Home > Toy Reviews
toy reviews
0

Recent Product Reviews from Fat Brain Toys Customers

Jumbo Coloring Pad - Princess and Fairy Coloring Pad
Posted TODAY by SR

Rating:

"We bought this as a gift for a 5 year old girl who loves to color. Her mom reported this week that she won't put it down."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Jumbo Coloring Pad - Princess and Fairy or click here to read more reviews
I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube I Spy Wonder Tube
Posted TODAY by SR

Rating:

"I bought this tube for my counseling office as a tactile toy for kids and adults to play with while they talk. However, it hasn't made it to the office because my kids (age 5 and 2) won't put it down! They love to pretend it is a magic wand and makes one another disappear."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube or click here to read more reviews
NightZone Skipsation NightZone Skipsation
Posted TODAY by SR

Rating:

"Bought this for my 5 year old son. He loves the concept of it but has a hard time getting it to work. He is just a little young for it, but he loves the challenge and will master it soon enough!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy NightZone Skipsation or click here to read more reviews
Stomp Rocket® Junior Amazing!!
Posted TODAY

Rating:

"Absolutely loved. Was great indoors or outdoors (used a lot on the beach). "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stomp Rocket® Junior or click here to read more reviews
bilibo Medium
Posted TODAY

Rating:

"This was for a two year old boy. I think he wasn't exactly sure what to do with it or how to use it. Certainly didn't dislike it, but would not be his toy of choice. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy bilibo or click here to read more reviews
Rush Hour Rush Hour
Posted TODAY

Rating:

"Kept adults and child busy during a road trip. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rush Hour or click here to read more reviews
PlasmaCar Awesome
Posted TODAY by Stacie J.

Rating:

"We bought the PlasmaCar for my 2 year old girl. She was riding the car all around the store so we hoped she would do the same at home. Well she does! She enjoys riding it outside, but she also enjoys riding it around the kitchen. Our neighbor girls have the same car and we see them using theirs frequently and they are older than my daughter. Definitely another GREAT purchase from Fat Brain Toys!!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy PlasmaCar or click here to read more reviews
Stacking Train LOVE THIS TOY!
Posted TODAY by Delima Hornstein

Rating:

"My son loves his Choo-choo-train! Loves taking it apart and then putting the block pieces on it. My only complaint is that one of the pegs that connects the cars came off immediately (it was supposed to be a permanent piece). I'm able to put the peg back in the slot so he can still connect the cars, but it's annoying that right out of the box it broke. I haven't returned it though b/c my son loves the toy so much that I don't want take it away from him."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stacking Train or click here to read more reviews
Multi-Solution Shape Puzzle - Bug My son loves this puzzle!
Posted TODAY by Delima Hornstein

Rating:

"Okay, so of the 3 puzzles and toggle that I bought for him recently, this is definitely his favorite. He loves picking up the rings and putting them on his arms, lol. He also likes the different shaped pieces and colors. I think the difference in shapes makes it more interesting/appealing to him than just a typical puzzle. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Multi-Solution Shape Puzzle - Bug or click here to read more reviews
Tobbles Good toy
Posted TODAY by Delima Hornstein

Rating:

"We just purchased this for our 2 year old along with some puzzles. While he seems to be more interested in the puzzles, he also likes this toy. I don't think he fully gets the concept of the toy just yet, but is having fun playing with it in other ways. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tobbles or click here to read more reviews
B. Bristle Block Spinaroos Bristle Blocks
Posted TODAY by ELIZABETH MCGRADY

Rating:

"Great spin on the old fashioned bristle blocks. Lots of fun."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy B. Bristle Block Spinaroos or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Benders Great toy!
Posted TODAY by ELIZABETH MCGRADY

Rating:

"The minute I opened this toy in the preschool the 2 1.2 through 5 year old kids started playing. They loved it and it was very easy for them to put together!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz Benders or click here to read more reviews
Zoo Pack Backpacks Very happy:)
Posted TODAY by Lindsay Dalton

Rating:

"I got the shark Skip Hop bookbag. Not really something you can play with but it has already been used:)"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Zoo Pack Backpacks or click here to read more reviews
The Scrambled States of America Game scrambled states
Posted TODAY

Rating:

