Home
Remote-Control Machines
0

5 Star reviews of Remote-Control Machines by Thames & Kosmos

Return to Remote-Control Machines product information...

Remote-Control Machines has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.40

Remote-Control Machines
Posted 4/19/2012 by Manfred Rapp
Rating: 5

I am a 70 year old retired engineer and feel bad that my grand son took the toy home and I can't play with him. He and I absolutely love it.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Remote-Contoll Machines
Posted 5/11/2013 by MARIA A LARA-RIVAS
Rating: 5

My 11 yr old son thinks this is fabulous toy !! He wanted to take this to school as a "Show and Tell" speech presentation. He put it together as soon as we got home and didn't lay it down till he got to bed. He has played with it everyday after school . His speech presentation was on how to make robots. He has taken it to school everyday since and the other school children enjoy it. He was disappointed when he lost a small red x6 piece. I wish extra pieces were included. My only concern is if he loses another of these small pieces, how do i purchase more without having to buy a whole new toy? My son wants a Chemistry set next from Brain Toys. Thank you.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thames-Kosmos Remote-Control Machines
Posted 9/16/2013 by lisa knutson
Rating: 5

Our 9 year old loves this toy. We wish that 1) there was a complement set like "Remote-Control Machines Pro" or similar to enlarge building possibilities and expand experiential learning, and 2) that an optional RC with motors was available so that two "machines" could be built independently and controlled independently for racing, battle-bots, and just plain fooling around learning fun. We love this product and have two so Mom or Dad or friends can build with our son!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Remote-Control Machines
Posted 11/27/2012 by JUDITH
Rating: 5

I ORDERED THINGS LAST YEAR AND THE KIDS AND MY SON HAD A FUN TIME TOGETHER WITH ALL OF IT THE TOYS ARE BOTH EDUCATIONAL AND FUN. THIS YEARS ARE ALSO CHRISTMAS PRESENTS. SO I AM A RETURN CUSTOMER

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

well-received gift
Posted 1/21/2014 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

After all the gifts were opened, this was the one my 12 year old nephew spent the rest of the day playing with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 11/11/2013 by dora Vignola - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I cant believe how many projects this makes! My nephew who loves both legos and remote control anything cant get enough of this!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Remote Control Machines
Posted 12/16/2012 by Judith P. Warren - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for my 10 yr old grandson. I really think he'll love it because it's hands-on and insures the possibility of multiple "creations". BUT, I obviously cannot reply in better detail because he won't open it up until the 25th.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01