Home > Toy Reviews
toy reviews
0

Recent Product Reviews from Fat Brain Toys Customers

Laces Deluxe Shoelace Crafting Set Glowing 20 pieces.
Posted 07/22/2014 by Marsha Wachler

Rating:

"My Grandchildren are 8 years old and they LOVE making glow thing for them."
Click here to buy Laces Deluxe Shoelace Crafting Set or click here to read more reviews
Chalktrail Scooter Chalk trail scooter
Posted 07/22/2014 by Francesco D'Ettorre

Rating:

"My daughter absolutely loves the Chalk Trail scooter. Chalk is larger than regular chalk so definitely order extra set. Directions weren't very clear on how to keep the trail on, but we figured out a way to keep it attached whether it's the right way or not we do not know...but it works! "
Click here to buy Chalktrail Scooter or click here to read more reviews
Folding Chairs Cute Giraffe Chair
Posted 07/22/2014 by Karen Brownell

Rating:

"Sturdy child's folding chair, suitable for indoor use as well as outdoors, e.g. poolside. Has a drink holder in chair's arm, perfect fit for a sippy cup. The giraffe is a cute design, bright and colorful."
Click here to buy Folding Chairs or click here to read more reviews
Shape Sorter Review for Shape Sorter
Posted 07/22/2014 by Linda Brown

Rating:

"Great quality, safe , sturdy... My grandson who is only six months puts everything in his mouth, so wanted something free of chemicals....)"
Click here to buy Shape Sorter or click here to read more reviews
Stomp Rocket® Junior Simple, good, clean FUN!
Posted 07/22/2014 by Sarah Bouman

Rating:

"I bought this for a 3 year old's birthday. The kids really enjoyed the exhilaration of shooting something up so high, especially the boys who love giving it that burst of energy so many of them have or the older kiddos. Watching it then come down and anticipating where it will land and how to aim it adds to the fun, creativity and educational factor. "
Click here to buy Stomp Rocket® Junior or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Bright and Funny
Posted 07/22/2014 by Clara Sanchez

Rating:

"Love it because the color are bright. the size of the pieces is just perfect as my grandson was able to handle it very easy."
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
Baby Stella Doll Sweet Baby
Posted 07/22/2014 by Steph Murphy

Rating:

"Purchased this for my granddaughters first birthday which is in Aug.. I was showing a friend and my granddaughter saw it so I didn't think it would hurt to let her see it----thinking I could put away when she was finished checking it out. Well, that didn't happen! After 'loving' her baby, I tried to take it away---NO WAY! She hugs and kisses her and says "ahhhhh' every time she sees her. I guess I found the perfect baby doll for my precious "baby doll"!!! I will be buying all the cute accessories next! Definitely the perfect gift!!!"
Click here to buy Baby Stella Doll or click here to read more reviews
Mozart Magic Cube Great Toy
Posted 07/22/2014 by June Larsen

Rating:

"Our grandson loves this toy! It plays different songs and at just the right sound level and length of melody. This is a pleasure for the adults all around!! We all love to add and subtract the instruments to see the effect on the sound or hear a solo instrument. This is by far the #1 gift of the birthday!"
Click here to buy Mozart Magic Cube or click here to read more reviews
Frigits Marble Run - Limited Edition TOTALLY ENTERTAINING
Posted 07/22/2014

Rating:

"THIS IS NOT THE FIRST MARBLE RUN WE OWN IN THE FAMILY BUT IT IS DEFINITELY THE EASIEST TO ASSEMBLE AND PUT AWAY. WE BOUGHT MAGNET BOARDS TO INSTALL ON DAUGHTER'S BEDROOM WALL AND NOW SHE CAN PLAY WITH IT ON A CARPETED SURFACE RATHER THAN ON THE REFRIGERATOR WHERE IT LEFT A LOT OF SMUDGES ON OUR STAINLESS STEEL AND THE SOUND OF THE MARBLES LANDING ON THE TILE FLOOR AND THEN ROLLING UNDER THE REFRIGERATOR WAS THE ONLY FRUSTRATING PART ABOUT THE TOY."
Click here to buy Frigits Marble Run - Limited Edition or click here to read more reviews
Simon Full Size We love this classic
Posted 07/22/2014 by Tiffany Moore