"my 7 year old twins love this new game."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy The Scrambled States of America Game or click here to read more reviews
Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 100 pc Set Magna tiles
Posted TODAY by Julie Cubbage

Rating:

"very happy with this product. My kids love the set at school and wanted some at home as well."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 100 pc Set or click here to read more reviews
On the Dot A rating of On the Dot
Posted TODAY

Rating:

"This product gives players a chance to see how each brain works differently. It is a visual skills game."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy On the Dot or click here to read more reviews
Colossal Bubble Blower Colossal bubble blower
Posted TODAY by PENNY L MARTZ

Rating:

"Bought this for my nieces, showed it to their mother before them. She said oh they already have one. I thought darn it it won't be a fun thing...wrong they Love it! Was excited that they now have TWO one for each!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Colossal Bubble Blower or click here to read more reviews
Zorbz Self-Sealing Water Balloons Zorbz Self-Sealing Water Balloons
Posted TODAY by JoAnn Blair

Rating:

"Fast way to fill balloon for water balloon fight. Easy to fill and goes fast."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Zorbz Self-Sealing Water Balloons or click here to read more reviews
Clear Bucket Review for Clear Bucket
Posted TODAY by a

Rating:

"We're at the beach a lot and I need some new, unique sand toys. That's exactly what I found. Thanks"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Clear Bucket or click here to read more reviews
Pull-Back Vehicles My rating of Pull-Back Vehicles
Posted TODAY by Jen Brigden

Rating:

"I gave these as a gift for my Godson's 1st birthday. He LOVES them! His mom says they are his new favorite toy!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Pull-Back Vehicles or click here to read more reviews
Speed Stacks StackPack Speed Stacks
Posted TODAY by Joyce Callahan

Rating:

"Purchased for my 10 year old grandson. He loves the set and my 5 year old granddaughter does to!. We're taking the set on vacation too!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Speed Stacks StackPack or click here to read more reviews
Domino Starter Pack Great starter domino kit!
Posted TODAY by Rachel Kaufman

Rating:

"Our 3 year old got really into videos of people setting up elaborate domino sets and watching them fall, so we decided to order this set to start him off. He was so excited when he saw it and played it non-stop. It is very good quality and pretty colors. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Domino Starter Pack or click here to read more reviews
Stack & Sort Board Great gift item
Posted TODAY by RabiaS

Rating:

"My toddler received this as a gift a while back and I purchased these as a gift for few family kids. I noticed that my toddler loved it and learned a lot from it and I hope the rest of the kids enjoy it as much as well. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stack & Sort Board or click here to read more reviews
World's Greatest Search and Discover Poster Super Duper Search!!
Posted TODAY by traci hentges

Rating:

"I knew my daughter would love this the minute I came across it!! Imagine an I Spy book...times a thousand!! We keep it in the kitchen and pull it out several times a day. I (mom) actually looked up from it the other evening to discover 45 minutes had passed!! Everyone who has seen it asked where it came from! I've witnessed anyone from age 6 to ..em...46 to enjoy the search!! Stop thinking about it and get it now!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy World's Greatest Search and Discover Poster or click here to read more reviews
BluTrack - 18 ft. Starter Kit A rating of BluTrack - 18 ft. Starter Kit
Posted TODAY by LAURA A ASHBY

Rating:

"We bought 2 of the 18ft tracks (one for my nephew and one for the son of a friend). I was impressed with the quality of the track as well as the fact that it was made in America. My nephew really likes his, and he isn't easy to please!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy BluTrack - 18 ft. Starter Kit or click here to read more reviews
Magnetic MightyMind Wonderful Toy
Posted TODAY by Cmclemore

Rating:

"I purchased the Green Toys Build A Bouquet and my girls love it! I have a four year old and a two year old. Both girls love this great, creative toy. I have definitely gotten my money's worth! Highly recommend for children who love to put things together, stack items, and rearrange objects."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magnetic MightyMind or click here to read more reviews
Make-Your-Own Monster Puppet Promotes creativity
Posted TODAY by Kirk

Rating:

"So many different monsters have been made. 5.5 year old enjoys playing with it, making new monsters, and laughing all of the time."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Make-Your-Own Monster Puppet or click here to read more reviews
Stepper My rating of Stepper
Posted TODAY by andrea hannu

Rating:

