Home > Toy Companies > Aeromax > Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights > Customer Reviews
Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
0

5 Star reviews of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights by Aeromax

Return to Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights product information...

Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.67

the boy loves it!
Posted 7/23/2011 by michael DiGeronimo
Rating: 5

It is heavy duty and looks like the real thing. The siren and light are awesome.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 10/22/2010 by DANA ANN JEWETT
Rating: 5

The siren sound is very realistic. My son loves it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 4/18/2012 by TERESA THORSON
Rating: 5

Her dad is a fireman so this was fun

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 11/14/2011 by Robert Stone
Rating: 5

Hit the spot. Won't take if off.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 5/29/2012 by william reutman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grand kids absolutely love it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 4/24/2012 by Gabrielle Kurlander
Rating: 5

Better than imagined and arrived right on time! Thanks, Barbara

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 4/24/2012 by Gabrielle Kurlander
Rating: 5

Better than imagined and arrived right on time! Thanks, Barbara

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 1/15/2012 by Mary Kauffman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I love the quality of this helmit. The siren just adds to the fun for my grandson!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/26/2011 by Frances kerick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I thought it was nice quality

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/29/2010 by Mackenzie
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 3 1/2-year old for Christmas and he loved it! We went back on the website 2 days later and purchased another one for our 18-month old because it was such high demand!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/28/2010 by Janine Stephens - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the Fire Helmet for my Grandson for Christmas who loves to watch Fireman Sam. He put the helmet on and did not take it off until it was bed time. I would purchase this again if something ever went wrong with this one. It was a big hit amongst the kids

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/12/2010 by Bill Harrison - OTHER
Rating: 5

Any child into Fireman fantasy will love this hat.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy
Posted 9/30/2013 by John Pedroza
Rating: 5

I purchased the fire chief helmet for my nephew as a birthday present. Of all his gifts, he did not want to put it down. He has had it now for two weeks and still will not put it down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 12/27/2012 by Debbie Dobson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our two-year old grandson loved this present - the adjustable strap made it easy to fit to his head, and he wore it most of the day. We haven't taught him how to turn it on, though, since the siren sound can be irritating to the adults (and dogs!) if it stays on too long. We suggested that his parents make a habit of using the siren as the signal its time to put his toys away, since we bought it to go with his firetruck toy box (custom made by his grampy!)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 7/31/2014 by Martin Murphy - OTHER
Rating: 5

2 year old boy loved this toy !

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for the little fireman
Posted 7/7/2014 by NATALIE K HERNANDEZ
Rating: 5

My son loves fireman and firetrucks. When he first got the toy he was so excited he wouldnt take it off. When he sees it at home he will play with it a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 10/28/2013 by Dorothy Namminga - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Helmet is. Very good quality, nice sturdy plastic

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jr. Fire Chief Helmet with Lights
Posted 9/18/2013 by Erika - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The product is well made with high quality materials. It felt sturdy and like it would last through a lot of play time. The sound effects are awesome, and it's nice having the option of turning it on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fire Chief Helmet a big hit!
Posted 12/30/2012 by Karen Darcy
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 1-1/2 year old nephew. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03