Rating:

"The whole family plays this game"
Click here to buy Simon Full Size or click here to read more reviews
Spot It! On the Road Information about Spot It! On the Road
Posted 07/22/2014 by Jackie Osborne

Rating:

"We used this is the car on a long road trip and returned to it often. Even the 3 year old could get in on the fun - with some modifications."
Click here to buy Spot It! On the Road or click here to read more reviews
Stomp Rocket® Junior stomp rockets for all!
Posted 07/22/2014 by Richard Smith

Rating:

"This is a great, fun toy - sturdy, no batteries, hours of fun. My two-year old absolutely loves this think, and playing with it teaches him about physics and many other things. I am getting these as birthday presents for all of his friends."
Click here to buy Stomp Rocket® Junior or click here to read more reviews
Laptop Tray - Orange Great
Posted 07/22/2014

Rating:

"The tray is serving its purpose...to hold the kinetic sand I bought my son so he can play with it wherever and whenever he wants and I don't have to worry about him making a mess. "
Click here to buy Laptop Tray - Orange or click here to read more reviews
Nici Wonderland Doll - MiniLina Review for Nici Wonderland Doll - MiniLina
Posted 07/22/2014

Rating:

"Great quality. Perfect pack able gift for 2-3 year old girl. "
Click here to buy Nici Wonderland Doll - MiniLina or click here to read more reviews
Sand/Water Wheel excellent toys
Posted 07/22/2014 by jennifer davis

Rating:

"Nicely made plastic sand toys are just the right size for our 2 year old. I would recommend these to anyone wanting colorful, creative toys for the sandbox."
Click here to buy Sand/Water Wheel or click here to read more reviews
Mozart Magic Cube Information about Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 07/22/2014 by Barb

Rating:

"My grandson immediately took to the Mozart Magic Cube. At just 1 year old he was able to easily push the sides of the cubes to activate. The interesting thing was that all the adults remarked at how enjoyable it was to listen to compared other child toys they've heard. Thank you!"
Click here to buy Mozart Magic Cube or click here to read more reviews
Band in a Box Product review of Band in a Box
Posted 07/22/2014 by Lynn Ellison

Rating:

"All of the toys we have bought have been great, educational, well made, and really fun! Squigs are a huge hit at the daycare when we take them and make great bath toys also. I will continue to purchase items from Fat Brain. "
Click here to buy Band in a Box or click here to read more reviews
Latches Board My son loves it!
Posted 07/22/2014 by Shannon Offerman

Rating:

"My one year old is obsessed with opening doors, so we got this for him to hopefully keep him away from the ones that can pinch his fingers. It doesn't accomplish that completely, but he does love to play with it, and it keeps him occupied for a good amount of time! It's also helped with fine motor skills."
Click here to buy Latches Board or click here to read more reviews
Mozart Magic Cube My one year old loves it
Posted 07/22/2014 by Shannon Offerman

Rating:

"We got this for my one year old son, and he loves playing with it, making different instruments play, and dancing to the music. We love that the music isn't typical "toy music" and is enjoyable to listen it."
Click here to buy Mozart Magic Cube or click here to read more reviews
Fairy Princess Cookie Kit Cute gift
Posted 07/22/2014

Rating:

" Very cute gift for any girl who loves baking. Realistic looking sarkle sugars that the kids love. "
Click here to buy Fairy Princess Cookie Kit or click here to read more reviews
SmartMax Magnetic Building Set Smart Max magnetic building set
Posted 07/22/2014 by REBECCA WARD

Rating:

"Love the idea and the size of the building pieces. "
Click here to buy SmartMax Magnetic Building Set or click here to read more reviews
Tobbles Neo Information about Tobbles Neo
Posted 07/22/2014 by Sarah

Rating:

"I purchased this for a one year old birthday gift. I wasn't sure what toys he had and wanted something that was unique and that he would play with. These fit the bill perfectly! As soon as they were opened, he started playing with them and didn't stop. They are slightly weighted (but not heavy) and cupped, making them easy to grasp. He loved spinning them into each other and the shape made them spin for awhile. They also stack and you can make the tower lopsided without it falling down. It took more effort to knock down the tower and that kept him entertained. Highly recommended! "
Click here to buy Tobbles Neo or click here to read more reviews
Straws and Connectors - 400 pc Creative Building
Posted 07/22/2014

