Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Fashion Weaving Loom > Customer Reviews
Fashion Weaving Loom
0

5 Star reviews of Fashion Weaving Loom by Alex

Return to Fashion Weaving Loom product information...

Fashion Weaving Loom has been reviewed 53 times with an average rating of 4.45

Review for Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/23/2011
Rating: 5

It immediately grabbed my son's attention. He wouldn't put it down until he ran out of yarn. He was proud of figuring out the setup and of the "products" that he created. It was fun to see him want to make a scarf for his sister. It's well constructed and a child can play with it independently quite easily.

16 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 4/5/2011 by julie childs
Rating: 5

cool concept, not enough clear directions on how to end or begin project, my daughter had fun with this product although I don't think I would purchase it again, for my younger kids, too many parts...maybe if it came with some sort of storage bag,

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 1/1/2011 by chrissy okeefe
Rating: 5

She is a 7 year old who loves to do things but loses attention if to difficult but with this it is easy, good directions, and allows her to finish a project.

12 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granddaughters delight!
Posted 8/13/2013 by Donald Coates - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We had to go buy her a big bag of yarn. She made two purses and a scarf thr first couple of hours. She takes one of her new purses everywhere.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 3/22/2013 by Danielle
Rating: 5

my 7-year old daughter was so excited to get the weaving loom. She made her first potholder within the first few days of having it. It has taken her some practice to weave evenly throughout and she has been captivated by the challenge. I'm delighted to see her so interested in such a productive craft. My on negative comment would be that I am disappointed that the loom falls apart so easily.

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 8/27/2012 by Carol Wolfe
Rating: 5

7 year old wanted to learn to weave immediately

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

owner
Posted 10/23/2012 by Philip Havran
Rating: 5

attractive design, excellent materials, educational, appropriate instructions for age group, fun, satisfying end product

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fashion Weaving Set
Posted 4/6/2013 by Patty Loyd
Rating: 5

She is real excited to make all the items. She with her mom figured it out and she loves it.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/20/2012 by Madeleine Jacobson
Rating: 5

Granddaughter loves it and is making a scarf. Builds skill and confidence.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/20/2010
Rating: 5

It is a christmnas gift. My daughter loves crafts so I know she is going to love this!

6 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fashion Weaving Set
Posted 4/6/2013 by Patty Loyd
Rating: 5

She is real excited to make all the items. She with her mom figured it out and she loves it.

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Weave away!
Posted 3/28/2013 by DIANNE DOCARMO - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

good quality, easy to use and understand direction. fun learning toy for creative minds.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/26/2012 by Samantha Snyder
Rating: 5

Most Excellent!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/4/2012 by Hollie Mehlenbacher
Rating: 5

this is a Christmas gift so we haven't used it yet, I expect my daughters to love this

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fashion Weaving Loom
Posted 12/10/2013 by Patricia Schnorr
Rating: 5

my granddaughter having lots of fun.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not been used yet
Posted 12/8/2010 by Robin Thomasberg
Rating: 5

It's a Christmas gift so has not been used yet.

5 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01