Home > Toy Companies > Aeromax > Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack > Customer Reviews
Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
0

5 Star reviews of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack by Aeromax

Return to Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack product information...

Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack has been reviewed 81 times with an average rating of 4.09

Fire hose
Posted 10/25/2010 by JOANNA CHAMBERLAIN
Rating: 5

A neat little backpack fire hose that sprays water out. My 3 1/2 year old son loves this, it sprays with ease, and easier to use than the difficult water guns.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I bought 3!!
Posted 4/17/2012 by Lisa Pitts
Rating: 5

I bought one of these for my son and one for each of my nephews. They are having a blast with them!! So glad that I decided to purchase these. I just wish I ordered the fireman hats as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 4/4/2012 by Carolyn Simmons - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy was bought for a three year old boy who loves playing fireman. He played with it all day at my house and then took it home with him. The toy works as exactly as advertised. It did run out of water quickly but it would be too heave if it was larger. I bought the firemen shirt with the soaking firehouse which made a good combination.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 4/3/2012 by VICKI J KROHN
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 3 year old boy and he loves it. He can even fill it himself. He puts on his rubber firefighter rain boots and fireman hat and plays for a long time with it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Gift Ever
Posted 2/10/2012 by Cat Rios
Rating: 5

We got my 3 years old cousin this Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose Backpack and matching hat for his Birthday, it was the only gift he actually played with at the party he put on the backpack and hat and didn’t take them off for the rest of the party. We hadn’t even filled it with water yet he loved it. He looked so freakin cute. The Jr. Fire Chief hat has a low volume siren which was just great, and an adjustable belt on the inside of the hat to insure it fit him well. Perfect girt. PERFECT. We will proudly buy Fat Brain toys again in the future.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT SUMMER TOY!
Posted 7/17/2011 by eileen ajamian - OTHER
Rating: 5

my 4 year old nephew is into cars and fire trucks and this was definitely the perfect gift for him. everyone was nicely cooled off at his birthday party....

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great summer toy!
Posted 5/31/2011 by P. CORR - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

High quality helmet (adjustable!) and water hose backpack.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 4/27/2011 by Shirley Mumford
Rating: 5

We bought 4, 2 for our young gransons, 1 for out great niece, and one for our young nephew...they love it...they all want to come over all the time now!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great buy!
Posted 3/21/2011 by C. Anderson
Rating: 5

A perfect present for a three year old boy who loves being a fire bug. It looks like it requires a little muscle power, but nothing too challenging.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 1/28/2011 by tracy garibaldi
Rating: 5

My 4 year son loves the toy. One of his friends had it and my boy wanted it, and he is spoiled so he got it!!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super soaking fire hose with backpack
Posted 8/6/2012 by Vicki I. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I got this for my 4 year old granddaughter to use when having a water fights with her older brother. She loves it and makes it easier for her to have a fair shot at getting him! It also works great at the ball field when it's so hot. She just sprays down anyones legs and feet to cool them off!! It is a hit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big hit (even without water)
Posted 5/2/2012 by Pat G. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for a visit to my 3 1/2 year-old grandson who is obsessed with firefighting. His parents suggested we try it out without water at first, and he was thrilled with it. We spent a major part of the weekend "putting out fires" every few minutes. The "backpack" tank stayed on well over his fire coat, but might have been quite heavy with water in the tank. The velcro loop to hold the nozzle fell off quickly, but was too much trouble for him anyway, and he never missed it. He thanked us for it many times. Maybe soon he'll get to try it outside outside with water.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 11/11/2011 by MICHELE E KRAJICEK
Rating: 5

This is awesome. I was looking for an alternative to water "guns". These work better, hold more water, and have provided my boys with hours of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great family and neighborhood fun!
Posted 6/30/2011 by Natalie Terilli
Rating: 5

We have so much fun in our backyard with the Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack. The neighborhood kids are coming around to join in our family water games and now we need to get a few more backpacks for everyone to join in. Easy for my almost 3 year old to use. Has no problem wearing the back pack even when the tank is filled.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 6/22/2011 by L. Fernandes - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loves playing with this. He puts on his fireman rain coat when playing with this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Such a fun toy!
Posted 10/3/2012
Rating: 5

Gave this gift to twin boys for their 4th birthday. their mother says they don't want to put it down and love pretending everything in the yard is on fire!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome for boys AND girls!
Posted 7/5/2013 by Kathryn House - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a birthday gift to a friend who was adamant that her kid never have a gun of any sort - but what fun is summer without a water gun fight? This was the perfect solution.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 7/4/2013 by Jennifer W
Rating: 5

Great toy! I bought for my 3 year olds birthday and he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

happy 4yr old!
Posted 6/11/2013 by STEPHEN DELANCY - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

i bought it for my 4yr old nephew and he LOVES it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 9/23/2013 by Tracey Roth
Rating: 5

My 4 year old thinks this is the coolest toy. His bigger brother has a huge water gun and that is too big for him to hold so this makes it easy for him to play too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Good
Posted 8/13/2013 by Jennifer Mims
Rating: 5

He loves it best toy he could have got for his birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fire Power Super Soaking Fire Hose with Backpack
Posted 9/28/2010 by sandy Groth
Rating: 5

To be honest with you, we have not done anything with these at this time. Our Fire Prevention Coop ordered these, they will be used as props in our fire prevention clowning and puppet show productions for our elementary schools. I think they are going to work great. I like the looks of them very much. Sorry I couldn't be of more help.

6 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03