Home
Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler
0

5 Star reviews of Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler by Tie-Not

Return to Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler product information...

Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.16

Easy as pie... Even for a 5 year old!
Posted 8/28/2013
Rating: 5

This is an amazing tool! It took less than 5 seconds to tie a water balloon. Our church filled 200 balloons using 2 of these tools. It took 15 minutes. Kids ranging from kinder to high school used this and had no trouble.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler
Posted 5/5/2014 by Steven Argo
Rating: 5

This is the coolest thing since sliced bread. It only took a couple of times for my son (and me) to get the hang of the thing. Do be aware that to much pressure on the unit my be an issue as it is plastic. We have had ours for three weeks now with NO issues.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Makes preparing water balloons a breeze!
Posted 7/21/2013 by MARIE
Rating: 5

This is an awesome product that helps you to almost effortlessly tie lots of water balloons (one-by-one!) Takes the frustration and pain of tying-by-hand out of the equation!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good deal!
Posted 5/6/2013 by S. M.
Rating: 5

Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler is a good tool to feel water baloons fast. It is easy to use even for smaller kids.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kaos tie-not water balloon filler
Posted 4 days ago
Rating: 5

We love this item! Our 9 year old always wants to use the water balloons to at with. He use to need our assistance to tie the balloon off However with the tie-not unit he can use it all by himself and is very easy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Deal
Posted 19 days ago by Tim Shea
Rating: 5

This really works well! It took a couple of minutes for us adults to figure out but then it was easy. I actually bought it for work and it has really help[ed us.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler
Posted 6/26/2014 by amy hardesty
Rating: 5

Is more impressive than one would think. Any mom knows the lengthy and tedious process of filling and tying water balloons for an hour, only to have the children deploy and return for more ammo within minutes...Ugh. The tie-knot cuts that time tremendously! Couldn't be happier with it. Sturdy product, well manufactured and so easy to use. Have not only recommended but given as add-on to gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tie-Not
Posted 6/22/2014 by Heidi
Rating: 5

A great and easy way to tie balloons. My fingers thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler
Posted 6/9/2014 by Roger Belhumeur
Rating: 5

Kids had a great time with this product this weekend. My yard looks like a rainbow with all the balloons. Great toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler
Posted 6/9/2014 by Griffin Race - OTHER
Rating: 5

The tie not filler is a very efficiant toy. It gives the kids a faster experience to tie water baloons.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler
Posted 6/5/2014 by khshafer
Rating: 5

This is the best thing since sliced bread. So easy to use, my 10 year old and his friends have had water balloon fights every day since the package arrived!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler
Posted 6/3/2014 by Rachel Holpfer
Rating: 5

Can't imagine summer time water balloon fights without this! What an awesome tool. The balloons are made of quality -very few leaks and nice size. We had some cheap water balloons that were useless from last summer -every other leaked. Therefore, I will ONLY purchase these balloons again. Plus, they are biodegradable!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

makes it so easy
Posted 12/31/2012 - OTHER
Rating: 5

So easy to use, bought it for my 6 year old sister, she loves it. Stops me from having to tie them all for her!!

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02