Rating:

"Our two boys (5 and 8) have lots of fun creating new structures with the straws. They are easy to use and put together. Love all the pieces that come with it so they can build bigger structures."
Click here to buy Straws and Connectors - 400 pc or click here to read more reviews
Deluxe Fun Fly Stick It's Magic!
Posted 07/22/2014

Rating:

"We purchased this item for our son's 5th birthday. After opening the present on his birthday we immediately tried it. Unfortunately it only worked for about 5 seconds and that was it. We returned it to the store the next day and exchanged it for a new one. Fat Brain Toys made the return so easy. Thankfully our new one worked perfectly and our little boy loves that he can do "magic"."
Click here to buy Deluxe Fun Fly Stick or click here to read more reviews
Yo Baby Kick Flipper Kick Flipper
Posted 07/22/2014 by LaVerne Wright

Rating:

"Purchased item for my grandson. He really, really likes. he has been able to learn how to use it quickly. "
Click here to buy Yo Baby Kick Flipper or click here to read more reviews
Classic Pin Art Review of Classic Pin Art
Posted 07/22/2014 by Diana Miller

Rating:

"it fell apart in my hands when i removed it from the package! my grandsons face 'fell'. it was an inferior product and i expected better from your company."
Click here to buy Classic Pin Art or click here to read more reviews
Spooner Board - Freestyle 24 Great!
Posted 07/22/2014 by Happy mother

Rating:

"It is another birthday present for my 6 year old from this company. For the curious one who loves to claim and step and balance this is just perfect! The only thought I have is that I picked it from the list of toys sorted by age, but when it arrived we discovered that it recommended for 3+, but there is also a spooner for 4+ and 8+. I think that 4+ would fit him better. Oh well, maybe we will get another one!"
Click here to buy Spooner Board - Freestyle 24" or click here to read more reviews
Reptangles Review of Reptangles
Posted 07/22/2014 by Happy mother

Rating:

"I ordered it as a birthday gift for my 6 year old son. It was a blast!!! Very different than toys he sees at the store or got from friends. At first he was not sure what it is and what to do with it, but now it hard to pull him away from it! He came out with interesting designs and incorporated the "turtles" in his toy world! Great!!! Thank you!"
Click here to buy Reptangles or click here to read more reviews
Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys Great sand toy
Posted 07/22/2014 by Eileen Barton

Rating:

"Well made, encourages creativity. Great addition to beach toys."
Click here to buy Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys or click here to read more reviews
Clear Bucket Great little beach bucket
Posted 07/22/2014 by Eileen Barton

Rating:

"Sturdy, well made clear pail is great for the beach. Used for shell collecting and watching baby clams in the sandy water. "
Click here to buy Clear Bucket or click here to read more reviews
Sand Drill Fun at the beach
Posted 07/22/2014 by Eileen Barton

Rating:

"Great toy for 3-4 year old on the beach. Fun drilling the sand and digging for treasures."
Click here to buy Sand Drill or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Worth the Money
Posted 07/22/2014 by Priya Mohamed

Rating:

"I bought for my son as a birthday present. Both my son and his sister enjoy this toy."
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
USA Map Sound Puzzle Map of the US
Posted 07/22/2014 by Yolanda Staley

Rating:

"This product is great to teach children in Kindergarden, 1st grade. My two grandchildren who are 8 and 6 are learning from this."
Click here to buy USA Map Sound Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Pocket Laser Light Show Information about Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"This was a fun item for the entire family. The farther away you have the laser the bigger the show. The variations of design were impressive and the teenage boy who received it was very happy!"
Click here to buy Pocket Laser Light Show or click here to read more reviews
Impossible Objects Review of Impossible Objects
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"The young boy who received this found it very intriguing and played with it at every opportunity. He has a particular interest in science so this made a great gift--fun and educational."
Click here to buy Impossible Objects or click here to read more reviews
Simon Full Size Simon
Posted 07/21/2014 by Andrea Friedman

Rating:

"A classic toy that is still relevant. Kids get hooked and the memory component is great."
Click here to buy Simon Full Size or click here to read more reviews
5 Second Rule 5 second rule
Posted 07/21/2014 by Andrea Friedman

Rating:

"It seems there are 2 levels of play but it is not stated in the directions. Fun family game. Engages everyone."
Click here to buy 5 Second Rule or click here to read more reviews
Build A Road Cars - 2pk fun little cars
Posted 07/21/2014 by Cheryl

Rating:

"These little cars work great with the build a road system. My grandkids love this track & these cars have been played with so much that I bought some extra ones since I have several grandkids that like to play with it together & they "need" their own car. Easy to manipulate even for my 2 & 1/2 year old grandson who can turn the car on & off himself. They are small & easy to put back on the track when they end up "off-roading". My only suggestion is to get rechargeable batteries because they play with them so much & for so long that the batteries wear down after a couple of hours of constant play."
Click here to buy Build A Road Cars - 2pk or click here to read more reviews
Safari A Photicular Book Review of Safari A Photicular Book
Posted 07/21/2014 by JEROME REARDON

Rating:

"Gave it to my grandson for his birthday and he and the other kids really enjoyed it!"
Click here to buy Safari A Photicular Book or click here to read more reviews
Snipe Fantastic!
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"My son's friend came over to play. Both of them love it! We tried to move on to a different game but they both wanted to go back and play it again!!!"
Click here to buy Snipe or click here to read more reviews
Suspend Love it!
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"Suspend is a terrific game that focuses on developing an understanding of balance. My son LOVES it!"
Click here to buy Suspend or click here to read more reviews
Fairy Triad Dome Terrarium Large Easy Kites!
Posted 07/21/2014 by Denise Harnly

Rating:

"I ordered the kites for my 6 and 4 year old granddaughters and their 6 year old friend because we were all going vacationing in Maine at Popham Beach. I knew that that kite flying would be a good pastime if there were wind. Sure enough, the wind picked up and we put the kites together. They are super easy to put together . They flew with the greatest of ease and they are so beautiful in the sky. The kids were so happy with the ease of flying them and how pretty they were. "
Click here to buy Fairy Triad Dome Terrarium or click here to read more reviews
Forest Chunky Puzzle Cute puzzle
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"My 14 month old really like the animals and carries them around the house. I like that the puzzle pieces are painted and not stickers, it seems to make them a little more durable. "
Click here to buy Forest Chunky Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
Green Start Wooden Puzzle - Farm Friends Cute puzzle
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"My 14 month old seems to like the puzzle but doesn't understand the concept yet of matching the parts yet. The pictures are bright and attractive, however when she put one of the pieces in her mouth the image quickly wore off, which was disappointing."
Click here to buy Green Start Wooden Puzzle - Farm Friends or click here to read more reviews
Fun Water Game A rating of Fun Water Game
Posted 07/21/2014 by Leah Sylvester

Rating:

"Great toy to keep them busy for a bit... Remember it when I was a kid:-)"
Click here to buy Fun Water Game or click here to read more reviews
Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets A rating of Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"Great for jotting down reminders that would easily be forgotten."
Click here to buy Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets or click here to read more reviews
Squigz Review for Squigz
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"Keeps my son very engaged and is a great sensory toy, and love that it allows him to be creative :-)"
Click here to buy Squigz or click here to read more reviews
Kanoodle Genius My rating of Kanoodle Genius
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"The entire family loves this game! It is awesome and I have already recommended it to several friends. "
Click here to buy Kanoodle Genius or click here to read more reviews
Touch & Feel Cards Touch & Feel Cards - ABC
Posted 07/21/2014 by Johnnie Martin

Rating:

"My child really enjoy the different textures and colors. "
Click here to buy Touch & Feel Cards or click here to read more reviews
Dueling Stomp Rocket success!!
Posted 07/21/2014 by MARGUERITE DURBIN

Rating:

"I bought this toy for my 7 year old great nephew. We've had 2 family gatherings this week and that toy has been well used at both. Preschool through adults were all playing with it!"
Click here to buy Dueling Stomp Rocket or click here to read more reviews
Tenzi So fun!
Posted 07/21/2014 by MARGUERITE DURBIN

Rating:

"I bought these for myself - played this game at a family party and thought it was so much fun. I love games and this was a new one for me - great for ALL ages!"
Click here to buy Tenzi or click here to read more reviews
Stacking Cups Stacking Toys
Posted 07/21/2014 by Deetra Roulhac

Rating:

"Great product, although my daughter hasn't really played with the cups much just yet."
Click here to buy Stacking Cups or click here to read more reviews
Find It - The Beach Fun for all!
Posted 07/21/2014 by DW

Rating:

"This is the second "Find It" toy I have purchased. I purchased the original one a few years ago; and after everyone in the family (children and adults alike) enjoyed the challenge of it, I decided to purchase one for my beach condo for my family and rental guests. It is a hit with all!"
Click here to buy Find It - The Beach or click here to read more reviews
Seaside Sidekicks Nesting Pails Perfect for little ones
Posted 07/21/2014 by DW

Rating:

"Purchased this set to add to our beach toys we keep at our seaside condo for our 5 grandchildren. We have two toddlers and these pails are perfect for toddler hands while playing in the sand and water. "
Click here to buy Seaside Sidekicks Nesting Pails or click here to read more reviews
NameTrain Black Engine Quality Product, Fun!
Posted 07/21/2014 by Kellye Tapp

Rating:

"High quality wooden toy. Will be a treasured toy for years to come!"
Click here to buy NameTrain Black Engine or click here to read more reviews
NameTrain Letter Cars Very quick shipping! Great products!
Posted 07/21/2014 by Kellye Tapp

Rating:

"Very cute and quality wooden toy. Something that will hopefully be treasured for years to come!"
Click here to buy NameTrain Letter Cars or click here to read more reviews
Bixie Butterfly Binoculars A fun explorer's toy
Posted 07/21/2014 by JENNIFER ANDREWS

Rating:

"My six year old saved her dollars to buy herself a toy, and this is what she picked out. She likes to go on "spy missions" and plays various pirate or safari and other scenarios out, and these fit the bill. I looked through them, and don't think they are anything special for functional use. But she swears she can see things closer while looking through them. They seem pretty durable, even the decorative butterfly doesn't seem like it is going anywhere even with our rough use by a 2 and 6 year old."
Click here to buy Bixie Butterfly Binoculars or click here to read more reviews
Blaze Firelight Flashlight Information about Blaze Firelight Flashlight
Posted 07/21/2014 by Holley Debra

Rating:

"Very sturdy. Looks like it will last for some time."
Click here to buy Blaze Firelight Flashlight or click here to read more reviews
Pumponator Great pump
Posted 07/21/2014 by Rebecca L Kaderabek

Rating:

"My 8 year old is in love with this pump. She loves how easy it is to use. I love it because you can use it to fill up a balloon with water or air. Very useful."
Click here to buy Pumponator or click here to read more reviews
Zorbz Self-Sealing Water Balloons Kids love these balloons
Posted 07/21/2014 by Rebecca L Kaderabek

Rating:

"My two girls were so excited to see the balloons that you did not have to tie. They played with them even though it was a bit too chilly to be throwing water balloons. All you have to do is snap the balloon back after you have filled it and it seals itself. Great product."
Click here to buy Zorbz Self-Sealing Water Balloons or click here to read more reviews
Kaos Tie-Not 250 Water Balloon Refill Pack Kaos Tie-Not water balloons
Posted 07/21/2014 by CATHERINE KELLER

Rating:

"nice not to have to tie--also HOT here so cooled us off!"
Click here to buy Kaos Tie-Not 250 Water Balloon Refill Pack or click here to read more reviews
Flickin Chicken Flickin Chicken
Posted 07/21/2014 by CATHERINE KELLER

Rating:

"my son thinks it is funny"
Click here to buy Flickin Chicken or click here to read more reviews
Pop Bottle Science Review of Pop Bottle Science
Posted 07/21/2014 by Amanda Hagan

Rating:

"My nine year old daughter and I are both equally satisfied with pop bottle science. This has not only been a fun challenge for her but also a fun bonding experience for both of us. The only drawback was the amount of materials included. Both of us were definitely expecting more materials inside. But it has still been a blast so far"
Click here to buy Pop Bottle Science or click here to read more reviews
Tractor Tractor
Posted 07/21/2014 by Susan Dieffenbach

