Home > Toy Companies > Abong > Ballista Kit > Customer Reviews
Ballista Kit
0

4 Star reviews of Ballista Kit by Abong

Return to Ballista Kit product information...

Ballista Kit has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.28

My rating of Ballista Kit
Posted 2/14/2012 by jonathan harris
Rating: 4

Unique product. A real talking item to have on my desk at work.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great concept...
Posted 11/11/2013 by Jo
Rating: 4

My 9-year-old son was very excited to order this. I love the concept of it, and the product itself is good: wooden, well-made, requires some thought and effort from the user -- a great way to feed a boy's desire for weaponry without buying the ubiquitous (plastic, brainless) Nerf guns. But some of the assembly required greater fine-motor skills than my son possesses, and he grew frustrated with the number of times he had to call for parental assistance.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ballista Kit
Posted 9/24/2012 by Robin Newsome
Rating: 4

The product was built well and went together easy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Creative Kids
Posted 12/27/2012 by TIFFANY DOOCEY
Rating: 4

Great Construction, challenging to put together, works great!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

enjoying
Posted 7/5/2014 by LAURA A DENKLER
Rating: 4

My husband always wanted one of these for fun, and his inner child is very satisfied. It is good for ages 10 and up. My biggest suggestion would be to add a small wood glue, or glue of some sort since it is required to build the toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ballista Kit
Posted 12/20/2013 by Carolyn K. Suter
Rating: 4

Grandson put it together with no difficulty, and said he was going to use it for a pattern to built one like it ten times larger. So it was a great hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so far so good
Posted 12/25/2012 by Dan
Rating: 4

My 10 yr old was very excited by it but hasn't had a chance to put it together yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ballista Kit
Posted 11/26/2012 by Debra Cremeens-Risinger
Rating: 4

The product has not been used yet its for a Christmas "Build a Memory" craft for thirteen year old boys. I think they will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun toy
Posted 1/13/2013
Rating: 4

he really enjoyed putting it together and playing with it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02