12/2007 by Edwin T. Brooks
Rating: 4

The child's broom set was just the right size for our grandchildren.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 7/10/2012 by Emile
Rating: 5

Great toy for toddlers who are at the age of always wanting to help. Very sturdy and the perfect size.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great items
Posted 6/30/2009 by Melissa P. Ivens
Rating: 5

The toys arrived promptly and are in great condition. It's actually like a mini broom set like I would use at home. The items seem to be very well made.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/26/2009
Rating: 5

This is a sturdy broom set and is just the right size for the grandkids to use!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/16/2009 by Pavlos S Palikoglou
Rating: 5

Great toy!!! Our son loves to clean with us, and it is nice to have a real broom for him to do it with. Made of quality materials, works better than our home "adult" broom.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/13/2009 by Brian Higginson
Rating: 5

Does the job it was bought for. Excellent design.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Makes cleaning fun
Posted 7/27/2012
Rating: 5

My two daughters (2 & 6) love this broom set. They both help me sweep the floors!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very nice toys
Posted 5/9/2012 by Dana Shurtz
Rating: 5

I looked at Toys R Us but their brooms/mops were cheaply made and their reviews said they broke easily. The stores that carried Melissa & Doug products were very expensive. This was a good alternative--sturdy but not as expensive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Broom set
Posted 5/2/2012 by Lisa Pennetti
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this and it replaces the "mommy and daddy" size broom that she was so facinated with! Love this product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Posted 4/30/2012 by Laura Houser
Rating: 5

Great product; nephew loves to sweep and you can tell that the quality is superb!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/9/2012 by Brandy Hussing
Rating: 5

My son is 17 months old and is always playing with my broom, however it was too large for him to handle properly. This set is just his size and he can be a "big helper" in the kitchen while I am busy with dishes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/3/2012 by Karen Brownell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My "little helper" is 15 months old and was always getting my broom and trying to sweep the kitchen (and banging around on cabinets, kitchen table, etc). The Little Helper Broom Set is just the right size for a toddler, and now my grandson "helps" me sweep every day. This toy doesn't talk, play music, or show videos. It is just a fun toy and I hope will foster a good habit in my grandson - helping to clean up!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product/Great Company
Posted 3/28/2012 by horeya czaplewski
Rating: 5

My son loves his little broom helper set. He would always watch me when I sweeped the kitchen and he always wanted to help out. When he saw that I got him a broom that was his size, he was so happy. Kept him entertained for quite a while!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks good
Posted 11/16/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy looks sturdy and well made. My granddaughter (2 3/4) hasn't seen it yet, but I feel sure she will feel that it is as real as the big one she likes to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Broom set
Posted 10/28/2011 by Daiva Gardner
Rating: 5

Perfect size for the little guy. He loves to help do chores.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/16/2011 by JEANNE T ROUBIDOUX
Rating: 5

The recipient of this toy picked it out herself and is older than the typical child who might play with this. However, she is delighted to have a broom set that fits her smaller size and promptly used it to sweep up her play area. What more can a parent ask for?!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 9/8/2011 by MAUREEN M ROHLFS
Rating: 4

I love it, it is the perfect size for my 19 month old! He would always want to use my cleaning stuff and now he has his very own which is wonderful! :) And it helps that it looks like my set too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TERRI
Posted 7/16/2011 by TERRI MANCOSKE - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves sweeping the floor. I had a difficult time finding a broom set. I came across yours online and it is just like her mom and dad's set. Now she can sweep while we sweep.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/6/2011 by Russell Hanes - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter LOVES her little broom set. As matter of fact, Nana loves it too. She will sweep with her little broom while Nana uses my regular one, keeps her busy! Also, I had an opportunity to use the tiny hand broom and dust pan on a recent tile flooring project. Worked great!!! I will definitely be passing on the word about your company and your products. Now that I also have a grandson, Nana will probably be ordering from your company more ofter, so keep those $5 gift cards a coming!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Momma's Little Helper
Posted 6/6/2011 by Ricki Lowe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The quality of the broom set is wonderful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/1/2011 by Susan Reed - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My twin Granddughters love the broom, mop and dust pan set. s

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for little helpers!
Posted 5/20/2011 by HBNS
Rating: 5

Bought the set for my 3 year old daughter and 2 year old son. They love it and are always asking to help sweep! The materials seem durable, and it is a good quality item. My kids enjoy it so much, the hardest part is getting them to stop fighting over who gets what broom!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter adores it!
Posted 4/27/2011 by Nadia Negron
Rating: 5

My 2 yr old loves it. She makes messes just to bring out her broom and dust pan to clean it up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/24/2011 by Steve Philion
Rating: 4

We bought 3 broom sets for our grandchildren. They like it a lot. The older one uses it a little, but the 2 younger ones use it a lot to help out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 3/31/2011 by Scott Wallace
Rating: 5

