Home
Spooner Board - Freestyle 24
0

Customer reviews of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24" by Spooner Inc

Return to Spooner Board - Freestyle 24" product information...

Spooner Board - Freestyle 24" has been reviewed 96 times with an average rating of 4.56

Good, fun product Made in the USA!
Posted 9/12/2011 by Marjorie L.
Rating: 5

My daughter selected the Spooner Board when redeeming a gift certificate she had received for her birthday. She wants Santa to bring her a skateboard from Christmas and I thought this would be a great introduction to skateboarding skills. She received her Spooner Board and began playing with it immediately. She uses it in the house, outside the house, she takes it to the bus stop with her and allows other kids to use it. She even carries things around on it occasionally, using it like a tray. What a great way to increase physical activity! It is durable, colorful and my child can be imaginative when using it, with the added benefit of increasing her physical strength. All schools should have a supply on hand to use in PE class and on the playground.

36 of 40 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun indoor toy
Posted 10/31/2011 by Jessica
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 3 year-old son. He immediately climbed on and began spinning around on it. We have hardwood floors and he's been using it since we got it a week ago. It hasn't left any marks. We'll keep it inside so the bottom stays slick. The plastic is really tough. We'll probably order more so friends can play at the same time. Husband too.

25 of 25 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Favorite Gift!
Posted 12/28/2011 by Valerie Gunderson
Rating: 5

My two year old son loves his 'surfboard' and wants us all to take turns riding it. It is amazing how easy it is for him to find his balance and he likes to use it standing and sitting. He can grapple it himself and carry it from room to room. It really seems to be his favorite gift this season. I hope he'll learn great balance and next year we can take him snowboarding or skateboarding.

17 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

spooner board and plasma car
Posted 11/1/2011 by Barbara Rambo-hartley
Rating: 5

Both are very durable and extremely fun. Particularly cool that we use our own power to make it go. NO BATTERIES. We gave to our 2 year old grandson for his birthday and people from 2 to 60 played with them.

16 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 1/3/2012 by Karen Sanders
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas present for two boys, a 5 year old and a 3 year old. It got big eyes on Christmas morning. Both were spinning and enjoying almost immediately. The 5 year old has just decided to take up snowboarding and was recommended to start practicing the moves on his Spooner Board, making it both a play toy and a learning toy.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic.
Posted 2/3/2012 by BettyAnn Derrick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My six year old granddaughter will not put it down. She stood on when she brushed her teeth. She loves it.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Godson loved it!
Posted 11/14/2011 by KL - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Sturdy construction, great variety of colors. My 9-yr-old godsons started playing with this board instantly. It's been a great way to get him away from video games for a little while.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spooner Board just ok
Posted 5/4/2012 by af
Rating: 3

We were hoping for so much more from this. My 5 yr old has been talking about skateboards for years, and I really thought this would be a great way to introduce him to the sport and help him gain some balance/skills. He finds is very frustrating and has said that he thinks it's really made for older kids - btw, for much older kids, ask about getting the larger board...not sure if that would make a difference, but 5 yrs is about the cutoff for the smaller board. My 7 yr old had fun with it for a few days, but really wanted to be able to do more. We found it does not perform well on grassy slopes (poor technique? don't know) and we don't have much pavement near us, so we are not getting much value or entertainment out of this product. The kids have not gone back to this toy since the initial novelty wore off. I'm so sad!
If the Spooner Board fails to dish out the fun you expected let us know. We're quick to set things right. We contacted our customer to assist. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

15 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 3/22/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 9 year old grandson loves it.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 8/5/2012 by Marie
Rating: 5

Loves to play with this toy. Helps my two year old with balance and coordination. A lot of fun!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/25/2011 by Megan Wilcox
Rating: 5

My four year old loves the spooner board. He is having a great day because of this great gift.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Casual Fun for Everyone
Posted 3/4/2012 by Jennifer Salem
Rating: 5

Every kid has their favorite, but they can't play with their favorite all the time. This is a great toy to happen upon in the livingroom. It is not messy, and fun for everyone!

