Home > Toy Companies > Aladine > Aladine Stamps - Princess > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.29

Too small...
Posted 1/28/2011 by Erin Kimmett
Rating: 2

All preschoolers love stamps, however I was disappointed in the size of these stamps. They were purchased along with a stamp pad as a birthday present for a 3-year old. The gift looked so insignificant due to the small size of the stamps. Because of this I felt I had to make a last minute pit-stop on my way to the party to purchase a supplementary gift to go along with the stamps and pad. The designs are cute, just too small.
The fifteen princess stamps are darling and sweet - albeit petite. We contacted our customer as fast as our slippers could carry us. Though we don't have a pumpkin coach, we help at sparkling speed. Visit the Returns & Exchanges center for royally good treatment.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/24/2012 by VIRGINIA A KUCK
Rating: 5

My grandchildren enjoyed playing with the stamps.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great stamps
Posted 12/31/2011 by Sugarmom
Rating: 5

Great for our 5 y/o girl

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess Stamps
Posted 12/28/2011 by Lynn Griese
Rating: 5

Can't go wrong with princess stamps for a little girl. She loves it. I had to take the ink pad away since it was not washable. Her hands were stained for 2 days.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/18/2011 by WENDY REINERT
Rating: 4

It was enjoyed by the little girl of age 5.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 1/15/2011
Rating: 4

Stamps worked well. My daughter loved them. Easy to clean with stamp cleaner.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/16/2010 by Cortney
Rating: 4

Great product for encouraging the imagination. I got this product for my four year old daughter who loves to use it. However, I was a little disappointed for I thought the stamps were a lot larger not mini stamps.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 11/23/2010 by Karen Wagner
Rating: 5

My daughter is very much an artist, she loves stamps and these are made very well, sturdy for a four year old and very useable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 11/23/2010 by Andrea Friedman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Ths stamps were of a good quality and their was good detail that showed up when stamped..The stamp pad on the other hand,was disappointing...The pastel colors did not show up easily when stamped and a lot of energy was expended to make the color darker...Stamps were great, but lighter pads were poor..

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 3/13/2013 by Angela Stancato-LeBow - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

They liked everything, especially the stamps, they play with all kinds of games, but this one is a learning one, they do enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03