Great product, kids love it. They make me nervous swinging it around sometimes, but that's not their fault nor the products'!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 3/20/2011 by joan burga - OTHER
Rating: 4

I'm a physical therapist and using the broom set with my kids that need to work on crossing midline activities.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/20/2011 by Judy Russell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The grandgirls love the set, and play with it each time they visit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Purchase for my 13 month old
Posted 1/9/2011 by JAMIE L AGNEW
Rating: 5

This product is priced very reasonably and my son loves it! I would recommend this item to purchase for your child or as a gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift!!
Posted 1/7/2011 by Laurie Lightfoot
Rating: 5

our "little helper" was excited to open this set as a gift for Christmas. She immediately needed to sweep the carpeting!! All items are sturdy and well built.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our Little Helpers liked it, so did Grandpa.
Posted 1/4/2011 by Jon Baltmanis
Rating: 5

Our kids told us that their little ones liked to mimic cleaning up when Dad or Mom are sweeping. But, they wanted something kid-sized, because adult broomsticks were "dangerous" due to there length. So, Grandpa went shopping and found this broom set to give as holiday gifts. They were the right size and went into use right away.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/29/2010 by Mary Jane Foley
Rating: 5

This is the perfect size for our grandaughter - age 18mo. She loves it and we are thrilled with the size of the product and the quality. Thank you so much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mommy's Little Helper
Posted 12/29/2010 by Sharon T.
Rating: 4

My 13 month old daughter loves it. Before I purchased this, she wouldmake sweeping the floor a challenge, as she kept taking the broom from me. Now, she has her own - the broom is just the right size for her little hands and it is great for her as she copies mommy around the house. I have even used it a couple of times for a quick sweep of a small mess- it works quite well

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/28/2010 by LIZ LEMAUIRE - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

was very impressed with quality of product and fast delivery highly reccomend company

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Solid Product
Posted 12/27/2010 by Ginger
Rating: 5

Seems to prefer the "garage" push broom over the regular broom, however when mommy gets her broom out both of us have to do work!! Nice size-not too long or heavy and screws in for secure play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/27/2010 by SHAWNA
Rating: 5

It was a Christmas gift so it is competing with other new toys as well, but it is still being used/played with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/26/2010 by James Willis - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My great nephew has always been fascinated with the broom and dust-pan at the salon i work at, so finding this toy broom set I thought would be the greatest gift ever! I was right! He won't put it down. He has swept everything in the salon and now his house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/12/2010 by Vicki Petosa
Rating: 5

The broom and mop are of a very good quality. My granddaughter loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/11/2010 by R Therrian
Rating: 5

My grandkids are having a great time sweeping the floors. Who would have thought they would want to 'help' so much!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/29/2010 by jo morton - OTHER
Rating: 4

This order was for a pre-school and the children in each classroom have enjoyed playing with this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 8/2/2010 by Brooke
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 yr old daughter loves her new "sweeper". She doesn't have any problems using it even though it is a little big for her now. She has plenty of growing room with it so she'll be able to enjoy it for a couple more years and the construction of the product seems like it will hold up for awhile too which is nice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/13/2010 by Shari Mays
Rating: 3

Good size for toddler but the colors are a little generic. I think it would be used more if it was in the pink and purple range, girls seem to gravitate more to those colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Haven't found anything else like it
Posted 6/5/2010 by Sara Kruger
Rating: 5

My 4-year-old son likes helping around the house. He often asks to sweep, but the one time I let him help, he accidentally knocked a lamp off the table with the broom handle. What to do? I looked at all kinds of stores locally and found no brooms that were kid-sized and/or substantial enough to actually *use* (not just play with). Then I found this one on Fat Brain Toys! It is sturdy and works well -- he can actually use it, with the dust pan included, to sweep our kitchen! Satisfaction for him and for Mom!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/27/2010 by Judythe A. Burkinshaw
Rating: 5

Fun, brightly coloured, seems to be well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper has helped us
Posted 5/27/2010 by VALERIE JONES
Rating: 5

Fits his height and he loves to "clean up!"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/16/2010 by Celia Ejnes
Rating: 5

My twins granddaugthers love the little brooms. Good toys and good price. I will order more "make believe " play toys from your company. Thank you

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/15/2010 by nancy
Rating: 5

Bought this for our grand daughter thats 3, and she loves it for she loves to help clean with grammie. It is great for her little play house. Recommend for any little busy helper.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/13/2010 by tina
Rating: 4

Really like it. Better quality than broom set sold in toys-r-us.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great little set
Posted 5/10/2010 by sarah york
Rating: 5

My daughter is 18months. This is a great set. Good size for her now and later. She uses it all the time and so do any friends that visit! :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

WORLD CLASS SELLER!
Posted 5/4/2010 by TAMMY CLOSSON
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my 3 yr old niece and she loves it- perfect size and very durable- exactly as described- Thank You!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Does the trick
Posted 4/29/2010 by Charles
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 16 month old because of his obsession with the broom. He took to it immediately and sometimes it's tough to get him to stop using it. He hasn't taken too much interest in the dustpan and brush but LOVES the broom. It is well made but all plastic instead of the wood handle that I expected. I would recommend this to anyone!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Broom Set
Posted 4/27/2010 by RBowles
Rating: 5

