Home
Flower Fairies
0

Customer reviews of Flower Fairies by Safari Ltd.

Return to Flower Fairies product information...

Flower Fairies has been reviewed 100 times with an average rating of 4.22

Fairy figures that won't easily break
Posted 6/21/2010 by susan lord - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These figures are sturdy. The wings are attached so if the child picks up the fairy by the wing it will stand it. The legs are strong and don't bend, most importantly they stand up and won't fall over. The colors are bright and match, so the child can learn harmonious colorways. The age of the fairy figures seems to be young teen so they aren't too babyish for a 5 or 6 yr old to want to play with. They are expensive, but well made and might live to be passed down, and they could be used outside in a fairy house the child builds.

20 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Buttercup Flower Fairy
Posted 9/3/2010 by Connie Wilcox - OTHER
Rating: 5

This was not for a child, but for my fairy garden. These fairies are very colorful & detailed & well-balanced. I'm enjoying them in their little garden.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 9/7/2010 by Joan Costello - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter liked Bluebell, but since she couldn't ride the pony, - no flexibility - and her wings didn't flutter she was disappointed - as was I.
Bluebell's wings flutter only in the imagination, and Limerick the pony is so spirited, he's very hard to ride. We offered our customer the option of receiving a gift certificate. Prepare to be enchanted with our customer service - visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

13 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Faries
Posted 3/22/2010 by Carolyn Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

I bought 5 flower fairies and the fairy pony for my 6 year old granddaughter. I think she would have loved this gift if I had given it to her a year or so ago. My mistake. The fairies are not the Disney ones. I am happy about that. They are a bit pricey, but I am always happy to find options not found in the big box stores.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Fairies
Posted 8/6/2010 by beverly may
Rating: 5

The fairies faces are very life like. They are a very durable toy. My year old granddaughter is fascinated with them.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 2/12/2012 by Len Keenen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 7 year old granddaughter received the complete collection for her birthday yesterday, she was surprised when she opened the box and saw the queen first, after gathering all the fairies, queen and horse she told everyone we are the best grandparents ever, that tells the story right there, after opening the rest of her gifts she did go back to the fairies collection and was playing with them with her little sister.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Buttercup the Flower Fairy
Posted 1/22/2011
Rating: 4

Beautifully made, this fairy is enchanting. She is a little smaller then I thought she would be, but I have to admit, the details and the way she is finished make her lovely and well worth the price. The fairy is sturdy and has been unscathed even after several times in the bath tub with the girls.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 1/27/2012 by Judy Fisher
Rating: 1

Not worth the money... two little plastic toys that weigh about an ounce. The fairy does not even sit on the pony. I am embarassed to give this as a present-looks like I picked it up in the dollar store.
If you're not perfectly enchanted, call on us. We'll make your day. Our customer received a gift certificate. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 1/17/2011 by Karen Klein
Rating: 3

Much smaller than anticipated and can't move the limbs- hard to play with.
All fairies by nature are small in stature. While they can't flitter or flutter, Flower Fairies move freely within your child's imagination. Every Fat Brain Toy should be a source of delightful play. If not, just summon our almost magical customer care. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

imagination
Posted 11/21/2011 by Sean Sieger
Rating: 5

Toys like the Flower Fairies fuel my child's creativity a lot like the books that she reads and the blu-ray disks that she watches---making them priceless in the end. My only complaint is that toys break so easily; that wasn't the case forty years ago when I was my child's age.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fairy Fun
Posted 1/5/2011 by Stacia Stewart
Rating: 4

I purchased several different fairies to go along with a cherry tree block set and a Schleich tree and flower "canopy". My seven year old LOVES this playset I created. Had been warned in a review that the fairy wings were delicate and I just pointed that out to her and so far, no issues. Very pretty fairies-colorful, detailed and a little larger than some others I've seen. Perfect to "make your own" playset. Stores them all in a fairy metal lunchbox that I found online.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 6/6/2012
Rating: 4

I was a little disappointed in the flexibility of the fairies as they were a gift for my 5 year old grandaughter. She likes them, but they seem a little fragile--hope they hold up better than I am anticipating.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 4/20/2012 by grandma Shirley
Rating: 5

Ordered for my 5 year old granddaughter and she loves it. I also ordered the pony and the fairy that fits on the pony, plus the queen fairy. I went to a well known toy store and bought a mini-backpack with fairies on the front for her to carry them in. I plan to order the remaining fairies for her for Christmas.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/29/2010 by Marsha DeVergilio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 1

Boring! Fairies are good for sitting on the shelf.
Before you ban them to life on a shelf, consider - impressive play is our promise to you. If imagination is not prompted by your Fat Brain Toy, please contact us. Our customer received a full refund. Fly to our Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 8/9/2011 by Archie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 1

Too trendy, but my granddaughter loved it... used as a [package] bow.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower fairies
Posted 3/8/2012 by Sarah
Rating: 5

My 7 year old and 5 year old girls love to play with these flower fairies! They are well constructed and beautiful.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/16/2011
Rating: 3

The fairies and horse seem to be the kind that would just sit on a shelf. I'm sure my granddaughter will try to play with them anyway, she's 4. I thought they were expensive for not being very big, having no moving parts or clothes or anything...

