Home > Toy Reviews
toy reviews
0

Recent Product Reviews from Fat Brain Toys Customers

Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted TODAY by SHARON

Rating:

"Fantastic product! I purchased it for my grandson's 4th birthday and he just won't put it down! My 20 year old nephew also couldn't stop playing with it, so I told him that's what he's getting for Christmas. Then, my brother came over last night (in his 40's) and HE couldn't stop playing with it either!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Dado Cubes dado cubes
Posted TODAY by Bryant Ficken

Rating:

"Blocks are made very well. Just wish you got more blocks. I'm glad I ordered 2 sets so he's able to build more."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Dado Cubes or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Fascinated and captivated by this toy
Posted TODAY by Lucille McKenna

Rating:

"I got my 3 1/2 year old grandson this toy because he became fascinated with it at the play space at our local library. He absolutely loves the building possibilities, and also enjoys just putting Squigz together in order to pull them apart. His almost one year old brother also became captivated with them - so much so - that I had to order pip squigz for him!!!! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
Boogie Board Color LCD eWriter Great Idea For A Gift
Posted TODAY by sandra berkowitz

Rating:

"The Boogie Board saves another tree! Instead of wasting paper you can write or draw on it and then erase it. Any age would enjoy it and it can be used anywhere. Because it is light you can carry it to school, office, write memos or just scribble and have fun. It gives endless hours of quiet enjoyment so you don't bother others in the room or car when they are listening to something else. A wonderful and thoughtful gift for not a lot of money!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Boogie Board Color LCD eWriter or click here to read more reviews
Find It Battle - Sports Review for Find It Battle - Sports
Posted TODAY by Evaleen Hickman

Rating:

"I bought the product as a award for my students completing thier work. They love the competitive aspect with the item. Although they hate to put it down, they reluctantly do just to get some more academics. They work harder and more efficient just so they can get back to thier compilation. Thank you. Please keep more find it game available."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Find It Battle - Sports or click here to read more reviews
Fun Water Game My rating of Fun Water Game
Posted TODAY

Rating:

"Loved that the product arrived so quickly, and that you actually carried the item for purchase. After filling the game with water, it appeared as if some sort of film was keeping the rings from floating around freely, making playing the game a little difficult for children. We dumped the water out, and refilled the toy, and had much better results. We believe that with regular use, the toy will be easier for small fingers to manipulate successfully. It works very well for adults :o)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fun Water Game or click here to read more reviews
Benson Black Lab Benson Black Lab
Posted TODAY by Ravindher Bhaskar

Rating:

"The toy feels really soft and children like to play with it..One downside with it though is that the area above the nose has less hair making it look like it got a trim above the nose..not a big deal though..Looks like a real dog from a distance..good product"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Benson Black Lab or click here to read more reviews
Press Here Darling book!
Posted TODAY by Anna B.

Rating:

"My 2 year-old niece loved it! She adores books and this one was so interactive. She was excited to follow the directions - clapping, rubbing, shaking. We got to the end and she flipped it back to start over again!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Press Here or click here to read more reviews
Peek-A-Doodle Doo Instant hit - so adorable too!
Posted TODAY by Anna B.

Rating:

""Can we play the chicken game, can we play the chicken game?" My nephew, 3 years old, was hopping up and down, requesting to play Peek-a-Doodle Doo. The game is so darling, I love to bring it over to play with my nieces and nephews. Their ages ranged from 2-6 and they all participated with smiles, giggles and excitement. Finding the eggs gave such simple pleasure. They loved handling the chickens, finding an egg underneath, even putting the eggs back into the tray was fascinating. Moving their colored egg along the cracking progression continued to provide amusement as well. I did play it with them both times to explain the rules and make sure the game play went smoothly - quality interaction galore. Replacing the eggs was a little more challenging for them, but they caught on during round 2. Adorable game well suited for preschoolers and young children. The quality was evident, well worth your money!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Peek-A-Doodle Doo or click here to read more reviews
21 inch Wood Ukulele good ukulele for the price
Posted TODAY by Christina Wu

