Home
Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits
0

Customer reviews of Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits by Sassafras Enterprises, Inc.

Return to Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits product information...

Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.87

Review for Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits
Posted 12/18/2009
Rating: 4

My 1st-grader granddaughter loves this! We both wear our aprons when we bake cookies.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits
Posted 11/30/2009 by Madonna Michael
Rating: 5

This product is of high quality and seems to be well made. I cant wait for my niece to dress up in it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits
Posted 11/13/2008 by Kristen Repasky
Rating: 5

Great! Nice quality, great price.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits
Posted 4/12/2010
Rating: 5

Great product. I got this for my 4 1/2 year old daughter and she loved it. She has it on all the time when we work in the kitchen. She especially loved the mitts that came along with it. Cute as well. I would definitely recommend this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 4/2/2010 by Allison L. Melton
Rating: 5

The aprol was super cute!!!! She completely loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Polka Dots Chefs Hat, Apron & Mits
Posted 2/8/2010 by Karen Bowden
Rating: 5

My daughter is very happy with this set and so am I (mom). Its very cute and the hat is adjustable for all sizes of heads. I would recommend this to anyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Polka dot perfect
Posted 12/21/2009
Rating: 5

This adorable polka dot chef set is a big winner at our house. We bought it for our almost 3 year old daughter. It's cute, looks sturdy (though I haven't washed it yet), & easily adjusts to her smaller size. There is plenty of room to grow...which is what we were hoping for. I recommend it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas Cookie Makers!
Posted 12/14/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This bakers hat, mitts, and apron was perfect for my 1 year old Granddaughter, and the best thing is... it will fit her as she grows. The hat is adjustable with velcro, so it will grow with her! We have a tradition of making Christmas cookies with the grandkids each year, and they wear their hat and apron, and we make huge messes! This was perfect for our baking!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits
Posted 12/8/2009 by Jennifer Gallagher
Rating: 5

This was a big hit with our 6 and 3 year old girls. It's adorable to look at in their kitchen and they feel like a "real" cook in the kitchen.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Kitchen Attire
Posted 6/11/2013 by condron-wells@att.net
Rating: 5

Dressing the part helps a child BE the part. Being able to wear baking attire enables the child to really feel official in the kitchen, even though they will need an adults help! Feeling as though you ARE a chef is incredibly positive for your confidence! These well made products enable all of this.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits
Posted 1/6/2013 by Carol Peters
Rating: 5

The little girl we gave this to was so excited to see what it was and couldn't wait to show her mama. She immediately put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kid's Polka Dots Chef's Hat, Apron & Mits
Posted 12/27/2012 by Patricia Berglund
Rating: 5

This was a gift item for my granddaughter. She loves to cook with Mom & Dad. It looks like a great item and I'm sure she'll love it. She can also use it with her play kitchen, too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03