Home
Oblo Spheres
0

Customer reviews of Oblo Spheres by Zipfy

Return to Oblo Spheres product information...

Oblo Spheres has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.59

Very innovative toy puzzle
Posted 12/13/2011 by I-Ming Chen
Rating: 5

This is a ball type puzzle with concentric sphere pieces. In terms of the design, it is really an innovative work. In terms of the quality, it is made with high quality plastic. It is fun to play and as a time killer. I like it very much.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kept him engaged
Posted 12/30/2011
Rating: 5

Gave this toy to my 5 year old nephew. He was very engaged with it, even in the midst of lots of other toys and cousins around. He even got his mom involved and the two worked on it for some time. Maybe was a bit too challenging for him alone??

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Oblo Spheres
Posted 11/13/2012 by Louise Landry
Rating: 4

This toy was for my 20 years old son who loves puzzles and origami. He loves it. Solved it in few minutes but challenged few other boys to do it and they were not able to succeed so easily. Although he plays with it now, it will soon join the shelf with similar toys on it. We know that once it a while, he will pull it out and play again with it. He suggests to create a similar one, but only much bigger.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool!
Posted 7/22/2012 by Michelle Trzecinski - OTHER
Rating: 5

I really like this toy!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids loved this toy
Posted 5/16/2013 by Britney White
Rating: 5

Love this toy! My 8 yr old son bought this toy with his allowance and was upset that his siblings loved it so much, and wanted to play with it more than he really wanted to share. My children (8 boy, 5 boy and 8mths girl) sit in the floor and roll it around to each other and occasionally pause to see who can put it together the fastest. My 8 yr old had it figured out in 10 mins while it is still a bit of a struggle for my 5 yr old. I have no complaints about this toy. The pieces are a safe size for my little one to play with and the bright colors make it fun for all ages.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!!!
Posted 12/29/2013 by Nealy Olson
Rating: 5

My nephew won't put it don't super fun and entertaining!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Oblo Spheres
Posted 11/24/2013 by Jacqueline Cardoza - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Very unique item. We have all tried it, and have fun timing ourselves to see who can take it apart and put it together the fastest.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Oblo Sphere - Quite good
Posted 12/28/2012 by Gwen
Rating: 4

My adult children grabbed it first! All four kept at it until solved. So, the sphere obviously has that 'curiosity' quality for adults. My 7-year old granddaughter finds it curious but too difficult to hold her interest. My 4-year old granddaughter is not yet interested. I think the toy could be improved if made of a different material - something more appealing to the sense of touch. I think adults and children alike would play with the sphere more often if it felt good to the touch. The hard plastic material makes the puzzle feel cheap. It also slips out of the hands easily. However, it will remain in our arsenal of puzzle games!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids loved this toy
Posted 5/15/2013 by Britney White
Rating: 5

Love this toy! My 8 yr old son bought this toy with his allowance and was upset that his siblings loved it so much, and wanted to play with it more than he really wanted to share. My children (8 boy, 5 boy and 8mths girl) sit in the floor and roll it around to each other and occasionally pause to see who can put it together the fastest. My 8 yr old had it figured out in 10 mins while it is still a bit of a struggle for my 5 yr old. I have no complaints about this toy. The pieces are a safe size for my little one to play with and the bright colors make it fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02