Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Hoops for the Tub > Customer Reviews
Hoops for the Tub
0

Customer reviews of Hoops for the Tub by Alex

Return to Hoops for the Tub product information...

Hoops for the Tub has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.47

Happy Purchase!
Posted 1/23/2010 by Sarah E.
Rating: 5

Our fourteen month old loves balls and was "badly" in need of some bath time toys. We saw this and new he had to have it right away. I love it. The suction cups stick to the tub and stay stuck. He loves to throw the balls in the hoop and take them back out. He also loves that they squirt water, an added bonus for him. We are very satisfied with our purchase and JJ is very very satisfied with his new toy!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hoops for the Tub
Posted 12/20/2009 by Amy LeMay
Rating: 5

My 1.5 year old loves the toy. She also loves to take baths!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 12/21/2009 by SHAWNA JONES
Rating: 5

My 19-month-old loves this in the bathtub!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 12/21/2009 by Melonie Ditmore
Rating: 5

I have purchased this toy several times for my daughter and then we could not longer find them in the store. She loves to play with the balls in the tub.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun tub toy
Posted 12/11/2009 by Lana Lane
Rating: 4

Nice toy! Boys enjoy playing with this in and out of the tub!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice toy for a 1 Year Old
Posted 6/19/2008 by Steven Drew
Rating: 4

Great for the price. Balls...hoop...in the tub. Lots of fun and something that works well during bath time. The only complain is that the suction cups are only average for this product. We bought an older version 4 years ago and this Hoops version is cheaper quality. (At least the suction cups are.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Safe Toys
Posted 11/7/2007
Rating: 5

Love the product. Gives me peace of mind to know that my child is playing with a toy that is safe.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hoops for the Tub
Posted 2/8/2008 by Elizabeth Chandler
Rating: 5

My 10 year old son loves them!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tub Hoops Heaps Of Fun
Posted 2/1/2008 by M. Ingle
Rating: 4

My 2.5-year-old son truly enjoys his Hoops for the Tub. I bought it because he was trying to play 'basketball' with some other toys and a netted scoop. The Hoops toy easily sticks (with suction cups) to the wall of the tub and he can now play to his heart's content. The only drawback I see is that the net is not open at the bottom: I understand that's probably to keep things neater, but it's not as realistic and a little bit of a pain to keep removing the balls. I think I'm going to cut the bottom off neatly so the balls can just splash in the tub after going through the net(we know splashing's great as long as it stays in the tub!). I just hope the net won't unravel if I do.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hoops for the Tub
Posted 12/31/2009 by Patsy Delaney - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Develops hand eye coordination while having fun.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hoops for the Tub
Posted 9/18/2012 by Patricia Harvey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Better tub toy! Perfect for a two yr. old boy

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02