"All my boys have played with them. I have not seen them use them in weeks though. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stepper or click here to read more reviews
Free Play Magnatab Magnatab
Posted TODAY by Erin

Rating:

"Fun to see what different people design! Even adults!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Free Play Magnatab or click here to read more reviews
The Original Spirograph Design Set Review of The Original Spirograph Design Set
Posted TODAY

Rating:

"My daughter loves it! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy The Original Spirograph Design Set or click here to read more reviews
WubbaNub Pacifier A rating of WubbaNub Pacifier
Posted TODAY by MICHELLE RENE HENRY

Rating:

"Adorable binky lovie. Easy to hold. Great pacifier."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy WubbaNub Pacifier or click here to read more reviews
Spooner Board - Freestyle 24 Spooner
Posted TODAY by Theresa DiMaulo

Rating:

"Sent this to my granddaughter because I had already purchased one for her brother. She really enjoyed his......and now they can play side by side with the same toy. It encourages creativity and movement. The fact that it can be used inside and outside, in snow, sand and water is a plus."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Spooner Board - Freestyle 24" or click here to read more reviews
Find It - Kids Edition FindIt
Posted TODAY by Theresa DiMaulo

Rating:

"Sent this to our grandson in Georgia and during a FaceTime after he received FindIt....he showed us how to use it and told us what he had found. Not only does he have fun with it, other family members enjoy it as well! I thought it would something fun to have for travel in the car."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Find It - Kids Edition or click here to read more reviews
Djubi Junior My rating of Djubi Junior
Posted TODAY by KENDEL ORR

Rating:

"fun for kids and adults"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Djubi Junior or click here to read more reviews
Green Earth Butterfly Kit Jaxens gwama
Posted TODAY by vickie buck

Rating:

"For once what I ordered looked exactly like what I recieved. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Green Earth Butterfly Kit or click here to read more reviews
Personalized Name Puzzle Review for Personalized Name Puzzle
Posted yesterday by David Wheeler

Rating:

"High quality, letters fit perfectly into puzzle. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Personalized Name Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Five Crowns Information about Five Crowns
Posted yesterday by Mary Torok

Rating:

"Great for all ages from 8 - 88 plays this game"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Five Crowns or click here to read more reviews
Aggravation aggrevation
Posted yesterday by Rod Manning

Rating:

"great service and a fun game"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Aggravation or click here to read more reviews
Magnetic MightyMind Magnetic Mighty Mind
Posted yesterday by KATHRYN L BENSON

Rating:

"This toy engages all kinds of things... Dexterity, mental recall, recognition etc. Love it. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magnetic MightyMind or click here to read more reviews
Ybike Review for Ybike
Posted yesterday by Bettye Lasley

Rating:

"This was purchased as a gift for my grandson's 2nd birthday. He loves riding it but so does his sister who is 5 1/2. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ybike or click here to read more reviews
Tobbles A fun and challenging toy
Posted yesterday by Judy M Nelson

Rating:

"A fun stacking toy---challenging because of the way the balls can tip and roll. Requires a different skill than most stacking toys."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tobbles or click here to read more reviews
Spinosaurus Spinosaurus
Posted yesterday by Nicole Gibbs

Rating:

"My 6 year old son collects dinosaurs and this is one of his favorite "hunting" dinosaurs. Good for small or big hands and for Dino role playing. Good quality material. A little more expensive than other collections, but well worth it."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Spinosaurus or click here to read more reviews
Hexbug Robotic Spider Hex bug spider
Posted yesterday by Nicole Gibbs

Rating:

"11 and 6 year old's favorite toy in the Hex bug family. Fun for all to watch move. Remote control is easy to use. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hexbug Robotic Spider or click here to read more reviews
Tangle Therapy Review for Tangle Therapy
Posted yesterday by STEPHANIE R COLBURN

Rating:

"This was a gift for my nephew that has special needs. He loves it!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tangle Therapy or click here to read more reviews
Rock Tumbler GRANDKIDS LOVED IT
Posted 2 days ago by Janene Marietta

Rating:

"THIS IS NOT AN EVERY DAY TOY BUT I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE WAS VERY EXCITED TO GET IT, MY GRANDSON WAS ALSO VERY INTERESTED IN HOW IT WORKED AND SEEING THE END GAME. THERE WAS A 2ED GRADE TEACHER AT THE PARTY AND SHE WANTED THE INFORMATION ON HOW TO GET ONE FOR HER FAMILY. SHE THOUGH IT WAS A GREAT GIFT TO GET HER KIDS OR GIVE TO A FRIEND. IT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE PARTY. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rock Tumbler or click here to read more reviews
Roylco Straws and Connectors - 230 pc straws
Posted 2 days ago by NANETTE M PELLETIER

Rating:

"good for independent play or group play, allows for imagination and creativity"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Roylco Straws and Connectors - 230 pc or click here to read more reviews
Reptangles help
Posted 2 days ago by Al Trudeau

Rating:

"It snaps together too hard for my grandson. I wish I could exchange for another product"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Reptangles or click here to read more reviews
Tobbles Neo Review of Tobbles Neo
Posted 2 days ago by Troy Seelhammer

Rating:

"Product is great! My baby loves playing with it. Great quality and fun, bright colors!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tobbles Neo or click here to read more reviews
4D Dinosaur Puzzle Set of 3 A rating of 4D Dinosaur Puzzle Set of 3
Posted 2 days ago by Julio Castellanos

Rating:

"Coolest 4D puzzle ever, kids enjoy them very much! thank you fat brain toys !!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 4D Dinosaur Puzzle Set of 3 or click here to read more reviews
Calico Critters Hazelnut Chipmunk Twins Calico Critters
Posted 2 days ago by Sarah

Rating:

"The recipient of this toy is a nine year old girl. She loves calico critters and gas an extensive collection. This added to it nicely and she plays with them all the time. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Calico Critters Hazelnut Chipmunk Twins or click here to read more reviews
Rubik's Cube 4x4 Rubik's Cube
Posted 2 days ago by MELINDA D LEE

Rating:

"The Rubik's Cube has always been a great exercise of higher order thinking skill. It's colorful and fun, as well as being something that the whole family can enjoy. I didn't know that they were being brought back to the marketplace, and was happy to see this at Fat Brain Toys. Now a new generation can test their mental acuity."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rubik's Cube 4x4 or click here to read more reviews
Checker Rug Checker Rug
Posted 2 days ago by MELINDA D LEE

Rating:

"This checker set comes with very large checker markers, a foldable checker board rug, and a large zip lock bag for storage. The markers have a crown embossed on one side, so that when a player gets a "king" you can simply turn over the marker to the crown side. We love playing with the over-sized markers. Another feature we enjoyed, are the rules for several different games, using this same checkerboard, such as "fox and geese" and tic-tac-toe. This is manufactured in the United States!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Checker Rug or click here to read more reviews
Ducati Multi Play Racetrack Product review of Ducati Multi Play Racetrack
Posted 2 days ago by Ann R. Munsey

Rating:

"My two year old grandson loves his track it is his most wonderful toy yet !"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ducati Multi Play Racetrack or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Squigz
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"The child I bought them or is still alittle young for them. We have showed him how to stick them on a door and sort the colors. I really feel it a toy that can grow with a child. they are a toy that interest older children and they play with their younger brother to show him how to build."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
Even Steven's Odd Review for Even Steven's Odd
Posted 3 days ago by RUSTIE M WELCH

Rating:

"Great family game. Requires all players to be challenged. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Even Steven's Odd or click here to read more reviews
Keva Contraptions - 200 Plank Set Even Odd Steven
Posted 3 days ago by RUSTIE M WELCH

Rating:

"Great family game. We have had several laughs playing together. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Keva Contraptions - 200 Plank Set or click here to read more reviews
Zorbz Self-Sealing Water Balloons water balloons
Posted 3 days ago by LYNNE H MANCUSO

Rating:

"they worked just fine"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Zorbz Self-Sealing Water Balloons or click here to read more reviews
Sketch & Sparkle Tattoo Pens Tattoo pens
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"My niece loves these pens. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Sketch & Sparkle Tattoo Pens or click here to read more reviews
Mini Automoblox Car
Posted 3 days ago by NATHAN IRELAND

Rating:

"It's a simple car but it's built with quality and my son loves it. He already wants more. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mini Automoblox or click here to read more reviews
Geomate Jr. 2.0 Geocaching GPS Combo Kit My Grandsons Love This Toy!
Posted 3 days ago by Suzanne Byrne

