Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Jungle Waterfall > Customer Reviews
Jungle Waterfall
0

4 Star reviews of Jungle Waterfall by Alex

Return to Jungle Waterfall product information...

Jungle Waterfall has been reviewed 69 times with an average rating of 4.41

Information about Jungle Waterfall
Posted 7/22/2012 by Alaina Barth
Rating: 4

She's a bit young for it yet but loves to try to "catch" the water as it comes down the waterfall. It's fun to play with it during bathtime and it a great way to get her to lift her head up when washing the soap out of her hair.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bath time just got longer :)
Posted 5/14/2010 by Morton family
Rating: 4

my 21 month old son doesn't want to get out of the bath tub! The only thing that I don't like about it is it provokes them to stand up in the tub if you have it set up as shown on the package. so we just line them up horizontally in the tub so he can play with each individual toy.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun With Waterfalls
Posted 5/13/2008 by Renee
Rating: 4

We have been able to configure several different waterfalls. Keeps my daughter interested in this toy. She enjoys watching the different elements spin. I enjoy watching her discover cause and effect.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jungle Waterfall
Posted 8/7/2012 by Sarah Cote
Rating: 4

My 28 month old son loves this toy. He gets excited for bathtime so that he can play with his waterfall. He loves moving the pieces around and trying to get the water in the spout. The suction cups work really well and haven't loosened.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jungle Waterfall
Posted 4/9/2012
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 18 month old, she likes it. My four year old can't get enough of it. He rearranges the pieces to make the water fall. Great purchase for the price and entertainment value.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's bath time..
Posted 11/15/2011 by Karen Spencer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It's bath time and this is the first thing my grandson goes to play with. Promote a fun tubby-time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 7/13/2011
Rating: 4

Great bath toy - like that there are several different ways to set it up!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Bath Toy!
Posted 8/22/2012
Rating: 4

I bought this for my girlfriend's two year old son. He loves it! She told me he plays with it in the bath all the time and doesn't want to get out of the tub now! His 6 year old sister likes it too and tries to play with it while he's having his bath. It was a big hit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Makes for Pruney Children
Posted 2/28/2012 by Kathleen Tax
Rating: 4

This is a colorful toy with action (pouring) and reaction(movement) that my "Grands" love for the tub.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jungle Waterfall
Posted 1/1/2012
Rating: 4

It is a Bathtoy- so only plays with it in the bath, but thoroughly enjoys it. She is only 11 months, but keeps her interest. Took a few tries to get it to stick well on the wall tile, but once up securely, it stays.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jungle Waterfall
Posted 12/20/2011 by PATRICIA KOESLING
Rating: 4

The child loves pouring the water into each part and watching it fall.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jungle Waterfall
Posted 12/17/2010 by Erica Robertson
Rating: 4

My children love to play in the bath. This toy was great. They loved putting it together and watching the water fall.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jungle Waterfall
Posted 10/30/2012 by Lynn Charnley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson loves playing with this during bathtime.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for 1 year old!
Posted 4/10/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The 1 year old little boy I nanny for loves bath time! He has fun with the jungle waterfall and keeps him busy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Toy
Posted 1/9/2013 by Geo's Mom
Rating: 4

Cute toy for the bath tub! It is fun for my 3 year old to watch the watch go through all of the gadgets, I gave it four stars instead of five just because the plastic seems cheap and I'm not sure how long it will last.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jungle Waterfall
Posted 12/22/2012 by Joan Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Christmas gift for our grandson; this is at his house and we have not seen him use it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jungle Waterfall
Posted 12/9/2012 by Linda Yohn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Makes bath time a fun time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Haven't used it yet
Posted 9/3/2008 by Jessica
Rating: 4

I bought this toy for my daughter as an early Christmas gift. We haven't used it yet but it looks really neat in the package.

4 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03