Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Big Scoop > Customer Reviews
Big Scoop
0

5 Star reviews of Big Scoop by Alex

Return to Big Scoop product information...

Big Scoop has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.50

Review of Big Scoop
Posted 1/12/2010 by kathy beno - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this big scooper for my 3yr old grandaughter. She absoutly loves it in the tub. Very good for teaching them to count the fish, and good for coordination.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Big Scoop
Posted 12/27/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bath time is very enjoyable, easy for little hands to use, and the bright colors are so eye appealing to the small child.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Big Scoop
Posted 5/1/2011 by Colleen Bayma
Rating: 5

My son and daughter both loved this toy at first sight. They opened the box to play with it before they were even in the tub. It is a simple toy, but they just love to use the scoop to chase the little fish around the bathtub, (or around the house between baths!) My older child (almost 3 years old) makes voices for the fish - it is very entertaining and fun to play along.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Scoop
Posted 6/11/2012 by Cindy L White - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter loves it. She plays with it in the bath tub. She has trouble scooping the little fish up. But loves to put them in and take then out of the big fish. The most fun she has is filling it with water and pouring it our on herself or getting us to pour the water over her. It is a hit with her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Big Scoop
Posted 1/1/2010 by Elizabeth A. Woytko
Rating: 5

Got it as a gift, so I am not sure.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Scoop, Big Hit
Posted 10/11/2012 by loren victory
Rating: 5

My kid loved it. Greatest feature is that the small fish cling to tub when wet. Best bath toy so far.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bath's Best Friend
Posted 10/5/2012 by Karen Mackert - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Lots of fun and giggles every bath. Grow ups need to remember to drain it well, but it is very versatile in the world of bathtub play.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Big Scoop
Posted 12/4/2012 by Kay Stephens - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This toy is so much fun. We both get wet, but you should hear the giggles!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03