Rating:

"My 2-year-old son loves music, and particularly the "guitar." The ukulele is a great introduction to music instruments and guitar. We take turns playing it, and it also gives me a chance to learn the ukulele and play music together."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 21 inch Wood Ukulele or click here to read more reviews
77 Ways To Play TENZI 77 Ways to Play Tenzi
Posted TODAY by Nancy

Rating:

"The cards change the game so that each roll is different making it more fun to play. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 77 Ways To Play TENZI or click here to read more reviews
NameTrain Letter Cars Product review of NameTrain Letter Cars
Posted TODAY by steve delcour

Rating:

"Very happy with the product. Came Gast high quality with a fairly price. Thanks. Will defiantly order again"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy NameTrain Letter Cars or click here to read more reviews
Mozart Magic Cube great aunt
Posted TODAY by Theresa Mercer

Rating:

"This magical, musical cube is visually and auditorially stimulating. High quality sound and lights help to make this a favorite toy to play with all day long."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mozart Magic Cube or click here to read more reviews
Stomp RocketĀ® Junior Stomp Rocket
Posted TODAY by Terry B. Overland Park, Kansas

Rating:

"We took this to our 3 year old nephew's birthday party. The kids (and the adults) were age 2-3 and had a great time "stomping" to make the rocket fly. I hope he will continue to work on figuring it out all by himself! And the free gift wrap was wonderful!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stomp RocketĀ® Junior or click here to read more reviews
Tobbles Neo great aunt
Posted TODAY by Theresa Mercer

Rating:

"My soon to be one year old great niece just loves playing with her Tobbles. She reaches for them and giggles with delight!!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tobbles Neo or click here to read more reviews
Classic Doodle Sketch Product review of Classic Doodle Sketch
Posted TODAY by Dava Castillo

Rating:

"I bought the etch a sketch for my grandson who visits once in a while. He has his own toy box here, and I try and have something new for him every time he visits. Some of the gifts he takes home and some stay here. I love looking for educational toys for him on your website."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Classic Doodle Sketch or click here to read more reviews
Shape It! Sand 5 lb. Review for Shape It! Sand 5 lb.
Posted TODAY by Erin Wilhelmsen

Rating:

"This is meant to be a Christmas gift. I have not given it to my kids yet but I know that they will spend hours playing with it. :)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Shape It! Sand 5 lb. or click here to read more reviews
Lil' Diggers Product review of Lil' Diggers
Posted yesterday by john andresen

Rating:

"Fun! Wish the pieces fit together in a few more ways, but otherwise a very nice and easy to use product."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Lil' Diggers or click here to read more reviews
My Own Storybook Very exciting!
Posted yesterday

Rating:

"Bought this for a 5th grader that keeps telling me he is writing a book. What a great surprise when he realized it was going to be a reality!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy My Own Storybook or click here to read more reviews
Mini Mighty Mind Mini Mighty mind
Posted yesterday by THEJASWI MOGENAHALLI

Rating:

"This is a good puzzle for kids . It improves there creativity i think."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mini Mighty Mind or click here to read more reviews
Green Baseplate Product review of Green Baseplate
Posted yesterday by Kim OBrien

Rating:

"The product is exactly what we expected. Great!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Green Baseplate or click here to read more reviews
Art Smock Review for Art Smock
Posted yesterday by Sweet pea

Rating:

"It really helps him in school when he paints & color!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Art Smock or click here to read more reviews
16 inch Scooter with Handles great product great price
Posted yesterday by Dianne Koch

Rating:

"I bought this for use as part of my Occupational Therapy tool box! This works great for building UE strength and trunk control! AND the kids LOVE IT! My own kids wanted to play with it and they are 6 years and 10 years! If you have a home with non carpeted floors, this would also be great indoor winter play to help the kiddies get the lead out as part of a sensory diet while also helping to develop arm and trunk/back muscles! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 16 inch Scooter with Handles or click here to read more reviews
Stepper Stepping Happy!
Posted yesterday by Heidi Wood

Rating:

"I purchased a purple and a green stepper - one for my nephew, one for my neice...both LOVE LOVE LOVE them. They're walking EVERYWHERE with their steppers. We had to tie a knot in the handles for my nephew, as they were still a bit long for him, but works like a charm. Even us grownups wanted a turn - they were having such a good time! What a wonderful LOW-TECH (actually, no-tech) gift!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stepper or click here to read more reviews
4D Dinosaur Puzzles A rating of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted yesterday by Amber Klebenoff

Rating:

"The puzzles are tiny and my nephew is not interested at all. I am very disappointed."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 4D Dinosaur Puzzles or click here to read more reviews
My Busy Town Review for My Busy Town
Posted yesterday by Kristy

Rating:

"Purchased this for the baby/toddler area of one of our public libraries and the kids are going wild over it. The colorful panels, the size and the way that more than one kid can play with it at once are all great features."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy My Busy Town or click here to read more reviews
Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television Product review of Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television
Posted yesterday by Nancy Cross

Rating:

"My niece has down syndrom and she loves watching the pictures go by on the screen and she likes listening to the music that accompanies the pictures. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television or click here to read more reviews
Dinosaur Evolution Poster A rating of Dinosaur Evolution Poster
Posted yesterday

Rating:

"It was a poster so he doesn't play with it, but he loves it and put it on his wall as soon as he got it."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Dinosaur Evolution Poster or click here to read more reviews
Metal Works 8.19.14 Order Review for Jackie Couch
Posted yesterday by Jackie Couch

Rating:

"I am a true fan of the Metal Earth line of models and I'm unashamed ti admit that they are entirely for myself :) I was give a couple on Father's Day and spent a great deal of time since then seeking out vendors and retailers that carry those I haven't yet acquired. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Metal Works or click here to read more reviews
Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board Review for Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board
Posted yesterday by KEVIN D BUTLER

Rating:

"Excellent item. Colorful, holds attention and great for fine motor skills!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Switch & Spin Magnetic Gear Board or click here to read more reviews
Knuffle Bunny 12.25 inch Plush Toy Product review of Knuffle Bunny 12.25 inch Plush Toy
Posted yesterday by Graciela Rimando

Rating:

"This item was purchased for my nephew. He saw my son's bunny and liked it so much I just had to buy him his own."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Knuffle Bunny 12.25 inch Plush Toy or click here to read more reviews
Rubber Piggy Bank Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted yesterday by Joan S.

Rating:

"Perfect to play with for a 2 year old boy! It's rubber!! NOT breakable!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rubber Piggy Bank or click here to read more reviews
Erector Set 15 Model Set Thrilled
Posted yesterday by Ashley O'Brien

Rating:

"Our 7 year old loves anything he has to build. This set is a hit!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Erector Set 15 Model Set or click here to read more reviews
GOING Magic Light Ball - Large Fun Toy for 7 Year Old
Posted yesterday by Ashley O'Brien

Rating:

"Our kiddo enjoys playing with this toy. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy GOING Magic Light Ball - Large or click here to read more reviews
Build A Road Cars - 2pk Review of Build A Road Cars - 2pk
Posted yesterday by Kathryn Paull

Rating:

"Extra cars are a must, it allows more children to play together."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Build A Road Cars - 2pk or click here to read more reviews
Build-A-Road A rating of Build-A-Road
Posted yesterday by Kathryn Paull

Rating:

"I bought this for my 3 year old Grandson's Birthday. After he opened it, he wouldn't play with anything else. He loved it and so did his older cousins (6, 8, 10). I bought the extra cars which made it really fun for them."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Build-A-Road or click here to read more reviews
Zome Tool - Buckyball Kit Love it
Posted yesterday by Timothy Parsons