Rating:

"I would say "won't put it down!" because they wouldn't if they were allowed to have access without their mom or dad. But at $100 a pop, that will have to wait until they are older. However the Geo-Cache GPS is a fabulous-fun-learning tool! I'm the Grandma and was given a big thumbs up for that gift!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Geomate Jr. 2.0 Geocaching GPS Combo Kit or click here to read more reviews
University of Missouri Fun Gripper Basketball Great quality
Posted 3 days ago by JEFF YENZER

Rating:

"Pretty good quality. Like this as it was a gift for our nephew and it is a little softer than a real basketball."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy University of Missouri Fun Gripper Basketball or click here to read more reviews
LEGO DUPLO My First Garden Our toddler loves this!
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Our 2.5 y/o really enjoys to build and play with the animals that came with this set. The pieces are easy enough for her to take apart and put together. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO DUPLO My First Garden or click here to read more reviews
Fun Water Game Keeps Kids Busy!
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"My kids, 3 years old and 5 years old, love this toy! When one doesn't have it, the other does. The game is high quality, but be careful with using this toy with younger kids as the plug for the water does come off with little effort. It doesn't fall out on its own, but it isn't difficult to remove."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fun Water Game or click here to read more reviews
Reptangles Great toy
Posted 3 days ago by Sandra Werkhoven

Rating:

"I bought these for my grandson for a birthday gift. He enjoys playing with them and making different designs. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Reptangles or click here to read more reviews
Little Princess Doll 10 inch A rating of Little Princess Doll 10 inch
Posted 4 days ago by KATHY L VOLLGRAFF

Rating:

"cuddles and kisses her Lolly Dolly!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Little Princess Doll 10 inch or click here to read more reviews
Little Helper Broom Set Little helper broom set
Posted 4 days ago by MATT LOFDAHL

Rating:

"My little guy likes to "help" clean so this was perfect. Just got it home but he seems to like it so far! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Little Helper Broom Set or click here to read more reviews
NameTrain Letter Cars My rating of NameTrain Letter Cars
Posted 4 days ago by Patricia Flenniken

Rating:

"our grandson likes that the train puts together with such ease and he loves the bright colors of his name."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy NameTrain Letter Cars or click here to read more reviews
Twilight Cuddle Buddies - Alligator Lighted Alligator
Posted 4 days ago by Linda Youngblood

Rating:

"He hasn't touched it because he is an infant, but he loves to look at the different colored lights. He will eventually play with it and probably won't put it down!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Twilight Cuddle Buddies - Alligator or click here to read more reviews
Dancing Alligator Alligator
Posted 4 days ago by Linda Youngblood

Rating:

"He hasn't touched it because he is an infant. His room is decorated with an alligator theme and this was just too precious not to have. He will, however, eventually play with it in the near future."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Dancing Alligator or click here to read more reviews
Uncle Goose Blocks - Classic Lowercase ABC An absolute delight!
Posted 4 days ago by Emily Triantos

Rating:

"I was looking for a unique set of wooden blocks for my one year old son and was thrilled to find these. They are beautifully crafted and a great size for little hands. The images are a throwback to a different time, even Mum and Dad are learning some new words! We have lots of fun stacking the blocks, each successful block is following by an 'Ooohhh!' and a clap. Then we topple them over and go 'Oh no!' and start rebuilding :) Looking forward to hours of creative play with these over many years. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Uncle Goose Blocks - Classic Lowercase ABC or click here to read more reviews
Hand Boiler Review for Hand Boiler
Posted 4 days ago by Jodie Speziale

Rating:

"Even the teachers love it!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hand Boiler or click here to read more reviews
Melody Snaily Nothing slow abôut this snail !
Posted 4 days ago by David Sellers

Rating:

"I bought this for my 7 month ?ld granddaughter. It quickly became her favorite toy. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Melody Snaily or click here to read more reviews
Break Open Real Geodes Starter Science Kit Geodes
Posted 4 days ago by darin judis

Rating:

"Great kit with a nice range of geodes. Size ranges from golf ball to tennis ball. My 5 and 6 year old boys loved this kit"
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Break Open Real Geodes Starter Science Kit or click here to read more reviews
Simon Full Size Simon
Posted 4 days ago by darin judis

