Home > Toy Companies > Aeromax > Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack > Customer Reviews
Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
0

4 Star reviews of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack by Aeromax

Return to Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack product information...

Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack has been reviewed 89 times with an average rating of 4.09

Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 10/25/2011 by Angelo Scarsella
Rating: 4

This was bought to complete a hallowen costume intially. However,My son put s it on everyday aftergetting home form school. He loves it. Pretty simple to use which is important. Few points: 1. It is smaller than I thought. As a halloween costume, I was hoping it was bigger to try to attach other thin to it. This not a big deal. 2. The back back adjustment strings do not stay "tight" thus it falls off his back when running around. Trying to see if clothes pin works or binder clip. 3. Lastly, as a safety issue, my son had the hose around his neck as away to hold the hose. I had to educate him not to do that but he is 3. Maybe some seperate attachemanet to hip so he could attach nozzle instead of runniomng around with on neck or dragging on floor would be helpful.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 9/30/2011
Rating: 4

Super cute, but a little hard to work

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 5/27/2011 by E S
Rating: 4

The fire hose seems to be made well, I hope that it will last long enough for my kids to use them. The pack isn't too heavy and my 4 year old can squirt the water on his own. My 18month old has played with his without water and enjoys it as much as his brother. Looking forward to this summer with it and hope it lasts for the fall and winter months to play pretend with.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 4/16/2012 by Ruth Streifel
Rating: 4

The pump action "squirter" is easy enough to use that our 3 year old can easily squirt for hours. The colors are fun and it works on a "the harder you pull, the farther it squirts" principle. It IS difficult for him to put on himself and he can't fill it up himself. The shoulder straps are too long, even though they are adjustable so they don't stay up well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 4/6/2012
Rating: 4

Perfect size. Our 3 year old loves it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 3/30/2011
Rating: 4

This was purchased as a gift for my 4 year old son. He loves fire trucks. Though it is too cold outside to take advantage of the water part of the backpack, he enjoys wearing it and pretending he is putting out fires.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 10/4/2011 by Kate pratt
Rating: 4

The fire extinguisher was smaller than I thought it would be, overall it seems to work well and is easy for my 4 year-old son to use. The erector set I ordered looks great, we are saving it for Christmas, so too early to tell!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 4/23/2012 by Melissa
Rating: 4

This is the right size and easy-to use for my three-year old. And he loves it. The tip did break off the hose on the first day after being dropped, but it is only cosmetic and still works fine. For the price, this is a pretty good gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 3/9/2012 by Jussi Torvinen
Rating: 4

Size is good for 3-4 yrs old kids just like it was described. Weight is perfect. The straps could be better and easier for the kids to wear them.HavenĀ“t tested yet the water soaking...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fire Hose
Posted 6/7/2011 by Amy
Rating: 4

My sons loves this toy, wants to play with it often. Be prepared to get wet yourself!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 11/29/2011 by debbie Duclon
Rating: 4

I bought this toy as a request from a little boy who wished for one from a surprise Santa...am assuming he will play with it always!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Nephew
Posted 5/10/2014 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Sent this to our 2 1/2 year old nephew in NYC. He uses it as a bathtub toy and outside at the park. He is thrilled with the distance that he can squirt water...his dad not so much. The joys of being an aunt and uncle :)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy
Posted 8/11/2013 by ALEXANDER TINDALL
Rating: 4

I bought this toy for my 3 and 4 year old boys, and they both love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 10/11/2012 by Allison Korman
Rating: 4

Purchased this for my nephew's birthday and it was a huge hit!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fire pack
Posted 20 days ago by PAUL R GUNJA
Rating: 4

Very good product. My kids fight over it. I will be purchasing another one shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 6/2/2014 by Kimberly Johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson loves the product because it makes him feel like a real fire fighter like his dad. The tank hold a good amount of water (if it was any bigger it would be too heavy for him to carry around), but it is hard to keep the straps tight on his shoulders. The water shoots out in a nice long stream. Overall, he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Son loves it
Posted 8/7/2013 by Silke
Rating: 4

Our son loves it. Need to order another one as his sister wants to play with it all the time as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for 4 year old boy!
Posted 7/18/2013 by MEGAN J JOHNSON
Rating: 4

This was a fun gift for my son's 4th birthday. It is a great value, easy to use, great for pretend play and water play. We let him use it without water in the house, and full of water outside. He has been telling everyone about it. One downside, I am concerned the tubing may not stay connected and could cause a lot of leakage. However, this has not happened yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 6/11/2013 by Barbara Faulkner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

We bought these for our 3 grandsons who love playing firemen. They are here with us once a week, so that limits the playing time. However, they love these. It is another water toy that they enjoy on a hot day. The only problem we've encountered is the small size of the water filling hole. Using an outside water faucet is difficult due to this. We had to get a funnel to get water into the tanks from the faucet. The straps still get wet a lot as water leaks during the filling process.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 5/28/2013 by Dana
Rating: 4

We gave it to our 4 year old and he loves it. It is his favorite water gun type toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute for toddler firefighter
Posted 4/3/2013
Rating: 4

This is the perfect size for my 3 year old. Its a little hard for him to out on by himself but her loves it. Haven't tried the water feature yet so can't give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 3/4/2013 by Ranell Strommen
Rating: 4

Fun toy and seems to be of good quality. My 3 year old loves it. Since it is winter we have had to improvise and he has been using it in the tub. It is nice that he is able to carry it around and get it to work even when it is full of water. It also seems to last a good amount of time before I have to fill it up again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fire Power Super Soak
Posted 1/4/2013
Rating: 4

My son loves it. Only complaint is that it's smaller than appears.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fire Power Super Soak
Posted 1/4/2013
Rating: 4

My son just loves this. My only complaint is that it's a little smaller than it appears to be.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fire hose
Posted 1/2/2013 by Jen Bridges
Rating: 4

bought for nephew for christmas. was afraid my gift might get lost in the shuffle, but he was wearing the backpack around and playing fireman right away!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/13/2012
Rating: 4

My 4 year old nephew loved this toy! Goes great with his fireman costume!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 11/6/2013
Rating: 4

Very fun in the summer time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01