Rating:

"Got this for a design studio project - worked perfectly"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Zome Tool - Buckyball Kit or click here to read more reviews
Rainbow Stamp Pad Review for Rainbow Stamp Pad
Posted 2 days ago by Elizabeth McCoy

Rating:

"She loves the different colors on the stamp pad and that it gives her options to pick from"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rainbow Stamp Pad or click here to read more reviews
bilibo Bilibo
Posted 2 days ago by Elizabeth McCoy

Rating:

"My daughter loves this toy and comes up with new ways to play with it everyday"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy bilibo or click here to read more reviews
Vehicles Sound Blocks Product review of Vehicles Sound Blocks
Posted 2 days ago by Holli Crawford

Rating:

"Very durable, which is important with a toddler. My 1 1/2 year old son and I love these. Only downside, which probably makes the children think more is one block doesn't contain all fronts of the vehicles and the other block contain all the back-ends of vehicles. The block are mixed so you do have to find which block has the front and which block has the back. Otherwise a great learning toy!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Vehicles Sound Blocks or click here to read more reviews
Alphabet Sound Puzzle A rating of Alphabet Sound Puzzle
Posted 2 days ago by Holli Crawford

Rating:

"Not bad and a great idea for learning. The only downside is when a piece is put in, it doesn't always say the letter. Or when a piece is put in it can repeat the letter a couple times. Overall a great way to help aid in learning letters."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Alphabet Sound Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Basic Skills Boards Information about Basic Skills Boards
Posted 2 days ago by Holli Crawford

Rating:

"Very fun and intriguing. Everything on the board works well and the pieces are very durable. I am thinking about attaching/gluing the pieces onto the board so they don't get lost and they are all on the board to aid in completing the skills."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Basic Skills Boards or click here to read more reviews
Numbers Sound Puzzle Review for Numbers Sound Puzzle
Posted 2 days ago by Holli Crawford

Rating:

"Not bad and a great idea for learning. The only downside is when a piece is put in, it doesn't always say the number. Or when a piece is put in it can repeat the number a couple times. Overall a great way to help aid in learning numbers."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Numbers Sound Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
World of Wheels Pump Action Garbage Truck Review of World of Wheels Pump Action Garbage Truck
Posted 2 days ago by Donna Falkenborg

Rating:

"This was a birthday gift for my five-year-old grandson, who is fascinated with garbage trucks. It was his favorite gift. He especially liked that it was big, and no batteries required for its operation. "
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy World of Wheels Pump Action Garbage Truck or click here to read more reviews
Farm Sound Blocks Love them!
Posted 2 days ago by Holli Crawford

Rating:

"My 1 1/2 year old son and I love them. The only downfall but I guess makes the children think more is one block isn't just all front parts of the animals and the other block is all the back-ends of the animals. The blocks are mixed up so you do go back and forth to find the head of one to the butt of the other. However even with that they are very fun and durable. Durable being very important with a toddler!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Farm Sound Blocks or click here to read more reviews
Cookware & Dining set My rating of Cookware & Dining set
Posted 2 days ago by Amanda Lambert

Rating:

"My girls love this set. The pot and skillet are used often plus you have plates and bowls too. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Cookware & Dining set or click here to read more reviews
Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds Information about Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds
Posted 2 days ago by Amanda Lambert

Rating:

"Very good price and good quality. My eight year old daughter lives calico critters. She has wanted the bunk beds for a while now. She is so happy to get them. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Calico Critters - Triple Baby Bunk Beds or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Great design
Posted 2 days ago by matt

Rating:

"Sized perfectly for baby, toddler, and adult hands. Just large enough to not be a choking hazard for 9 month old. Solid and durable material that is also soft and plyable. Great assortment of colors and shapes."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
Sock Monkey Jack in the Box Product review of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 2 days ago

