Home
Fireworks Light Show
0

Customer reviews of Fireworks Light Show by Uncle Milton

Return to Fireworks Light Show product information...

Fireworks Light Show has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.03

Very Cool!!!
Posted 1/18/2012 by Dawn Toth - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 6 year old Godson. When he opened it his first words were (Cool! Is this a gun?) When I told him it shoots fireworks he was so excited. We went into the laundry room first to try it out. It was not as dark as I thought it would be , but Collin had such a smile on his face that we stayed in there awhile. I found a darker room and had him aim at the ceiling. Sounds so realistic, but not deafening. My Niece laughed at me and said she wondered if I bought this for me or for her son. Collin made sure everyone took a turn checking out his fireworks. I told him at bedtime this would look so cool on his ceiling. So different than the standard toys you find in the stores. Perfect gift and I don't think it will drive the parents nuts.

28 of 29 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fireworks Light Show
Posted 1/4/2012 by Alicia Wopat
Rating: 1

So excited because my son loves visual games and toys. Very disappointed with this one. Boring and dull 6 pictures of fireworks to shine on a wall or ceiling with loud fireworks noise. Am I missing something?
If any Fat Brain Toy leads you to ask this question - don't miss a visit to the Returns & Exchanges center! We'll shine a light on your 100% satisfaction. Our customer was promptly provided a refund.

27 of 29 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fireworks Light Show!! A Show To See!
Posted 12/13/2011 by Cynthia Paul
Rating: 5

The product is easy to use. It is NOT too loud. It can still be viewed with some lights on.

15 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fireworks Light Show
Posted 11/15/2011 by John Dzurko
Rating: 5

The Fireworks light Show works just as it said it would in the description. It is a great toy. Even my wife and I will use it at times for a bit of a fun time.

14 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

OK, but thought it would be better
Posted 1/25/2012 by Melissa Brown
Rating: 3

Sounds are fun, but the images are pretty poor quality. There were only 4 - 5 fireworks. I wish the pictures were better, and the images more interesting. These are kind of boring. I think we won't be keeping this toy for too long.
Imagine this... a display of understanding when you need to return or exchange an item. We guarantee it. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fireworks Light Show
Posted 12/16/2011 by KEITH L DREY
Rating: 5

Gave this as a gift and the little man who got the gift loves the fireworks. Carries it with him all over the place.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not bad for the price, but not flashy at all
Posted 1/14/2012
Rating: 3

Needs a VERY dark room. Yearly little variety: basically one sound effect, and the various visuals are all very similar. The kids got bored with it in about 3 minutes or less.
Not the bang you'd expected? Whiz by the the Returns & Exchanges center for a sure solution. We assisted our customer in a flash.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fireworks Light Show
Posted 12/27/2011 by Milleville - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson enjoys this and likes to put on a show for his cousins and friends when they come over to his house. also enjoys the authentic noises it makes.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fireworks Light Show
Posted 12/22/2011 by Stanley Zwerling
Rating: 3

The toy was a gift for a five year old, who loves it. His two year old brother is really interested in its weapon like sounds. Sounds are a little too much like a gun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fireworks Light Show
Posted 12/18/2011 by Rebecca Seago - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Fireworks sound great, my grandson will love it!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five year old great-nephew
Posted 12/31/2012 by Trevaz
Rating: 4

description of product was good. Projection was not as bright as was needed for higher ceilings.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fireworks Light Show
Posted 12/7/2012
Rating: 5

It works great in the dark!~

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fireworks light
Posted 12/4/2012 by Barbara K Wright - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Had to replace batteries after one day. It was fun ans my grandson enjoyed it while he could.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/8/2011 by Amy Tobia
Rating: 4

Hours of fun!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It was a hit!
Posted 8/27/2013 by Grandma - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this toy for my 3 year old grandson, and it was an instant hit with him and his 7 year old brother.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fireworks Light Show
Posted 12/11/2013 by Allison Bishop
Rating: 4

LOVE THIS! My 3 year old thinks that it's Majic.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 12/4/2013 by Jessica Mendoza
Rating: 5

Awesome thing! Boys love it

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 12/27/2012 by Charlene Ford
Rating: 5

My son was very excited to receive this product from "Santa". It was the first toy at had to be opened.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fireworks Light Show
Posted 11/19/2012 by Luigi Vindice - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

It 's funny even if they are simple slides projected on the walls

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Okay toy
Posted 7/31/2013 by Liat Shyken
Rating: 3

My son worked hard for this toy over a period of weeks. He played with it quite a bit the first week, but has not really used it since then. I think it will be a once in a while play item.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02