Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Draw in the Tub > Customer Reviews
Draw in the Tub
0

5 Star reviews of Draw in the Tub by Alex

Return to Draw in the Tub product information...

Draw in the Tub has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.25

Information about Draw in the Tub
Posted 11/28/2007 by Aja Tucker
Rating: 5

We love this product. When my daughter was big enough to sit up in the tub, we had to give her something to keep her occupied and happy. She loves them! Drawing in the tub is so much fun for her, and it's nice that we don't have to forbid her from getting her scribbling out.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Draw in the Tub
Posted 6/30/2008 by Julia Chalios
Rating: 5

they work great- my 4 year old daughter loves drawing in the tub and unlike other bath crayons, with the holders, they don't get as messy

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Draw in the Tub
Posted 2/20/2012 by Teresa Hortenberry - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

they have to draw everytime they take a bath ! they love it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Bath Toy
Posted 2/4/2011 by LAURA A HAKE
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this bath toy! It's easy for her to use, and wipes off the tub walls easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Draw in the Tub
Posted 11/22/2009
Rating: 5

Child couldn't wait to play in the tub, so he would write on the walls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Draw in the Tub Bath Crayons
Posted 9/10/2009 by Joan E Jacobson
Rating: 5

I just finished using these crayons for the first time, while giving my son a bath. He had a blast! While of course his little fingers made quite the mess with the lovely colors, they were a cinch to wipe clean; especially with the cute little sponge provided in the packaging in which to wipe the 'slate' of the tub clean. I would definitely purchase one of these again, assuming these will eventually need to be refilled!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rub a Dub Crayons
Posted 11/27/2007 by S. Michele Dunkle
Rating: 5

These are great! My 3 year old loves to draw and now that she can draw in the bath tub, she is taking longer baths. I am so amazed at how they do wipe right off without stains!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter loves it!
Posted 10/28/2008 by Matthew Johnston
Rating: 5

My 22 month old daughter loves bath time because of these! She enjoys drawing on the shower walls and even tells me what her scribbles are. The color options are nice and she chooses which ones to use per time. It is pretty easy to wipe off the shower walls as well with that included duck sponge. I went ahead and bought more ahead of time as we live at an APO address outside the US and would otherwise not have access to something like this, so I wanted to make sure not to run out.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02