Rating:

"well constructed monkey is cute, not scary at all"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Sock Monkey Jack in the Box or click here to read more reviews
0-9 Numbers Magnatab Engaging numbers toy
Posted 2 days ago by ELIZABETH DUMMERMUTH

Rating:

"I really like how this toy helps young hands trace the numbers using magnets. My 3 year old loves the sound and the feel of this toy and even asked me to help him trace the numbers. He didn't want any help at first. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 0-9 Numbers Magnatab or click here to read more reviews
Scientific Explorer Spa Science My rating of Scientific Explorer Spa Science
Posted 2 days ago

Rating:

"Got this for my daughter and she loves it!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Scientific Explorer Spa Science or click here to read more reviews
Personalized Name Puzzle Perfect
Posted 2 days ago by Benjamin Brandenburg

Rating:

"Perfect gift for a 1yr old bday!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Personalized Name Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb My rating of Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted 2 days ago by Karen J. Stearley

Rating:

"My grandchildren, boy age 5, boy age 7, & girl age 22 months LOVE this sand, and want to play with it all the time "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Dodge Tag Review for Dodge Tag
Posted 2 days ago by SHANNON M ANDERSON

Rating:

"Great multi generational fun starter!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Dodge Tag or click here to read more reviews
Quadrilla Music Mixer Great add on set!
Posted 2 days ago by Elaine Watson

Rating:

"I love this set as my grand kids have been wanting the melody pieces and I was able to purchase these without having to get such a large set. We already have several other Quadrilla pieces."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Quadrilla Music Mixer or click here to read more reviews
Plui Rain Cloud Rain cloud cool at first but gets boring
Posted 2 days ago by SARA WORLEY

Rating:

"My 4-year-old was pretty excited when I first introduced this cool toy. I was having him watch me, first making it rain, then suddenly making the rain stop, and so on. He was curious and excited. But it took only a few minutes for him to see how it works and his fascination quickly vanished. I still like it, I like the idea and the concepts it covers. I think I will keep it out of sight for now and bring it out only once a month or so, maybe that will keep it fresh.(Note from Fat Brain Toys: If the cloud isn't raining excitement - there are sunny days ahead! Visit our Returns & Exchanges Center for a quick change in weather.)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Plui Rain Cloud or click here to read more reviews
Wooden Boomerang A rating of Wooden Boomerang
Posted 2 days ago by Aileen Guinto

Rating:

"My son is itching to play more often, but it can only be played in a very open field with no trees - need to inform customers that you would need at least an open field of about 40-50 yards x 40-50 yards"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Wooden Boomerang or click here to read more reviews
The Little Engine That Could The Little Engine that Could
Posted 2 days ago by KILLEEN WAHL

Rating:

"We have read this book to a 2 1/2 year old boy. We have read it twice since we purchased it. He does like trains and I thought he would be more interested in the book than he appears to be. (Note from Fat Brain Toys: If your little passenger isn't captivated, visit ourReturns & Exchanges Center. Hop on board for full satisfaction, our customer care crew is happy to help.)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy The Little Engine That Could or click here to read more reviews
Kubix - 40 Letter & Number Blocks Kubix 40 letter & number blocks
Posted 2 days ago by KILLEEN WAHL

Rating:

"This was purchased for a 1 year old girl. She does enjoy playing with them. Her older brother who is 2 1/2 enjoys them as well. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kubix - 40 Letter & Number Blocks or click here to read more reviews
Hot Wheels 9 Pack Hot Wheels 9 Pack
Posted 2 days ago by KILLEEN WAHL

Rating:

"This was purchased for a 2 1/2 year old boy. He talks about each car or truck and plays with it every day. He sleeps with them as well. :)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hot Wheels 9 Pack or click here to read more reviews
Fubbles No-Spill Bubble Tumbler Best Bubbles for Kids
Posted 2 days ago by Christina Fleisher

