Home > Toy Companies > Acting Out > Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress > Customer Reviews
Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress
0

Customer reviews of Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress by Acting Out

Return to Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress product information...

Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.53

Product review of Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress
Posted 12/6/2009 by Lana Erxleben
Rating: 5

This is a beautiful, sparkle dress that every little girl would love. It is all I expected, so fairylike.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress
Posted 12/17/2009 by leanne meloncon - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought the dress for my godchild who loves ballerina's, princesses, and dressing up....she fell in love with it!!! she will put it on and stay in it for hours, she hates to take it off. the fact that it plays the sugar plum fairy music is only a plus. now when she heres that song, she knows exactly what it is and will comment, "that's my sugar plum dress song." any child would love to have this musical dress!! wonderful memories for years to come. the only con that i have is that the glitter sheds easily. if you dont mind a little glitter here or there then this dress is just for you!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress
Posted 11/9/2009 by jeanette koster
Rating: 5

excellent well made costume/dress. Music works perfectly and has made my sugar plum fairy granddaughter quite happy. A beautiful product!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress
Posted 9/8/2009 by Jennifer M.
Rating: 5

This is a great dress-up outfit for all princesses who love to dress-up and dance. My daughter, and now 2 nieces, love this dress. The music can get annoying when it's played over and over again, but the overall product is fantastic! Highly recommend this musical dress!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sugar Plum Fairy Musical Dress
Posted 12/14/2009 by Richard A. Fink
Rating: 4

This is the ideal toy for any little girl who ever aspired to be a fairy princess. My grand daughter loved it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful and dance-inspiring
Posted 7/21/2009 by Mom outside of the box
Rating: 5

Love the musical dresses! My daughter has had the hot pink nutcracker dress for several years and we bought this new light pink one for a little cousin. The music box gives little girls a light bit of accompaniment from this classic ballet that runs as long as they are twirling and dipping in their pretty dance costumes. And the dress itself is as pretty as any other costume available for this price, and ours has also held up very well compared to other similarly-priced princess dresses or dance costumes.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sugar plum fairy dress
Posted 7/17/2009 by Paige Cummings
Rating: 5

3 year old grand-daughter went crazy over this dress. She loves Angelina Ballerina, and started immediately trying to dance like Angelina. Dress is well crafted. Musical gizmo still going strong after two months of being on-off-on-off.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy with product
Posted 7/12/2009 by Laura M. DeWitt
Rating: 4

The dress arrived in great condition and works just as it says it should.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Addition to Dress-up Box
Posted 3/9/2008 by Hans P. Morefield
Rating: 3

My 5 year old daughter really enjoys it. The dress is pretty on it's own. The musical element makes it fun and different. My daughter's friends are always enchanted when they discover it for the first time. It's not as easy as you might think to get the music to restart after it stops, so I wouldn't say it works perfectly. The good news for parents is that you can turn the switch off so the music won't play when you've heard enough!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful
Posted 12/24/2007 by Portland Oregon
Rating: 5

This is a very high quality dress. Made my 4 year old niece squeal with glee. I did ballet for 7 years when I was a little girl. This product definitely feels and looks like a real ballet costume. Rather than cheap plastic, etc. The music box is decent. Has a switch that allows Mom to disable the sound if it's driving her crazy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Huge Hit
Posted 11/24/2007 by Erin O'Brien
Rating: 5

Our 3 year old niece loves dancing and princesses, so this was the perfect gift. It is made in such a way to fit a range of sizes of girls. She didn't like having the music box in its pocket but did like running around with it. The glitter used on the skirt does come off. Our couch is now nicely sprinkled with the stuff. The skirt remains covered in glitter and much of it has come off the couch, so it isn't a big deal. She wore it most of the week when she was visiting us and cried when her parents wouldn't let her wear it on the way home, 1600 miles!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01