Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Bugs in the Tub > Customer Reviews
Bugs in the Tub
0

Customer reviews of Bugs in the Tub by Alex

Return to Bugs in the Tub product information...

Bugs in the Tub has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.29

tub fun
Posted 7/22/2009 by Lauren Stahler
Rating: 4

adorable for younger children but not for older. I bought this for my 18 month grandchild. Promotes good eye hand coordination

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun tub activity
Posted 12/30/2009 by pamela rogers
Rating: 5

Can be used with other tub toys and the net promotes hand eye coordination.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bugs in the Tub
Posted 12/28/2011 by Donne McKimmey
Rating: 5

The perfect water toys for babies and kids.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bugs in tub
Posted 12/8/2011 by Lisa Kolta
Rating: 4

My daughter loves the net!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bugs in the Tub
Posted 11/24/2010 by Wendy
Rating: 5

My child enjoys this product. He loves going on bug hunts in the tub.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Bugs in the Tub
Posted 3/4/2013 by Amber C. Irwin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Again another toy my granddaughter can't put down when she's in the bathtub. Clever idea which creates a lot of imagination for her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bugs in the Tub
Posted 12/23/2012 by Taira Campbell
Rating: 4

My little girl loves to play with this in the bathtub. She is not yet coordinated enough to scoop up the bugs but she keeps trying!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Bugs in the Tub
Posted 4/28/2014 by Patricia Gross - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have not given this toy to my Granddaughter yet as it is a Birthday present

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03