Rating:

"I bought this tractor for my grandson who is 18 months old. I really mean he won't put it down. It was a real hit. I bought him the dump truck for Christmas and he is the same way with that. What great toys. He is very much a boy."
Click here to buy Tractor or click here to read more reviews
Shelby's Snack Shack Game A rating of Shelby's Snack Shack Game
Posted 07/21/2014

Rating:

"I love how engaging this product is. My daughter fell in love with Shelby at first sight. I do wish there were more dogs making it more interesting for all the players, but overall I was very happy with this purchase. "
Click here to buy Shelby's Snack Shack Game or click here to read more reviews
Ivan's Hinge My rating of Ivan's Hinge
Posted 07/21/2014 by Lillian Klanian

Rating:

"The items I ordered were gifts to be given. I KNOW my grandkids will enjoy them--they like all the items I order from, "Fat Brain"--always good quality and fun to have."
Click here to buy Ivan's Hinge or click here to read more reviews
16 inch Scooter with Handles My rating of 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 07/21/2014 by Dolores Springfield

Rating:

"I bought this for my 4 year old grandson who has been diagnosed with autism. He loves this. They have one in his school. "
Click here to buy 16 inch Scooter with Handles or click here to read more reviews
Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4 STIMULATING
Posted 07/21/2014 by Ferne Gollock

Rating:

"VERY THOUGHT PROVOKING! KIDS ARE LEARNING AND HAVING FUN AT THE SAME TIME!"
Click here to buy Highlights Puzzlemania - set of 4 or click here to read more reviews
Dinosaur A-Z Puzzle Dinosaur puzzle
Posted 07/21/2014 by Pamela Green

Rating:

"LOVE this puzzle. My 4.5 yr old loves mastering this puzzle. My neice and nephew 13 & 15 also enjoyed putting it together! We sing the alphabet song as we put it together! Lower case and upper case letter make learning fun! "
Click here to buy Dinosaur A-Z Puzzle or click here to read more reviews
HexHive Hex
Posted 07/21/2014 by Pamela Green

Rating:

"This is a challenging but fun toy for my "just turned" 6 year old. He is very good with math. May be frustrating for kids not that good with math."
Click here to buy HexHive or click here to read more reviews
My First Double Doodle lots of fun
Posted 07/21/2014 by april fleming

Rating:

"Kids love the gel like side they can run their fingers over"
Click here to buy My First Double Doodle or click here to read more reviews
Children's Tin Tea Set Review of Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 07/21/2014 by Donna Hard

Rating:

"fun little addition to her little kitchen"
Click here to buy Children's Tin Tea Set or click here to read more reviews
Opera House Sand Mold Sand mold
Posted 07/21/2014 by Amanda Herman

Rating:

"I teach a preschool class where we "visit" different countries. Students love using these molds both in the sand, and on the car table. "
Click here to buy Opera House Sand Mold or click here to read more reviews
KidsPlay 10 Piece Early Childhood Kit Great intro to instruments
Posted 07/21/2014 by Amanda Herman

Rating:

"I have this set for my preschool classroom and it has been a huge hit for years. I recently repurchases it as a gift for my two and four year old niece and nephew. It was the hit of their party and kids up to age 7 immediately grabbed instruments to try. "
Click here to buy KidsPlay 10 Piece Early Childhood Kit or click here to read more reviews
Water Lacrosse Set - 2 pk Nice lacrosse set
Posted 07/20/2014

Rating:

"Got this set for 7 yo girl who's very sporty. We vacationed at a beach where I have it to her. She seemed to like it. The ball is a bit light and flimsy if not playing w it wet. Cute set. I'd buy again. "
Click here to buy Water Lacrosse Set - 2 pk or click here to read more reviews
T-Rex In My Room Product review of T-Rex In My Room
Posted 07/20/2014 by KEVIN D RICHTER

Rating:

"This is not something to be "played" with. It is a novelty piece to put on a desk or shelf and to turn the light on in the evening for the shadows and as a night light."
Click here to buy T-Rex In My Room or click here to read more reviews
Playmobil 1,2,3 Moon Rocket My rating of Playmobil 1,2,3 Moon Rocket
Posted 07/20/2014 by Chuck