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pricey for the product
Posted 6/16/2011
Rating: 2

We weren't very happy with this product as the figure was smaller than expected and almost looked dirty when we got it.
While we've never known these fairies to scatter fairy dust, we came flying in to assist our customer. We're your link to sparkling products and service that shines. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granddaughter's Gift
Posted 6/13/2011 by Bonnie Boone
Rating: 3

The recipeint of this toy just turned 3 years old. She loves the little dolls like Cinderella, Belle, etc. So there was a recognition of those dolls beforehand. I think that if she had heard more about the Fairy dolls first she would have been more enthused. I'm sure she will love it like all the others, once she has her for awhile. Though she does call it her angel doll right now.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet
Posted 3/23/2011
Rating: 5

Very sweet little figure.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very cute!
Posted 1/4/2011
Rating: 5

my daughter loves fairies and these are especially nice that it comes with a description of the fairy and his/her talents

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 12/26/2010 by Jennifer Day - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This appeals to my granddaughter and she was excited to get something that looked like she would not be able to play with it because it was too delicate.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

pretty to look at
Posted 12/22/2010 by Elaine Friesen
Rating: 4

this is a small fairy figure, about 4 inches. I got it for my 5 year old as a stocking stuffer. She enjoyed it and put it on display in her bedroom. It's not posable, so you can't really do pretend play with it. It's detailed enough that it feels like a grown up kind of toy. But it's made of safe materials so I feel comfortable letting my child use it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/12/2010 by Norman Davis
Rating: 5

I gave some of these fairy dolls to both grand daughters, ages 4 and six. They both loved them and carried them around all day. I went back and bought more.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/9/2010 by Ada Isbell
Rating: 5

this item is beautifully crafted and is extremely well made!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

for our 10-year old
Posted 11/23/2010
Rating: 4

Our daughter loves fairies and makes up stories with small dolls all the time. These fairies are pretty, colorful, and meet her needs very nicely.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 11/23/2010 by Karen Wagner
Rating: 5

I ordered these for my daughter's fourth birthday, I am impressed with the craftsmanship and the detail of the faces. I am sure she will love them, she loves the disney fairy movies and has her room done in fairies.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/22/2010 by Barbara - FRIEND
Rating: 2

Has a cheap Happy Meal quality to it.
The "happy" part we like. Flower Fairies are made of a high quality plastic. Any toy you find less than superior, may be returned or exchanged - quickly, easily, happily. We contacted our customer to assure her of our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for a glimpse of our customer care.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 9/22/2010 by Joanne Atay
Rating: 5

Both children play with the fairy queen

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hit at birthday party
Posted 11/20/2011
Rating: 4

Given to a 4 yr old who likes fairies for her birthday. At her party she didn't put them down. Can't attest to long-term use yet. I liked them for their adventure-girl appeal and not cutesy. Would be great if arms and legs were movable.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Colorful and fun
Posted 1/5/2011 by Sarabeth Dei
Rating: 5

My four year old loves her fairies. Although they are pretty enough for display on a shelf, I let her play with them. She loves pretend play. So she made a fairy house so they could all live.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 7/8/2012 by Pam Hampton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loved all 7 fairies

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 7/3/2012 by Kathleen McDade
Rating: 5

Perfect size for the fairy gardens my granddaughters made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 5/21/2012 by Lynn Heimbucher - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughters love fairies!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower fairies
Posted 5/6/2012 by Christine Stephen
Rating: 4

Cute. Every girl loves fairies

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 4/30/2012 by Kelly Kabat
Rating: 3

All the fairies are easy for young girls to play with. The baby has an odd man's face, but kids don't seem to notice. It's just like you'd expect it to be in terms of feel and quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fairies
Posted 4/20/2012 by Jessica Nelsen
Rating: 5

the fairies are really cute my daughter loves them

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Karen
Posted 4/10/2012 by Karen Fay - OTHER
Rating: 4