The broom is made very well, very sturdy for my little man. The size of the broom is also very nice. It really fits him just right... We are very happy with the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 4/26/2010 by Shelly Ross - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 2 yr old Granddaughter. She loves it. She is my little helper so when I am sweeping she can follow along right behind me. It is very much like an adult broom set just smaller size

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/25/2010 by Juanita Bartell
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loved the broom and dust pan , now she can help grandma clean the house. She used to try and use the big broom, she is on one and a half so is was a big problem.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this item
Posted 4/20/2010 by schunta johnson
Rating: 5

This broom set is a life saver. My daughter loves it, she is now able to sweep when I sweep.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

little helper broom set
Posted 4/8/2010 by Anita Gandhi
Rating: 4

Good product. The bristles are a coming off a little. I think the broom would be better for a 4-year old if it were a big less long.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/6/2010 by Sheila Hale
Rating: 5

Good Product. the kids love it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/6/2010 by AK
Rating: 5

Great product. My 2- year old loves to clean the house with it. The only problem is that it breaks easily (when used by active 2-year olds), so this is my second set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 4/6/2010 by Elizabeth Hoffman
Rating: 4

Very cute broom set. I ordered 3 of these for my granddaughter -- - one for dad's house, one for mom's house and one for grammie's house. She loves to help clean up. Just the right size. Very colorful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty good
Posted 2/8/2010 by Sarah M.
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 2 1/2 year-old daughter who loves to use the Swifter. It's been a hit, but more so with my son who is 14 months. My daughter still prefers the "real" broom, especially when we remove some of the handle to make it her size. However, she'll play with this one too, and especially likes the dustpan. Guess sometimes being "just like mom" really has to be "just like mom."

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 2/7/2010
Rating: 4

I got this for my granddaughter who is only about 20 months old, but she was always trying to get the big broom away from Mom to "help". Now she has her own, is much safer and can help with the housework. It's made of good materials, and looks like it will last a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Item
Posted 1/7/2010 by Vickie
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the Little Helper Broom Set. It is just the right size for a growing 2 year old and makes her feel like a big girl. The broom, hand held broom and dust pan are just like an adult would use only in a smaller version. I have even used the hand held broom and dust pan my self to pick up little messes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/5/2010 by J Alonso
Rating: 5

My son loves to help clean the house (sure hoping that lasts a long time!). We got him his own broom and dustpan for Christmas and he just loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/2/2010 by Kimberly B Bausch
Rating: 5

The Broom set is of good quality and have had no problems with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Great Price on a Classic Set
Posted 12/28/2009 by Jennifer
Rating: 3

This was a cute set, and the price was outstanding. My daughter is a bit young (2.5) to actually do any good with it. She ends up pushing the dirt all over the place. but it entertains her for short periods. It capitalizes on that desire to help that kids have at this age. My only issue is that the shaft of the broom was dented when it arrived. I realize I could have returned it, but it wasn't worth the hassle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet little set!
Posted 12/28/2009 by Christina DeAngelis
Rating: 5

We got this as a gift for our 1 1/2 year old because he's always playing with our broom. Plus, I also know that Montessori uses toys that have purpose, and I thought this would fit the bill. He loved it! It's good quality, colorful, sturdy and oh so cute to see my little guy helping out!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/27/2009 by Janet MacKenzie
Rating: 4

I purchased this product for a friends' child with Down's Syndrome. The Little Helper Broom Set is helping JJ with his motor skills. His therapist feels this toy is a good choice for him since he likes to help with household chores and the sweeping motions along with the challenge to get the "sweepings" in the dustpan and empty it into the trash will help with his motor skills and dexterity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/21/2009 by Me
Rating: 4

I purchased this item for my 2 year old grandson's birthday. He absolutely loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

broom set
Posted 12/20/2009
Rating: 5

great set for a little helper--they actually work as well as the real thing so even better for pretend help

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Clean sweep
Posted 12/20/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased this for my 20 month old grand -daughter after watching her struggle with my big person broom. She loves both the broom and the dustpan/broom. As soon as something falls to the floor, she heads to my broom closet to retrieve her own "seeper" (still having trouble with "w's"). Everything in her reach is tidy, thanks to the dustpan and broom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/18/2009
Rating: 5

I had looked all over for this quality product and found it here. Really pleased with the construction and safety of the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for toddlers
Posted 12/18/2009 by BEN C MUELLER
Rating: 4

This is a great broom set for our 2 y.o. to "help" clean up when he makes messes. We have hard wood floors and this is perfect to clean up spills and messes. Plus I don't have to worry about him using the adult size broom and having to dodge the long handle as he is spinning it around!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/17/2009 by celine a mclean
Rating: 4

