Home > Toy Companies > ACTIVE PEOPLE > BOING Magic Light Ball - Large > Customer Reviews
GOING Magic Light Ball - Large
0

4 Star reviews of GOING Magic Light Ball - Large by ACTIVE PEOPLE

Return to GOING Magic Light Ball - Large product information...

GOING Magic Light Ball - Large has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.32

fun to fidget with!
Posted 5/2/2010
Rating: 4

These are great! Nicely textured on the outside, and vibrantly colored as they change (the click when you change colors is also tremendously satisfying!). The only thing that would make these better is if they could bounce!

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GOING Magic Light Ball - Large
Posted 6/1/2010 by Kim Schultz
Rating: 4

Our 6 yr old loves it. I think it's great that there are several light-up options as you squeeze the ball.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mesmerizing
Posted 11/10/2009 by Pat Shaw-ALlen
Rating: 4

My daughter loves this, but I bought it as a fidgety for her to use in school. It is far too distracting to fidget with while working. She has bored of her purple Tangle and I am looking for a new fidgety - maybe some Think Putty will work for a while... If only she was allowed to sing while working, she would not need a fidgety!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

light toys
Posted 1/28/2011 by Judy Tepley - OTHER
Rating: 4

At this early stage, my only comment is that I wish the orb was smaller as my intended purpose was for putting it into an artwork. It is also a bit heavy for my use.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Glowing, Grippy Globe...But no Bounce
Posted 7/29/2013 by Lori K
Rating: 4

While we like the BOING Magic Light Ball, my son (age 4) doesn't play with it as much as I thought he would. It is sturdy, the rubbery surface makes it easy to grip, and the array of colors (blue, green, red, purple, aqua, yellow, and white-ish) is great. I love that the batteries are replaceable. However, I am disappointed that you can't bounce it, which limits its uses, and I wonder how it will hold up after multiple drops.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Fun
Posted 5/15/2014
Rating: 4

Pretty cool! nice for just having a catch or entertaining a crowd:) Is slightly more fragile than one would expect for such a product

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GOING Magic Light Ball - Large
Posted 9/30/2012 by bradley metzler
Rating: 4

My grandaughters approve of the way the boing ball changes color. They wait for their favorite color to be selected and then they make up a game.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GOING Magic Light Ball - Large
Posted 8/28/2012 by Pam Daniels
Rating: 4

This was purchased for an upcoming gift, but I have tried it out. How interesting! This would be good for toddlers to teenagers.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GOING Magic Light Ball - Large
Posted 12/1/2013 by AMANDA L WHARTONHUNT
Rating: 4

Lots of fun for kids and dog!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01