I purchased Violet to put in an Easter Basket....it was very well liked and plays with her daily. She even took it to sharing day at school!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 4/4/2012 by Patricia Massey
Rating: 3

Good for imaginative play

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 4/1/2012 by Karin Keith
Rating: 5

My daughter loves fairies!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute
Posted 2/27/2012 by Dawn Toth
Rating: 4

I bought Bluebell and Buttercup fairies and Daisy, and the fairy pony for my 4 yr old great niece. She liked them, but I noticed a relative that is only 3 yrs old kept taking them and seemed very fixated with all of them. I was in the middle playing with both girls, Barbie, and the fairies. This 3yr old loved them more than my neice.So my opinion is they seem to be better suited for that age instead of the 4 yr old that also plays with Barbies. I think the size appeals to the younger child being it fits perfectly in her hands.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 2/19/2012 by Patricia Winchester
Rating: 5

Seems to be quality made, super cute too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 2/15/2012 by Pamela Muth - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

These were my granddaughter's favorite birthday toys. I do wish the colors were a little brighter.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 2/4/2012 by marge / milwaukee WI - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased some of the fairies and the fairy horse for my 4 year old grandaughter (in CA). She loves them, sleeps with them and plays with them. These were a real hit and, since I don't live near her, I intend to surprise her with other 'fairy family members' in the mail periodically, as a surprise and to add to her collection of the fairy dolls. These are a sure winner for any little girl!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 1/31/2012 by Lindy Payton
Rating: 5

I purchased these for my granddaughter, and when she opened the pony and fairies she was very excited, as she loves fairies. I am happy with my selection for her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

she likes it very much
Posted 1/22/2012 by Summer Ellis
Rating: 4

The fairy is detailed, and my daughter loves the colors and beauty of the dress and wings. It is well made and can hold up to her 18month old sister getting her hands on it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandmother
Posted 1/17/2012 by Katherine
Rating: 4

My soon to be 4 year old granddaughter has enjoyed the fairies and pony. I need to add more fairies so they can interact together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/19/2011
Rating: 3

I assumed, based on my previous experience with your products, that this toy would be educational and interactive in some way. It was also heavily marketed. I found the toy less than satisfactory due to the following reasons: 1. is it mold made plastic 2. the limbs and head do not move, no information on this was provided prior to purchase so I assumed they did 3. it is very small 4. it is very expensive for a small, mass-produced plastic object 5. it would be better to market it as a cake decoration.
Still, Flower Fairies fly off our shelves. Why? They are high interest play figures for children. They are plastic, not breakable & long-lasting. No moving parts - their movement is left to the imagination! And absolutely, Flower Fairies look great on cakes! Please visit our Returns & Exchanges center if your Flower Fairies don't flitter straight-away into your affections.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/9/2011 by Rebecca niemuth
Rating: 3

The toy was smaller than I expected it to be but that is my fault, I should have read the dimension on the description. I also expected more moving parts but again I didn't read the description very closely.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 12/21/2010 by Patricia Dexter
Rating: 5

Very good products! High quality. And very safe. Good price. And the service was above and beyond. I am so happy, because I feel I have found a good store to shop at, with peace of mind that I will be satisfied and so will the kids, or visa versa.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/15/2010 by steve burns
Rating: 4

nice product for a 5 year old girl, the more cute it is the better she likes it

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 10/27/2010 by Gaynell Scott
Rating: 5

this is a great toy she really like it i think your toys are great for all ages

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good toy
Posted 12/31/2011 by Sugarmom
Rating: 4

We bought this toy for our 5 y/o daughter and she loves it. She makes up stories with the other fairies she got at the same time and pretends to be in a fairy garden. When her friends come over, they play along very well. The face of the figurine is not as I thought it would be but my daughter doesn't care. It is colorful enough for her to play and she enjoys it very much.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/29/2011 by Amber Billick
Rating: 5

The actual product looks just like the picture and is well made. It has been played with often and none of the pieces have come off of it. My daughter really likes it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter loves it
Posted 12/28/2011 by D. Laura
Rating: 4

My daughter loves this fairy toy. She loves the colors on the toy, and she calls this particular figurine, "the one with her hair and dress blowing in the wind." I like this toy because it encourages my daughters imagination. I have already seen and heard her playing with Violet and it appears that my daughters other fairy toys have readily "accepted" Violet into their "fairy circle"!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/25/2011 by Joseph Tate
Rating: 5

We ordered the flower fairies for our grandkids and they simply adore them. They will play with them for a long time and will more than likely want us to get them more.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Fairy
Posted 12/19/2011 by Jennifer Kingston
Rating: 4