Cute set. perfect for the 3 - 6 year old set

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/15/2009 by ERIN
Rating: 5

Great toy for my 2 year old who loves to help Mommy. Unlike many brooms, this one has a long enough handle that she will be able to use it for years to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 12/15/2009 by Larisa
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 21 month old daughter. She loves helping with "clean-up". The big broom is the perfects size for her. She also enjoy using the little broom/dust pan to clean-up her blocks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/14/2009 by Andrea Amberg
Rating: 4

Fun set for my little one who loves to 'clean'. Good quality and nice size.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Cute!
Posted 12/14/2009 by Shannon Copenhaver
Rating: 4

I have been looking for a broom set for my 2 year old as she loves to help mommy sweep but knocks everything over with my broom! This is a great heighth and weight, I have not given it to her yet as it is a Christmas present but I have no doubt she will love it. Very cute and great price!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT TOY
Posted 12/14/2009 by TARA
Rating: 5

I ORDERED THIS BROOM FOR MY NEPHEW. HE IS OBSESSED WITH SWEEPING THE FLOORS AND MY SISTER CAN'T KEEP HIM AWAY FROM HER BROOM. I THINK THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR HIM, I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/13/2009 by Naomi
Rating: 5

I'm very happy with this Broom set. Claims to be for 3 year plus but my 22 month old loves to sweep and really believes he is helping out. Good quality product and good proportions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/13/2009 by Michele Tuneberg
Rating: 4

Great toy, my grandaughter who is 17 months loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good quality product
Posted 12/13/2009 by Angela Weir
Rating: 5

This broom set is great! My nephew was always stealing mine and then we were going nuts chasing him to make sure he didn't break anything or hurt any of the other kids. He's only two but this toy is great for him! He loves to mimic me when I sweep and we have fun. It is good quality craftmanship and is sturdy enough to take the beatings a two year old can dish out!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper
Posted 12/11/2009 by Kathy Ervin
Rating: 5

Our grandson that is 18 months old loves this little vacuum! Our 4 year old grandson has one just like it and still follows mom or dad around the house with his own vacuum. It looks just like the adult version.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/10/2009 by Sandra Ozias
Rating: 5

The item I ordered looked exactly like the one in the photo. Sometimes photos are deceiving! I was very pleased with the qick shipment of my order. I received it in just a few days.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandson loves it!!!
Posted 12/10/2009 by Valerie McAllister - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a cute set and pretty sturdy to boot. I bought a much more expensive broom that plays music and all kinds of things and he would not play with it and insisted on using the big broom which was deadly for the breakables in my house. This looks like Gram Mamas and also comes with a dustbroom and dustpan. It was a great buy!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product and serivce!!
Posted 12/9/2009 by Alicia Frey
Rating: 5

My son loves his broom set. It is the perfect and it really works.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/9/2009 by Sarah E. Shanle
Rating: 4

My son absolutely loves to imitate everything I do right now. He always wants to use MY broom. So, I let him. But of course it is too big for him. I thought this would be such a fun idea for him... He Loves it! Just his size, too. Now he can be my little helper...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Little Set
Posted 12/8/2009
Rating: 5

This broom set was purchased as a gift for a 3 year old grandson and has not yet been given, but we examined it upon arrival and it is very satisfactory - it will surely be used and enjoyed. Looks to be good quality and easy to handle for little hands. We are always looking for toys that the kids will actually use and enjoy over time - this will likely be one of those.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/6/2009
Rating: 4

We just got this broom a few days ago. So far we are happy with it - it looks stirdy, colors are bright, and our 2-year old can handle it relatively easily. And the price was right.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Sweeping Success
Posted 12/6/2009 by MRS P HENDRICK
Rating: 5

My helpful granddaughter was using a beat up old miniature broom to help me with the chores. I decided to replace it with an up to date version . The Charming little dustpan and brush included was a bonus . It is a gift I know she'll already appreciate , and will make helping her Mom a pleasure as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent Buy!
Posted 12/6/2009 by JOAN C DARRIGO
Rating: 5

Received this recently, I purchased this for my 21/2 year old grandaughter, who loves to sweep. this little set was much more than i expected the quality is wonderful..recently saw other sets in the mall that were really junk...we are going to order another set to keep for ourselves for little clean ups....I know my grandaughter will sweep her way through Christmas morning!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/5/2009 by Delima de Koning
Rating: 5

I bought the Little Helper Broom Set for my two year old granddaughter for Christmas. She hasn't seen it yet but I'm certain she will love it since she always wants to help clean the floor. It looks very strong and I have no doubt that it will last long after she's outgrown it. I'm quite happy with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Says it all: broom set for little helpers
Posted 12/5/2009 by ANNE E PESCHKE
Rating: 4