Rating:

"Our 2 year old loves to play bubbles with his daddy, however, the traditional bubble toy always ended up spilling leaving a mess for me to clean up. So when we discovered this product, we were thrilled to see how it really does not spill! Now he can have his own bubbles, hold it himself, and enjoy the freedom to make his own bubbles without making a mess. This makes for a happy boy, happy daddy, but most of all a happy mommy!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fubbles No-Spill Bubble Tumbler or click here to read more reviews
Ivan's Hinge Successful present x 2
Posted 2 days ago by Marcia Klein-Patel

Rating:

"I purchased this for a friend's daughter for christmas, and she couldn't put it down (age 9). So I bought the same for my nephew's birthday (age 10) and my sister in law said the same!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ivan's Hinge or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Creator - Power Digger Lego Digger
Posted 2 days ago by Kevin A Eilers

Rating:

"Product was as expected and is a quality Lego kit. Ability to construct three different Lego vehicles is a big plus."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO Creator - Power Digger or click here to read more reviews
Hockey - 48 piece Jigsaw Puzzle Great Puzzle
Posted 2 days ago by Leslie Mundy

Rating:

"This is a well made puzzle, with pieces that fit together well. The size is perfect for my four year old grandson. Provides just enough of a challenge to guarantee repeat play."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hockey - 48 piece Jigsaw Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Pull-Back Skaters Product review of Pull-Back Skaters
Posted 2 days ago by Carolyn Golden

Rating:

"I bought 3 of these. One was not working correctly from the beginning."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Pull-Back Skaters or click here to read more reviews
The United States Write-A-Mat The United States Write-A-Map
Posted 2 days ago by Erin Shaw

Rating:

"Excellent, colorful, durable, perfect for teaching my 4 year old the beginnings of state geography."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy The United States Write-A-Mat or click here to read more reviews
Countries of the World Write-a-Mat Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 2 days ago by Erin Shaw

Rating:

"This map is the perfect size, won't rip, and perfectly colorful. My son shows a lot of interest as we are learning the countries of the world."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Countries of the World Write-a-Mat or click here to read more reviews
Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler Kaos tie-not water balloon filler
Posted 2 days ago

Rating:

"We love this item! Our 9 year old always wants to use the water balloons to at with. He use to need our assistance to tie the balloon off However with the tie-not unit he can use it all by himself and is very easy! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kaos Tie-Not Water Balloon Filler or click here to read more reviews
Spot It Educational My rating of Spot It Educational
Posted 2 days ago by ANNAMARIE STONE

Rating:

"My grandson is almost three. Normally the cards are something we use together so I'm there to support his correct responses. He stays interested in the cards for 10 to 15 minutes which is a long time for him!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Spot It Educational or click here to read more reviews
Hoberman Sphere - Rings Great gift
Posted 2 days ago by DKz

Rating:

"Our new 8 yr old grandson had noticed a 'science guy' walking around our local science museum with the large Hoberman sphere on his head and wanted the expanding sphere when he saw it at the gift shop; however, he was over his budge and did not want the smaller one. When I went back to purchase for his bday, all of the spheres were sold. So, I found this large Hoberman sphere on Fat Brain and it was delivered exactly when they said and in good condition. When our grandson opened the gift, he shouted, "Oh, cool!! I remember this!!" He immediately expanded and put on his head, even crawled inside. The adults wanted to 'play,' other parents were looking at it for their child and asking me Qs. That evening the teen daughter and her friend were looking at the polyhedron composition and counting the shapes. The Hoberman Sphere was a big hit and we are very pleased. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hoberman Sphere - Rings or click here to read more reviews
PlasmaCar VERY PLEASED
Posted 2 days ago by stuart b sherry

Rating:

"Easy assembly, ingenious design, very sturdy, easy for child to use, was the hit of the party (4 year old birthday)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy PlasmaCar or click here to read more reviews
Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set Amazing toy and awesome service
Posted 3 days ago by Allison Myers