Rating:

"This rocket is frequently fought over at our house by the 5 year old and 2 year old. They both like to put different other toys inside instead of the astronaut that comes with it. I love that the 2 year old has no problem opening and closing it once I taught him how. It is a great size. Big enough to seem like a rocket and hold other toys, small enough for their little hands to grasp. I also love that this does not make noises or "do" anything. That allows them, even forces them, to use their imaginations in their play."
Click here to buy Playmobil 1,2,3 Moon Rocket or click here to read more reviews
Latches Board Latch Puzzle
Posted 07/20/2014 by Shari Owens

Rating:

"My grandson loves it !"
Click here to buy Latches Board or click here to read more reviews
Bella's Mystery Deck Outstanding Product
Posted 07/20/2014 by JDO

Rating:

"My 7, 8 and 9 year old all love reading Bella's Mystery Deck and work together to try and solve the mystery! I love how they talk through their strategy and reasoning and come up with creative solutions."
Click here to buy Bella's Mystery Deck or click here to read more reviews
Perplexus - Epic A rating of Perplexus - Epic
Posted 07/20/2014 by Michele Israel

Rating:

"This was a gift for my 8-year-old grandson. Regardless of the complexity of this toy item, his 13-year-old sister, and parents were constantly taking turns to try and master. After a full weekend, they are still competing with one another over who goes next. This item was a real hit. They are even talking of buying a second one to take on vacation with them with another family."
Click here to buy Perplexus - Epic or click here to read more reviews
Educo Mayan Pyramid Sand Toy pyramid sand toys
Posted 07/20/2014 by Marla Meckes

Rating:

"These items were purchased as molds for someone who makes Orgone (fiberglass resin pyramids filled with crystals, gemstones and metals. Even though they aren't being used as intended by the manufacturer, so far they are working great, and inexpensive enough to buy replacements if necessary. "
Click here to buy Educo Mayan Pyramid Sand Toy or click here to read more reviews
Design & Drill Power Tool Workshop Drill Power Tool Workshop
Posted 07/20/2014 by Ann Hepner

Rating:

"three year old boy really loved it. He likes to work with tools and after receiving it, he ignored other presents and kept working with it."
Click here to buy Design & Drill Power Tool Workshop or click here to read more reviews
Stomp Rocket® Junior Stomp Rocket
Posted 07/20/2014 by Ann Hepner

Rating:

"Gave this as a Birthday present. Three year old loved it but older kids at the party played with it too."
Click here to buy Stomp Rocket® Junior or click here to read more reviews
Hexbug Nano V2 Gravity Loop Fun and intruiging!!!
Posted 07/20/2014 by Brenda Vara-Rodriguez

Rating:

"My twin boys loved the Hexbugs. It keeps them from fighting over toys and intrigues their imaginations. Love these toys. Will buy from Fat Brain Toys in the future. "
Click here to buy Hexbug Nano V2 Gravity Loop or click here to read more reviews
pipSquigz pipsquigz
Posted 07/19/2014 by m kogut

Rating:

"great colors easy gripping and shaking quality"
Click here to buy pipSquigz or click here to read more reviews
Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 100 pc Set Magnificent Magna-tiles
Posted 07/19/2014 by CRYSTAL A SMITH

Rating:

"My son had been playing with these tiles at school since he was 3. It's the one toy he's consistently using when I pick him up. He absolutely amazes me with what he creates and how quickly he can put things together. He's almost 5 and plays with them often. He had a really cool rocket ship put together within 5 minutes of opening the box! Excellent value, durable, will last through the years if growing, endless possibilities for hands on creativity!"
Click here to buy Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 100 pc Set or click here to read more reviews
Dreamy Dress-Ups Rainbow Fairy Wings just as described
Posted 07/19/2014 by Anna Wilkins

Rating:

"This is our second pair of wings because the first pair is in almost constant use with my 2 younger girls age 3 and 5."
Click here to buy Dreamy Dress-Ups Rainbow Fairy Wings or click here to read more reviews
Super Fubbles Bubble Wand Product review of Super Fubbles Bubble Wand
Posted 07/19/2014 by Montessori Mommy

