Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Fashion Weaving Loom > Customer Reviews
Fashion Weaving Loom
0

4 Star reviews of Fashion Weaving Loom by Alex

Return to Fashion Weaving Loom product information...

Fashion Weaving Loom has been reviewed 53 times with an average rating of 4.45

Many used it!!!!
Posted 12/31/2010 by Anne A.
Rating: 4

Our 10 and 9 year old granddaughters loved it and so did their 15 year old brother! He wouldn't put it down!

12 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fashion Weave and Loom
Posted 2/16/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Given to my 8 year old niece. Had a hard time understanding the instructions and needed her mom to help her. Hasn't finished one yet.

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Weaving loom
Posted 3/16/2012 by Karen Griffith
Rating: 4

My 7 year old received this as a birthday present and got started and mesmerized right away with the loom. She really enjoyed working with it and got a purse half way done in one sitting. She normally doesn't stick with something that long! I wish there were better instructions on how to complete, though- it was a little confusing as to what parts go with what item that can be made.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/19/2011
Rating: 4

I am actually using it for myself right now. I know that sounds funny but I wanted something mindless to do in the spare time I don't have lol. I will be bringing it into my sixth grade classroom for the kids to earn as an incentive. We'll see how it goes.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/29/2010
Rating: 4

My daughter got this forChristmas, she is 7, & once we showed her what to do, she took off & started weaving. She hasn't finished it, but works on it a little at a time.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 11/14/2010 by Claudia Coca
Rating: 4

Really like the product, is fun to play with. It is nice to make something then get to use it.

10 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/27/2010 by Michelle Stratton
Rating: 4

Good quality, easy to do, wishes it came with more color yarn options.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 4/1/2013 by MELANIE MELVLLE - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Easy to use and fun. It's the "next step up" from a loop loom (that makes the potholders). The only disappointment is the lack of thorough instructions, so, if you don't know anything about weaving, it might be a challenge to begin it and to end it. I bought this for my granddaughter who is 6 and good with creative details. She has enjoyed it a lot so far.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/23/2012 by richard prinstein
Rating: 4

Product was as expected with the big exception of directions. Description said "step-by-step illustrated instructions" barely usable is a better description. My 7 year old daughter who loved the one where you weave the pot holders tried to do this one and after an hour hasn't touched it again.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 2/20/2013 by Margot Weinberg
Rating: 4

Good instructions, well crafted.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/4/2012 by Hollie Mehlenbacher
Rating: 4

I purchased 2 of these as Christmas presents for my 7 yr old and 9 yr old. I expect them to play with them a lot because they both like to make things and like to work together too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun rainy day craft!
Posted 11/13/2012 by Liz
Rating: 4

This is perfect for a rainy day activity. Our 6 yr old loves making things. This is unique and age appropriate.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/7/2013 by Dawn Cendoma
Rating: 4

My seven year old daughter loves this. The directions are worthless, so it helps to have someone with knowledge of sewing/weaving. It took her a little bit to get the hang of it, but now absolutely enjoys it.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01