Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Ready, Set, School > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.45

Ready, Set, School
Posted 8/26/2009 by Kim Espinosa
Rating: 5

My children love this product. With stsruggles with shoe tying, the shoes lace product included in the product was intriguing to my child. My child learned in one day! The alphabet flip chart and number and shape flip chart was exactly what I was looking for for my toddler. It is orderly and all stays together vs. loose flash cards. My too loves those products!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 3/11/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The product is allowing my granddaughter to continue to learn at home just as she learns in preschool. It makes learning fun and allows the learning to continue, not just occur once.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 7/3/2012 by carissa palmer
Rating: 5

great school prep!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for my Preschooler :)
Posted 5/9/2012 by KIMI J JENSEN
Rating: 5

We purchased this item because my 3 year old daughter is learning to write her numbers and letters and just loves anything that is like an "art project." This fit the bill perfectly. She has completed some of the sticker projects and is having fun with the dry erase numbers and letters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A hit with 5 year old niece!
Posted 12/31/2011 by April Maki
Rating: 5

We didn't get to see her open it/play with it but I heard that our niece said "Oh this is my lucky day!" If you have a child interested in school related activities, this is a great toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/9/2010 by heather blaine
Rating: 4

This is great - and grows with your child. My daughter is not ready for the scissors yet, but the wipe away pads and lacing are perfect. The wipe away pads coordinate with the touch and feel cards.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 8/1/2010 by Richard T. - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Product bought for a 4yo girl starting preK in Sep. She used it to help with penmanship (drawing letters etc) and in tying shoes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Making school cool.
Posted 7/7/2010 by Tammy Hall
Rating: 5

My niece was turning four and attends day care on a part-time basis. This was the perfect gift for her - it has kept her interest and has made learning fun. This is a compact, not overwhelming, everything is there that you need way to entertain her at the same time making her smarter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ready, Set, School
Posted 7/5/2009 by Marissa Rutzebeck
Rating: 4

Like the variety of activities included in the set to help my niece get ready for pre-school. Appropriate for the age range listed on the toy.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ready,Set, School
Posted 5/17/2009
Rating: 4

Our grand daughter loved this product, especially the stickers and she loves to draw.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01