Home > Toy Reviews
toy reviews
0

Recent Product Reviews from Fat Brain Toys Customers

Dog Popper Information about Dog Popper
Posted TODAY by BRENT REYNOLDS

Rating:

"my daughter has been asking to play with the Popper nonstop since we gave it to her! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Dog Popper or click here to read more reviews
ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset A rating of ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset
Posted TODAY by PAULA L KURTENBACH

Rating:

"My 4 year old LOVES these dinos! They are so fun since they are moveable!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy ECO Expedition - Dino Dig Moveable Action Playset or click here to read more reviews
3-D Home Kit Great chance to work with dad
Posted yesterday by Nonnie

Rating:

"The description & reviews provided were sufficient to know it was an involved kit and would need parental support. I think the opportunity to work on something with Dad and gain experience with paper models, exacto knives and rubber cement. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy 3-D Home Kit or click here to read more reviews
Picnic Basket Fill & Spill Fun toy for both babies and toddlers
Posted yesterday by LINDSEY S.

Rating:

"Both my 4 month old and my 5 year old play with this toy. It's lightweight for babies to hold and teeth on. Wish it had more textured fabric and crinkly sound in the sandwich. Cute toy! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Picnic Basket Fill & Spill or click here to read more reviews
Ultra Stomp Rocket® A rating of Ultra Stomp Rocket®
Posted yesterday by Lea

Rating:

"It was received and appreciated with much enthusiasm. I'm not sure how much he plays with it now since i don't live with him and haven't observed him lately.He is six and could operate it very well and enjoyed it a lot."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ultra Stomp Rocket® or click here to read more reviews
Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets PERPLEXUS
Posted yesterday by James W J Wood

Rating:

"Was GIFT to a YOUNG FRIEND (7)even though he has another model of the same game, seemed to genuinely like this version."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets or click here to read more reviews
Soccer Guys Product review of Soccer Guys
Posted yesterday by MAHA MINATO

Rating:

"it is a good way for kids to use the imagination instead of playing with electronic games."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Soccer Guys or click here to read more reviews
Erector Set 15 Model Set awesome!
Posted yesterday by Cassandra Hutton

Rating:

"This erector set is wonderful. My daughter loves tinkering and this is just the thing for her."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Erector Set 15 Model Set or click here to read more reviews
Ogre & Monsters awesome!
Posted yesterday by Cassandra Hutton

Rating:

"My little girl loves these monsters! She takes them apart and puts them back together all the time. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ogre & Monsters or click here to read more reviews
GlowBrightz Big hit with 7 year old boy
Posted yesterday by Amy M

Rating:

"This is a big hit with my 7 year old nephew. Too new to see how long the batteries really last, that is my only concern."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy GlowBrightz or click here to read more reviews
Time For Bed Cute
Posted yesterday by AMY WELSH

Rating:

"This book has a rhyming rhythm to it that my baby finds soothing. I read it to her at night. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Time For Bed or click here to read more reviews
Tether Books Perfect bedtime book
Posted yesterday by AMY WELSH

Rating:

"At night, I read this book to my 6 month old. I put the tethered babies in their beds (a slot in each page of the book), beside their mom in the book. My baby tries to push the animal into the bed as I do it. It is just a very cute book."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tether Books or click here to read more reviews
Earlyears Chicken & Egg Stacking Cups Perfect Hiding game
Posted yesterday by AMY WELSH

Rating:

"This toy is a big hit for my 5 month old baby. I'll put each egg/chic inside the bigger one, and she'll pull off the top one realizing another is inside. Then keep doing it. I hide her passifier in the smallest egg. You can see her really thinking about it. She also loves to bang the eggs/chics together. Making clanging noises. She likes the faces on the eggs/chics."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Earlyears Chicken & Egg Stacking Cups or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb Super awesome sand
Posted yesterday by AMY WELSH

Rating:

"We made a little inside sandbox for our little girl. She loves it. I'd recommend this over an outside sandbox anyday."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Whittle World - School Bus Set A rating of Whittle World - School Bus Set
Posted yesterday by Jessica Gallagher

Rating:

"Very cute, son loves buses!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Whittle World - School Bus Set or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb Review for Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb
Posted yesterday by Jessica Gallagher

Rating:

"Very easy to handle and mess free!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Snap Circuits 300-in-1 Incredible toy!!!
Posted yesterday by Juan Duran

Rating:

"This game was for my 7 year old and I was afraid that he wouldn't understand how to build projects and is incredible how after playing with him has developed so fast on how to use this game.... He loves it... When done with all project will definitely buy more..."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Snap Circuits 300-in-1 or click here to read more reviews
MAN Crane Truck Crane
Posted yesterday by PAUL R GUNJA

Rating:

"Great product. My 3 year old loves it. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy MAN Crane Truck or click here to read more reviews
Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack Fire pack
Posted yesterday by PAUL R GUNJA

Rating:

"Very good product. My kids fight over it. I will be purchasing another one shortly. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack or click here to read more reviews
Splash Blaster Hydro Rocket loads of fun
Posted 2 days ago by Tanya Beckman

Rating:

"I bought this for a water party...with 16-eight year old kids, they had it broken in about 5 minutes. I was able to put it back together, no problem. I actually love the toy. Really cool product. Just won't pull it out with so many kids next time."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Splash Blaster Hydro Rocket or click here to read more reviews
Fix-It Tool Box My rating of Fix-It Tool Box
Posted 2 days ago by Sandy

Rating:

"I was very happy with this purchase. The quality of the toy exceeded my expectations. I purchased it for my nephew and he loves it. Imagination play at it's best! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fix-It Tool Box or click here to read more reviews
Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set My First Hidden Picture Books--2014
Posted 2 days ago by Carolyn Jennings`

Rating:

"I absolutely love the books. I got them for a great granddaughter and she likes them a lot. She is 4 so she needs help finding some of the hidden pictures but that is a good thing because it causes interaction between her and her older brother or one of her parents or grandparents. It is good training--hand to eye and allows for some serious concentration."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set or click here to read more reviews
SunArt Paper Kit - 8 x 10 inches Review of SunArt Paper Kit - 8 x 10 inches
Posted 2 days ago by DEBORAH L FUHRMAN

Rating:

"One time use of the Sun art paper but the kids enjoy seeing what the sun does to the paper."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy SunArt Paper Kit - 8 x 10 inches or click here to read more reviews
Bat and Ball Soft bat for rough baby boy :)
Posted 2 days ago by Crystle Benitez

Rating:

"This soft bat and beautifully crafted bouncy red ball are the perfect solution to my bam-bam of a baby boy! The ball has the perfect weight for his hands and for helping him throw without risk of injury. The bats message is"hug me" which is the perfect reminder message for any one"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Bat and Ball or click here to read more reviews
Toddler Music Band Great toy set!
Posted 2 days ago by Rebecca

Rating:

"We purchased this for our daughter's first birthday, and what a success! She is particularly infatuated with the drum, but all of it is excellent. And I love seeing her learn to make her own music, and how to make things make different sounds. This set is really excellent, I would recommend it to anyone!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Toddler Music Band or click here to read more reviews
Build-A-Road Great Flexible Race Track
Posted 2 days ago

Rating:

"My almost 3 year old grandson adores this racetrack. He has a wooden track train set but enjoys this more. The track is flexible and easy to put together. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Build-A-Road or click here to read more reviews
Stomp Rocket® Junior Birthday Gift Hit!
Posted 2 days ago by Emily Widle

Rating:

"I bought this for my 3-yr-old nephew for his birthday and he LOVED it. He got such a kick out of stomping and watching the rocket soar into the air. I was worried at first that we would need to only play with it in a field or park to ensure the rockets wouldn't get lost, but the rocket launcher was actually fairly easy to aim, and we just had it go straight up in the air & they would come right back down. We played with it in the driveway for quite awhile. The only negative thing I will say is the yellow plastic launchpad stabilizers did not stay together very well. After 30 minutes or so of playing, they started falling apart every other time. I think that next time we will use duct tape to make it more secure."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stomp Rocket® Junior or click here to read more reviews
Chalktrail® Chalk Trail Toy
Posted 2 days ago by Heather

Rating:

"I got this for my niece and nephew for their birthday presents as they love riding their bikes. They love riding around making designs! The only disadvantage so far is that the chalk used is quite a bit bigger than normal buy-at-the-store chalk, and since it runs out quickly it is best to buy the extra pack of chalk too. I guess I will have to buy more chalk from here after that pack runs out because I don't know of anywhere else to get it that large. Over all it's a wonderful toy, other than the chalk issue"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Chalktrail® or click here to read more reviews
EzyRoller - Blue My rating of EzyRoller - Blue
Posted 2 days ago by SUSAN L JACOBS

Rating:

"Our daughter loves the smooth rider she uses it several times a week"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy EzyRoller - Blue or click here to read more reviews
Vehicles Sound My rating of Vehicles Sound
Posted 2 days ago by Sonja

Rating:

"Good educational toy for two year old "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Vehicles Sound or click here to read more reviews
Fishing Hole Size Sorter Fish sorter
Posted 2 days ago by Suzanne

Rating:

"Lovely product and so fun to watch my little one play with."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Fishing Hole Size Sorter or click here to read more reviews
Sleep Sheep Smart Sensor Review of Sleep Sheep Smart Sensor
Posted 3 days ago by Marsha Lee

Rating:

"This is for an infant so the above question does no apply."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Sleep Sheep Smart Sensor or click here to read more reviews
Ultra Stomp Rocket® fun Stomp Rocket
Posted 3 days ago by Pamela Coffey-Jones

Rating:

"my twins enjoyed it finally after taping with duct tape the holder. it shoots high up like promised. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ultra Stomp Rocket® or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb fun sand!
Posted 3 days ago by Pamela Coffey-Jones

Rating:

"It was all you promised!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Waterfall Rainmaker 8.5 inch Product review of Waterfall Rainmaker 8.5 inch
Posted 3 days ago by JENILEE E MCCOY

Rating:

"Memorizes my 7 month old. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Waterfall Rainmaker 8.5 inch or click here to read more reviews
Early Melodies Pound and Tap Bench Sturdy Musical Fun
Posted 3 days ago by KATHLEEN VANCE

Rating:

"Well made, colorful, multi-purpose toy that encourages hammering and making music"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Early Melodies Pound and Tap Bench or click here to read more reviews
Little Helper Broom Set Review for Little Helper Broom Set
Posted 3 days ago by Barbara Murphy

Rating:

"My granddaughter started using it as soon as I took it out of the box. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Little Helper Broom Set or click here to read more reviews
Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack Review for Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack
Posted 3 days ago by Karen Dakos

Rating:

"how can you got wrong with hot wheels cars?"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack or click here to read more reviews
Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case Information about Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case
Posted 3 days ago by Karen Dakos

Rating:

"Not what I thought. Track was way short."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case or click here to read more reviews
Squigz A rating of Squigz
Posted 3 days ago by Karen Dakos

Rating:

"He loved it so much. Had to take it with him the whole weekend."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
Tractor Farm tractor
Posted 3 days ago by Judy Boyle

Rating:

"Our 1 one old grandson loves his tractor! He puts all sorts of things in the trailer and pretends he is doing chores on the farm like Grandpa. It is sturdy and just the right size for his hands. We bought another one to keep at our house so his parents don't have to bring it when they come visit."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tractor or click here to read more reviews
PlasmaCar Happy Mom and Daughter
Posted 3 days ago by Jessica