My daughter likes to pretend the fairy is riding the pony just like her cousins, so this toy is great and small, so it does not take up tons of room.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/7/2011 by Michelle Layton
Rating: 5

Very cute and looks well made.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 11/21/2011 by Susan Crim
Rating: 3

Wonderful imaginative play.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 9/15/2011 by Maribeth Callahan - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Saving this one for Christmas so I really cannot review it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/14/2010 by Julianne
Rating: 2

For the price I paid I expected something more than what I might find in a Happy Meal. It looks very cheap. I'm disappointed.
Happy is what we strive for, Happy Meal... not so much. We provided our customer with information for a refund or exchange. We ensure your full satisfaction. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for peace of mind.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For a Princess Girl
Posted 11/29/2010 by Laura
Rating: 4

I got this product for a little princess girl who has everything, but she didn't have this. She now wants to collect the whole series. It seemed like a very durable toy and quite nice to play with.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 11/17/2010 by Kathleen
Rating: 5

Granddaughter loves it -- I'm going to buy her more.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/7/2012 by Mark Ketner
Rating: 5

It's not for playing with. It's for my wife's fairy garden. The one above does'nt look like the one i ordered.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Fairies
Posted 11/12/2013 by Gale Whitten
Rating: 1

Had to return these as they were too "old" for my granddaughters. The hard plastic was not good for them.
If any toy is not on target with your child's stage of development, we're on target for your full satisfaction. It's worth your time to fly in to the Returns & Exchanges Center for assistance!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 11/7/2012 by Deborah R Staples
Rating: 5

My granddaughter has never before called me with such enthusiasm over any toy I sent her. She now wants the rest of them.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/7/2012 by Mark Ketner
Rating: 5

It's not for playing with. It's for my wife's fairy garden. The one above does'nt look like the one i ordered.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/7/2012 by Mark Ketner
Rating: 5

Purchased as a gift for adult female who wants to start a Fairy Garden. Enjoys your product, so the purchase of other pieces has been a must.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 10/25/2012 by Peggy Garcia
Rating: 5

It is not for play. It is in a fairy garden that my grown up daughter made in the garden. Adorable fairy, darling face and clothes.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy with product
Posted 10/24/2012 by Donna Beaulieu
Rating: 5

I ordered 5 of the Flower Fairies for my 4 year old daughter. She loves playing with them, and I am happy with the quality of the toy.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 8/31/2012 by Jane Basoco - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grand-daughter loved the fairies and the pony she received for her birthday on August 23rd. Even her sister, who is 8, was playing with them, too. After opening her gift of fairies, she and her sister disappeared into their playroom, and we heard nothing from them for the rest of the evening.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 12/26/2012 by David Anthony
Rating: 4

Cute figures. I think she enjoyed them for Christmas.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Imagination run wild
Posted 12/13/2012 by Kerry L Griffis-Kyle
Rating: 5

My daughter loves all these fairies. She plays with them more than any other toys.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 12/12/2012 by Michael Faccinetto
Rating: 4

This doll is beautifully designed and well made. My 2.5 year old daughter absolutely loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Fairies
Posted 12/9/2012 by Paula F. Dickinson
Rating: 5

Is being given as a Christmas gift so I can't answer the above.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Faries - Bluebell
Posted 12/2/2012 by Rita Gehly
Rating: 5

Great detail in design. Child loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 10/27/2013 by Tanna - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Boy, did this 4 year old's eyes light up when she unwrapped her birthday "fairies!" The perfect gift for "pretend" play in building a child's imagination.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Little figurine
Posted 1/21/2013 by Shirley Brown
Rating: 5

I bought this fairy, along with two others to use as cake toppers for my daughter's birthday cake. They were perfect! And, of course, when it came time to eat the cake, my daughter enjoyed receiving these to play with. They are a perfect size for play. Not too big, but not too small either. The painted details of the clothes and face are intricate and clear. The wings seem pretty sturdily on there, although time will tell whether they last.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/30/2012 by Daniel Spivey
Rating: 5

good quality, like how much detail is actually on them

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

granma
Posted 12/28/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Granddaughter says, -I love them and they are what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not really a toy
Posted 12/20/2012
Rating: 3

This item is more of a trinket than a toy. It is cute, but I am not sure it was intended to be used by a child. I bought it as a stocking stuffer for my 4 year old. I am concerned it about it breaking and hurting her if I allow her to actually play with it.
We contacted our customer promptly. If the Flower Fairies fail to make hearts flutter, fly right into the Returns & Exchanges Center. We're pleased to assist.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02