I was slightly disappointed to see the screw-in broom handle,as the thread will become stripped over time. Any adult broom that screws into the handle does the same thing. I would have liked the handle to be made of wood, but this would have raised the good price I paid for the plastic one. I like the diversity in all the colors for the broom , dustpan and whisk. Good height for an 18-month- 2 year old child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/4/2009 by Lynn Markham
Rating: 4

I just pulled the broom set from the packing box. It's cute and went together easily. I don't know yet how the kids will like it or how durable it is. I see that it was made in China and see nothing suggesting that it recycled plastic was used to make it, something that I would prefer.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/4/2009 by Krissy M. Johnson
Rating: 5

The product was exactly what I was expecting, will be perfect for my niece. It is the perfect size for kids and looks like it's good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/3/2009 by Julie Young
Rating: 5

The broom set is actually a Christmas gift so our Grand-daughter has not played with it yet. I am pleased with the set and know that she will love it. She's only 17 months old and the broom will be alittle tall for, but it is much shorter than a real broom and she plays with it all the time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/1/2009 by Patricia S Keckley
Rating: 5

I ordered this broom set for my youngest niece ( 21 months) for Christmas as she loves to help her mommie (my sister) sweep and clean up. I am very impressed with the quality of material for this product as it it very well made. I give 5 stars to the fantastic service as within a few days of ordering this product it was at my front door. The packaging was excellent too. I can't wait until Christmas now to give it to my niece as I know she'll flip over it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/1/2009 by Darnishia P. Geiger
Rating: 5

My grandchildren just loved cleaning with these items

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/30/2009
Rating: 4

Adorable, colorfull and seems very sturdy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/5/2009 by vicki f - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Perfect size, well made and sturdy (broom bottom screws easily and smoothly into the broom handle, edges are smooth), colors are bright, good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for little helpers
Posted 11/4/2009
Rating: 5

I got this as a gift for my niece and have not yet given it to her but based on similar products I have seen this one looks great. It is well made, sturdy and durable. I am sure my niece will be cleaning in no time and my sister will appreciate the help!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

funny the things kids love
Posted 10/27/2009 by Sandra Roller
Rating: 5

My boys love brooms. And vacuums. I can't understand it, but I'm not going to fight it. The only problem is when my almost-3 starts flinging around my broom, twice his size. When I saw this set, I knew it was a perfect match. Both boys (the almost-3 and the 1-yr-old) love the brooms. I like that the set includes enough pieces to share around! They have sturdy construction and they are in all ways functional brooms -- just made for little hands and bodies. Hoorah for them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This was exactly what I was looking for!
Posted 10/26/2009 by Tina Monsrud
Rating: 5

I have been searching for a broom and dustpan for my one year old, this was it! He loves it. It looks just like the one mommy uses but it is easier for him to use because of its size. It could actually be used as a real broom and dustpan. I also like the little sweeper it comes with. I would recommend this product to anyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/11/2009 by Sandra Smith
Rating: 5

My little girl loves it! She always wants to help me sweep, but the regular broom was just too big for her. Well, now she has her own broom and is a big help around the house. Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 6/9/2009
Rating: 5

Very durable and the perfect size for my little one. He loves it and will play with it for hours at a time! He really loves helping mommy sweep just like a big boy!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set Review
Posted 6/8/2009 by Robin Brubaker
Rating: 4

So far product has been good.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

granddaughter loves it
Posted 6/6/2009 by Terry Folmsbee Julien
Rating: 5

great item for the little helper in your life

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/5/2009 by Alison Murphy
Rating: 5

We love the broom set and so does our 14 month old boy. we were so excited to find a broom that actually looks "grown up". Awesome price! The set got here quicker than was predicted which made us very happy since all he wanted was our big dirty broom!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/31/2009 by Jenora Weedman
Rating: 4

My son loved to help me sweep, but would get frustrated when he couldn't get the big broom to go where he wanted it to. This one is the perfect size for him to manuever. He plays with it several times a day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/27/2009 by gabriela wentzel
Rating: 5

The bromm set turned out to be EXACTLY what I had in mind. It will keep my 2-year-old granddaughter from knocking into things when using mommy's broom. Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/26/2009
Rating: 5

Bough product for 2 year old and she loves it. Broom was a lot nicer than I expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 3/25/2009 by PLH - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

QUALITY PRODUCTS. Durable and easy for a toddler to use. Realistic and do not look like toys so the child feels that they are really using the some cleaning tools as their parent.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Broom set and rake.
Posted 3/1/2009 by Ruth Wright - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Hello I found the items I ordered were quite satisfactory The child that I gave them to loves them. He spends a lot of time playing with the broom set. I cannot wait to get him outside with the rake Thank You very much. Ruth Wright

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/16/2009 by Kelly
Rating: 5

This set is fantastic for the little helpers in your life, I've even used it myself as it is so close to my big broom and the dust pan and little sweeper are the perfect size for my 3 and 4 year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Broom Helper Set
Posted 3/6/2008 by Browning
Rating: 5

This a great little broom for kids and adults alike. The brush is soft and will not scratch hardwood floors. I use it for quick pick ups and the kids love to use it when they want to play "sweep."

