Home > Toy Companies > Aeromax > Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights > Customer Reviews
Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
0

4 Star reviews of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights by Aeromax

Return to Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights product information...

Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.67

great fun
Posted 8/23/2011 by k
Rating: 4

big hit at the party

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fireman's Hat
Posted 7/8/2011 by JANET L BOSTER
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for a 3 year old. I also bought a fireman's tank water sprayer to go along with it. They were very cute and the recipient and his parents seemed to really like them. They were playing with the gifts as we left the party.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Got Hat and Vest Combo
Posted 4/10/2011 by Lea Schulte
Rating: 4

I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday and was not dissapointed in the least. The hat and vest combination makes a great dress up outfit for him and was a great extra when we pratices our family fire drill....he paid attention to every word I said! Both items are very durable even for my extremely active (and not always gentle) little man. Added bonus is I can also use it as a Halloween costume in the fall. The siren on the hat can make you twitch after a while as it is easy for little ones to turn on and a little louder then I had hoped for...but all in all a great set for creative play!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 4/16/2012 by Ruth Streifel
Rating: 4

our little guy loves this helmet. He wears it all the time while he's out there "fighting fires" with the siren blazing. The headband adjusts well to his head size, even when he wears his hood underneath the helmet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 2/15/2012 by Margaret E. Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This has been lots of fun for our 3 year old grandson! Just made sure it went to his house and did not stay at Grandma's...a little noisy. But then it is supposed to be that way.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/22/2011 by Kerry Staub
Rating: 4

So far it's been great. Wish the siren had volume control.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 11/7/2012 by Sharyn Bergholt
Rating: 4

My two year old grandson's birthday falls at Halloween so it's always a costume party and this year he was supposed to be Yoda. I got him this helmet, a fire truck and a Jr. Firefighter t-shirt and because I'm Grandma, I give their gifts before their party. Once he got a hold of that helmet, he refused to take it off. At the last minute we decided it was easier to change his costume to a firefighter than listen to him scream when we tried to take it away.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 8/5/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Grandson loves the Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with light.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Nephew
Posted 5/10/2014 by Beth Wiltse - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The siren sound originally scared out 2 1/2 year old nephew, even though he loves fire trucks. Once he was over the initial shock, he loves wearing his helmet and using his fire hose squirter.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02