Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Magnetic Boats in the Tub > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Boats in the Tub
0

4 Star reviews of Magnetic Boats in the Tub by Alex

Return to Magnetic Boats in the Tub product information...

Magnetic Boats in the Tub has been reviewed 46 times with an average rating of 4.41

mother, healthcare worker
Posted 2/2/2010 by Sarah - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Great! My 2 yr old son loves to play with them in the tub and out. His big sisters also like to make the magnets work together and push the boats apart! The best part is there are no holes so water cannot get inside and allow mold to grow inside.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 10/18/2008 by Kelly A
Rating: 4

These boats are solidly constructed and magnets work well. My 2 year old loves to sail them in the tub forever changing who gets to be the leader. They float well and don't tip or take on water.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute toy
Posted 6/25/2012 by Donna Lloyd
Rating: 4

Very cute set of boats. Love the magnet feature, especially since they can be in any order desired. The only thing I don't like is that one magnet isn't strong enough to pull any boat, so it always has to be last.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Boats for the tub
Posted 12/27/2009 by Christina
Rating: 4

Cute boats that connect together with magnets. My 18 month old son is easily frustrated with things connected by hooks, because they come apart so easily. So, I was really happy to find the magnetic boats.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tub toys
Posted 12/14/2009 by John Burns
Rating: 4

These are great little bath toys. The fact that they did not have holes in them was the main selling point for me. The bonus, my kids love them. I might have to buy another set!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 8/10/2009 by Mary Ellen Himes
Rating: 4

Good product, slower delivery than expected

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bath Tub Boats
Posted 6/1/2009
Rating: 4

Simple bath toy with a magnetic feature that my daughter enjoys.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The magnets make it special
Posted 12/8/2012 by Beth - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My nephew has a few things he plays with in the bath, but likes this best because of the magnets. He's fascinated by the way they stick together- and tries to stick other bath toys to them. Magnets are fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bath toys
Posted 10/25/2012 by Katie G
Rating: 4

Not high quality compared to other products. One boat holds water and concerned of it drying properly to not create mold.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03