Home > Toy Companies > Action Products > I Dig Treasures - Curse of Pirate Island > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.56

A rating of
Posted 12/27/2007 by Joyce Withers
Rating: 5

My son was so so excited to find several hidden treasures. Also, the treasures were not real cheapy. Very nice toy. I am thinking of getting another one.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 11/26/2007 by Kristen L. Norfleet
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present so my son has not opened it yet. The reason I purchased this one as opposed to any other was because of all the positive customer reviews. I know he will love it. He loves to dig and he adores pirates. It's a perfect combo.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 1/9/2008 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Delightful and fun for my 5 & 6 year old nephews (I bought one for each of them). Kept them busy for 2 hours. Pirate story (instruction booklet) is quite lengthy and did not keep the attention of pirate-zealous children and adults. Treasure items are very small.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 8/16/2007 by Jane Nugent
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son loved it! It entertained him for quite awhile as he dug for the treasure. He was pleasantly surprised by so many little toys hidden on the island. He thought all of the hiden prizes were great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Dig Treasures - Curse of Pirate Island
Posted 5/5/2007 by Patricia Anderson
Rating: 4

This was very cute, my granddaughter really enjoyed it. The only thing is that it is very messy indoors. She had little rocks all over my kitchen. But again, this was very cute. Of course after a couple of days, the treasures were old and there really was no learning experience. All the treasures were in one spot. It would be much better if it was handled like the dinosaur digs where it was in sand and the treasures were disbursed throughout the dig and not just in one place.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 5/3/2007 by Christy Mills
Rating: 5

My son received his first I Dig as a gift. He loved it so much that we gave the I Dig - Curse of Pirate Island to his friend as a birthday present. His Mom called and said her son loves it and that he wants to make sure to write me a thank-you note. Both kids were sure to take their time and proceed carefully. They knew that you can only do it once, and wanted to make it last. Still, even though you can't do it more than once, both boys were willing to share with their siblings. The kids ages who helped ranged from 6 to 11. All enjoyed it. I plan on purchasing more. It is a refreshing change from the same old electronic games. You will not regret this purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/14/2007 by Wendy Giglio
Rating: 5

This is a great gift! My children (6 and 5 yrs) sat on the back porch for 2 long hours slowly chipping away and discovering hidden items. They liked it so much that I ordered 2 more to keep on hand for birthday gifts. The only drawback is that it is a once and done activity, although they did save their "treasures."

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Dig Treasures
Posted 2/8/2007 by Laura Hartley
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son loved this product. He has been watching documentaries on how to excavate and this is the perfect toy for him!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 1/23/2007 by Jaime S. Nugent
Rating: 4

My newphew loved this toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02