10 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 1/8/2012 by Amy Dozier
Rating: 4

Awesome, both my 4 year old and 2year old love it. The difficulty level varies depending on the surface you have it on. My 2 yr old plays with it on carpet and my older son plays with it on our kitchen floor. Great toy to help them develope coordination.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spooner Board - Freestyle - Blue
Posted 12/30/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Spooner Board was a gift for my two year old grandson. My grandson took a liking to his new toy immediately and has been practicing balancing on the board.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Product!
Posted 7/31/2013 by Rachel McDowell
Rating: 5

We bought this for my sons 3rd birthday. He badly wanted a skateboard, but is not quiet ready for that. I found the spooner board (now lovingly named his spinning thing) while on a trip and immediately began research. I have ordered from Fat Brain Toys in the past and have always been pleased. So they were the first that I went to. My son received this at his party a few days ago and absolutely loves it. He loves to spin many different ways and brings it everywhere. Even if it has to stay in the van. This was a great purchase. The older kids love it too. I'm hoping to purchase a set for my PE classroom.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 7/16/2012 by Darrell Gifford - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The spooner board was presented to four year old nephew at the end of a long challenging day. Within minutes he was following the suggested moves. I believe he will appreciate the toy even more after he is rested and he shares it with his friend back at his home.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/27/2012 by Laura Ogelman
Rating: 5

We've been indoors a lot due to weather and the board is a fun way to play and stretch etc. They're very sturdy!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/17/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased two spooner boards as Christmas gifts for my grandchildren, ages 3 and 5. Since they just received the gifts, I can't say for certain how frequently the boards will be played with, but judging from their initial response, I'd say these gifts will get a lot of use. Both children are active, well coordinated, and already participate in supervised physical fitness activities like karate and soccer. Since they're familiar with skis and surfboards, they jumped right on the spooner boards to see what they could do. I was surprised at how quickly they learned to balance and spin. It's a great gift for these two, but I would not recommend this product for children of any age who are less coordinated or afraid of falling.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/13/2012 by jamie McClendon
Rating: 5

perfect for my 9yr old son, he wants to be a pro skateboarder or a pro snowboarder. this helps him get the basics and helps him master his skills year round

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool!
Posted 2/17/2013 by TAD
Rating: 4

These were bought for all three of my boys -- 2, 4 1/2, and 6 -- but really for the two oldest. Initial reaction was excitement but I think they became a little bored with it and needed some inspiration on how to play with it. I can imagine more interest when they can take them outdoors in warmer weather.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My skateboard lover!
Posted 11/14/2013
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 3 year old son that has been begging for a "skateboard!" I thought this would be the same effect and allo him to work on balance without the need for wheels and speed! It's great quality, just not tons of tricks he can actually do at this age. This is something I will keep for years down the road.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very excited when he got it
Posted 1/22/2013 by KAS
Rating: 3

We live in a cold climate and need to have warmer weather to use this outside. Too many things in the house my 7 year old can break when using this. But he was very excited to get it!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not as much fun as I thought
Posted 1/20/2013
Rating: 3

I bought this hoping to help my 4 and 6 year old gain balance and have fun learning to skateboard or snowboard but they rarely play with it. Maybe if we had more rain or snow to make it easier to slide on the ground they would play with it more.
If the Spooner Board isn't a slick trick that absolutely delights your children, glide right into the Returns & Exchanges Center for quick assistance. We balance great service with your full satisfaction.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 1/13/2013 by Dawn - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought these for my 5 year old nephews, they loved them, was using them everywhere in the house...I think as they get older they will be able to do more tricks with them.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/18/2012 by George Currier
Rating: 5

Happy to discover that it doesn't mar interior floors. The twin boys took to the board immediately. (3 years old.) A good product.Can also be used as a interior-use sled (with a little pushing or with a rope attached.)

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/12/2012 by Mary Baker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a dynamo 5 year old who loves to run. This was the perfect gift.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 1/23/2013 by Julie Vananda
Rating: 5

A little shorter than I thought it would be, but my students LOVE it!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun fun
Posted 8/13/2013 by Catherine Good
Rating: 5

This toy exceeded my expectations. It is very durable and made very well. My daughter loves it and the whole family has put it to use. Way to go!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spooner Board
Posted 12/9/2012 by Paula F. Dickinson
Rating: 5

Don't know yet...it is a Christmas gift.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun and heavy duty
Posted 12/31/2013
Rating: 5

My sons each got one of these for Christmas after enjoying an adult balance board at their grandpa's house. They think these boards are awesome. I love how their spoon shape allows them an extra way to balance front to back as well as side to side. These are great quality and I can see them being a gift thy can really grow into instead if outgrow like most toys! Only negative so far is we can not use on hardwood floors because hey slide ride out from underneath them.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The hit of the birthday party!
Posted 10/7/2013 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for a four year old boy's birthday. While he had MANY, MANY toys to open at the birthday party, he kept coming back to spin on the Spooner board. He walked right up to the board and knew how to use it immediately. And I hear the novelty has not worn off! This was a great purchase, and even the other kids at the party seemed to enjoy it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic gift!!
Posted 12/26/2012 by Leah
Rating: 5