Rating:

"I purchased these magna tiles for all 3 of my kids to play with while we were homeschooling. All of my kids like them equally and these things provide hours of fun and learning for them. My kids are 9, 6 and 2. The older ones love creating something new and showing it off. Hands down, the best investment in any toy I've ever made!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set or click here to read more reviews
University of Missouri Fun Gripper Basketball MU Basketball
Posted 3 days ago by DEANDRE L HAWKINS

Rating:

"The ball is very soft, yet realistic enough that my son enjoys it greatly. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy University of Missouri Fun Gripper Basketball or click here to read more reviews
Purse Fill & Spill Adorable
Posted 3 days ago by TERESA CLARK

Rating:

"Soft and crinkly pieces gets and keeps my daughters attention. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Purse Fill & Spill or click here to read more reviews
Owly Nesting Family Cute and fun
Posted 3 days ago by TERESA CLARK

Rating:

"The smallest owl was too small so for age we had to take it away but my daughter loves the toy. "
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Owly Nesting Family or click here to read more reviews
Green Start Wooden Puzzle - Farm Friends So colorful!
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Super cute packaging and great colors! Great first puzzle for your little ones!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Green Start Wooden Puzzle - Farm Friends or click here to read more reviews
Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam What's not to love!?
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"So soft and plush! I love the magnetic pacifier...and it it totally washable! What more could I ask for?"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam or click here to read more reviews
Tobbles I love this thing!
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Great tower for little ones! It really doesn't tip over! Hours of play!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tobbles or click here to read more reviews
Owl Wobble Cute and fun
Posted 3 days ago by TERESA CLARK

Rating:

"My daughter is 10 months and loves the toy, she carries it with her everywhere. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Owl Wobble or click here to read more reviews
Red Toolbox Level 2 - Soccer Table Good experience!
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Nice piece to put together...ours didn't come with the screws, but it wasn't a big issue to get some at the local hardware store. Great experience for my nephew!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Red Toolbox Level 2 - Soccer Table or click here to read more reviews
Fun Water Game Great toy for everyone
Posted 3 days ago by Mom

Rating:

"Our kids absolutly love these toys! They have been especially amazing for our son with sensory issues. When his motor gets going too strong and we need to calm him down and get him to refocus this toy is perfect! It's so nice to find something so simple that can be so useful and so much fun."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fun Water Game or click here to read more reviews
Magnetic Wooden Dinosaurs Magnetic Wooden Dinosaurs--Great for Little Hands
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Like that the magnet is the size of the image as there is less risk of a kid ingesting the magnet. The dinosaurs are a good size to play with as just regular "toys" and not just on a magnetic surface. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magnetic Wooden Dinosaurs or click here to read more reviews
Flip-O-Saurus Information about Flip-O-Saurus
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Easy to understand explanations of the dinosaur's eating habits, habitat, etc. The illustrations are beautiful. Sturdy pages are good for young fingers to turn. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Flip-O-Saurus or click here to read more reviews
ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset Product review of ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"These dinosaurs are great. The arms/legs move easily (our 3 year old son was able to manipulate them) and they stand up on a flat surface. He's only had them one day, but he's already been creating his own "dino world" with them."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset or click here to read more reviews
Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"We used the dinosaurs as decorations for the top of a birthday cake for our son's third birthday. Once the cake was gone, we washed them off for him to play with. He's learning the names of the dinosaurs, so it was nice to see some different ones in the tube. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob or click here to read more reviews
Animal Rescue Shape-Sorting Truck Great learning toy
Posted 3 days ago by Spookycat

Rating:

"Cute, well-made toy. It was sent to my grandson who is one and one half. He figured it out quickly! He loves this toy"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Animal Rescue Shape-Sorting Truck or click here to read more reviews
Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets boogie board
Posted 3 days ago by timothy jahr

