Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Magnetic Boats in the Tub > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Boats in the Tub
0

5 Star reviews of Magnetic Boats in the Tub by Alex

Return to Magnetic Boats in the Tub product information...

Magnetic Boats in the Tub has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 4.39

Review for Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 12/31/2009
Rating: 5

This is a very functional toy, that my two grandsons fight over. I guess I should have bought two of them. Lots of fun in the bathtub.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect little boats for my 2 year old!
Posted 7/7/2009
Rating: 5

We use these boats in the tub and in the kiddie pool and they work great. The best part is that they don't have holes in them so mold and such can't grow inside them. Would definitely purchase again!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bath Time Fun
Posted 7/1/2011 by Lex Mom
Rating: 5

This was our first transition bath toy - more imaginative than anything else we had. Perfect for a 3 yr old in the tub. The boats float and connect together easily. There are no holes, and thus no worries about mold after water enters inside a toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/18/2010 by Robyn
Rating: 5

I have 4 young boys and they love this set of boats. I love that it is a simple toy and yet very enjoyable to them. I also love that water doesn't get trapped inside. I would recommend this bath toy to anyone and am considering buying a second set.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great title
Posted 12/31/2009 by Kimberley Feltman
Rating: 5

The product fits the description well. My son and daughter are enjoying the toy boats.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great bath time toy!
Posted 6/28/2009 by Cheronda Swansey
Rating: 5

The little boats are magnetic at the ends and they really do stick together while in the water. My 19 month old likes the magnetic feature and well as the as well as the polarization of the magnets when the opposite ends are brought together. My daugher thinks this is very interesting.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boats for Luke
Posted 11/7/2011 by Patti Schmidt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Can't get him out of the bathtub while he is playing with these boats.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy toy
Posted 6/13/2011 by Mary Ann
Rating: 5

My son LOVES these boats. They were purchased to replace a lost piece. They do not sink or topple because they cannot take in water. These boats do not only delight my son, but other children. Excellent choice for a toddler in the tub, since there are no removable parts!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cutest little boats ever!
Posted 3/30/2010 by Elizabeth Renee Nemec
Rating: 5

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Boats fun to connect to each other and to side of tub. All of my kids (girl-7, boy-3 & boy-1) love these. highly recommend

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

toy boats
Posted 8/12/2009
Rating: 5

hey were great. The boats can be used outdoors in a water table or in the bath. The kids love them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 8/3/2011
Rating: 5

The boats are a pool toy for my boys, age 4 and 7. They both loved these boats!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Total Satisfaction
Posted 12/17/2009 by Caren Teigen
Rating: 5

These little boats actually float! My 18 month old loves to hook them together magnetically on each end and pull them all over the bathtub and the swimming pool. I never have to go fishing for them at the bottom like other boats I have had to do. They keep their color even after being left in the sun in the summer also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good toy
Posted 12/17/2009 by Umid Yuldashev
Rating: 5

we have a boy who is 2 years old and he loved it. He plays with it on his bath time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 9/22/2009 by pauline farley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my grand son loves the boays he played for a long time in the tub

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 11/14/2013 by eileen caya - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Yay!!! fun new bathtub toy! doesn't sink and makes a great boat train!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 3/4/2013 by Amber C. Irwin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 year-old granddaughter just loves playing with these boats in the bathtub. She trys to sink them, but they just pop back up. I love hearing her giggle as she plays with them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 12/28/2012 by Cathy Sheehy - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

great toy and will be used for several years -as child develops new thinking skills, can apply and see new possibilities to play with the boats.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 10/11/2012 by Mary C. Scott - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2-yr. old grandson loves bath toys....and this is his favorite!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 3/24/2014 by Barbara Holder
Rating: 5

The toys I bought won't be delivered until Easter. I know without ANY question, my 3 grand-babes will play and love them to death... no doubt!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 11/11/2013 by Sara Merritt
Rating: 5

My son loves to play with the boats in the bathtub. They provide lots of entertainment. He also carries them around to show everyone his boats! Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 12/2/2012 by Sandy Page
Rating: 5

Every time he takes abath he wants to play with it Makes bathtime more enjoyable

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Boats in the Tub
Posted 10/30/2012 by Mary Dversdall-Escamilla - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It is a Christmas gift, so I haven't even opened it.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01