Rating:

"Great learning toy, I had one as a child. My 5 and 6 year old boys actually put down the IPads to play with it "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Simon Full Size or click here to read more reviews
Break Open Real Geodes Explorer Science Kit Break Open Real Geodes Explorer Science Kit
Posted 4 days ago by darin judis

Rating:

"The geodes ranged in size from tennis ball to golf ball. They were high quality and as described. I have two sons 5 and 6 and they loved every second of scoring and opening them up. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Break Open Real Geodes Explorer Science Kit or click here to read more reviews
I Spy Preschool Game My rating of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 4 days ago by Duease Johnson

Rating:

"Child just received it as a birthday gift - occupied with outdoors at the moment, but I know he'll love it once we can get him to sit still."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy I Spy Preschool Game or click here to read more reviews
LEGO Creative Bucket My rating of LEGO Creative Bucket
Posted 4 days ago by Melissa Renwick

Rating:

"This is my daughter's first bucket of legos and she is really enjoying them. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy LEGO Creative Bucket or click here to read more reviews
National Geographic Critter Catcher Bug Vac My rating of National Geographic Critter Catcher Bug Vac
Posted 4 days ago by Wayne Smith

Rating:

"I bought this toy for my wife and I to remove spiders from our home without killing them. Obviously this needs to be considered when reading this review."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy National Geographic Critter Catcher Bug Vac or click here to read more reviews
PEWI My rating of PEWI
Posted 4 days ago by MELISSA M KNUST

Rating:

"This is a fabulous product that is very easy for my little one year old to manuever. She loves it. I don't have to worry about her falling off and she can easily get on and off of the little bike. This is a great product and we have gotten several compliments on this. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy PEWI or click here to read more reviews
Ivan's Hinge three d apple
Posted 4 days ago by Roxanne Quesnel

Rating:

"Students love the challenge of putting it together. We have started the apple club"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ivan's Hinge or click here to read more reviews
The Thermodynamic Drinking Bird A rating of The Thermodynamic Drinking Bird
Posted 4 days ago by Carolyn Thomason

Rating:

"I ordered this toy for my greatgrandson . I havn't mailed it to him yet . I try to send him old fashioned toys that you don't see in the stores now days .My daughter (who is 50 ) asked if I had ordered her one as she had one when she was a little girl , so looks like I will be odering her one for Christmas ."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy The Thermodynamic Drinking Bird or click here to read more reviews
Teeter Popper Teeter popper
Posted 4 days ago by Betsy

Rating:

"Makes the beset popping sound. Makes my grand kids laugh every time they are on it."
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Teeter Popper or click here to read more reviews
No Stress Chess Loving chess
Posted 4 days ago by Robert W. Reynolds

Rating:

"We were playing chess on the first day, and already seeing the boys understand the game. The level one game approach is easy and stress free. We were already moving to the next level on day 2. Tough game, but the cards make it easy to learn."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy No Stress Chess or click here to read more reviews
Ultra Stomp Rocket® Outside fun
Posted 4 days ago

Rating:

"The stomp rockets are neat and we had fun for a little while. Several of the heads came off of the rockets, so we had to tape them in place (but I used camo duct tape, so they like that better). The stand was pretty weak, so that had to be duct taped together too."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ultra Stomp Rocket® or click here to read more reviews
Band in a Box Band in a Box
Posted 4 days ago by Daniel Roberts

Rating:

"Quality was better than I expected. Not high quality but real good for this kind of item. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Band in a Box or click here to read more reviews
Spy Gear Night Goggles Spy gear
Posted 4 days ago by Robert W. Reynolds

Rating:

"Great concept and cool looking. My twin boys fight over who gets to wear it, so i guess I should've bought 2. The "sight" and "magnifier" are difficult to see through, but look neat and they can imagine a lot with it."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Spy Gear Night Goggles or click here to read more reviews
Ready Set Stilts Nothing but fun
Posted 4 days ago by Robert W. Reynolds

Rating:

"We started moving up the pegs on the first day as they boys learned to balance on them. The "feet" really help them learn to balance and have had fun with it from the start. In not time, we'll be on the pegs and at the highest level."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ready Set Stilts or click here to read more reviews
Foam Maverick Pogo Good old fashion fun
Posted 4 days ago by Robert W. Reynolds