Rating:

"Easy assembly was able to ride product within minutes. Self propelled meaning no batteries to charge or replace. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy PlasmaCar or click here to read more reviews
Mini Inspector Handheld Magnifier Handheld Magnifier
Posted 3 days ago by VIVIANLE B FREEMAN

Rating:

"Since this magnifier has a strong light, details of subject matter are readily discerned. Optical quality is very good and includes a soft case for storage. Initial batteries included but expect some cost when these expire."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Mini Inspector Handheld Magnifier or click here to read more reviews
Earlyears Chicken & Egg Stacking Cups Stacking cups
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"My son loves these cups, not only for stacking but also for banging me together and chewing on them."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Earlyears Chicken & Egg Stacking Cups or click here to read more reviews
Grocery Basket Grocery products
Posted 3 days ago

Rating:

"Great product and seems very durable "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Grocery Basket or click here to read more reviews
Pocket Scope Mini Microscope & Telescope Mini Micro/Tele
Posted 3 days ago by VFREEMAN

Rating:

"Easy to convert between telescopic and microscopic features. Magnification is plenty for combination of easy location and detail identification. Loose some use in low light as there is no light. But there is no battery required. Good, sturdy construction."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Pocket Scope Mini Microscope & Telescope or click here to read more reviews
Alnico Magnet Science Kit Alnico Magnet Science Kit
Posted 3 days ago by VFREEMAN

Rating:

"Magnets are the strongest we have found for kid play. Includes iron shavings and metal pellets for experimentation. Does not include much instruction for use of items so need to reference other resources for experiments."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Alnico Magnet Science Kit or click here to read more reviews
Magformers - 14 pc Review for Magformers - 14 pc
Posted 3 days ago by JAMES KLOEPPER

Rating:

"This is a nice manipulative toy. The colors are fun and many shapes can be created with the magnetic triangles and squares. Because the magnets are cylinders and rotate within the plastic housing the pieces can be assembled in any manner not dependent on the magnet polarization."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Magformers - 14 pc or click here to read more reviews
Imagine i Can Fashion Friends Imagine I Can Fashion Friends
Posted 3 days ago by VFREEMAN

Rating:

"Lots of fun figuring out different combinations of outfits and accessories. My daughter is using her imagination to produce narratives with each scene. Pieces are good quality. Mats are thin, however, so care needs to be taken to not wear these out. Case is reasonable quality, if handled appropriately."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Imagine i Can Fashion Friends or click here to read more reviews
Ocean Pals Jigsaw (24pc) Beautiful engaging puzzle for 3 year old
Posted 3 days ago by Shannon

Rating:

"My 3 year old daughter loves this puzzle. She can do puzzles with more pieces, but the design makes this one engaging and challenging. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ocean Pals Jigsaw (24pc) or click here to read more reviews
Perplexus Twist Perplexus Twist
Posted 3 days ago by VFREEMAN

Rating:

"This is an ingenious toy. The motor and puzzle-solving demands for this toy may keep you trying for hours! This is our 2nd "Perplexus" purchase and both have been very entertaining. This particular model is better for my 11 year old and we have a more simple one that my 6 year old can play. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Perplexus Twist or click here to read more reviews
Snap Circuits Jr. Snap Circuits Jr.
Posted 3 days ago by VFREEMAN

Rating:

"This product is so exciting that my two older boys (9, 11) and my husband are jostling for turns. The instructional book is easy to follow and a great introduction to circuitry. Components have sound construction and easy assembly for the different projects."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Snap Circuits Jr. or click here to read more reviews
My First Lab Duo-Scope Microscope My First Lab Duo-Scope Microscope
Posted 3 days ago by VFREEMAN

Rating:

"As a doctor who uses multiple types of microscopes on a daily basis, I was impressed by the optical quality and ease of use of this product. The capabilities of this microscope mirror those of microscopes found in early college courses and offers a bold introduction to the world of microscopy. We also bought the insect wing slides to go with it and found them a great accompanying product."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy My First Lab Duo-Scope Microscope or click here to read more reviews
Prepared Slide Mini Sets Wicked Wings Microscopic Slides
Posted 3 days ago by VFREEMAN

Rating:

"Very good sampling of insect wings/attachment to body. Details intact and easily appreciated by all my four children ages 4-11. Lends a tangible appreciation for the intricacy of entomology. Case and lens materials comparable to that which is found in college labs."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Prepared Slide Mini Sets or click here to read more reviews
Quut Alto Best Beach Toys Ever!
Posted 3 days ago by GrandmaKris

Rating:

"I purchased the Alto and the Cuppi sets for our weeklong stay at the beach with our grandkids, ages 10(boy), 8(girl), and 1(boy). Before we left on vacation, I showed the older two the video from the Fat Brain website about these QUUT toys and they couldn't wait to get to the beach. The whole family (10 of us, all ages), spent hours using the toys, building castles, digging moats, tunnels and alley ways for the rolling ball, and even catching small fish in the sieve! The baby enjoyed scooping and pouring the sand and there were no sharp edges to worry about. My oldest grandson said I was the "best grandma ever" for buying these toys! "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Quut Alto or click here to read more reviews
Math Busters - Multiplication Review of Math Busters - Multiplication
Posted 3 days ago by Martin Murphy

Rating:

"Mason ( 2 year old boy ) was excited by this toy."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Math Busters - Multiplication or click here to read more reviews
Little Helper Broom Set Great set!
Posted 3 days ago by Patricia Bass

Rating:

"Our 5 yr old grandson loves it, and the 2 yr old saw it hanging up and wanted to use it right away. Excellent quality."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Little Helper Broom Set or click here to read more reviews
Basic Skills Boards Information about Basic Skills Boards
Posted 3 days ago by Martin Murphy

Rating:

"Mason ( the 2 year old boy ) was delighted with these challenging toys."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Basic Skills Boards or click here to read more reviews
EzyRoller - Pink Review for EzyRoller - Pink
Posted 3 days ago by Marc J Goldberg

Rating:

"I was very impressed with the speed in which this was shipped. The product came very well boxed and was in perfect condition. Would do business again."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy EzyRoller - Pink or click here to read more reviews
Battat Take Apart Airplane Great birthday present!
Posted 3 days ago by Shandra Dohoney

Rating:

"I bought this as a birthday present for my 3 year old son. He and his grandfather worked together to put it together the first time. He loves it so much! The only issue that we had was that within 24 hours he lost one of the screws. We ended up finding it (he had put it into his play tool box with all the other types of toy screws! lol). It worked out fine, but it did leave me wishing that there were an extra screw or two for when this happens (because it is bound to!). Otherwise, though it is a very good product and I think he will play with it often."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Battat Take Apart Airplane or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Benders Information about Squigz Benders
Posted 3 days ago by Claire Johnson

Rating:

"Quality is great, perfect for little hands. My older children are enjoying them before I return them to my preschool classroom. The squigs are soft and perfect to encourage language and problem solving skills while developing children's imagination."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz Benders or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Benders Review for Squigz Benders
Posted 3 days ago by Claire Johnson

Rating:

"Quality is great, perfect for little hands. My older children are enjoying them before I return them to my preschool classroom. The squigs are soft and perfect to encourage language and problem solving skills while developing children's imagination."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz Benders or click here to read more reviews
Under the Sea Floor Puzzle Cool puzzle
Posted 3 days ago by Gail Pulikowski

Rating:

"Very nice, sturdy & colorful"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Under the Sea Floor Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Inflatable Shark 24 inch Sharky
Posted 3 days ago by Gail Pulikowski

Rating:

"Very cool expression on Sharky's face!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Inflatable Shark 24 inch or click here to read more reviews
Frigits Marble Run - Limited Edition Frigits Marble Run - Limited Edition
Posted 3 days ago by Shaun

Rating:

"We bought this for our 4 year old who absolutely loves kinetic sculptures. This toy is a like his own 'mini' kinetic sculpture. He loves to move the pieces around to make his own 'track' down the fridge. Definitely gets his engineering thoughts churning as he tries to figure out why the marble doesn't make it down the track on its first run when he changes things up. His 18 month old brother can't get enough of the marble traveling down the track and yells, 'mawble, mawble...' every morning when we head downstairs for breakfast. We keep the marbles up out of reach for that reason but he enjoys a supervised view of the toy all day long. Our plan is to mount a magnetic surface in the basement so the Fridgits can be played with without having marble roll under the fridge/oven etc. Even Dad has fun changing the 'track' to see what can be accomplished with these neat little bobsled tracks for marbles!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Frigits Marble Run - Limited Edition or click here to read more reviews
Uncle Goose Blocks - Classic Lowercase ABC Made in U.S.A.!
Posted 4 days ago by KATHERINE GREENWOOD

Rating:

"The blocks are cute and have pictures as well as letters. The dyes are non-toxic, and the materials are biodegradable (wood). The toy is made in the U.S.A., and blocks are a staple."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Uncle Goose Blocks - Classic Lowercase ABC or click here to read more reviews
Hammer Balls My rating of Hammer Balls
Posted 4 days ago by Hammer Balls

Rating:

"Great toy for pounding and for helping develop small motor skills"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Hammer Balls or click here to read more reviews
bilibo Review of bilibo
Posted 4 days ago

Rating:

"This is a great seat especially for kids who are constantly on the move. It is a lot of fun for kids of many ages and very sturdy."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy bilibo or click here to read more reviews
Alphabet Train (28 pcs) Son loves it!
Posted 4 days ago by Megan

Rating:

"My son loves this puzzle. He does it over and over, one time finding pieces by letter and the next finding the pieces by animal. I'm pretty sure that he'll have all of the animals memorized soon. The pieces are easy to get together and the finished puzzle is long."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Alphabet Train (28 pcs) or click here to read more reviews
Plui Rain Cloud Plui Cloud
Posted 4 days ago by Angela Wolf

Rating:

"The Plui Cloud is a great bath toy for all ages! My son is 2 and he plays with it often. Just simply fill it up with water and the rain comes pouring down. I even enjoy playing with it. It comes apart in 2 pieces for easy cleaning, which is a big plus! I'm sure it will last a long time. I would highly recommend this toy. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Plui Rain Cloud or click here to read more reviews
Green Toys Dish Set Perfect set of dishes
Posted 4 days ago by Jane Viereck

Rating:

"This is the third set of these dishes that I have purchased. I bought a set for each of my granddaughters and decided I needed a set at my house too. I love that the dishes are "green" and that they are dishwasher safe. They are sturdy plastic, safe to eat off, and nice colors. Just perfect!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Green Toys Dish Set or click here to read more reviews
bilibo My Grandson loves this!
Posted 4 days ago by karen phillips

Rating:

"Since our Grandson is so young ( just turned one) we supervise play and help and he gets very excited when he sees it :) I am assuming this will be a favorite for a long long time :) "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy bilibo or click here to read more reviews
Kaos Tie-Not Portable Water Balloon Pump Review for Kaos Tie-Not Portable Water Balloon Pump
Posted 4 days ago by ZIGMOND RODRIGUEZ

Rating:

"Takes a few tries to get it right but easy to use and so quick! ages 5 and up can use easily. Pump does leak a bit but it's for water balloons so who cares if it leaks. Kids were so excited to use it. ages 5 to 13 used it and enjoyed it."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kaos Tie-Not Portable Water Balloon Pump or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb Perfect sand!
Posted 4 days ago by Karen Harrison