I got two Spooner boards for my boys (3 and 5) for Christmas. My husband was skeptical, but they love them!! It's one of the first things they get out every day. They do all sorts of things with them, but their favorite is to just sit on it and spin themselves in circles. :)

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 7/22/2014 by Happy mother
Rating: 5

It is another birthday present for my 6 year old from this company. For the curious one who loves to claim and step and balance this is just perfect! The only thought I have is that I picked it from the list of toys sorted by age, but when it arrived we discovered that it recommended for 3+, but there is also a spooner for 4+ and 8+. I think that 4+ would fit him better. Oh well, maybe we will get another one!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good toy
Posted 5/28/2014 by Rebecca Levy
Rating: 4

My 5 year old and 4 year old definitely have enjoyed this toy. As most "cool" new toys go, they argued over whose turn it was to use the spooner board for the first week or so. Now, the 4 year old isn't that interested in it, but my 5 year old(both boys) continues to play with it and work on it to see how many spins he can get, how long he can stand on it, etc. Great for building balance and a body sense!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 5/2/2014 by LYNN M SUDDUTH
Rating: 4

Now have 2 of these boards in our house! My boys love using these on the carpet, hard floor, etc. Good size for my 4 and 6 year olds! They have even spun mom on them! Fun times!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 4/30/2014 by sarah schreiber
Rating: 5

We opened the Spooner Board on a very rainy day at my 5 year old son's 5th Birthday party. This thing was a HIT. Everyone tried it out in the kitchen including the parents. Both my boys have played with it every day and we still haven't had a chance to take it outside. I find all of us taking turns on it and definetly need to get my youngest boy one also.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the spooner
Posted 4/30/2014 by Janie
Rating: 5

I bought the spooner for my grand daughter. When she opened it she wasn't sure what to do with it but her dad (my son) knew exactly what to do. Everyone loved the 50,000 lb. weight limit! My grand daughter may be a little young for the spooner right now but I can definitely see her using it for many years - even as a teenager, maybe even especially as a teenager. It is certainly a great toy for developing balance, core strength, and agility! Very happy to have discovered the spooner! Fat Brain Toys is the best!!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 3/27/2014 by amanda
Rating: 4

The kids (ages three and four) love it. The three year old craves motion, so he loves to spin. He also have a weak core, so having to "squeeze himself" tight to stay on while he is spinning builds up those muscles too. Regardless of how they use it, it keeps them up and active!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SPOONER BOARD
Posted 1/14/2014 by CLAUDIO
Rating: 5

We bought these boards for our 12 , 11 and 8 sons for christmas and they loved them . They still use them every day at least for 10 minutes and keep trying doing some tricks they saw in youtube . They also love to slide in a grassy hill that we have at home and slide pretty fast. Overall I think it is a great gift for boys !!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Whole family enjoys this toy
Posted 1/3/2014 by Debra
Rating: 4

I got this for my 10-year-old son at his request, and he very much enjoys feeling like he's surfing or snowboarding. He was a little disappointed that it's not that much fun on actual snow, but I think that may have been flawed understanding of the toy on his part. The younger children enjoy it as well: my daughter sits on it and spins around. My husband even stands on it and pretends he's surfing in front of the TV sometimes. It's gotten a lot of use, and it's very durable.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy!
Posted 12/29/2013 by Christine K.
Rating: 5

My 4 year old daughter asked for a snowboard for Christmas. (She had seen a character snowboarding in a Disney movie.) Knowing that she probably wouldn't be able to actually snowboard real well outside, we found this spooner board. It was the highlight of Christmas morning! She started using it right away and keeps wanting to show us her "tricks"! Her twin sister has been using it quite often too. They have been able to practice balancing, turning, and spinning!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great present
Posted 12/29/2013 by C. Seidell - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We gave this to our 5 yr. old nephew at our Christmas Eve party. He opened the box and said, "This is just what I wanted!" He had a similar toy in preschool. He jumped right on it and spun around and proceed to show us various tricks. During the evening, I saw him carrying it around and playing with it on and off. This was great because there was a lot of other things going on.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 11/11/2013 by Jacqueline Fernandez - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson was thrilled to receive for his birthday!! I think his mom was just as excited as he wss knowing what fun he will have with it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spooner board
Posted 10/16/2013 by Rosemary Jensen
Rating: 4