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Buy.
Posted 2/19/2008 by Kassandra Calhoun
Rating: 5

My 14-month-old loves to help. My husband told me about these Little Helper sets. I ordered one and wish I did it sooner. Between her toy vacuum and this Little Helper set, she is a very happy girl. What impressed us the most with the Little Helper sets is that they’re not an imitation of real brooms or mops. The mop head on the Little Helper is probably better than the one on my “real” mop, and it’s the same with the broom, dust pan, and brush. They’re excellent quality, durable, and just the right size for my daughter. Since receiving these, my daughter has left the adult sized mop and broom alone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Broom Set Is Great!
Posted 1/24/2008 by Mary Greendale
Rating: 5

I find myself using the dust pan and broom myself for small tasks! The quality is excellent. It's better than my grown-up broom in fact. My grandkids love them, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Child Sized Items
Posted 1/14/2008 by Ana Hernandez-reyes
Rating: 4

The product is made with children in mind. Great toy that actually works in the grown up world. My 4 year old always wanted to help with the household chores but was frustrated when she tried to use the adult size broom and mop. It is small enough for children to wrap their hands around. Also helps to develop motor skills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/7/2008 by CHRISTINA
Rating: 5

The product was exactly like the picture. It is the perfect size for my 3 & 5 year old. The plastic is very thick and the broom is just as good or better than the one I have for the kitchen. My kids use their broom set to sweep their play house. It has a hole on the top of the broom and dust pan to hang it on the wall by their front door.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/2/2008
Rating: 4

Great little set for very little cost! My 3 year old loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Broom!
Posted 1/2/2008 by A Tunstall
Rating: 5

My son is obsessed with our broom. He loves this toy more than any other. His first word was "broom" and he just carried his little broom around the house saying "broom broom broom." Adorable. The dust pan is unnecessary for us. I had just hoped to find a small broom, but had to buy the whole set. However, it's a great price and a good quality toy. If your little one likes to "help" around the house, he or she will love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/31/2007 by Jennifer
Rating: 4

My two and a half year old and her one year old brother love this gift. They walk all around "cleaning up" all over the house. It's simple and realistic. Kids just love to be able imitate what they see adults doing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Stuff!
Posted 12/26/2007 by Nayda
Rating: 5

I bought the broom set and also the Little Helper Mop for my 2 yr old son. He had a similar set from another manufacturer and it broke very easily. So I replaced them with these. He loves to clean along with me. This set is much sturdier and much more realistic. He loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Stuff
Posted 12/21/2007 by Hilary
Rating: 4

The kids love to play clean up and actually help when I am sweeping the floor.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/18/2007 by Eric Fields
Rating: 5

These toys were a great value! They are being used in a Pre-K classroom every day and are holding up nicely! I highly suggest you purchase this set over any other!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/5/2007 by Jaclyn Thomas
Rating: 4

My kids are thrilled with the Little Helper Broom Set. So am I. They actually took time to sweep in the middle of opening presents. Since then I have had two little helpers. The only negative is the handle of the broom is not very strong, my kids 2 and 4 have already chipped both handles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/17/2006 by Connie Koecke
Rating: 5

Our daughter loves it! She feels like such a little helper!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Broom Set--for girls & boys
Posted 11/7/2006 by Theresa
Rating: 5

My 16 month old son loves this broom set. It gives him a sense of pride when he thinks he is helping my clean up. He loves to pretend with this cute little broom just his size. The design is sturdy and colorful (not gender specific colors). I'm sure he'll use this toy for many months.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/26/2006 by Laurel K. Williston
Rating: 5

My son loves this broom set. I didn't even expect the extra small broom that fits into the dust pan. He carries each part around and "helps" me and my husband when we're cleaning. It keeps him from trying to steal our broom and occupies him. Hopefully, he'll see cleaning as fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/20/2006 by Arlene Cleberg
Rating: 5

I bought 2 broom sets for my two year old granddaughter. One for her home and one for mine. I am finding that she likes it. I keep it by the waste bin. It comes in handy for sweeping up dust when I am cleaning also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 7/5/2012 by MICHAELA A PRIEBE
Rating: 5

Loves to sweep. Helps mom all the time.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/22/2011
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son loves it and i will be ordering a set for my granddaughters age 4 and 3 they love it as well.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweeps Away the Competition!
Posted 7/4/2009 by Michelle Vuko
Rating: 5

Whenever I sweep my floor my son loves to assist, so when I found this set it was wonderful! My 15 month old spends hours sweeping and using his dust bin. In fact, he uses it so much that whenever I attempt to put the set away, he cries! It is a wonderful way to allow kids to see they make a difference and help with chores at an early age! Thank you for creating such a great product!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/28/2012 by Gene Sandone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

good product. She helps mom clean up with her broom. She even puts it away where we keep the broom.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom
Posted 4/30/2014 by Colleen McQueeney - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