Rating:

"Good, sturdy pogo stick. My boys weigh 50 lbs, and it was a little tough for them to get started. After a little practice, they will pick it up often when we go outside."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Foam Maverick Pogo or click here to read more reviews
Magnet Levitation Kit Product review of Magnet Levitation Kit
Posted 4 days ago by Heather Johnson

Rating:

"This science kit is a bit above the level of my kid, but because the product is so high quality and has clear directions, I've been able to successfully adapt the concepts to his comprehension. I also love that the kit has more than one experiment, so I can spread it out over a few days and prolong his enjoyment. We've both had fun and learned a lot!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magnet Levitation Kit or click here to read more reviews
Spy Night Scope Good concept
Posted 4 days ago by Robert W. Reynolds

Rating:

"Visibility is limited - its hard to see through, but the idea of the product is good, and my son loves playing spy with it."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Spy Night Scope or click here to read more reviews
Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets My rating of Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets
Posted 4 days ago by CYNTHIA BOOTH

Rating:

"Great product. easy to use and light weight. My 8 yr old grandaughter loved it for her birthday present."
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets or click here to read more reviews
Brick Roller Light, works great!
Posted 4 days ago

Rating:

"Easy for little and big hands to hold and roll with our kinetic sand!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Brick Roller or click here to read more reviews
Light Show Stick Light Show Stick
Posted 4 days ago

Rating:

"fun toy to play with; the cats love it!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Light Show Stick or click here to read more reviews
Mini Vehicles Cute little car
Posted 4 days ago by L deMarco

Rating:

"I bought this car as part of a gift for a 4 year old boy (one of my son's best friends). He is a huge car fan and I hadn't seen anything like this before. The wheels roll really well and the color combination of the bamboo and bright blue is very attractive. When we go to the boy's house for playdates this car is one that is always played with. I wish it were a little bit larger (it can easily fit in the palm of an adult's hand) but for the price it can't be beat!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mini Vehicles or click here to read more reviews
Kaleidograph Creative toy
Posted 4 days ago by George Lawrence

Rating:

"We bought three of these for our grand kids. They turned out to be a big hit. Very creative, colorful, mind challenging toy that kept them busily thinking for hours."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kaleidograph or click here to read more reviews
Dinner Winner Kids Plate Dinner Winner Plate
Posted 5 days ago

Rating:

"Great way to get a child to eat! It makes eating meals a game!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Dinner Winner Kids Plate or click here to read more reviews
Collide-O-Cube Collide-O-Cube
Posted 5 days ago by Stephen Rareshide

Rating:

"Great concept, and I like the fact that the puzzle is magnetic. I only wish that the magnets clicked together a little better, as sometimes I am not sure if I have found the correct solution. Also, it would good to know how many solutions exist for each puzzle. (Many if not all of them have more than one solution.) "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Collide-O-Cube or click here to read more reviews
Bass Popper Hilarity
Posted 5 days ago by Robin Jones

Rating:

"This was a gift for my brother in law, AKA the family fisherman. He had bought me the Squirrel Popper. We have had so much fun with there. Great toy, so much fun."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Bass Popper or click here to read more reviews
Chicken Popper Fun Stuff
Posted 5 days ago by Robin Jones

Rating:

"I had received the squirrel as a gift, Laughed till I cried. I then turned around and bought the chicken popper and the bass pooper as gifts. They were both cheerfully received. This is fun stuff folks! And I am 60 years old. Toys are not just for kids."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Chicken Popper or click here to read more reviews
Mexican Train to Go Domino Game Fun game for several players
Posted 5 days ago by Lynn Rinaldo

Rating:

"We have played this game with pieces that have dots and this one with numbers is so much easier, especially for the kids. I think the game is best played with 4 or more people, so we don't play it too often as there are only the two of us in our house. However, our grandkids picked up on the rules and love to play it when they come over and they are just 6 and 8 years of age. Promotes thinking skills, observation, strategy and math skills when adding up remaining points in each round. Very handy to have the case to store them in. Great price when comparing to everywhere else I looked both in stores and on the internet. Arrived in a timely fashion- Great Job Fat Brain Toys!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mexican Train to Go Domino Game or click here to read more reviews


For even more toy reviews, pick a toy manufacturer below:

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03