Rating:

"This wand makes the most amazing and beautiful bubbles. We were all intrigued and had lots of fun! Definitely a must on your summer toys list!"
Click here to buy Super Fubbles Bubble Wand or click here to read more reviews
Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb Therapeutic and fun!
Posted 07/19/2014 by Montessori Mommy

Rating:

"This sand is awesome! My 5 and 7 year olds, as well as my husband think it's really neat! Love having an table top indoor sand box (I make them use a baking sheet underneath for easier cleanup). It feels nice running your fingers through this sand (not gritty or dirty like real sand). It provides hours of fun for the kiddos. "
Click here to buy Kinetic Sand - 2.2 lb or click here to read more reviews
Perplexus - Rookie 3D maze!
Posted 07/19/2014 by Montessori Mom

Rating:

"My 5 year old is obsessed with mazes so he chose this game. Essentially it's a 3D maze. It's challenging and fun! He is excited to move on to the next "level" once he passes this one."
Click here to buy Perplexus - Rookie or click here to read more reviews
Perfect Pitch Washers Pitch Perfect
Posted 07/19/2014

Rating:

"Played this as a family. Grandmas Parents and children. We all were very competitive and almost everyone scored points! "
Click here to buy Perfect Pitch Washers or click here to read more reviews
Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets Review of Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets
Posted 07/19/2014 by CANDANCE PEMBERTON

Rating:

"So far it has been an entertaining toy. The quality seems good."
Click here to buy Boogie Board LCD Writing Tablets or click here to read more reviews
Digi-Piggy Digital Piggy Bank My rating of Digi-Piggy Digital Piggy Bank
Posted 07/19/2014 by Christen Vanhorn

Rating:

"The toy that I got works very well. It responds very well, I can put many coins in at a time and it can go very fast. "
Click here to buy Digi-Piggy Digital Piggy Bank or click here to read more reviews
Fingerprint Fairy Tales Very cute for toddlers
Posted 07/19/2014

Rating:

"Very cute activity for toddlers and parents. We like to create these to send to the grandparents. Requires patience and an adult to help. "
Click here to buy Fingerprint Fairy Tales or click here to read more reviews
Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set I even love these!
Posted 07/19/2014 by LG

Rating:

"These keep my two daughters both entertained, they are 3&6yrs. Even my husband and I like playing with them!! "
Click here to buy Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set or click here to read more reviews
Rubber Piggy Bank Happy! Happy! Happy!!
Posted 07/19/2014 by Cathleen H.

Rating:

"We needed the Pink Rubber Pig for a baby shower. Participants fed the pig "Green" for a chance at a special prize during the baby shower. It was a big BIG hit, earning lots of cash for the new baby's bank! And... the mother-to-be loved the pig as a decoration for the baby's room. I had searched all over town for a non-ceramic pig with no luck. I found this one at Fat Brain Toys and your shipping plan made the total price lower than any other websites. The pig is exactly as advertised. Just adorable! All of the children at the baby shower asked where I got it because they wanted one, too!"
Click here to buy Rubber Piggy Bank or click here to read more reviews
Rory's Story Cubes Great Product
Posted 07/18/2014 by ASHLEY CULBERTSON

Rating:

"My six-year old has had a great time inventing stories and then drawing out books using the dice as inspiration."
Click here to buy Rory's Story Cubes or click here to read more reviews
Fingerprint Farmyard Lots of fun!
Posted 07/18/2014 by ASHLEY CULBERTSON

Rating:

"My daughter is enamored with this stamp set! I wish it included a printout of examples of animals to create, but even without that she has enjoyed it."
Click here to buy Fingerprint Farmyard or click here to read more reviews
Earthworms Review of Earthworms
Posted 07/18/2014

Rating:

"I purchased 2 of these as gifts for my friend's twins. They love the worms and they take them everywhere!"
Click here to buy Earthworms or click here to read more reviews
Happy Giddy Bug Net A rating of Happy Giddy Bug Net
Posted 07/18/2014

Rating:

"Great product, but we noticed it had dirt on the net when we got home."
Click here to buy Happy Giddy Bug Net or click here to read more reviews


For even more toy reviews, pick a toy manufacturer below:

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03