She loves this broom set. She was always trying to use mine and being only 2 it was very difficult. This works perfectly for her

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/13/2014 by Chloe Bullock - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Ordered this after Christmas because I saw my 18 mo granddaughter trying to sweep with a full-size broom and dust pan. She loves her new baby size, broom,dust pan, and hand broom. She loves it and plays with it every day.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Cute!
Posted 12/17/2013 by Jennifer Dean
Rating: 5

My daugther loves helping Mommy, clean up. The broom and dust pan actually work well... assuming she uses it properly. Not sure you can expect that from an almost 2 year old :)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Friend's daughter loves it!
Posted 12/2/2013 by Jacquelyn Johnson - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for my friend's daughter who loves to follow her around emulating her. This is really the perfect gift for such a child. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of its ease of use as a weapon.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/12/2013 by Susan DeArmond - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I was so excited to find this broom set. It is pretty gender neutral in color, which was great since I purchased it for our grandson. It was a birthday gift. He loves to help his mommy sweep and he loved this set! He really passed over other toys to play with his broom! It appears to be well-made and sturdy enough for a tough toddler! I had looked on other websites, but was unable to find what I was looking for. The price was great as well.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

grandma
Posted 10/20/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have given 2 of the 3 sets that I ordered. The children were excited. They haven't had them long enough to see how often they use them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/8/2013 by Shari Brown
Rating: 5

He loves sweeping! I thought he would play with the little broom since he is only one but he already prefers the big one!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 9/18/2013
Rating: 5

My 18 month old son likes to pretend that he's helping me when I sweep the floor. These are just the right size for him to hold and swish back and forth. What a great way to teach helpfulness around the house and give him a sense of accomplishment that he's doing just what mom and dad do!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 8/25/2013 by Nina Hansen - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I purchased 2 of the broom sets for my preschool class. The children and I love them. We use the brooms as a tool more than a toy. The children enjoy cleaning the floor with the child size brooms. Most important- the brooms and dust pans work perfectly!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love fat brain!
Posted 8/12/2013 by kathryn s
Rating: 5

My daughter loves to pretend she's a grown up. It's a little big for now but she'll into it. Love it because she has to use her imagination.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/27/2012 by Kim Peterson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

product is sturdy and easy for the child to use

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good for grade-schoolers!
Posted 9/19/2012 by Shannon Glass
Rating: 5

I looked high and low for a set of "cleaning supplies" for my extra-tall 6 yr old. This is the only set that is long enough for her to use. As a bonus, it doesn't look too babyish for her big girl tastes!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/1/2012 by Corrine Lund - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our fifteen month old grandson loves brooms and we just couldn't find one in 'kid' size. Yours was perfect. He stays with us a couple days a week and one day, he was holding a bag of pasta and the bag broke. Pasta shells everywhere. And guess what he did! You are right! He helped Grandpa sweep up the scattered mess. He loved it! A real job. The broom is colorful, study, well-built and of course comes with a dustpan of its own.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 10/1/2012
Rating: 5

I bought my daughter a toy broom because she always wants mine while I'm cleaning. She is 22 months and loves to "help" :) And we have lots of messes to clean up throughout the day it seems.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very nice product!
Posted 19 days ago by Lisa Page
Rating: 4

this is the perfect little size for little helpers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

little helper broom set
Posted 8/6/2014 by Donna Castro - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

she will open it Aug 23 on her birthday

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little helper broom set
Posted 7/24/2014 by MATT LOFDAHL
Rating: 4

My little guy likes to "help" clean so this was perfect. Just got it home but he seems to like it so far!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Broom set
Posted 7/16/2014 by josie warner
Rating: 5

My son loves to imitate me no matter what I do and his favorite is pretending to sweep. He would use my broom but since I got him his own he has been using that instead and just loves it. The product is well made and perfect for a boy or a girl.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 7/9/2014 by Barbara Murphy
Rating: 5

My granddaughter started using it as soon as I took it out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great set!
Posted 7/9/2014 by Patricia Bass - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 5 yr old grandson loves it, and the 2 yr old saw it hanging up and wanted to use it right away. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 3/24/2014 by LITTLE BROOM SET
Rating: 5

MY GRANDSON LOVED IT AS A GIFT

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Junior Helper Broom Set
Posted 3/12/2014 by Debbie
Rating: 4

My almost 2 year old grandson wants to sweep the floor whenever he is visiting. The grown-up broom is just too big. He really loves this set that is just his size!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good quality
Posted 12/11/2013 by Charlotte Allgaier
Rating: 4

Not like the little cheap ones that you pay an arm and leg for in the stores. Nice wide head, and definitely usable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/2/2013 by Judy Belgarde - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very good quality. My grandson loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for little ones
Posted 12/1/2013 by Ilene Richardson
Rating: 4