Rating:

"My granddaughter just loves this! Wish I had bought more!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Remote Controlled Tarantula Fun for the whole family!
Posted 4 days ago by KCummins

Rating:

"My family has LOVED this toy! Every one of the kids has from 16mos to 7yrs has enjoyed playing with it together, which is something we love to see as parents. All boys. The 16mo. old can even operate it himself. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Remote Controlled Tarantula or click here to read more reviews
BluTrack - 18 ft. Starter Kit Great
Posted 4 days ago by Caitlin Thompson

Rating:

"I think it's a great toy, the cars really go well on it but my son is 4 and gets frustrated because he can't 'make' the loops - the paperwork it comes with says to let them experiment with it on their own but he had seen videos of the race track and wants to know why his doesn't look/do the things that the ones he saw does :( It's still a great toy once mom or dad get it set up and makes it to where the cars will go all the way and not stop because of gravity - it's a good 'family' toy unless you have older kids - it's perfect for them if it's something they can do on their own. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy BluTrack - 18 ft. Starter Kit or click here to read more reviews
Baby's 1st Birthday Review of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 4 days ago

Rating:

"the one year old who received this really likes it! the pieces are very easy to grasp and shake! The drum is her favorite! She loves music and is quite entertained by this toy!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Baby's 1st Birthday or click here to read more reviews
Quadrillion Fun and Challenging
Posted 4 days ago by J. Clarke

Rating:

"I took this puzzle to a family gathering and a family member with a doctorate was having fun with an adult child trying to figure out puzzles. I've enjoyed it, too. Looking forward to giving one to my teenage niece. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Quadrillion or click here to read more reviews
Black Max Football 10 little boys worth of fun!
Posted 4 days ago by jauna burke

Rating:

"Brought this for bday party for little boy in daughters class( I have all girls) Big hit with the boys and even helped girls throw well."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Black Max Football or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Squigz
Posted 4 days ago by Carolyn Norenberg

Rating:

"I gave this to my 9 month old grandson and he loves it. It entertains him especially well when we go out to eat as well as on his high hair at home. Of course, he also plays with them on the floor!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
Rainbow in My Room My rating of Rainbow in My Room
Posted 4 days ago by SARAH

Rating:

"I gave this as a gift to my god daughter and she was very excited about it. She loves having her own personal rainbow. Her mom loves that it turns off after 10 minutes. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Rainbow in My Room or click here to read more reviews
Ivan's Hinge I gave the gift to my granddaughters ages 9 and 11
Posted 4 days ago by carol gordon

Rating:

"Item is attractively presented and well made. My granddaughters as well as the adults had a lot of fun trying to make the shapes and designs. I would certainly recommend this item."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Ivan's Hinge or click here to read more reviews
Perplexus Twist stomp.rockets
Posted 4 days ago by Vicki Easton

Rating:

"My grandson loved it. He plays with it all the time"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Perplexus Twist or click here to read more reviews
Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football It's a hit!
Posted 5 days ago by Aunt L.

Rating:

"I bought this as a birthday gift for my 4-year-old nephew. He loves all balls and I was looking for something he and his older brother didn't already own. They LOVE this football. It lights up upon impact, and they play with it inside and outdoors, especially after dark. His parents and I like that it's also waterproof. So far, the rubber-like structure has proven to be pretty durable. We keep it away from the dog, though, just to keep it safe. He even uses this ball to "shoot hoops!""
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football or click here to read more reviews
Jungle Waterfall Jungle Waterfall
Posted 5 days ago by M J KUHN

Rating:

"Adheres to the bath without falling off as some 'suction type' toys tend to do. My daughter loves the fact that you can change the sequence a bit - makes it seem 'new'. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Jungle Waterfall or click here to read more reviews
Flatbed with Red Race Car Review for Flatbed with Red Race Car
Posted 5 days ago by Melissa Raisl

Rating:

"I bought this for my one year old who loves driving anything with wheels. He played with it the day he got it, but hasn't touched it much since. My 3 year old seems to enjoy it more at this point. I was a little wary about it being flimsy since it's from recycled plastic, but it seems durable! That was a pleasant surprise."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Flatbed with Red Race Car or click here to read more reviews
Shape Sorting Clock A rating of Shape Sorting Clock
Posted 5 days ago by Debra Brand

Rating:

"Gifts for my Grandson, who has not yet received these items. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Shape Sorting Clock or click here to read more reviews
Quut Cuppi Great Fun
Posted 5 days ago by Deneen Evola

Rating:

"Great fun for the sandbox or beach."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Quut Cuppi or click here to read more reviews
Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator Kidoozie iDeluxe Build-A road with Elevator
Posted 5 days ago by Dana M

Rating:

"My 3 year old plays with this pretty often and for at least 30 minute time spans. Definitely keeps his attention and offers him so fun independent and interactive playtime. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator or click here to read more reviews
Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights Fun for the little fireman
Posted 5 days ago by NATALIE K HERNANDEZ

Rating:

"My son loves fireman and firetrucks. When he first got the toy he was so excited he wouldnt take it off. When he sees it at home he will play with it a little bit. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights or click here to read more reviews
Build-a-Bouquet Information about Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 5 days ago by joseph Metz

Rating:

"A wonderful"bouq" to play withj. Lots of combos and very colorful"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Build-a-Bouquet or click here to read more reviews
The Original Spirograph Design Set A rating of The Original Spirograph Design Set
Posted 5 days ago by Sue Staller

Rating:

"Greatly adult son remembers loving it and now the grands do too"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy The Original Spirograph Design Set or click here to read more reviews
Pencil Touch Screen Stylus Information about Pencil Touch Screen Stylus
Posted 5 days ago by Edward

Rating:

"Perfect fat stylus for older user with arthritis fingers. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Pencil Touch Screen Stylus or click here to read more reviews
Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance Whole Family Fun
Posted 5 days ago by Marcie K

Rating:

"Well designed, strong materials. A very long lasting product."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance or click here to read more reviews
Nanoblocks Sites to See Plus - Air Force One nanoblocks plane
Posted 5 days ago by christina oneil

Rating:

"I built it right away and it makes a great addition to my collection. "
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Nanoblocks Sites to See Plus - Air Force One or click here to read more reviews
Skootcase Easy to use
Posted 5 days ago by Tena L

Rating:

"Grandson is autistic and has not learned to use pedals. This works well for him and travels well."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Skootcase or click here to read more reviews
Kaleidograph Autistic Childs new Toy
Posted 5 days ago by Marcie K

Rating:

"This is a fun and stimulating, fine motor skill practice set of cards. Was a Grandmother purchase for an Autistic grandson. What a big hit."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Kaleidograph or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Benders Squigz Benders
Posted 5 days ago by Connie Hummel

Rating:

"My 4 year-old grandson played with the Squigz frequently and he especially liked taking them into the bath. They are nice to use in the tub because they do not have any holes and, therefore, do not collect water that will eventually become mildewed. Once he got the Squigz Benders, he set up a "town" on my glass topped coffee table and added Matchbox cars to drive around the town. He played, uninterrupted, for close to an hour."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Squigz Benders or click here to read more reviews
Tiddly Winks Tin A rating of Tiddly Winks Tin
Posted 5 days ago by Donald Nethercott

Rating:

"Pretty good but I wish it came with a felt pad with target incorporated for play since we have hard wood floors."
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Tiddly Winks Tin or click here to read more reviews
Cubebot - Small My rating of Cubebot - Small
Posted 5 days ago

Rating:

"This is a fantastic product! Very durable and the whole family has played with it!"
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)
Click here to buy Cubebot - Small or click here to read more reviews


For even more toy reviews, pick a toy manufacturer below:

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02