Rating:

"nice product very easy to use and suits the purpose it was bought for."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets or click here to read more reviews
Twist Teether Good toy for baby
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Attracted to sound and really likes to grab and bite holder, not too interested in the plastic objects yet. Good toy - made in USA."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Twist Teether or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Mindstorms EV3 My rating of LEGO Mindstorms EV3
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Good introduction to robotics, works with remote control, programmable, has infa red light. Can be made into several different machines/robots. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO Mindstorms EV3 or click here to read more reviews
The Original Spirograph Coloring Book Review for The Original Spirograph Coloring Book
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"fun and easy to play with"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy The Original Spirograph Coloring Book or click here to read more reviews
Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set A rating of Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 3 days ago by KRIS K LENZEN

Rating:

"Both of my grandsons 6&9 play with their Magna tiles all of the time. I've bought them other brands also but they like the Magna tiles the best. The magnets are stronger and they are not too thick"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Add on Set Awesome toy
Posted 3 days ago by Jan Cole

Rating:

"Bought this on the recommendation of the staff at the store. My granddaughter loves them - will definitely be adding to this collection - it is in the bath tub, her room and I have even seen them on the dining room table leg! She loves putting them everywhere!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz Add on Set or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Add on Set Squigz add on set
Posted 3 days ago by Kay Cheesman

Rating:

"Loves the popping sound!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz Add on Set or click here to read more reviews
Sportstastic Activity Center Great Toy!
Posted 3 days ago by MomLovesSmartToys

Rating:

"My child loves this toy. He climbs up the steps constantly and really enjoys hitting the baseball."
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Sportstastic Activity Center or click here to read more reviews
Kimochis Mini Mixed Feelings Bag Review for Kimochis Mini Mixed Feelings Bag
Posted 3 days ago by Catherine Lumma

Rating:

"This product is wonderful! It is fun and very useful for adults and children alike! I gave it to a girl friend is working on identifying her emotional states each day. She loves it, and it has become a playful way to work on this."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kimochis Mini Mixed Feelings Bag or click here to read more reviews
PlasmaCar wonderful for long legs!
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Was trying to find a toy for our very tall toddler. This has met the mark. Super fun to take to the park trails!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy PlasmaCar or click here to read more reviews
Sue & her Friends Toob Information about Sue & her Friends Toob
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Super fun for our 2 1/2 year old son. He loves these dinosaurs, names them, and likes to use them for pretend play with other toys. Great toy!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Sue & her Friends Toob or click here to read more reviews
Ultra Stomp Rocket Combo Pack A rating of Ultra Stomp Rocket Combo Pack
Posted 3 days ago by ROGER WEISS

Rating:

"boy 7, girl 9--Played with it the entire weekend while down at the lake-Used it , as intended, as a rocket with it's launcher, used it as guns to shoot at each other, filled the air containers with water and used it as water cannons-we actually came home with 8 of the 10 rockets, one suffered a watery demise and one , I think, is sitting on the moon."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ultra Stomp Rocket Combo Pack or click here to read more reviews
4M Crystal Growing Kit Product review of 4M Crystal Growing Kit
Posted 3 days ago by Sheena Callahan

Rating:

"I had ordered a crystal growing kit previously from Fat Brain Toys and my 11 year old grandson loved it. I then ordered this 4M Crystal kit for him at the start of school (first year in middle school). The crystal that grew is really impressive. He is so excited about it - and proud of it. It currently sits on top of the entertainment center."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 4M Crystal Growing Kit or click here to read more reviews
1:16 Bobcat Mini E-35 Excavator Bobcat Mini Excavator
Posted 3 days ago by Jo Fleischer

Rating:

"Thought it was going to be metal instead of plastic. Otherwise, good."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 1:16 Bobcat Mini E-35 Excavator or click here to read more reviews


For even more toy reviews, pick a toy manufacturer below:

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01