Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Dirty Dogs > Customer Reviews
Dirty Dogs
0

Customer reviews of Dirty Dogs by Alex

Return to Dirty Dogs product information...

Dirty Dogs has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.30

Dirty Dogs Review
Posted 8/29/2008 by Lia Heckenlively
Rating: 2

We thought the product was a great idea. However, every time we use the Dirty Dogs, we find small granules all over the bottom of the bathtub. They're about the size of sand, and I think they're granules of plastic or something like that. Therefore, we can't use them in the bathrub because I always end up having to get rid of all those granules afterwards.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Funny dogs
Posted 4/24/2010 by Ragnhild Nestande
Rating: 4

Our 2 year old daughter instantly liked the doggies and understands "cleaning" them. The dogs seem to get "dirty" very quickly after being washed.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dirty Dogs
Posted 8/5/2009 by Rhonda Schleis
Rating: 4

Cute idea! sweet bath toys that kids can explore imaginative play

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun In The Tub
Posted 11/5/2007 by Lynn Schwartz
Rating: 5

Dirty dogs are fun for bathtime! My 6 month old son loves to get squirted with the bathwater and to play with the dogs. They make him laugh. Like everything else at his age, they go in his mouth.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wash Those Dogs!
Posted 1/6/2011 by Heather B
Rating: 4

Our 15-month-old daughter plays with these dogs every night in the tub. Her 4-year-old brother often steals them from her (his tub-toy shark has acquired a taste for dog!!!). They are very cute and she is at the "washing" stage so they are perfect for her. Even we parents think the disappearing dirt is pretty cool!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Bath Toy
Posted 2/10/2010
Rating: 5

My 2 year daughter loved this product and looks forward to bath time with her dogs.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dirty Dogs
Posted 1/27/2008
Rating: 5

A very cute toy, with or without water.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dirty Dogs good Clean Fun
Posted 8/19/2008 by April Hopkins
Rating: 5

This product is very cute and has such a great simple concept. When you wash the little doggies in the bath the spots disappear. Adoable, another good product from Alex toys.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02