Home > Toy Companies > Action Products > Classic Sock Monkey Kit > Customer Reviews
Classic Sock Monkey Kit
0

Customer reviews of Classic Sock Monkey Kit by BSW Toys

Return to Classic Sock Monkey Kit product information...

Classic Sock Monkey Kit has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.79

Sweet Sock Monkey
Posted 2/7/2008 by Nicki Hart
Rating: 5

This is an awesome kit. Easy to use. The end product come out great, too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Classic Sock Monkey Kit
Posted 1/17/2008 by Mary Freeman
Rating: 4

Good quality. Easy directions. My 10 year old had no trouble. She really enjoyed making her monkey.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Classic Sock Monkey Kit
Posted 1/14/2008 by Renee B. Walker
Rating: 5

Great. We had a lot of fun making it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Classic Sock Monkey Kit
Posted 12/31/2007
Rating: 5

The complexity level of the sock monkey assembly, unfortunately, was a bit beyond my 9 year old. When I read the instructions, I found them a bit confusing also. I'd like to exchange the kit for an already assembled sock monkey.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Classic Sock Monkey Kit
Posted 12/18/2007 by Harry R Young
Rating: 5

Originally I thought the Sock Monkey was assembled; however, as I will use it as a gag gift as my brother and I try to outdo each year. This will work perfectly for his wife these cold winter days.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect
Posted 12/17/2007 by S. Larsen
Rating: 5

This product is perfect!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Who Doesn't Love A Sock Monkey?
Posted 2/14/2007 by Gayla
Rating: 5

I needed a sock monkey pronto - and this was a great kit. It includes everything you need to make one and easy to follow instructions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's Hard to Screw this Product Up.
Posted 9/1/2006
Rating: 4

I ordered a sock monkey kit. I got a sock monkey kit. All the materials a person needs to make a sock monkey are included. Tools -like scissors- aren't. It's exactly what I expected when I ordered it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Classic Sock Monkey Kit
Posted 8/18/2006 by Mary Filippinetti
Rating: 4

I did not realize I had to make it! It was fun for the kids. The kit did not contain enough thread. Otherwise awesome.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Classic Sock Monkey Kit
Posted 8/10/2006 by Abbie Patterson
Rating: 5

Great!! The sock monkey was so easy to make. It only took a couple of hours. We made it for our nephew and he just loves it!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03