All three of my boys love it, but mainly my 12 year old. We originally got if for my youngest son's 5th Birthday. He has played with it, but hasn't taken it outside just yet. I think when he does, he'll enjoy it even more.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great active toy for any age
Posted 10/24/2013 by Marcy Ryken
Rating: 5

We gave the Spooner Freestyle to my six-year old for his birthday and every member of the family has had fun playing on it! From 40-somethings to high school students to the 6-year old - everyone loves it! It is a great indoor toy now that the weather is cold and rainy outside. My only complaint? My kids love it so much they wore holes in their socks on the tread. We had to make a shoes-only rule.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 9 days ago by Andrea Zaman
Rating: 3

It is not an easy toy to play with meaning it takes more balance and skill to use. I think the more comfortable he gets with it, he will get better and possibly use if more.
Keep with it and you'll see - the Spooner Board improves core strength & stability, balance, coordination and gross-motor skills. But just in case he walks away rest assured, we won't! Visit our Returns & Exchanges Center if the Spooner Boards spins anything less than full satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spooner
Posted 7/27/2014 by Theresa DiMaulo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Sent this to my granddaughter because I had already purchased one for her brother. She really enjoyed his......and now they can play side by side with the same toy. It encourages creativity and movement. The fact that it can be used inside and outside, in snow, sand and water is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spooner (Purple)
Posted 7/16/2014 by Glenda S. Bolin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a four-year-old boy. His Mom told me he uses it all the time out in the yard. It's summer time and there is a snow ball stand next to their yard. The people come to buy a snow cone and leave the car radios going and Matthew has a ball on his Spooner - jiving to the music.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spooner Board
Posted 6/23/2014 by Ronald Padawer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very durable board, with good quality material, designed to take "punishment" from a very active little girl. She loves to play "Surfin" with the toy. While I had doubts about the complete safety - say in comparison with a game of "Go Fishing" - the toy appears to be very benign. Thank you for providing hours of fun for my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balance is Great!
Posted 5/31/2014 by MS TRACEY
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for getting children to learn balance and body awareness.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spooner
Posted 4/3/2014 by Nancy Weaver
Rating: 5

Improve balance and agility. Precursor for snowboarding, skateboarding. Intuitive use. Good quality and can be used on any hard surface.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 3/28/2014 by Gerri ONeill - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Quality great. 4 year old could handle--learned to balance right away. Video was great for kids to follow!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

indoor, outdoor toy
Posted 3/11/2014 by Randy Zook - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought this for our grandsons and they have had one chance with it. They both enjoyed using it inside on the carpet and then outside on the driveway and in the snow. They were not sure how they wanted to use it but discovered what they liked quickly and then went back to it later. We expect they'll look for again next time they're here and try some new ways to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 11/19/2013
Rating: 4

It's a fun way to work on strengthening core musculature, balancing & increasing fluidity of movement.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/20/2012 by Lindsay Kopp
Rating: 4

A great balancing toy and for the new fallen snow.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/4/2013 by Laura Burke
Rating: 5

this is a christmas gift...therefore, not used yet

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 4/18/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

my two grandsons ages 6 and 10 had seen one of these in a toy store. they both took to the two purchased immediately. my daughter has a linoleum floor in a big room in her house so that they can balance and play rain or shine. a good choice for agility and exercise -- and a lot of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/3/2012 by Laurel Shaw
Rating: 4

Fun for everyone in the family to try, at least, and our 7-year-old daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 12/28/2012 - FRIEND
Rating: 1

I was very disappointed with this product and would have sent it back, but I wanted to see if my nephews would like it and could find a way to use the board. They were even disappointed with the product, they could not figure out how to use it without hurting themselves. I even tried to pull them down the hill on a snowy day, and they were scared to use this product. I feel it was a waste of money, so I may donate it to the goodwill. It is a waste of money without wheels.
If you are disappointed in the performance of any toy, slide right into the Returns & Exchanges Center for quick assistance. Our customer care team is on board and willing to help.

1 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spooner Board - Freestyle 24"
Posted 9/4/2012 by Misty Korthas
Rating: 4

Have had it long and went out of town for long weekend, has not had much time to play with it quite yet.

2 of 22 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03