My little girl loves cleaning and enjoys playing with the broom

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Learning & Helping
Posted 11/24/2013 by Glenda - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased for 2 1/2 yr old who loves to help Mommy. Great for coordination and control - learning how to control broom and scooper while containing the crumbs.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 11/12/2013 by Cyndi Curl - FRIEND
Rating: 5

It is a quality item. I was very pleased with the quality and the short time it took for me to received. Thisis the first time I've ordered from Fat Brain Toys but it won't be my last. A very satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 8/1/2013 by Marian Stevens
Rating: 5

He just loves to play with his broom, he's only 14 months old, and hes just amazed by it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 7/27/2013 by Karen Grimshaw - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a perfect miniature of a full size broom and dust pan set for small hands. My 2 year old grandson loves to help me clean and this is the perfect size for him. I had a hard time finding one his size and was very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 7/1/2013 by Darlene Smith
Rating: 5

Great quality. Easy to put together the broom.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/26/2013
Rating: 5

I PURCHASED THE BROOM/DUSTPAN SET FOR MY ONE-YEAR-OLD GRANDSON. WHEN I SWEEP HE WANTS TO HOLD MY BROOM SO I GOT HIM ONE OF HIS OWN SO HE CAN LEARN TO CLEAN, TOO!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 6/11/2013 by Isabelle K Dreher
Rating: 5

We liked the broom so much that we bought a second one because first one had the handle crush in half- I think from so much use.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 5/29/2013 by Genevieve Patterson
Rating: 5

the broom was a gift for a great granddaughter who just turned two. the size was perfect for her and she loved it so much it had to sleep with her the first night!! she kept saying, I love you broom. Thank you G-Ma!!! how cute she was with it. the speed on the order ahd the prize was great. We have looked for a broom like this one and it is the first we found. A perfect buy and thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great one!!
Posted 5/23/2013 by Sally - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Now instead of using his Dad's broom , he has his own and is delighted!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little set!
Posted 3/20/2013 by Heather J
Rating: 5

I purchased this set because my 15-month old was forever following me around the house trying to help me use the broom as I swept. Now we keep this set in our broom closet with the "real" brooms and bring it out for our 15-month old only when we sweep (about once a day). This way, she learns what it's for and how to use it. She adores helping mom and dad and even though she's on the small side for her age, the broom doesn't overpower her. She'll grow into it better as she ages, but even now she can manage it and practice her sweeping motions. Seems quite durable and I love the bright, gender-neutral colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 2/27/2013 by Olivia Kronhaus - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this for a 15 month old and it is still a little big and cumbersome for her to use, but she enjoys just pushing it around. I am sure she will grow into it and have many years of happy use. These are identical to the real thing and so very appealing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality set
Posted 1/18/2013 by Donna Martin
Rating: 5

Got this for my 14 month old daughter, but my 3 1/2 year old son also plays with it. They have enjoyed "helping" to clean up the kitchen. I almost need two so they don't argue over who gets to sweep. Perfect size and most of all I love that it is in primary colors and not pink. Boys love to clean too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/17/2013 by Marilyn Sparks
Rating: 5

This was the first thing she opened and didn't want to open anything after that. She just wanted to sweep!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Little Helpers!
Posted 1/12/2013 by Laila Archer
Rating: 5

My 18 month old loved "sweeping" with our adult-sized brooms, so I hoped that this would be a good Christmas gift. It has been! He sweeps almost daily. Bonus - it doesn't make noise and doesn't need batteries! :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 1/3/2013 by Amy Cody
Rating: 5

Got this for my 15 month old - he LOVES it! It is made well enough that he can bang it around and run into things with it and it hasn't even dented. Along with my 6 and 3 year olds playing with it. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/31/2012 by Cheryl Maginn
Rating: 5

My 2 year old grand daughter received this for Christmas. She loves to "pretend" and uses the broom and pan to clean up the house much like her mother does. I think she will get lots of use out of this toy in the years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 12/30/2012 by Amy M Curry
Rating: 5

This is a great, durable little broom! I'm looking forward to my daughter really helping sweep with me. (I'll likely even use the hand broom and dust pan for cleaning ashes from the fireplace hearth.) I'm impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Helpers Broom Set
Posted 12/30/2012
Rating: 4

The child loves helping with "the big broom" so now he has his own...loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this Product!!!!
Posted 12/27/2012 by Amber Anderson
Rating: 5

My son (30months) loves this little broom set. He was always trying to use the regular sized broom and would have trouble sweeping things up, not to mention wacking me a few times on accident. This is the perfect size for him and I love that he loves to use it to help me and my husband clean.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for the "cleaning" stage
Posted 12/19/2012 by Jenn
Rating: 5

Super cute and great sized broom set for kiddos. My brother loves to sweep and awkwardly used a full-sized one. I gave this broom to him for his birthday and he LOVES it. He went around and swept every room! If only this habit stays until he's 20....

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for my little helper
Posted 12/9/2012 by Gregory A.
Rating: 5

Perfect toy for my 20 month old daughter who always wants to imitate, but can't handle the adult sized broom

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03